AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Jackie Miller, iAuntie Val, iDr. Stanley Crawford, iDanae Wilkin, iCheryl Carpinello, iBeverly Mahone, iRichard Hardie, i
 
Home > andy ray
 

Recent Reviews for andy ray


Hemingway, Death and Integrity (Article) - 8/3/2006 6:14:12 AM
Good review of his life.

peg's song  (Poetry) - 3/28/2007 2:50:12 PM
It is always an indeed pleasure to read such remarkable and well written work here on the den. Keep writing and wishes of all success to you in all that you do.

peg's song  (Poetry) - 3/28/2007 2:04:27 PM
Enjoyed

fade away number five (Poetry) - 7/30/2006 9:41:06 AM
We say, 'What the hay', Andy Ray. I just admitted to my mistake (marrying her), filed for a fault-free diviorce, and moved on. Ron

fade away number five (Poetry) - 7/30/2006 5:18:54 AM
"...I'm not the man you've craved all your life, babe. I'm surely not an echo for your hate. No one can make you a good life, babe. Until you find yourself, it's too late..." ROFL...some never make it. They've made a career of "misery". Enjoyed the read very much. Elizabeth

liestening to Robert Zimmerman (Poetry) - 7/29/2006 9:29:34 AM
Reads as well as the best socially conscious music of 1960 Greenwich Village sounded. Believe Zimmerman would nod knowingly with a great deal of appreciation. Aberjhani

liestening to Robert Zimmerman (Poetry) - 7/29/2006 8:14:14 AM
Dylan is my all time favorite. Here is a wonderful tribute to young Bobby and I hear his voice in the bsckground of each word. Susan

Milomobird (Poetry) - 7/27/2006 7:34:08 PM
lolololololol love this lol

naked in garden hills (Poetry) - 6/17/2006 5:54:01 PM
a clever and vagarious poem ...

naked in garden hills (Poetry) - 6/15/2006 8:26:37 PM
Welcome to AD. A humorous and insightful write. I look forward to more. Chanti

naked in garden hills (Poetry) - 6/14/2006 10:13:49 AM
A short poem with a wise and whimsical touch!Welcome to AD! ET

naked in garden hills (Poetry) - 6/14/2006 10:03:49 AM
I am not familiar with 'Naked in Garden Hills', but this poem intrigues me and I will have to seek it out now. Excellent. Susan

naked in garden hills (Poetry) - 6/14/2006 9:33:33 AM
Wisdom and humor rolled into one. Enjoyed reading this. Joy

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.