AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: William Wright, iTom Kitt, iOwen Thomas, iFrank Stephenson, iLisa DAnnolfo Levey, iMargaret Doner, iCraig Hartpence, i
 
Home > Chanetta D McNeal
 

Recent Reviews for Chanetta D McNeal


Beginning of Life- Heartfelt Poetry (Book) - 11/25/2006 4:48:16 PM
I love the visions in your poetry... great pieces! I would love to see more of your work. Keep On Moving, Girl! RM Green

Black Misery (Poetry) - 3/7/2013 1:20:26 PM
~Chanetta~ A welcomed and heartfelt write. Lady Mary Ann

Black Misery (Poetry) - 3/7/2013 8:32:31 AM
very nice and well written budd

Black Misery (Poetry) - 3/7/2013 8:28:25 AM
That's the spirit! Write yourself out of it. Ron

Black Misery (Poetry) - 3/7/2013 6:50:51 AM
Domestic violence against anyone is just absolutely wrong. You have penned your thoughts quite well. Cheers, Dan

Rainbow (Poetry) - 4/2/2011 5:34:16 AM
DITTO ...I agree one hundred percent with your words sweet lady...wonderful writing...stay safe adn well..Hugsss,much love too you

Silence from the Enemy (Poetry) - 11/19/2010 12:03:55 PM
...IN THE END ONLY THE FAITHFUL BELIEVERS STAND...IN SPITE OF WORRIES(ROM 8:35-39). THANKS FOR SHARING THIS AWESOME WORK...DONE WELL AND WITH A TIMELY MESSAGE. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH.... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

WILL IT BE? (Poetry) - 12/13/2007 12:25:12 PM
Very unique write. Thanks for sharing.

WILL IT BE? (Poetry) - 1/10/2007 5:51:21 AM
Below review by avid reader: Good morning Chanetta, I visited your website and read your book. You are definitely very mature for your age. I was very impressed by your insight on life issues. You can definitely use your talent for good children books. I wish you the best with this project and any other endeavor. Gisela Ortiz CSR-Charlotte

WILL IT BE? (Poetry) - 1/5/2007 12:39:29 PM
Thank you for pasting this poem Chanetta. I haven't read your book yet but hope to do so in the future. Best wishes Regards Joyce McInnes

Published book entitled, Beginning of Life- Heartfelt Poetry (Poetry) - 1/5/2007 4:25:55 AM
Chanetta, I enjoyed your poem very much. Being a giver and loving uncondionally is an awesome quality. Good Luck in your Endeavors and I hope your honesty is appreciated. Bless You.

Published book entitled, Beginning of Life- Heartfelt Poetry (Poetry) - 1/4/2007 11:50:15 AM
Hi Chanetta, This is a good start to a short story. Is there more? Not being a poet I don't know anything about Heartfelt Poetry. To be honest I don't know anything about poetry. It's a nice little write. two typos Best Wishes from Joyce

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.