AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Maria Daddino, iRichard Harris, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iDavid Page, iBurton Wolfe, iAndrew Feder, iNancy Neville, i
 
Home > Nagamuthu K Osho
 

Recent Reviews for Nagamuthu K Osho


Love Is The Hope  (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 10:20:36 PM
Love is indeed the medicine to mend the mind, ... our only holy eternal crown. Pure love Dear Nagamuthu!! Thank you for sharing the only true eternal belief!! Love, Suzie :-D

Lot Of Love  (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 10:16:22 PM
Yes, yes Dear Nagamuthu, Let us love each other!!! And, I love every word of the divine piece of heaven! Thank you for singing of our heart's true purpose! Love and Kinship, Suzie :-D

New Dew (Poetry) - 3/5/2007 12:12:56 PM
pretty and sweet, liked! Rose

Wind and Sand (Poetry) - 12/8/2006 4:42:34 AM
ah yes...where would each be without the other...a great metaphor for life in general, illustrating the weave of life.

Wind and Sand (Poetry) - 12/1/2006 9:08:51 AM
It truly is a symbiotic relationship ... The reader needs the writer and the writer needs the reader. Without the writer the reader would have nothing but blank pages, and without the reader the writer would be throwing his words, like small pebbles, into the waters of apathy. Light and Wisdom ... Richard Lloyd Cederberg

Wind and Sand (Poetry) - 12/1/2006 6:05:14 AM
and God bless you, the poet! this is beautiful! Susan

Wind and Sand (Poetry) - 12/1/2006 5:47:40 AM
A beautiful and inspirational write.

Soft shaft of words... (Poetry) - 10/1/2006 7:50:44 PM
Excellent inspired poem of praise! Eileen

Soft shaft of words... (Poetry) - 10/1/2006 9:52:51 AM
Superb title followed by equally superb lines of deep spiritual supplication and devotion. A very enjoyable read. Aberjhani

Soft shaft of words... (Poetry) - 10/1/2006 4:27:04 AM
Yes indeed, words are a gift of the creator, and how we use them is our option...... very wise indeed pax A

World IS ONE (Poetry) - 9/3/2006 9:45:49 AM
Enjoyed this very much When we are one; what then? Mark

World IS ONE (Poetry) - 9/3/2006 7:49:01 AM
This offers so much inspiration adn even in the midst of a world in turmoil many feel this way also. Thank you for sharing your work.

Poetry of peace  (Poetry) - 8/28/2006 6:31:21 PM
Glorious Nagamuthu!! My poems focus primarily on Peace, if you'd like to stop by! Enjoyed your peaceful tribute!! Love, Suzie :-D

Poetry of peace  (Poetry) - 8/27/2006 1:17:47 AM
beautiful... Susan

Get to wet the Heart (Poetry) - 7/26/2006 7:03:37 AM
this is absolutely lovely...I have not seen beauty in days because of my sadness, but I see beauty through this poem. Thank you for giving me hope. Susan

Sky thy kiss to Earth (Poetry) - 7/7/2006 12:12:16 PM
A very nice inspirational. Enjoyed. Elizabeth

Path Pertains To Love (Poetry) - 6/28/2006 8:02:35 PM
"Coloss'al love copious, commence cosmical carnival." Great description of the cosmic carnival Nagamuthu!! Thanks for sharing this depth. Love, Suzie :-D

Ambrosia Arbor (Poetry) - 6/24/2006 5:21:57 PM
Another very gorgeous and visual piece of work Poet well done.

Life is a wave of Ocean (Poetry) - 6/24/2006 5:21:21 PM
Very beautiful and soothing poetry excellent!

New Dew (Poetry) - 6/24/2006 5:20:45 PM
Beautiful visuals in your poetry. "'O the sweet sweeping, sleeping grass takes Those hot rays to make the day good, And it is our great greet, when heart beats towards harmony's map. "

Life is a wave of Ocean (Poetry) - 6/7/2006 4:17:08 PM
I like your unique smooth style ... it's beautiful !!!! Deep message too ... Thank you, Jim

Life is a wave of Ocean (Poetry) - 6/7/2006 6:44:10 AM
I appreciate the eloquence of this verse.

Life is a wave of Ocean (Poetry) - 6/4/2006 12:10:27 PM
This is filled with positivity bringing a myriad of emotions to the surface. Lovely word painting you have here. Amy Ramdass

Life is a wave of Ocean (Poetry) - 6/4/2006 6:48:54 AM
(((( Nagamuthu )))) this is exceptionaly beautiful..!! Peace & Love, Dove

Life is a wave of Ocean (Poetry) - 6/4/2006 5:55:47 AM
Wonderful! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Purity to Unity (Poetry) - 5/30/2006 9:39:26 AM
"Eternal carnival" . . . YES! I like what those two words conjur! I enjoyed this tribute to your fellow wordsmiths! Richard

Purity to Unity (Poetry) - 5/30/2006 8:38:54 AM
What a beautiful treasure of light you are!!! xxx dove

Divine Light  (Poetry) - 5/29/2006 12:33:33 PM
An intense prayer-no matter ones faith, this shows how embracing the spirit can make your life so much better, thanks for this.

Glory Earth  (Poetry) - 5/23/2006 11:47:15 AM
BRILLIANT, poet friend..Yes, you have the light of spirit in this one. xxx dove

Woven Women  (Poetry) - 5/23/2006 10:43:08 AM
A beautiful and meaningful offering. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace to you, Regis

Bliss Buddha  (Poetry) - 5/21/2006 4:22:26 PM
Lovely, lovely...

Bliss Buddha  (Poetry) - 5/21/2006 12:13:47 PM
This has the strength of sensuality with your word choice, it brings strong images and fragrance to the poem, making it magical-I do wonder if this would be better for the reader if the form was a bit different, maybe more spaced because the words might have an even clearer effect.

SILENCE (Poetry) - 5/19/2006 1:08:35 PM
Silence Really Is Golden... TRASK

SILENCE (Poetry) - 5/19/2006 4:11:40 AM
Wonderful write! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

The Truth (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 10:25:54 AM
Words of truth do lead the world this is full of wisdom!

THIS IS MY MELLOW FELLOW (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 10:25:21 AM
This is such a beautiful and meaningful poem inspiring. Joselyn

We Are One (Poetry) - 4/12/2006 5:06:47 AM
this is so beautiful and true. It reminds me of a Psalm of David. Susan

Transformation Of Tears (Poetry) - 3/2/2006 1:00:14 AM
Very lovely, this is beautifully written, and exceptionally inspiring, Reindeer

Transformation Of Tears (Poetry) - 2/22/2006 8:35:52 AM
A beautiful play on words and sounds. Enjoyed.

Transformation Of Tears (Poetry) - 2/22/2006 5:30:49 AM
The poem is so soulful and beautiful communing with a divine presence I love the spirituality and beauty of this poems soul!

Woven Women  (Poetry) - 2/21/2006 2:43:03 PM
A beautiful tapestry indeed. Well done.

Woven Women  (Poetry) - 2/20/2006 5:31:44 PM
you share a beautiful tapestry tribute here

My Mother  (Poetry) - 2/19/2006 3:49:19 AM
welcome to the den. :-)

My Mother  (Poetry) - 2/19/2006 3:26:47 AM
Nagamuthu, First of all, welcome to the Den; you are among friends! Wonderful poem; I really love the words you chose! Very well done; am keeping this one in my library to read again and again! (((HUGS))) and love, a new friend in America, Karen Lynn in Texas. :D

My Mother  (Poetry) - 2/18/2006 11:46:22 PM
You have an interesting way of writing and I will enjoy getting to know you through you written words. Welcome to AD :-)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.