AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Tina Tessina, iMaryAngela Nangini, iIsabella Koldras, iBrian Hill, iSuzanne Tabor, iAlan Cook, iDr. Stanley Crawford, i
 
Home > Paul Judges
 

Recent Reviews for Paul Judges


Broken Aegean (Book) - 4/28/2012 12:27:46 PM
Much success is wished for Our man *Paul* of Yorkshire!!!! Lady Vivian

Broken Aegean (Book) - 4/26/2012 4:06:51 PM
my congratulations Paul on the new book and my wishes for great success with sales my friend - Jon Michael

Broken Aegean (Book) - 4/25/2012 2:57:18 AM
Congratulations Paul and good luck. I hope you don't mind I done a little liking and tagging. Janna

How Do The Cows Cling On ? And Other Peculiar Verse (Book) - 3/17/2011 1:38:19 AM
Wrong place at the wrong time...how many deaths occur daily b/c of that one reason?

How Do The Cows Cling On ? And Other Peculiar Verse (Book) - 11/11/2010 2:07:08 AM
Paul, I really like this piece. Very nicely written. I love the story. Thanks, Karen

Timeslip (Poetry) - 10/3/2013 11:10:26 AM
Amazing! TJ

Timeslip (Poetry) - 11/17/2012 10:38:51 AM
L O V E it !!! xOx Phyllis xOx {N: I'd delete the comma between pot-holed and tarmac; isn't needed, and it spoils what is otherwise p e r f e c t rhythm.}

Timeslip (Poetry) - 10/4/2012 7:16:44 AM
Stunning

Timeslip (Poetry) - 10/2/2012 4:31:10 PM
Just exquisite! I like the sonic elements and how gently this reads. Blessings, Christine

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 10/2/2012 12:37:00 PM
Visually and emotionally satisfying, "weaving strands of light on a fragile loom." --- wow! Pete

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/30/2012 5:05:56 PM
Your romantic words strike a lovely chord in my heart. This poem is romance at its best, Paul!! Your offering will go to my favorites list! Joy L. Hale

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/26/2012 7:28:04 PM
Romance at it's best *Paul* transparency of heart and soul's beauty.. Lady Vivian

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/26/2012 5:43:56 PM
Truly fine poetry that ignites thoughts and gives rise to emotions, Paul. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/26/2012 8:55:31 AM
There are so many images in your expression...so very well done.

Last (Poetry) - 9/26/2012 8:49:55 AM
As a grand vignette of reality...this is so full of imagery and wonderful in its rhyme scheme.

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/26/2012 5:52:35 AM
Paul, this work of yours captures my imagination for the unique way in which you have chosen to express the life cycle - I am taken in particular by, "there was something startling around the bend, a happy surprise past the blackthorn bush - the road just went on - there wasn't an end to the bliss still thriving in a timeless hush" -yes, I know I could have also interpreted those lines to equate to a true love, however the greater implications would have been somehow dismissed in my view -- an excellent work my dear fried - I wish love and peace - Jon Michael

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/26/2012 5:17:50 AM
Mystery behind those bends that open memories to behold, so many more roads to travel..hearfelt poem~

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/25/2012 6:49:41 PM
I like the way you compare each part of the road with life itself. Beautifully done! Love ya! Jane

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/25/2012 5:30:39 PM
seems everyday was a special day. ~Morgan

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/25/2012 4:29:59 PM
concision and evocation combine in the very best way here, Paul this is fine indeed john

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/25/2012 2:04:17 PM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/25/2012 6:16:25 AM
Well written with good lines and word groups that capture reader's attention and imagination. fee

Timeslip (Poetry) - 9/25/2012 4:57:59 AM
Paul, Your poem caught my eye in the recently posted list. I sure am glad it did. I find it professional but warm and full of loves' best and real fears as well. "A ghost train puffing up the incline of tears" Not the only great line but my favorite. You have made my morning! Be well, Kathy

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 9/14/2012 2:53:34 PM
You painted this in a very beautiful manner right from the heart.. A great write..!!

Last (Poetry) - 6/22/2012 4:42:49 PM
I can smell the autumn air already!! It's my favorite time of year! Love ya! Jane

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 6/17/2012 3:31:02 PM
Such kindness will come back to him! Jane Noponen Perinacci

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 6/2/2012 8:34:32 PM
So pretty! Jane Noponen Perinacci

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 5/14/2012 8:42:18 AM
How beautifully your words work together! Thank you for this poetic treat! Jane

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 5/11/2012 9:25:29 AM
You know, you were truly inspired when you wrote this gem.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 5/11/2012 9:23:30 AM
Ah, a very beautiful poem...Nicely written.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 5/5/2012 5:20:39 PM
A lovely, finespun poem with delightful lines of metaphorically woven sensations.

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 5/5/2012 2:41:44 AM
This poem is everything Morgan said it was, and more. I like the last line rhymes very much.

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/30/2012 5:46:07 PM
in my opinion this is romantic, downhearted, yet erotic and simply beautiful and grounded...luv this.

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/29/2012 6:11:28 PM
Wonderful choice of words about magic in the heart ~ Blessings, Christine

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/28/2012 12:23:53 PM
Treats by night dreams, full steam ahead *Paul* if the knock does not come!!! for beauty of your sentiments!!! Lady Vivian

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/28/2012 7:39:16 AM
amazing poetry!! very touching!! love Tajwer Shaheryar

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/27/2012 3:40:30 PM
Truly a touching poem so heartfelt and beautifully written Laura

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/27/2012 9:21:02 AM
Amazing poetry, I could feel the emotions that sweep the floor~

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/26/2012 4:04:33 PM
love in abeyance Paul? - its beat faint and we feel so distant - until the gloom ushers in a surprise that warms our need - this is an artful rendering that teases the emotions - I wish you love and peace my dear friend - Jon Michael

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/26/2012 7:43:40 AM
Paul, A very beautiful write. Mary

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/26/2012 3:31:03 AM
gentle, bittersweet and touching i like this much, Paul john

Last (Poetry) - 4/26/2012 12:09:29 AM
This is great I am sorry it took me so long to read this, to find this, like I said you have made a fan out of me, well done In Christs Love Michelle~

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 4/26/2012 12:08:08 AM
A great poem you have made a fan out of me after reading two of your poems, going to catch up on the rest now In Christs Love Michelle~

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/26/2012 12:06:41 AM
A beautiful write here, thank you for sharing this waith us, love it!!! In Christs Love Michelle!

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/25/2012 11:33:32 AM
This one was a beautiful tearjerker. Ron

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/25/2012 9:24:15 AM
Soft the dreams in pure surprise. Beautiful write Paul. Lady Mary Ann

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/25/2012 7:36:09 AM
"like soothing waves licking the shore" vivid image ... good poem ...

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/25/2012 4:33:04 AM
Beautifully written Paul, she can still surprise in soft dreams at night. Rose

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/25/2012 3:03:53 AM
Hope that love might show herself and ward off the gloom and chill... I had to look out at the beautiful sunrise through a warm open window to remind me that it is not winter after reading this. :) Janna

Her Purest Trick (Poetry) - 4/25/2012 1:41:25 AM
Well done, almost spiritually haunting feeling of romance in this one Paul. Like... fee

Last (Poetry) - 1/2/2012 5:20:45 PM
some good descriptions here, Paul. How exciting to live in Yorkshire. I suppose you have visited the Brontes old parsonage. They were a tragic brilliant family. Imagine watching your family die before you like their father did.

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 1/2/2012 5:09:49 PM
Plenty of thoughts in this poem. If only teenagers would remember their childhood stories and realise that Life is not a children's tale. Thanks for reading my poem.

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 12/11/2011 12:44:09 PM
offbeat and on target for a vividly drawn vignette in verse... nicely drawn

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 12/9/2011 8:41:00 AM
a bit of positive enforcement here Paul -- a good uplifting each day is a critical prescription for our heath and well being - thanks for today's dose my dear friend -- I bid you joy, peace and love -- Jon Michael

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 12/8/2011 9:34:43 AM
Loved being transported in your poem! *Paul* Thanks from such a good view!! Lady Vivian

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 12/7/2011 1:27:32 PM
A wonderful tale of childhood fantasies, woven together with Christmas dreams. Loved it! Joy L. Hale

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 12/7/2011 1:07:15 PM
Totally uplifting and cheerful poetry, Paul!

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 12/7/2011 11:27:15 AM
This has both a wonderful child like view and Christmas as well. It makes you enter another world, the one you have portrayed here. Took me away.

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 12/7/2011 7:58:51 AM
Delightful child like view. Makes me ponder how we perpetuate drama and catastrophe even in our youthful play. :) Janna

Planes, Trains and Automobiles (Poetry) - 12/7/2011 6:20:05 AM
Paul, I enjoyed reading this. Reads very smoothly with a very good rhyme pattern. Helps get me in the Christmas mood! Thanks for posting and sharing. db

Last (Poetry) - 10/19/2011 1:09:11 PM
Beautiful poem loaded with incredible imagery. I delighted in the sensory experiences; feeling, tasting, CARING! Thank you! And I LOVE your profile photo.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 10/2/2011 11:00:37 PM
how divine, the devotion of your commitment in each line! Loved this! Bravo!

Last (Poetry) - 9/27/2011 11:03:23 AM
Paul, Love this poem, Paul! Many blessings, ~Linda

Last (Poetry) - 9/27/2011 10:20:37 AM
I love everthing about this beautiful slice of life poem

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 9/26/2011 4:33:50 PM
Every iota of reality love pricks the heels of a footprint in time. Susan

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 9/26/2011 4:31:18 PM
Wonderful eye candy. Exceptional to one who loves nature as much. Susan

Last (Poetry) - 9/26/2011 4:29:10 PM
This one is a bounty of senses and passion. I see it all, smell the aromas and get goosebumps from the quiet chill. Susan

Last (Poetry) - 9/25/2011 8:40:43 PM
Simply perfect.

Last (Poetry) - 9/24/2011 9:05:38 AM
smooth, colorful and gentle ...

Last (Poetry) - 9/23/2011 7:26:31 PM
Perhaps "last" but not least of the summer season... ~Paul~ is your insightful poem!! Lady Vivian

Last (Poetry) - 9/23/2011 1:12:07 PM
I loved enjoying the seasons with you as I read your poem. Just lovely. Joy L. Hale

Last (Poetry) - 9/23/2011 3:24:29 AM
I love the interweaving of season and family, Paul. Wonderful piece! ~Elizabeth

Last (Poetry) - 9/22/2011 11:21:47 AM
I am fine with the transitional seasons, autumn and spring -- it is the solitude and unwelcoming outcast arms of winter that bites deeply into mu soul -- stark, appearing lifeless and lasting for what seems an eternity -- the wolves teeth of bitter cold is not the friend of human flesh- trees were surely meant to be green or flowering, not naked and starkly brown and gray -- winter, if I had my way, you'd be held forever at bay -- I bid you love and peace my dear friend -- Jon Michael

Last (Poetry) - 9/22/2011 8:03:55 AM
This is lovely, Paul; I can so easily imagine myself there through your verses. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace, Regis

Last (Poetry) - 9/22/2011 1:35:57 AM
BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Last (Poetry) - 9/21/2011 7:25:11 PM
A beautiful depiction of life greeting the changing seasons as one settles down for the pending winter to come... Be always safe, Karen

Last (Poetry) - 9/21/2011 12:28:16 PM
Absolutely charming, Paul! Blessings, Christine

Last (Poetry) - 9/21/2011 8:45:07 AM
Excellent write about the shifting of the seasons. But I especially enjoyed the phrase, "in the pie we could taste both warmth and rain." How insightful --- My senses would have never overtly recognized the combination of warmth and rain. Enjoyed, R

Last (Poetry) - 9/21/2011 6:11:51 AM
Enjoyed this poetic walk through a wonderful season...well done Paul. fee

Last (Poetry) - 9/21/2011 6:04:36 AM
Your words took us from season to season Paul in a sad yet beautiful way filled with bright beautiful colours. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Last (Poetry) - 9/21/2011 3:47:02 AM
It's the gentleness of your reflective style that always appeals to me, Paul. John

Last (Poetry) - 9/21/2011 3:32:22 AM
The last days of summer always sadden me a little, but those exquisite colours before the big freeze are spectacular to behold.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 8/11/2011 5:18:13 PM
Paul, impressions of the most delicate poetic fabric Paul. The reed of your verbal loom shuttles deftly with joyance. I bid you love and peace my dear friend.Jon Michael

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 8/3/2011 7:42:01 AM
Unusual and very charming. I love the wildlife painter's care for "his" owls, to the extent that he takes dead mice to help them. A delightful portrait. Best wishes, Sally

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 7/26/2011 6:44:09 PM
Painful & poignant, yet comforting at the same time... Interesting. Thank you.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 7/20/2011 8:12:11 AM
This sweet poem is tender and heartfelt, with just the right sprinkling of imagery and emotion to tease a reader out of thought and into your imaginative world for a view of value, hidden charm, and rare revelation. Roger

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 7/8/2011 7:35:16 AM
This almost has a mystical feel about it ... very ethereal and beautiful, Paul. ~Elizabeth

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 6/16/2011 10:09:37 AM
The imagery in this piece is incredible. I am brought to this foreign land by verses so well done.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 4/16/2011 9:14:49 PM
beautifully scribed, paul. cg

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/24/2011 4:15:16 PM
Beautiful imagery all the way to the end. Thanks for sharing!

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/23/2011 3:59:40 PM
I agree with the consensus of opinion below. You weave beautiful words of idyllic poetry Paul. Peter

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 3/22/2011 3:15:28 PM
I really do love your poetry.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/18/2011 11:06:18 PM
Some lovely thoughts here for the returning traveller, Paul. Laurel

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/17/2011 2:00:38 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/16/2011 12:21:12 PM
Absolutely Exquisite, Paul

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/15/2011 6:57:23 PM
Wow....this is perfect poetry. Best wishes from Kay

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/15/2011 3:14:59 PM
A rare look into lasting love. Your words are spare but the meaning is profound. I especially like that last stanza about leaving strands of light. Ron

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 3/15/2011 6:37:04 AM
I really enjoy reading your words. There soothing, creative, and I wonder, are you the painter of owls? Nice Paul. Sincerely, Karen

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/15/2011 6:34:08 AM
Wow, very nice paul. I love your imagery. Karen

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/15/2011 2:00:08 AM
ahh..its so wonderful, tenderly put,Paul. Nice write. Best wishes :)neerja

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 9:41:39 PM
Beautiful and very moving as you draw the reader into a journey... Be always safe, Karen

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 6:39:54 PM
nice write. Morgan

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 5:14:28 PM
A heartfelt beauty of a poem. Namaste

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 5:08:42 PM
Such tender, felt, delicate lines, Paul, an elegant stitching. John

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 3:51:49 PM
Beautiful lines all the way through.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 12:46:09 PM
Like the words, like the form you've chosen for this fine poem, Paul. -gene.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 12:16:31 PM
Well done, Paul, from beginning to end. Cheers, Dan

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 8:51:37 AM
This would make a great song.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 8:44:50 AM
Marvellous word play and such wonderful images of a human tapistry you paint here...well done. fee

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 8:22:45 AM
"weaving strands of light on a fragile loom" Every line of this piece is just amazing. I really like the last stanza. A miracle of a work.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 6:55:42 AM
Beautiful poetry. Thanks for sharing this. John

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 6:46:24 AM
A lovely and delicate poem, sparking with style! Blessings, Christine

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 6:18:16 AM
Beautiful writing sweet man..stay safe and well..Hugsss

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 5:48:33 AM
Excellent write, Paul.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 5:37:55 AM
Nice going, Paul. Each stanza woven from the last one and reaching out for the next one in line. "your healing tears are wilderness dew"--Yes.

Dreamweaver (Poetry) - 3/14/2011 5:31:04 AM
Sounds like a marvelous dream, indeed.

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 3/6/2011 6:07:27 PM
Excellent and deeply moving write Paul! Thank you for sharing "Painter Of Owls" much appreciated! Keep on writing! Much Love, Margaret

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/22/2011 4:26:28 PM
It is so hard to see the dwindling wildlife. You have expressed the desperate dreams of one who cares. Thank you for sharing this meaningful write. Connie

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/18/2011 3:58:49 PM
It's a wondrous sight, the silent flight of a barn owl - like cotton wool flying in the air, but deadly if you're a mouse or other small prey. Your poem reminds us, paul, that a severe winter takes it tolls on even the predators of the natural world.

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 3:16:45 PM
Paul, This holds me from first word to last, beautiful, tender and compassionate in thought and voice. John

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 11:26:04 AM
Deeply compelling write, Paul. Be Well, Carolyn

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 8:09:57 AM
I have deer in my backyard and I am telling you with this brutal winter of cold and snow, it breaks my heart to watch them dig and dig for food...and you wonder is there a reason? Your poem hits home~ the cycle of life, may the young not need to suffer so~ Christine

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 7:59:03 AM
This piece evokes so much emotion! Extraordinary images that will stick with this reader long after the read. Powerful piece! ~Elizabeth

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 4:20:37 AM
Would that his thoughts come to pass.

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 4:08:44 AM
Great writing sweet man...stay safe and well..Hugsss

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 11:36:10 PM
Good one!

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 7:33:04 PM
IT WOULD BE WONDERFUL IF HIS DREAM COULD BECOME A REALITY...IN THE MIDST OF DEATH, THERE IS LIFE. WELL DONE, PAUL AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 4:12:03 PM
well done! Morgan

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 12:42:10 PM
Well done indeed,Paul.

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 9:45:41 AM
You write these fine lines with such tender care, Paul.

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 9:40:16 AM
Profoundly fascinating to me...I read this with rapt attention. You are so good! Blessings, Christine

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 9:24:12 AM
Strong visualization here and the message gives whole new slat on the term "survival of the fittest" fee

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 8:45:08 AM
Yes there is brutality in these cycles of Nature, but there is also much beauty and Hope, as expressed in the last few lines... I could see it all...so well written, Best wishes, Diana...

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 8:34:20 AM
the cycle of life is brutal & also beautifully expressed here taken me visually to many scenes and the final view is especially lovely Nesting Rafters & Wisdom Vickie

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 8:20:26 AM
Intriguing in imagery.

Painter of Owls (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 7:30:15 AM
You've painted a very sad picture, my friend. And I hope Spring arrives soon.

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 11/18/2010 1:57:17 PM
You remember it well, Paul. Thanks for taking us along. Love these lines: on her deathbed she asked for something to show the world - what true love means, its intricate shapes... -gene.

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/31/2010 4:08:03 PM
A richly detailed piece; visual, effective and emotive -- beautifully done. ~Elizabeth

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/29/2010 2:41:33 PM
and doesn't it feel gud and helps makes things better (smiles) yes

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/27/2010 4:00:21 AM
of course Taj Mahal builds images ..nice write...best wishes..neerja

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/26/2010 10:27:57 AM
Beautiful poetry.

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/26/2010 7:18:37 AM
Such incredible images!

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/26/2010 6:00:44 AM
Remarkable poem and subject, Paul. Profound, and even Haunting. Best Wishes, Christine

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/26/2010 4:29:14 AM
Beautifully written, Paul.

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/26/2010 4:04:30 AM
Cruelty and beauty, love and monuments, living and passing...such are our natures and our destinies. Fine writing, Paul, fine indeed. John

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/26/2010 3:40:19 AM
Love was their jewel

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/26/2010 2:29:29 AM
Nicely done, Paul.

Taj Mahal, Agra (Poetry) - 10/26/2010 1:32:15 AM
Taj Mahal, Agra intricately exposes the love of Mumtaz Mahal and Shah Jahan. Brilliant !!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.