AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Sherri Smith, iChynna Laird, iMichele Poague, iMr. Ed, iStephen Lodge, iNeil Ostroff, iJ. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy, i
 
Home > Willow L. Jorden
 

Recent Reviews for Willow L. Jorden


Heofen 2 (Short Story) - 8/13/2006 2:26:23 PM
nice work. fine imagery. keep writing!

Heofen 2 (Short Story) - 8/9/2006 1:07:45 PM
I like it, Willow! More! :)

Heofen 2 (Short Story) - 8/8/2006 10:46:15 AM
Willow Very captivating and compelling story here I love anything to do with folklore and faeries And the Willow Tree is a symbol of Adaptibility and Flexibility.. You show that in your dexterous writing.. Ya..I would read more Peter

Art (Poetry) - 8/10/2006 7:13:28 AM
Nicely said.

Art (Poetry) - 8/8/2006 1:09:10 PM
Although I truly loved the overall approach and concept of the piece, at times the format became very repetitive. While it seems you were clearly going for that, the pattern still would have been just as equally recieved if you didn't repeat it for every of the begining stanza's. That was just the begining though, once I hit the third I think it was, stanza, I really started to get into it. I really loved your concious sense of diction and syllable count... It made for a very clean and organized aesthetic, that allowed the content to really pop out. I liked this despite my complaints about the earlier stanzas. Good job man.

Art (Poetry) - 8/8/2006 12:02:01 PM
This is very well written and it is a true deep reality.

Art (Poetry) - 8/8/2006 10:33:06 AM
Willow These are so many sides and facets to the multi faceted coin of human nature.. Terrific analytical poem Peter

Art (Poetry) - 8/8/2006 10:28:44 AM
gee, i don't feel so bad about the other three people in my head...nice poem

Breaking (Poetry) - 5/14/2006 11:14:53 PM
Wonderful write telling all too well the longing heart that beats aloud, yet still is silent in its comings. Allen

Breaking (Poetry) - 5/14/2006 4:03:28 PM
Wonderful depiction of love that was lost and is longed for still, yet in its longing the key is out their waiting to be discovered when it opens your heart to love again.

Breaking (Poetry) - 5/14/2006 11:10:36 AM
Sometimes, a broken heart bleeds too long. Ron

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.