AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Richard Orey, iJames McClelland, iJay Onwukwe, iD.L. Carroll, iMike Monahan, iA. Bell, iLisa Loucks Christenson, i
 
Home > - - - - - - - TRASK
 

Recent Reviews for - - - - - - - TRASK


They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 12/23/2013 10:29:38 PM
Ahhhhhhhh Trask, as usual on pointe!

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 8/21/2007 6:11:41 PM
I, TRASK Am The Answer To Their Little Prayers...?! I am sorry, but you, TRASK, are not the answer to my prayers. You are too pessimistic. Though I do admire you expressing your mind uninhibited. That is very important and it's hard to find a person who is as brutally honest as everyone should be. I am intrigued to see what else you have to say...might look into this book...see the world in a new way? Em

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 3/2/2007 8:09:51 AM
Wow, you seam to be the only man, other than Howard stern that I don't like this much, yet deeply admire. Nothing personal on the not liking you part your just a little too megalomaniacal for my tastes, and I tend to disagree with the premise that the world is completely shit I happen to believe there is great hope for us to be better, be more then we are one day. However; I must say that I respect your passion for your own truth and the extent you go to in pursuing it, even if I do disagree. I really hope you do well and just because I don’t like you and disagree with you, doesn’t mean that I don’t want to work with you at some point on the slavery, genocide, and political prisoners’ story. It is an important story for me and one that must be gotten out there for the sake of public knowledge. Thank you Cory V. Clark

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 11/26/2005 5:05:23 PM
Looks like your childhood has brought out some character and unique flavors to your personality. Keep writing. Chrissy

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 10/26/2005 7:51:48 PM
Thankyou for your courage, your passion of what you believe, of who you are, I'm glad to met you online - I'm glad I stopped by and visited this background of your book, "They Shall Call Me A Trask?". Well done! Thanks for stopping by on my page..I apreciate your comments.

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 2/12/2003 11:08:38 PM
Fantastic absoluetly fantastic!

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 10/26/2002 6:04:52 AM
enjoyed the excerpt

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 10/24/2002 6:22:11 AM
I have faith in you and your words of wisdom. You should be HEARD all over the world , my dear friend. Huggggs and Love

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 4/22/2002 1:19:22 AM
Trask I like that you have revised a lot of your work. I told you your really a sweet guy. Just had a bad break, and an attitude about it. Glad your smothing out the rough edges. Stop amd say hi to me when you can.

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 3/12/2002 10:13:09 PM
Originality, creativity, perseverance, belief in yourself, and a noble cause...much success and good luck to you, TRASK! Gina

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 2/20/2002 6:36:47 AM
As always a masterpiece I can wait to work with you on helping the children, in need. Awesome work as always.

They Shall Call Me Trask... (Book) - 2/19/2002 1:36:59 AM
Awesome I had ono idea what books they were. You desirve the last laugh. And your heart was right.

As Valentines Day Tomorrow My Heart's In Window Of My Soul... (Short Story) - 6/5/2011 4:01:36 PM
Your writing is disjointed yet seamless in a way that projects typical thoughts often disjointed, only the thinker knowing every missing word or picture. Still, this piece is complete and very good. By the way, Trask, I've looked all over your Den and cannot find "Rapture vs Rupture." Would you mind sending to me a link to it? Much love & prayers, BonnieQ

As Listen You Can Hear My Sword Singing Cut's The Air... (Short Story) - 10/21/2010 12:54:56 PM
Just heartbreaking!

As Valentines Day Tomorrow My Heart's In Window Of My Soul... (Short Story) - 10/21/2010 12:33:03 PM
Beautiful and deep story, wow, I understand the picture also. Do keep writing more of these ,their awesome!

As Test Of Say What... (Short Story) - 6/20/2010 9:57:03 PM
You speak the truth here as usual. Perhaps the UFO that dropped you off when were three, will return to pick up mankind's garbage and dispose of it wisely. Until mandatory population control is accomplished in the world system, by something other than genocide, then we will all suffer a diminishing slice of the pie. Starman

As Valentines Day Tomorrow My Heart's In Window Of My Soul... (Short Story) - 5/3/2010 7:50:07 PM
Some dreams seem so real that it seems as though we are living them; perhaps we are in a parallel universe/other dimension. Thank you, TRASK. Love and peace, Regis

As Art Of Saying Nothing... (Short Story) - 7/21/2009 3:59:40 PM
Good theme, and inventive way of saying things. This reminds me much of some of the age-old advice of Dale Carnegie, and of the different views Eastern and Western philosophy have on silence. The European tradition is one of saying everything to let those around you see how much you know, while the Asiatic tradition states that those who truly know say nothing. I'd recommend the chapter on Maggie Simpson in "The Simpsons and Philosophy" for a good, lighthearted read on this subject.

As Listen You Can Hear My Sword Singing Cut's The Air... (Short Story) - 6/7/2009 9:43:13 AM
Are there Arc Angels, but if there isn't, how could we possibly live through hell and survive to talk about it?

As From To The Invincible.... (Short Story) - 2/4/2009 4:18:00 PM
Unique properties of vandalism seek to break into your mind and steal the keys to your hot rod imagination. Leave for the day my friend, and never let the bastards catch you sleeping! A provocatively written story you have laid = what the heck, must be stupid, cause I don't know nuthin here, but my inability to fear! It all seem surreal and all so queer! Rockie Coppolella

As From To The Invincible.... (Short Story) - 12/26/2008 9:37:18 AM
MERRY CHRISTMAS!! Love Tinka

As I Have Dreams So Real They Come True... (Short Story) - 10/2/2007 8:33:27 PM
Keep dreaming those wonderful dreams.

As Valentines Day Tomorrow My Heart's In Window Of My Soul... (Short Story) - 10/2/2007 8:29:40 PM
This was truly a very intesesting read. You write such interesting poems and stories.

As Valentines Day Tomorrow My Heart's In Window Of My Soul... (Short Story) - 6/10/2007 9:28:37 AM
"... IT IS WE WHO CREATE BEAUTY IN WHICH WE LIVE ..." So true! No wonder they say that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. God bless, Sandie.

As Valentines Day Tomorrow My Heart's In Window Of My Soul... (Short Story) - 2/14/2007 12:36:42 PM
Happy V-day My Friend!! Love Tinka

As I Have Dreams So Real They Come True... (Short Story) - 2/12/2007 6:40:51 PM
Now that is some boobs to adore...even on the floor.TRASKIE you having real NICE nightmares mate....lol.....happy Valentino's my friend!! Love Tinka

As I Have Dreams So Real They Come True... (Short Story) - 2/12/2007 4:43:24 PM
It's good you have nice dreams. I often dream so much, it's like every time I fall asleep I dream, so you can't say there isn't a parallel to ours. Keeping up those wonderful dreams!!!!! Sandie May Angel :o)

As No One Will Ever Say I Didn't Tell You So... (Short Story) - 1/21/2007 9:32:55 AM
Quite a "CONVICTive" Offering Trask!! Love Tinka

As Listen You Can Hear My Sword Singing Cut's The Air... (Short Story) - 1/11/2007 7:26:47 AM
Your Brother reminds me of my Husbands brother...everything he he owns he did get by being sleazy ...or stole it from right under our snotty noses!! Love Tinka

As Insane In Membrane... (Short Story) - 1/8/2007 5:53:13 AM
Powerful strike out lying and politics goes hand in hand

As I Only Tell True Stories Thought You'd Out Think Me-Huh... (Short Story) - 1/3/2007 10:11:02 AM
"WATCHING Millions Of Children Die For No Insane Reason Other Than $GREED$,For More NOW I TRASK EVEN THAT SCORE! EVEN" So sad. So true, TRASK. And there's no reason for this to go on. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

As I Only Tell True Stories Thought You'd Out Think Me-Huh... (Short Story) - 1/1/2007 9:53:50 AM
ANother most powerful offering Trask!! Love Tinka

As Insane In Membrane... (Short Story) - 12/14/2006 9:15:22 AM
I am grateful that Membrane insanity does not strike those sane membrane cells of others too often!! Thanks for sharing Trask!! Love Tinka

As Only Ophra Win-Fre Would Fall Warming For Him... (Short Story) - 12/12/2006 1:07:20 PM
Just stoping by to say hello to the TRASK...You always tell it like it is Dove

As Only Ophra Win-Fre Would Fall Warming For Him... (Short Story) - 12/12/2006 10:05:27 AM
"YOU KNOW ME,TRASK I DO HAVE LAST LAUGH..." Any chance Ophra Could sponser someone to fly to America? Global warming is getting the betterside of me for sure!! Love Tinka

As It 's All About Me Isn't It... (Short Story) - 12/5/2006 5:46:36 AM
And me!! Well done Trask...you always makes me smile...with yourin the face holy hell thingy!! Love Tinka :)

As I Only Write True Story' 4 Xmas - Little *Gremlin Told Me... (Short Story) - 12/1/2006 6:59:21 AM
Sir Trask your story is so full of truths, facts that can be looked up!! messages hidden in lines revealing more truths like all said here Outstanding but you know that had a tee top 82 Camaro blew engine soon as i got it (maybe bought bad) *sorry it took me so long to get here old computer

A Tribute to by Friend and Compadrear (Article) - 6/1/2014 3:42:17 PM
poignant read

A Poem Of What Is Good & What Is Bad... (Article) - 5/24/2014 4:49:00 PM
interesting article

As Do You Really Read News... (Article) - 5/24/2014 4:48:14 PM
interesting

As Do You Really Read News... (Article) - 5/3/2014 9:33:59 PM
lol I had illegal aliens living in my garage when I lived in Santa Cruz California, they just showed up and took over the Garage, I had a hell of a time making them leave, because apparently the padlock on the door was just something they could cut and get into the garage anyway....there was an older man, a young girl of 18, an older woman, and Nacho, who told me he just needed a job...after fighting with them to leave, they said they would only use the garage when it rained, little did I know then that it rains for 6 months straight in California....I finally moved from there, and I think that they are probably still living in that garage today, 24 years later....

As Are You Ever Ready Hit Panic Button... (Article) - 3/19/2013 4:54:59 PM
Barium, drink it up. Leaves a pink mustache on the Mexicano who drinks it thinking it is a Strawberry soft drink, Boohoo. Kind of raspy voiced people raising their fists and tired of hollering to get heard, but you keep right in there the best of them. The points you make are enough to give me pause. Thought about the plutonium shields and the Al Gore books and the child molesters and the Heal thyself, Jews. What had changed since 2006? What are your feelings now, Trask? Update please! Starman

A Poem Of What Is Good & What Is Bad... (Article) - 5/20/2012 5:54:37 AM
Hell of our making. I love it. Kudos, brother. Starman

As Ebay Sucks Big Time Grime... (Article) - 11/9/2011 10:42:12 AM
Some people are truly "off in the head," TRASK. Thank you for sharing this. Love and peace to you, Regis

A Poem Of What Is Good & What Is Bad... (Article) - 6/5/2011 3:51:43 PM
Years ago, I wrote the poem "I Society," which might be posted in my Den but don't recall. Everyone is 'I' and every want is 'I' and every success is 'I', "the Devil's name they spell and will be damned and committed to hell." This piece of yours, Trask, reminds me very much of that poem. You are right, everyone wants what they want and we are damned if we tell them what they need. :-) Love & Prayers in Christ, BonnieQ

A Poem Of What Is Good & What Is Bad... (Article) - 11/12/2010 9:57:40 AM
Your words give even more credence to the adage: "the more things change, the more they stay the same." Thank you, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

A Poem Of What Is Good & What Is Bad... (Article) - 11/11/2010 7:30:24 PM
Your words ring true today as it did back then. Greed is the root of all evil and time is to learn the difference between need and want. What a lesson in history because this has been going on since the beginning of mankind... Be always safe, Karen

A Poem Of What Is Good & What Is Bad... (Article) - 11/2/2010 1:05:07 PM
amazing how prescient and on the money this all was back in 2001. amazing insight, foresight, truth in ever line!!!

A Poem Of What Is Good & What Is Bad... (Article) - 11/1/2010 4:42:38 AM
How very TRUE you are!

As Do You Really Read News... (Article) - 6/2/2010 2:24:24 PM
God damn, right on!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As Do You Really Read News... (Article) - 6/1/2010 6:22:11 PM
Oh yes, I can remember how California was when I was there. I did not dare go into Walmart, but the Target in Manhattan Beach was okay. Guess it is one small step at a time, or maybe moving to Arizona might be a good beginning. Be always safe, Karen

As Summer Days Appear Longer... (Article) - 5/5/2010 3:28:57 AM
Tell it like you see it my friend! (((HUGS))) x

As In It The Whole Truth... (Article) - 11/3/2009 9:25:38 PM
Sadly everything is poluted, people don't care anymore for their fellow man as it once was. I have watched this country going down since I was about 9-10 and yet I continue to pray for everyone. Yes, I pray for all the children who are suffering such atrocities. God is watching... Be always safe, Karen

As Ebay Sucks Big Time Grime... (Article) - 6/11/2009 4:23:08 PM
I'm beginning to read more and more posts about people upset with ebay. I have some good news for you. With the help of some national radio publicity, some people started an auction site and they are going after the people who have been wronged by ebay. It appears they are gaining ground! This site is getting national attention so hurry and get your items on there now. Their first 25,000 listings are FREE and final value fees are as much as 80% cheaper than ebay's and much easier to understand!! Also you can <strong>bring your feedback with you! </strong> Read about their Anti-Sniping feature which is very beneficial to Sellers and also buyers. They have lots of other cool features as well. Just go to w ww . JaGetit . com (take out the spaces) http://JaGetIt.com Look out ebay! Here comes someone who cares about the customer!!!

As Nothing Ever Fails To Amaze Me... (Article) - 3/6/2009 11:51:33 AM
You make some powerful points once again, TRASK. Thank you. I wish you love and peace, Regis

As Nothing Ever Fails To Amaze Me... (Article) - 2/14/2009 6:29:36 AM
Every door should be opened to those who have nothing...so sad society is so messed up but we have you to show us how much....great write and very thought provoking at that...love, Bonnie

As Nothing Ever Fails To Amaze Me... (Article) - 2/14/2009 1:51:18 AM
What can we expect from a power structure which was born to the idea of spreading the Good News of Love at the point of a sword. And when priests and ministers say they must keep their church doors locked because of likely theft ... how do you steal from God? If humans are the highest form of life, this planet is in deep doo-doo, and God created a mess. Dogs are cool. I like dogs. Rock on, Trask :-) Ted

As In It The Whole Truth... (Article) - 2/11/2009 11:26:06 AM
Trask~! As profound as always - BRAVO!! Best regards, Lance

As In It The Whole Truth... (Article) - 2/10/2009 8:49:10 PM
DID SOMETHIN OR SOMEONE TICK OUR TRASK OFF...??? NAUGHTY...YOU KEEP HITTING THE PULPIT MY FRIEND...I'LL BE IN THE PEW LISTENING...LOVE AND HUGS, BONNIE

As Bring Out The Fairy Tale In Me... (Article) - 1/16/2009 4:28:10 PM
Trask~! . . . very fascinating penning - BRAVO!! Best always, Lance

As Ebay Sucks Big Time Grime... (Article) - 12/8/2008 3:58:43 PM
Hello Trask, A very definitive and powerful write - well done!! Best regards, Lance

As In Wake Up America... (Article) - 12/6/2008 4:49:08 PM
Hello Trask, Bravo - standing ovation on this write!! Best regards, Lance

As What You Don't Know I Do... (Poetry) - 3/29/2015 5:37:36 AM
TRASK, You always tell it like it is and that is YOU. Keep on writing, my friend. Your friend, Linda+

As Do Look In Mirror... (Poetry) - 3/28/2015 4:51:55 PM
A very wise poem, Trask! Seek to do better but don't put on a false front. You will be lost in your own ruse. Connie

As What You Don't Know I Do... (Poetry) - 3/22/2015 6:58:13 AM
A Jimmy is just a Chevy with General Motors initials for a name… They're both the same, but try to tell the GMC truck owner that and he'll kill you with his open carry or his hanging in the back window to show off his macho bull shit. You forgot to mention Matthew McConaughey whispering something about "not being paid" bull shit and selling a lot of look-alike other luxury car Lincolns. The Chinese are madly in love with Buicks, probably because of advertising using Tiger Woods as a spokesperson. They love anything they think is made in America. That's why General Motors kept Buick and trashed Oldsmobile and Pontiac. It's all about the money honey. Ron

As What You Don't Know I Do... (Poetry) - 3/22/2015 4:13:48 AM
oh my thats my TRASK....KEEP EM COMING SWEET YOU....Hugssss love, chanti xo

As This What You Have Evolved Too... (Poetry) - 3/16/2015 5:56:46 PM
Man! You tell it like it is!! I can't get enough of your wisdom.................and you KNOW it! Love ya! Jane.

As This What You Have Evolved Too... (Poetry) - 3/16/2015 5:16:22 PM
You are something sweet friend.. As always wonderful writing ... Love... Chanti... Hugsss..

As Do Look In Mirror... (Poetry) - 3/12/2015 1:14:32 PM
nice words sweet trask... missed you ... sure is nice to read you on here... Love, chanti xo

As Do Look In Mirror... (Poetry) - 3/7/2015 11:01:52 AM
A recipe for doing what is right; thank you for sharing, TRASK. Love and peace, Regis

As Do Look In Mirror... (Poetry) - 3/5/2015 6:31:12 AM
Such a great poem imparting Good Orderly Direction into all lives. I agree with Kay. Love ya! Jane

As Do Look In Mirror... (Poetry) - 3/4/2015 11:30:31 PM
One of your best poems Trask...love from your long time fan Kay

As Theres My Space Then Theres Outer Space... (Poetry) - 2/27/2015 7:34:54 PM
I believe and agree with you 100 %! You are right. "Then Theres No Place To Run Nor Hide...". Every time I turn around one of my friends have developed cancer, our children are all being diagnosed with ADD or ADHD and being hammered with drugs! All of these "super bugs" suck. Chicken Little had it right....."The sky is falling!...." Love ya! Jane

As You Canot See Beyond Physical... (Poetry) - 2/27/2015 10:17:37 AM
Thank you for sharing this gift, TRASK. I am honored that you thought of me. I have been a romantic ever since I can remember. My first "love" was Louisette; she was in grade one and I in grade two. Love and peace to you, Regis

As You Canot See Beyond Physical... (Poetry) - 2/22/2015 7:43:00 AM
When I read, "Do Not Read This", I just had to read it. I enjoyed it and I pray Regis did as well......and will continue to. I especially enjoyed the quips! Love ya! Jane

As More Thought You Seen Heard It All... (Poetry) - 2/11/2015 6:23:09 PM
Thank you for sharing your views as always, TRASK. There is much that is wrong with the world but, unless we change the system; it will continue to be just "wrong." Love and peace to you, Regis

As More Thought You Seen Heard It All... (Poetry) - 2/5/2015 11:16:04 AM
Yes, I am a veteran as well. Always, it should be caring for homeless and veterans BEFORE sending aid to other countries! Funny - we can afford to feed "the world," but people in our own streets are staving! You have some good points - thank you.

As More Thought You Seen Heard It All... (Poetry) - 2/2/2015 6:45:04 PM
You are welcome to break bread at my table any day! My husband is a Nam Vet. I dated a guy who came back in pieces....closed casket....tears. I care. Love ya! Jane

As In You Can't See It Coming ... (Poetry) - 2/2/2015 9:33:52 AM
I think you hear the answers in the roaring silence; and you are not afraid to speak your mind - I like that about you. Been a long time since I've been on here. When I read your writing, it makes my brain and heart and soul work and think and feel; and for that, I am truly grateful! Write on Trask!

As In We Love... (Poetry) - 1/31/2015 10:36:03 AM
I am with you, TRASK. I despise it when ads include me in the "we" of what they are trying to sell - it's a lie. Thank you for sharing your philosophical point of view. Love and peace, Regis

As In You Can't See It Coming ... (Poetry) - 1/29/2015 1:17:08 PM
There is a lot of injustice in this world; there has always been but, sadly, it does not seem to be getting any better. Thank you, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As In You Can't See It Coming ... (Poetry) - 1/12/2015 2:54:28 PM
Prophetic writing indeed! I fear no one. I wish they'd all just go back and let Americans work American jobs. You built this house? Very nice! Love ya! Jane

As Its Christmas Once Again... (Poetry) - 1/6/2015 10:25:25 AM
Happy New Year, TRASK; with love and peace, Regis

As The Tired True Barometer... (Poetry) - 1/6/2015 10:24:48 AM
Nice tribute to Jane and thank you again for sharing your thoughts, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As In We Love... (Poetry) - 1/5/2015 7:01:32 PM
OMG! This is an atrocity. Love ya! Jane

As The Tired True Barometer... (Poetry) - 1/1/2015 6:52:17 PM
Sir, you flatter me. This is some kick a-- writing! I am blown away! Love ya! Jane

As Its Christmas Once Again... (Poetry) - 12/24/2014 3:34:42 PM
I really enjoy reading your stuff. It's provocative and deep. Love ya! Jane

As What Goes Round Comes Around... (Poetry) - 12/15/2014 10:25:27 AM
Storms seem to symbolize the chaotic state of our world right now. Thank you, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As What Goes Round Comes Around... (Poetry) - 12/13/2014 8:21:32 PM
TRASK, I feel for all those who lost their homes. This world is getting so bad. Kids carrying guns to school, burglaries, rapes. Keep telling it like it is, maybe someone will listen. Your friend, Linda

As What Goes Round Comes Around... (Poetry) - 12/13/2014 6:01:49 PM
The lady I am caregiver for's son lives in San Francisco. He said that he got off easy with the storms. I'm sad for those who lost so much. Love ya! Jane

As Kids For Kids Holiday Toys... (Poetry) - 12/11/2014 5:55:03 AM
I concur with TRASK I always believed this place is only a pit stop on our travels to paradise Let's celebrate the birth of Christ Not Santa, frosty the snowman, and that red nose deer That other Deers won't play any reindeer games with Nor praise any grandma got ran over by a reindeer And other stupid holiday songs........ Peace to you TRASK Merry Christmas William

As Kids For Kids Holiday Toys... (Poetry) - 12/10/2014 11:24:12 AM
All the hoopla (commercialism) makes me down at Christmas. Thank you, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Kids For Kids Holiday Toys... (Poetry) - 12/4/2014 3:26:08 PM
Yes, kids need mommys and daddys! No doubt. Too many parnets get tired of the responsibly. Castrate them or have them fixed. Love ya! Jane

As It Goes In One Ear Out Other... (Poetry) - 12/4/2014 10:04:43 AM
Seems it is a mess all over, TRASK. Thank you for sharing your views. Love and peace, Regis

As It Goes In One Ear Out Other... (Poetry) - 12/4/2014 9:48:31 AM
I like this one...shows a unique style!

A Poem For Aunt Ida... (Poetry) - 12/1/2014 8:00:02 AM
We must help others less fortunate than ourselves in some way. Perhaps a phone call to someone you're thinking of just for the heck of it! I'm going to do that right now. Thank you for inspiring me to do so, TRASK! Love ya! Jane

As It Goes In One Ear Out Other... (Poetry) - 11/28/2014 7:35:48 PM
I love that last line! Love ya! Jane

A Poem For Aunt Ida... (Poetry) - 11/24/2014 10:46:38 AM
Christmas is a time of stirring thoughts and emotions and often, they are not happy ones for many. Love and peace to you, TRASK, Regis

As What Did It Solve... (Poetry) - 11/21/2014 1:57:35 PM
BINGO! TRASK!!!! Indeed you deliver the message now all that needs to be happen is for those that need to READ it ..will DO so! The ruling elite have gotta go!..Period! much love and blessings.. Vesna :)

As What Did It Solve... (Poetry) - 11/15/2014 3:41:34 PM
TRASK, I'm glad you are still "telling it like it it" and pulling no punches. Facts are facts and you deliver them well. Love and blessings, ~Linda

As What Did It Solve... (Poetry) - 11/15/2014 3:11:37 PM
And so the merry-go-round goes on. Sadly, it is not different here, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As What Did It Solve... (Poetry) - 11/6/2014 7:16:20 AM
Excellent! Will we ever be able to turn this ship around? Evil begets evil and "gifts" only allow more disease to enter this country. I know if one of my kids or grandkids ever got ebola, I'd find the carrier and put him/her out of his/her misery. Love ya! Jane

As If It Isn't Ebola Scare Its Now Rats... (Poetry) - 11/1/2014 7:45:07 PM
Ebola is the Grim Reaper, This Government of clowns is bringing into our country....... and now the people are finally waking up finally opening their eyes.... as these clown continue running around like chickens with their heads cut off. appointing other clowns to positions they know nothing about and having them answer to higher level clowns that their primary functions is to spin lies on National T V.... Peace TRASK William

As If It Isn't Ebola Scare Its Now Rats... (Poetry) - 10/30/2014 6:07:23 AM
Ebola, it's a serious problem, and we certainly God's help in finding a cure quickly!

As Its Just Another Legal Scam... (Poetry) - 10/27/2014 9:14:57 AM
Thank you for always being straightforward with your sharings and opinions, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As This Is Really Kool- Huh... (Poetry) - 10/20/2014 9:06:37 AM
Thank you for sharing your point of view, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As If It Isn't Ebola Scare Its Now Rats... (Poetry) - 10/16/2014 8:40:56 AM
It seems we are in a mess and not exactly getting out of it right now. Love and peace to you, TRASK. Regis

As If It Isn't Ebola Scare Its Now Rats... (Poetry) - 10/15/2014 6:32:09 PM
I don't know why I think Ebola has something to do with population control and The New World Order, but I do. You mention rats.......the plague. Cats.....rabies..........humans kill each other.........I'm perplexed. Love ya! Jane

As This Is Really Kool- Huh... (Poetry) - 10/11/2014 12:44:29 PM
You have a genius point (fact) here! Love ya! Jane

As Far As Your Eye Can See... (Poetry) - 10/8/2014 7:30:21 AM
Well, it is a mess, TRASK. Thank you for pointing it out once again. Frankly, when I think of it all, I have trouble breathing. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Far As Your Eye Can See... (Poetry) - 9/28/2014 10:00:18 AM
pretty soon there will be no money to give away THE CLOWNS IN D.C ARE MAKING SURE OF THAT "WHERE ARE THE CLOWNS NOW???? NO MOUTHFUL FROM THEM ABOUT OKLAHOMA BEHEDINGS???? PEACE BE WITH YOU TRASK WILLIAM

As Far As Your Eye Can See... (Poetry) - 9/23/2014 6:11:02 PM
9-24-2014 Links Broken? TRASK...

As Its Just Another Legal Scam... (Poetry) - 9/21/2014 9:35:10 AM
Amen TRASK "As It's Just Another Legal Scam" is on the button Peace be with you William

As Its Just Another Legal Scam... (Poetry) - 9/20/2014 9:07:53 AM
No one gets out of this life alive for sure. Love ya! Jane

A Poem of Sonia (Poetry) - 9/13/2014 7:26:41 AM
I think this is the first time I see this style from you, TRASK. Fine sentiments expressed. Love and peace to you, Regis

As It Is Only Matter Of When... (Poetry) - 9/9/2014 7:18:31 AM
Thank you for sharing your views in your unique style, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As It Is Only Matter Of When... (Poetry) - 9/4/2014 5:31:53 AM
Sometimes I wonder what it's all about. If there is a God, why does he allow so much misery to mankind? I was always taught that God is love. If I love people, I would not cast disease and awful things upon them. Oh, well..................."Who Give Cares What Any Of You Believe!", right? Love ya! Jane

As Each Every Day New Legal Scam... (Poetry) - 9/2/2014 6:50:38 PM
It is a mess all over because the systems are breaking down. If they do not change, adapt, and learn; the human race as we know it is done. Love and peace to you, TRASK. Regis

As Each Every Day New Legal Scam... (Poetry) - 8/26/2014 5:27:45 AM
I am understanding what you are saying and yes, it's a shame that the citizens of this country go without while illegals get it all. I've got an elderly neighbor who has to choose between food or her medications and she is a U.S. citizen. This country is running in reverse! Love ya! Jane

As I Know You Think Its A Joke... (Poetry) - 8/21/2014 10:07:49 AM
You tell it the way you view it, TRASK... ...and you don't hold back. Love and peace to you, Regis

As You Voyeurs Of Your Own Cause... (Poetry) - 8/10/2014 11:10:59 AM
thought provoking

As You Really Do Believe You Are Infallible... (Poetry) - 8/10/2014 10:45:43 AM
Sadness fills this write!....M

As You Voyeurs Of Your Own Cause... (Poetry) - 8/10/2014 10:44:03 AM
We each have our own ideas about things and I respect yours.... thanks for your kind review....M

As You Voyeurs Of Your Own Cause... (Poetry) - 7/30/2014 8:54:32 AM
Points well made and a good reminder; thank you, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As You Voyeurs Of Your Own Cause... (Poetry) - 7/24/2014 8:23:08 PM
Been away for a while but look forward to stopping by TRASK? side of the den For my ration of reality thank you TRASK? Peace be with you William

As You Voyeurs Of Your Own Cause... (Poetry) - 7/16/2014 3:12:37 PM
There are so many hackers on the net. That is why I would never give out too much information about myself... Sandie

As You Voyeurs Of Your Own Cause... (Poetry) - 7/16/2014 1:53:45 PM
I know what being stalked is like.............no picnic! Love ya! Jane

As You Just Cannot Believe In IT... (Poetry) - 7/15/2014 7:23:02 AM
Thank you for sharing your views, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As You Really Do Believe You Are Infallible... (Poetry) - 7/7/2014 7:20:05 AM
Thank you for sharing your honest opinions, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As You Really Do Believe You Are Infallible... (Poetry) - 6/1/2014 3:37:33 PM
powerful, straight forward

As Defeaning Sound Of Silence... (Poetry) - 6/1/2014 3:36:24 PM
thought provoking!!

As You Just Cannot Believe In IT... (Poetry) - 5/29/2014 9:05:35 PM
I feel the same way about child molesters and those who would put them into prostitution. They will be damned for sure. Bless you! Love ya! Jane

As We Really Do Live In Two Different Worlds...... (Poetry) - 5/29/2014 9:00:32 PM
Yes! The FEMA camps!!! I know about them and tell others about them. They call me "crazy"!!! Love ya! Jane

As You Really Do Believe You Are Infallible... (Poetry) - 5/29/2014 8:55:18 PM
Man! I love the way you tell it like it is. Write on! Love ya! Jane

As You Really Do Believe You Are Infallible... (Poetry) - 5/24/2014 2:50:29 PM
I'm really not impressed in how the veterans are being treated in the U.S. The country is going downhill now when the government do not respect its own people. A country needs to put its own people first in order to become strong. Sandie

As We Really Do Live In Two Different Worlds...... (Poetry) - 5/14/2014 2:54:40 PM
It is a sad, mad, chaotic world, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As You Just Cannot Believe It... (Poetry) - 5/7/2014 3:52:17 AM
Indeed..YOU ( your Being)have experienced soooooo much and yet here you are alive n well.. Keep on keeping on TRASK! Much Love, vesna :)

As You Just Cannot Believe It... (Poetry) - 5/6/2014 1:38:09 PM
Thanks for sharing your views, TRASK. Love and peace, Regis

As You Just Cannot Believe It... (Poetry) - 4/29/2014 9:12:41 PM
wow. that was quite a journey, as if i can hear your voice in every line.

As Few People If Any Ever Impress Me... (Poetry) - 3/27/2014 4:36:32 PM
Beware Trask Satan is on the prowl and he steals the hearts of the unsuspecting. just like he stole your foreclosed house. Never stop writing my friend and expose the evil that exists within men's hearts. Peter

As Few People If Any Ever Impress Me... (Poetry) - 3/27/2014 11:43:44 AM
Unfortunately, most of us are part of the matrix and slaves of government, organized religion, and the financial system. Thank you, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Few People If Any Ever Impress Me... (Poetry) - 3/24/2014 6:39:16 PM
I see a puppet in a world of puppeteers and the billionars ar pulling the strings Peace TRASK William

As Few People If Any Ever Impress Me... (Poetry) - 3/24/2014 1:33:14 AM
Obamma is just an instrument in the 'elete's' plan..he has NO say in ANYTHING just a pawn..it's the illuminati we need to WORRY about and those evil energies BEHIND them..I'm glad YOU, TRASK are telling it like it is..keep on keeping on..YOU ARE the voice in the wilderness! Blessings, Vesna :)

As Of Lost Loves.. (Poetry) - 3/10/2014 9:13:55 AM
I can totally relate, TRASK. I am constantly aching from my last relationship; I shall always love her even though circumstances prevent me from being with her. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis

As In The Blind Leading Blind... (Poetry) - 3/7/2014 11:45:50 AM
There is a lot of truth in what you express here, TRASK... ...and I don't mind ciriticsm. Love and peace, Regis

As Is This Valentines Day Or... (Poetry) - 2/16/2014 11:25:50 AM
TRASK My dear friend, this is a beautiful post. Real beauty does come from within. Belated Happy Valentines day. Love and blessings, Linda

As Is This Valentines Day Or... (Poetry) - 2/14/2014 1:53:14 PM
Thank you -------track. Much love to you this Valentine Day.

As While You Are Celebrating New Years... (Poetry) - 2/8/2014 7:30:51 PM
You All Do Need Little Reminder To Be More Than Little Kinder To All Those None Of Known By You Go Who Do Walk On By You So Little As Kind Hello-How Are You Sets Positive Vibration In The Air Of Your Own Sad Sorry Ass Life! Good advice, TRASK. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis

As While You Are Celebrating New Years... (Poetry) - 1/3/2014 6:22:57 PM
I love and enjoyed reading your closing peace and that beast is under the impression it's the one, and the anti Christ is near by at hand Peace Be with You _ _ _ _ _ _ _ TRASK? William

As Never Knowing True Spirit Of Christmas... (Poetry) - 12/28/2013 10:46:11 PM
It is nice to read you again.

As Never Knowing True Spirit Of Christmas... (Poetry) - 12/27/2013 6:12:48 PM
TRASK, You were so blessed to have your Aunt Ida. She gave you more love because maybe somewhere in her heart she knew you needed it. Every child deserves to be loved. Excellent poem, my friend. Love and blessings, Linda+

As Never Knowing True Spirit Of Christmas... (Poetry) - 12/23/2013 9:37:10 PM
Oh TRASK..forgive your Mom...it's time! Much love to your dear one.. May you be love... Vesna :)

As Of Lost Loves.. (Poetry) - 12/3/2013 5:27:24 PM
eternity is exorcising our demons and haunting our ghosts ...

As Of Lost Loves.. (Poetry) - 12/1/2013 11:27:34 PM
Well indeed TRASK you have outdone yourself! I am stunned by the beauty , the pain and the endlessness of your words and feelings.. I am saving this..it has touched me deeply.. Many blessings to our dearest friend .. Vesna :)

As Not Just Any Poem Will Come Back Ta Haunt Ya... (Poetry) - 11/26/2013 6:11:10 AM
An amazing write Trask a poem of love and pain and memories etched in a heart and mind truly enjoy your style Peace be with you William it was worth the search for me to finally read

As I Know You Think Its A Joke... (Poetry) - 11/24/2013 6:58:02 AM
enjoy your postings Peace be with you William

As Of Lost Loves.. (Poetry) - 11/24/2013 6:41:21 AM
we all have a love from the past that haunts us atleast I did, her name was Milta lost her to a move from the east coast to "Chitown" I still think of her, up to last night, wondering how many children she had wondering what she looks like today wondering if she still alive I REFUSE TO SEARCH DONT LIKE THE FEELING OF A TEAR ROlLING DOWN MY FACE PEACE BE WITH YOU WILLIAM

As Of Lost Loves.. (Poetry) - 11/23/2013 6:47:28 PM
TRASK, As Doris haunts you, I am haunted by my precious little dog. He passed away last weekend from cancer. It was hard to watch him suffer in pain when he was once a playful, carefree little dog. Through the 11 years I had him He brought only joy and happiness. Love and blessings, Linda+

As Be Another Veterans Day Goes By... (Poetry) - 11/13/2013 11:19:44 AM
Thank you for sharing your philophical perspective, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Be Another Veterans Day Goes By... (Poetry) - 11/13/2013 5:32:42 AM
...brilliant work ..as always TRASK.. NEVER cease being vigilant and promoting others to do the same.. Much love ..blessings, Vesna :)

As You Are Not In Control... (Poetry) - 10/30/2013 12:13:55 AM
An excellent poetic gem TRASK truly enjoyed reading I am Honored That I inspired this write Peace be with you William

As You Are Not In Control... (Poetry) - 10/29/2013 8:30:54 AM
A captivating write, TRASK. Thank you for sharing your views. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Where Have All Good Writers Gone... (Poetry) - 8/6/2013 9:51:26 AM
well I haven't left, which I guess means I am not a good writer, then again nor have you...and others of my same ilk...if nothing else you always lay it on the line...e

As Where Have All Good Writers Gone... (Poetry) - 8/5/2013 4:40:50 PM
love a grouchy critic cause if you read what I post and don't care, which ever way, I still write, I'll continue writing whether I am right or wrong I'll write, I do enjoy reading your reviews Peace be with you -------TRASK? I never click any of my reviews out

As Where Have All Good Writers Gone... (Poetry) - 8/4/2013 6:06:41 PM
It takes one to know one....

As Blind Still Leading The Blind.... (Poetry) - 7/26/2013 4:05:40 PM
TRASK, You never fail to tell it like it is. You know how I feel about the children. I try to save all I can from the dreadful fate some have to face in this world. Keep talking, my friend. Never stop! Love and blessings, Linda+

As What Does It Mean To You... (Poetry) - 7/9/2013 4:19:34 PM
Amen Trask love this piece we all should start saying what's really on our minds Peace be with you William

As What Does It Mean To You... (Poetry) - 7/7/2013 9:46:44 PM
what will happen will happen..BUT until then we need to BE the love we all crave..negativity will be over-ruled..one day at a time..keep putting it out there TRASK..never turn a deaf ear..thank you for this piece.. Blessings.. Vesna :)

As What Does It Mean To You... (Poetry) - 7/5/2013 7:20:21 AM
Methinks, you think, the end comes too soon. The world will keep improving, regardless of what you think. Ron

As What Does It Mean To You... (Poetry) - 7/5/2013 5:07:36 AM
TRASK, You are right, Trask. The world is being destroyed by greed, and also by murderers, rapist, thieves and the like. The world is destroying itself within, as you said. One day it will all be over. That's when Jesus comes! Another excellent write as always. Your friend, Linda+

As What Isn't Wrong With America... (Poetry) - 6/27/2013 10:44:38 AM
spot on TRASK! Never cease with intel about the state of being on this war-torn and tired planet.. Blessings, vesna :) PS I hope you are well..

As What Isn't Wrong With America... (Poetry) - 6/21/2013 8:40:52 AM
The financial systems of this world along with organized religion and politics perpetuate war and chaos. Thank you, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As I Open Your Eyes To Unseen.. (Poetry) - 5/19/2013 3:56:55 PM
TRASK, Keep writing the truth, maybe soon someone will listen. Your friend, +Linda

As I Open Your Eyes To Unseen.. (Poetry) - 5/18/2013 2:55:06 PM
We may be out the frying pan into the fire. I prefer to live with my cards tucked close to my chest.

As Doesn't Take Rocket Scientist... (Poetry) - 5/9/2013 4:40:44 PM
I don't understand this "accident", did the car just spontaneously combust and from what you say, was the driver drinking beer while driving...? I have driven for a living for most of my life and know the dangers of alcohol and driving first hand and if that was the case then this driver needs to be charged with all those girls dying while in his charge...what a freaking shame...e

As Doesn't Take Rocket Scientist... (Poetry) - 5/6/2013 6:58:53 PM
TRASK, I saw this on the news, such a horrific death for this girls. The driver got out without a scratch. Why didn't HE help the girls?? One of the girls was getting married, they were going to a bridal shower in her honor. Instead, they burned to death. Unreal! Your friend, +Linda

As No Wheres To Be Found... (Poetry) - 5/5/2013 5:25:57 AM
TRASK, Being gay is common now, but that don't make it right in God's eyes. There's people "coming out" everywhere now. I'm like you, I've got to the point "WHO CARES?" Thanks for SPEAKING OUT, my friend. BLessings my friend, +Linda

A Look Inside Mind Of Devil.. (Poetry) - 4/30/2013 10:54:03 AM
And now it is 2013 and has only gotten worse. L

As Billionaires Monopoly Verses Mediocre.... (Poetry) - 4/30/2013 9:22:28 AM
As usual, you provoke thought, TRASK. Thank you for sharing. Love, peace, and best wishes to you, Regis

As There Is Something Wrong... (Poetry) - 4/18/2013 4:37:45 PM
TRASK, You are right, greed is the center of everything. The root of all evil. Some think more of themselves than the starving and abused children of the world. Your friend, +Linda

As There Is Something Wrong... (Poetry) - 4/17/2013 9:05:02 AM
I'll keep that in mind if I ever purchase another vehicle. I've had a GMC Jimmy for 11 years now and thankfully, no major accidents. Love and peace to you, TRASK. Regis

As There Is Something Wrong... (Poetry) - 4/13/2013 7:52:43 PM
because nothing is right, right TRASK ... "easy My smoke Out" indeed!

As There Is Something Wrong... (Poetry) - 4/13/2013 10:29:52 AM
Great tips for the car weary and gold challenged. Ron

As Just When You Thought Seen Heard It All... (Poetry) - 3/30/2013 4:17:05 PM
TRASK, Bill & Linda Gates Fd.Now Has Donated $100.000.00 To "NEXT GENERATION CODOM"!? They donate $100,000.00 for THIS when there are children and yes, even adults starving in the streets!!! Think how much that money would help the homeless, the needy of this world. No compassion in this world today! If I could I would put my arms around the world and take them in, feed them, give them a warm place to sleep, there would be NO abuse, no pain. But I don't have that kind of power. Your friend, +Linda

As This Will Keep You Thinking... (Poetry) - 3/6/2013 7:00:59 PM
Sounds like you were placed into an alternate reality through time travel and do not remember only the recreated scene that was missing the same damage. Rewind and edit then play.

As Extravaganza Continues... (Poetry) - 3/6/2013 6:56:47 PM
It is bad and going to get worse. When it seems to get better watch out! This rant is good for the soul. I appreciate your candor and making light work of the heavy weights like Gore and Letterman.

As The Inevitable Awaits You... (Poetry) - 3/6/2013 6:51:03 PM
Truth is there for the taking. Question does anybody want it? We are blips on the radar screen of life. I like your style and your crafting of events and times and places you expose me to here.

As Its Valentines Day Away... (Poetry) - 3/6/2013 6:46:24 PM
I'll fly away with you, Trask!

As In Eyes Of Ignorant Is Hidden Truth... (Poetry) - 3/6/2013 6:43:54 PM
That was a nice space rock in Russia. Loved the instant videos. Mit Romney and Obama never could survive if not for the ignorant masses. Wait till the next dinosaur killing comet comes through again and then see how many survive!

As Is Their Anybody Out There... (Poetry) - 3/6/2013 6:40:23 PM
Trask, there was a Russian here that got run out of town because he was a World Literature teacher who could not give an A for an F work he said. He was right on and they blackballed him to the AD Admins who kicked him out.

As Is Their Anybody Out There... (Poetry) - 2/25/2013 8:09:36 AM
You won't find me giving you praise. However, I am partial to someone who owns a Corvette and drives 120 mph. My kind of style. Ron

As Is Their Anybody Out There... (Poetry) - 2/24/2013 10:30:55 PM
Trask Some will read this stuff and move on. I really don't read you all that well. My mind is in la, la land. It used to be in hell. Ask me what I prefer, I think you know the answer. For if hell is all I have to look up to, then I don't have a life. My life is not perfect but it's all we got so why the hell not make the best of it. That's all I got today... JMD

As Is Their Anybody Out There... (Poetry) - 2/24/2013 9:44:13 PM
All these years, Trask, I have read of you and thought you to be a little bit off the wall, but I am here to tell you that YOU WERE RIGHT & I wrong...but as usual, and you know where I coming from I did not listen or like that of what I read...learning it the hard way now...keep writing and i will keep reading but with more of an open mind now...Ed

As In Eyes Of Ignorant Is Hidden Truth... (Poetry) - 2/17/2013 8:59:38 AM
Duly deleted. Come to think of it, if one of those big ones come, we'll all be deleted. Ron

As Its Valentines Day Away... (Poetry) - 2/15/2013 6:44:22 PM
YOU: Don't Have To Be In Love Is Myth You Have To Have Heart Of Compassion Is True Love Is Big Diff! Thank you for sharing this apt and timely write, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Its Valentines Day Away... (Poetry) - 2/15/2013 6:38:27 AM
TRASK, Happy Valentine's Day to you. One of your best poems here. Many blessings, Linda+

As The Inevitable Awaits You... (Poetry) - 2/8/2013 5:56:43 PM
TRASK, Keep telling it like it is, my friend. Maybe sooner or later the world will listen. Blessings, Linda+

As Extravaganza Continues... (Poetry) - 1/31/2013 6:51:50 PM
I've been going through a really "bad" time for a while now and the whole world seems bent on going to the "wrong" side. I empathize, TRASK. Thanks. Love and peace to you, Regis

As This Will Keep You Thinking... (Poetry) - 1/27/2013 8:58:19 AM
You probably just blew your mind and took a few seconds for everything to get back straightened around. Ron

As His Empire Continues To Crumble... (Poetry) - 1/25/2013 2:48:52 PM
perhaps a miracle WILL save the day..only thing is WHICH miracle???!!!! Keep on keeping on TRASK..your voice is heard! Blessings dear friend.. Vesna :)

As His Empire Continues To Crumble... (Poetry) - 1/20/2013 11:31:48 PM
As Rome fell from apathy and greed so will we. Such a sad ending for such a fine country. Be always safe, Karen

As In Our Land.... (Poetry) - 1/20/2013 11:26:45 PM
And the bloodshed continues to escalate with more children waiting in the crossfire. Real eye opener that more need to read. Be always safe, Karen

As Poem Esp. For Aunt Ida... (Poetry) - 1/20/2013 11:22:49 PM
Your Aunt Ida sure meant lots to you, must have been an amazing woman. Keep her always close in your heart. Be always safe, Karen

As You In World Of Make Believe... (Poetry) - 1/20/2013 11:19:38 PM
It certainly is sad what continues to happen, so many are being hurt and there still does not seem to be an end anymore. Just a matter of who is next. Be always safe, Karen

As New Breed Self Glorified Martyrs... (Poetry) - 1/20/2013 11:15:41 PM
Been a while, but your words do ring true for the times. Why are children always the target? Very thought provoking! Be always safe, Karen

As His Empire Continues To Crumble... (Poetry) - 1/19/2013 10:05:54 AM
!!

As His Empire Continues To Crumble... (Poetry) - 1/15/2013 6:42:55 AM
TRASK, As always, a thought provoking poem. Keep writing! Your friend, Linda+

As His Empire Continues To Crumble... (Poetry) - 1/13/2013 9:22:15 AM
Barter is the future of the present. Money we have none, poems aplenty you have with wisdom. Visit me if ever in Georgia. I'd like to meet you, the Bard with word so hard, the poet of non-conformity and you know it. Blessed, Rockie aka Starman

As His Empire Continues To Crumble... (Poetry) - 1/13/2013 9:13:46 AM
Hatred only brings more hatred. Greed stalks us all. Poet hides behind the trash of his own life, afraid to reveal the real truth––his fear and loathing. Ron

As In Our Land.... (Poetry) - 1/11/2013 6:24:05 PM
You give your readers much to "digest" here, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As In Our Land.... (Poetry) - 1/1/2013 6:31:48 AM
You cover a lot of ground, most of it little known in the West. Empire must, it seems, always be violent and cruel, and call it greatness. Happy New Year!

As Poem Esp. For Aunt Ida... (Poetry) - 12/26/2012 7:08:39 PM
A loving and respectful tribute well-shared, TRASK. Love, peace, and good happenings to you, Regis

As Poem Esp. For Aunt Ida... (Poetry) - 12/25/2012 8:52:33 AM
Love your optics. You see things through an unbiased lens. Merry Christmas, my friend! Starman

As Poem Esp. For Aunt Ida... (Poetry) - 12/25/2012 6:40:33 AM
TRASK, Your Aunt Ida sounds like a special lady indeed. She has a special place in Heaven. Wishing you a Merry Christmas, my friend. Many blessings, Linda+

As You In World Of Make Believe... (Poetry) - 12/20/2012 7:07:59 PM
You always tell it like you feel it and mean it, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As I Made It Thusfar... (Poetry) - 12/11/2012 4:55:07 PM
TRASK, Our veterans do not get the respect they deserve, my friend. I wish people would open their eyes to alot of things going on in this world. Excellent write as always from you. Blessings, Linda+

As I Made It Thusfar... (Poetry) - 11/21/2012 1:15:22 PM
If You Cannot Be Thankful For What You Receive Be Thankful For That Which You May Escape! Interesting sharing as usual, TRASK. Be well, and I send you my best wishes with love and peace, Regis

As I Made It Thusfar... (Poetry) - 11/14/2012 7:02:11 PM
Does anyone remember anymore? I sometimes wonder. Thank you and many others for your service... Be always safe, Karen

As This Is What You Have Succumb To... (Poetry) - 11/14/2012 6:59:33 PM
Trask, I am stil trying to find out why there was a sub cruising the coast. Nothing makes sense any more. Home, family, frieds, all devastated. Be always safe, Karen

As Until I Am Face To Face With Evil How Will I Master It.. (Poetry) - 11/14/2012 6:55:41 PM
One thing about it, you always speak the truth! Always good to read your words. Be always safe, Karen

As I Made It Thusfar... (Poetry) - 11/12/2012 4:19:34 AM
I Love My Country But I Love TRUTH More_ YES!!!! YES!!! YES!!! Proud of ya TRASK!!!!! Blessings, Vesna :)

As I Made It Thusfar... (Poetry) - 11/11/2012 9:57:01 PM
Hi Trask...hugs...I love you...from Kay

As This Is What You Have Succumb To... (Poetry) - 11/5/2012 8:52:49 AM
i'm another 'wide awaker' and enjoy reading your way of writing truths...pmedlin

As This Is What You Have Succumb To... (Poetry) - 11/4/2012 11:45:44 PM
The Waste Of Life lies In Love We Have Not Given,Powers We Have Not Used! Why Can't You See Stinginess Of Spirit Wears Us(You)Out!Be ANXIETY You Give More Than (You)We Receive! Without a Doubt This Destroys (You) Us! YOU ..TRASK are one brilliant man..wish there were more like you out there!! Thank you for being you..blessings"! Vesna :)

As Until I Am Face To Face With Evil How Will I Master It.. (Poetry) - 10/25/2012 7:28:14 PM
You've been expressing yourself at AD before I ever did. Keep on keeping on, TRASK. Love and peace, Regis

As Poem Of My Dream Will Come True... (Poetry) - 10/7/2012 10:35:26 AM
I hope the hacker's got the message and leaves you alone, TRASK. Be well. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Poem Of My Dream Will Come True... (Poetry) - 10/6/2012 3:27:47 PM
TRASK, Who's hacking you??? Many blessings, +Linda

As LifeIs So Trivial... (Poetry) - 10/6/2012 3:26:03 PM
TRASK, You always tell it like it is and I hope you never stop. You always give us something to think about! Blessings to you, Linda+

As LifeIs So Trivial... (Poetry) - 10/2/2012 6:44:27 PM
You Cannot Be Thankful For What You Receive Do Be Thankful For That Which You May Escape! Stuff to think about, TRASK. Love and peace to you, friend. Regis

As You Will Never Know What Tomorrow Brings.... (Poetry) - 7/28/2012 11:23:26 PM
You haven't lost your touch. But then, I didn't think you would.

As You Will Never Know What Tomorrow Brings.... (Poetry) - 7/28/2012 4:32:00 PM
A moving and meaningful sharing, TRASK. Thank you. Love, peace, and best wishes, Regis

As You Will Never Know What Tomorrow Brings.... (Poetry) - 7/28/2012 4:11:20 PM
TRASK, No, none of us know what tomorrow will bring. I am proud from your compassion you helped others. There are so many in need. Keep writing your verses, my friend. Your friend, +Linda

As In Mostly Corrupt US.Gov To Totally Obscure... (Poetry) - 7/20/2012 5:36:39 PM
I am afraid it is not only the U.S. government that's corrupt as one only has to look at the state of affairs throughout the world. Thank you, TRASK. Love and peace, Regis

As Why You're Going To Lose... (Poetry) - 7/15/2012 9:28:37 PM
I Can Go On And On But Why Why? You Live Your Life,You Write Your Junk,You Seeking Only One Thing,True PRAISE_ ME, TRASK I Seek Only END RESULT! Nobody can say that you do not express your feelings and thoughts honestly, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Why You're Going To Lose... (Poetry) - 7/6/2012 2:18:45 PM
As usual, u say it cleverly and right to the point...e

As (God) Will Get You For This... (Poetry) - 6/26/2012 6:55:35 PM
It is good that you only see victory, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Petes Page-We're All Crazy... (Poetry) - 6/15/2012 9:15:01 AM
What can I "say," TRASK? You've said it all. Love and peace to you, Regis

As More What 2012 Elections Will Bring Same Thing... (Poetry) - 6/10/2012 7:37:52 PM
And the problems continue to mount. All the politicians can think of is to raise taxes higher, what a waste. Be always safe, Karen

As Why All That Jazz About Memorial Day... (Poetry) - 6/10/2012 7:35:53 PM
Our veterans past, present, and future deserve our loyalty and compassion. Giving thanks and a helping hand is very rewarding all year long. Be always safe, Karen

As (God) Will Get You For This... (Poetry) - 6/10/2012 7:32:05 PM
It never ends does it? Just continues to get worse and worse and more children are suffering that ever before. Now there is a new ecoli oubreak and a 21 month old is dead. Never give up... Be always safe, Karen

As More What 2012 Elections Will Bring Same Thing... (Poetry) - 6/6/2012 9:04:13 PM
YES TRASK..TELL it as it IS!! So many won't! The 'elit'e seem to be winning.. yet, something tells me their time is coming to an end.. Thank you for being a voice in the wilderness ( of life) Blessings, Vesna :)

As More What 2012 Elections Will Bring Same Thing... (Poetry) - 6/3/2012 6:29:56 PM
You know I couldn't miss it...you will express it and I love it!!!

As More What 2012 Elections Will Bring Same Thing... (Poetry) - 6/2/2012 7:55:58 PM
You always express it the way you feel it, TRASK. Congratulations on your 1000th posting. Love and peace to you, Regis

As More What 2012 Elections Will Bring Same Thing... (Poetry) - 6/1/2012 5:35:20 PM
can't speak to the west coast issue's, (albeit eventually everyone's) Always appreciate your style in writing.

As Why All That Jazz About Memorial Day... (Poetry) - 6/1/2012 12:59:20 PM
I wish you love, peace, and contentment, TRASK. Regis

As Why All That Jazz About Memorial Day... (Poetry) - 5/28/2012 6:13:58 PM
...as regards the veterans everywhere I wish them safety & peace...and a meal & a place to call their own...e

As Earth Day Global Squirming Myth... (Poetry) - 5/9/2012 6:07:59 PM
Wow! You have sure said much truth in these lines. It was only a decade or so ago when the government was bragging how plastic was the way to go and now they want to stop. Go figure, huh? Be always safe, Karen

As In Mostly Corrupt US.Gov To Totally Obscure... (Poetry) - 5/9/2012 9:30:43 AM
That unemployment figure sounds about right. Ron

As In Mostly Corrupt US.Gov To Totally Obscure... (Poetry) - 5/7/2012 4:55:04 PM
86 X 10 to 6th power unemployed. Believable? Keep posting, Trask! Rockie

As Earth Day Global Squirming Myth... (Poetry) - 5/2/2012 8:26:05 PM
That was quite the rant, TRASK. It is good to "let it all out" though. Wishing you love and peace, Regis

As In Off Wall Cuff Say What... (Poetry) - 4/22/2012 8:44:14 PM
You make me feel good about leaving Los Angeles. Keep speaking the truth, it is your strength. Be always safe, Karen

As Israeli Scientist' Explore Gateway To Hell... (Poetry) - 4/22/2012 8:33:46 PM
You know, if there is one thing I have noticed lately, it is the increase of violence and death towards children. Think you have reached into the human soul with this one. Let the truth be finally told. Be always safe, Karen

As In Off Wall Cuff Say What... (Poetry) - 4/20/2012 10:25:11 AM
TRASK, You always tell it like it is and no holds barred. Everyone should do that. Keep writing, you always give us a lesson we all need to know. Blessings my friend, +Linda

As In Off Wall Cuff Say What... (Poetry) - 4/18/2012 1:48:20 PM
The only times I was stopped during slow speed (eight or nine times) was when I was riding with or driving someone with another race. The police seemed only to be interested in the person of the other race when I was driving. Now that's profiling, and it is weird. Ron

As In Off Wall Cuff Say What... (Poetry) - 4/17/2012 6:13:01 AM
I gotta love that sign at the top...LOL, e

As The Man Is Calling... (Poetry) - 3/14/2012 6:14:07 PM
Hi Trask, been a while and as usual you are so right on the mark. So much natural devastation, so many dead and hurt. So much loss. Storms seem to be getting more intense during the past few years, some folks facing unimaginable hardship. Be always safe, Karen

As Oblivious - Oblivion - Obloguy... (Poetry) - 3/8/2012 9:17:41 AM
And so it goes in this world/life of chaos. Thank you, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Remember Next Time You Pull Up Pump... (Poetry) - 2/22/2012 10:27:42 AM
Thank you for sharing your views, TRASK. Love and peace to you, Regis

As Remember Next Time You Pull Up Pump... (Poetry) - 2/21/2012 9:05:20 PM
Hitting right to the core, yet far too many are blinded by the reality. We are running out of time... Be alway safe, Karen

As Oblivious - Oblivion - Obloguy... (Poetry) - 2/21/2012 9:02:35 PM
Not like we did not expect this to happen, writing on the walls. Just heartbreaking how many are suffering needlessly. Be always safe, Karen

As Remember Next Time You Pull Up Pump... (Poetry) - 2/21/2012 6:36:08 PM
You certainly pull no punches & tell everything like it is...now if only everyone who reads this will try to change what is happening in this old world of ours...keep cranking these out, Trask, I will keep reading them...e

As It Is Valentine' Day Again... (Poetry) - 2/14/2012 12:18:12 AM
So Sonia If Only You Could Be Free As Me,You'd See That I Am So Different From Thee, That We Alone Could Change This Peoples Planet Call Earth,Rearrange All Life To Be Free From Strife Then You Could Be Free In This Life You have just 'nailed' what it means to be with one's Twin Flame..bravo TRASK! Happy Valentine's Day to you dear friend..hugs! Vesna :)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.