AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: William Guy, iRegis Schilken, iPamela Ackerson, iJ.-F. Bouchard, iSherri Smith, iGwen Madoc, iShervin Hojat, Ph.D., i
 
Home > Manique Inglethorpe
 

Recent Reviews for Manique Inglethorpe


No roses just thorns (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 11:13:52 AM
Powerful philosophy for one so young, Manique. Nicely done. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace to you, Regis

Valentine (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 11:12:45 AM
Indeed, Manique; love is all! You express this most effectively via your verses. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you, Regis

Valentine (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 4:19:46 AM
Truly an exquisite write, Manique! Love every line. Peace, Carolyn

Valentine (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 5:40:45 AM
Beautiful...Oh to fall in love,so amazing especially if returned, Michael

Valentine (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 1:21:43 AM
Beautiful

Valentine (Poetry) - 2/12/2007 11:44:33 PM
What a beautiful picture of the essense of love.

No roses just thorns (Poetry) - 2/11/2007 11:09:19 PM
Reminds me of the section on Love in The Alchmist. Deep thinking at 12!

Needing (Poetry) - 12/15/2006 10:12:25 AM
A very wise and worthy message, Manique. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you, Regis

Needing (Poetry) - 12/14/2006 8:13:22 AM
Reminds me of a time when I dug a garden bed with a friend. I think that it might be easier than we suspect, when worthiness is recognised and self love backs self respect. Love it Maniquels. I didn't get the notification that you reviewed my poem. I think this site has some dodginess.

Needing (Poetry) - 10/5/2006 8:29:18 PM
outstanding imagery and wisdom emanate from this introspective and universal motif ...

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.