AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Bettye Johnson, iMatthew Miller, iCheryl Carpinello, iDr. Ronald Bissell, iAlan Cook, iJames Skivington, iBill Johnson, i
 
Home > Sharon Hartdegen
 

Recent Reviews for Sharon Hartdegen


The Odd Little Duck (Short Story) - 7/11/2001 10:28:56 AM
I love this story..Little Duck is sooo cute! Excellent write!

Summers in the South (Short Story) - 7/11/2001 10:22:00 AM
You took me to your childhood farm too! I loved this..thanks for sharing*~;)

A Hard Way to Get Extra Peanuts (Article) - 3/11/2002 8:28:26 PM
Well maybe you at least left them your germs for the return on the peanuts!

A Hard Way to Get Extra Peanuts (Article) - 7/11/2001 10:17:29 AM
ahahaha..oh to find the beauty somewhere in an experience eh! That hardly makes sense to me either..too bad you had to take a long route home when you weren't feeling well. Beautifully written! ****'s!

A Hard Way to Get Extra Peanuts (Article) - 7/8/2001 4:30:16 PM
What a grueling experience! You made me feel I was there. Many thanks for your rating and kind comments on "My Mother's Schooldays"

In the Company of Women (Poetry) - 8/24/2008 2:35:23 PM
What a beautiful poem. Certainly rings true.

In the Company of Women (Poetry) - 8/23/2008 11:06:12 AM
Hello Sharon :) Your Retreat Sounds Divine AS You Have Describe In Your Poem Your background Photo on Your Link Looks Like Serenity of Heaven The View is Spectacular For Embracing Love's Soul Within The Glorious Divinity of Mother Nature...Lucky You!!! "In The Company of Women" a blessing to experience Much Love & Serenity To You Den Sister Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

In the Company of Women (Poetry) - 1/27/2003 10:52:54 AM
This is nice I loved your work

In the Company of Women (Poetry) - 2/3/2002 7:54:17 AM
What a nice and simple descriptive write said in few words. Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

In the Company of Women (Poetry) - 7/12/2001 5:56:14 PM
The end says it all! Wonderful!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.