AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Richard Harris, irichard cederberg, iBilly Allmon, iStephen Cafaro, iCraig Nagasugi, iRobert Davis, iGisele Vincent-Page, i
 
Home > Dyanne Davis
 

Recent Reviews for Dyanne Davis


The Color of Trouble (Book) - 9/26/2010 9:19:43 AM
this is the first book i read by dyanne davis and i must say this is a great book, this book was awesome i read it in one day.

The Color of Trouble (Book) - 3/29/2010 1:46:09 AM
LOVED IT!

Two Sides to Every Story (Book) - 2/3/2010 1:19:14 PM
I RECEIVED THE BOOK YESTERDAY AND I FINISHED IT TODAY. IT WAS ANOTHER PAGE TURNER A VERY ENJOYABLE READ. I WAS SWEPT AWAY BY THE LOVE THEY HAD FOR ONE ANOTHER. I HAVE ONE BOOK LEFT TO READ AND THAT IS THE CRITIC. PLEASE COME WITH MORE NOVELS AND IS THERE A LOTUS BLOSSOM BOOK 1?

Misty Blue (Book) - 1/28/2010 4:50:09 PM
I JUST FINISHED READING MISTY BLUE TODAY ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW AND AS ALWAYS I COULD NOT PUT THE BOOK DOWN. THIS BOOK HAS TO BE A TRILOGY. YOU CAN DO IT. I HAVE ENJOYED YOUR WRITING. I FEEL AS THOUGH I AM IN THE NOVEL. THE CHARACTERS ARE SO REAL KEEP DOING YOUR THING MRS. DAVIS.

Another Man's Baby (Book) - 1/28/2010 4:47:11 PM
MRS. DAVIS THIS BOOK WAS AWESOME. I FELL IN LOVE WITH ERIC AND GABI. THIS WAS TRULY A WONDERFUL NOVEL I COULD STAND TO READ A SEQUEL TO THIS. MUCH PRAISE FOR YOUR WORKS.

The Wedding Gown (Book) - 1/23/2010 2:43:00 PM
I just finished the Wedding Gown this morning, I started it yesterday. The book was amazing, I could not put it down. I felt like I was actually there with the characters. I ordered Misty Blue and I can not wait for it to come in, please release a third novel using these characters. I am the eldest of 4 and my mother and father divorced when we were young so I can truly relate to Keefe and Mia's story. I always was the protector for my sister's and brother. Being in that type of situation you always act as though you are the parent. In my case my mother was always in school furthering her education so we could live better. She is an awesome lady and has achieved so much we all thank God for her. Again my hat goes off to you this was a wonderful read.

Let's Get It On (Book) - 1/21/2010 5:55:26 AM
I JUST RECEIVED LETS GET IT ON DAY BEFORE YESTERDAY AND I FINSHED IT LAST NIGHT. A BEAUTIFUL STORY. IT WAS AN AWESOME READ AND THANKS FOR THE SIGNED COPY OF THE WEDDING GOWN I JUST STARTED IT THIS MORNING. I CAN NOT WAITTO SEE WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN.

Forever and a Day (Book) - 1/7/2010 9:55:38 AM
THE BOOK WAS AWESOME. THE BOOK WAS A PAGE TURNER.I AM CURRENTLY TRYING TO GET MORE OF YOOUR NOVELS. YOU ARE TRULY GREAT. I HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT THE BOOL BAD BOY'S HEART . SHOULD I READ IT BEFORE I READ MISTY BLUE AND THE WEDDING GOWN?

The Color of Trouble (Book) - 1/7/2010 7:53:34 AM
the book was awesome a true page turner mrs.Davis you out did yourself. WONDERFUL story

Let's Get It On (Book) - 4/12/2007 8:56:05 AM
Wonderful.

Dyanne Davis Amazon Shorts (Short Story) - 2/3/2010 1:53:38 PM
AWESOME WORK I WANTED MORE. GREAT AS USUAL. HATS OFF TO YOU.

Excerpt for Two Sides to Every Story (Short Story) - 2/5/2007 1:08:38 PM
Another great short story. I will look forward to reading the book. I was laughing and pulled in by Mrs. Davis' characters. Rafe and Angela will be a romance I look forward to remembering.

Many Shades of Gray (Short Story) - 2/5/2007 12:22:41 PM
WOW! I can not wait for this story to come out! From the first sentence to the last of this short I was raptured by the story. I am excited about Simon and Janice's relationship and I want to know about each of their history. Dyanne, you have done it again! You have reach for my attention and grabbed my heart. Thank you in advance for this lovely tale I am sure to enjoy.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.