AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: D.L. Carroll, iJay Onwukwe, iMarty Young, iDilip Dahanukar, iRoxanne Howe-Murphy, iAlexander Goldstein, iMaria Daddino, i
 
Home > Michael Batiukov
 

Recent Reviews for Michael Batiukov


White On White (Book) - 4/22/2008 3:54:41 PM
Sounds really interesting! I would like to purchase a copy. How do I do that? Talking about a new paradigm Batiukov? Read my bio: http://www.authorsden.com/johnrcoppolella Then let's talk! We have much in common comrade. Perhaps over a glass of Smirnoff, eh? Let the revolution begin.

The Art of Nature (Book) - 5/12/2007 6:13:18 PM
Wonderful photographs in The Art of Nature. Loved Mrs. Fluffy... Best, L.

Human Nature vs. Nature (Article) - 2/3/2009 5:32:16 PM
Dear Michael Batiukov: I read with great interest your finely written article. You have made many good points, and asked some very good questions. I have addressed this same ground in two of my articles here on the Den, about Creationism vs. Evolution. I would like to invite you to read them and come back with fair reviews. I believe we are not so far apart you and I, just looking at life from slightly different vantage points. I like your style of attack and rebuttal in your writing, and look forward to reading more. Respectfully, Rockie Coppolella

Whisper (Poetry) - 5/15/2008 5:23:10 AM
Silent creatures God made and each one has a daily plan and to follow it. I love watching little ants going about their work and sometimes carrying on loads that are a wee bit big. If someone is making an effort to hear me all power to them. I have nothing to hide.

Whisper (Poetry) - 2/20/2008 12:15:53 PM
The creativity, imagination and vision of "Whisper." Listening is indeed believing. Thank you for sharing. My best, Gloria

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/15/2007 1:17:00 PM
Everything is relative and your words demonstrate our place in the universe is far less important than our arrogance allows us to believe. Good work.

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/14/2007 8:34:33 PM
very thought provoking and real. gives a sense of all little things in life matter the most. thanks, randy

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/14/2007 5:17:27 PM
Very nice...Considerate. Thank you for enlightening the eyes of my understanding.Jen

Whisper (Poetry) - 5/18/2007 3:48:26 AM
Wide open & boundless i agree - Ponder & forward we must be - Enjoy create & welcome -Ted Bossis -

Whisper (Poetry) - 11/21/2006 4:24:33 PM
Inspiring...thought provoking...good write! Peace&Grace, Sharon Whitworth

Whisper (Poetry) - 8/20/2006 4:18:05 PM
Dear Michael, Firstly "Welcome" may your stay be long and fruitful. Amazing thoughts... those whispers we often fail to hear because we're too busy, it's all just a matter of making time to really listen! Beautifully written. warm hugs Elga

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/25/2006 8:12:25 AM
Yes...these are thoughts I aften think about... What if somewhere somebody is making an effort to hear our tramples too? I wonder who watches us through a microsope...I wonder are they more intelligent than we are? Are they what we once were? So many questions! THanks for sharing, Helen

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/16/2006 12:58:54 PM
This poem is a treat for the reader's mind. The thought is worthy of a poem; and this poem is worthy of the thought.

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/5/2006 8:51:10 AM
Yes, what if?! Welcome, Michael...

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/3/2006 9:57:55 PM


Whisper (Poetry) - 7/3/2006 6:56:44 PM
Very beautifully expressed!A wise poem... Thank you for sharing and welcome to the Den! Eileen

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/3/2006 5:52:20 PM
Yes! Hopefully, we can also listen. Excellent write. R

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/3/2006 4:35:09 PM
Oh YES!!! This is my kind od poetry..love it! This goes into my library..Thankyou Michael!! Vesna:)

Whisper (Poetry) - 7/3/2006 4:02:38 PM
We can hope......... life is a mystery, and if we listen hmmmm..........perhaps we can hear :)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.