AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Al Moe, iTerry Vinson, iEugene Meyer, iWilliam Bonilla, iZ McClure, iTom Hyland, iAlan Brenham, i
 
Home > Connie Faust
 

Recent Reviews for Connie Faust


Snowflake Dreams - (revised) (Short Story) - 2/27/2012 4:53:35 AM
Such a charming and joyful story! Fabian Flake comes to life in such a delightful way. Very nice! ~Best, Elizabeth

Snowflake Dreams - (revised) (Short Story) - 11/27/2011 4:14:30 PM
BEING WHAT GOD HAS CALLED US TO BE...IS BEING THE BEST WE CAN BE. WELL DONE, CONNIE AND SO ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Snowflake Dreams - (revised) (Short Story) - 11/27/2011 3:46:39 PM
Connie, once again your impeccable style of entertaining the Reader, while spot-lighting human frailties, and the LORD's remedies for them, brings overflowing joy! Especially in this season, when there tends to be a rise in depression, often wrought by the recent loss of a spouse or family member, the loss of a job, or the lack of funds to buy several and large gifts - or even the unlikeliness of receiving them for one's self - is the need to recall your Fabian's thoughts: "Perhaps it would be wise to be content with bringing smiles to their hearts as they drew near, rather than wasting his winter days dreaming of what he couldn't do." Whatever we focus on becomes larger.. Considering others takes our minds off ourselves. Jesus told us to do unto others AS WE would have them do unto us. For He knew that godliness, with contentment, is great gain. A truly wonderful and well-written story, Connie. May GOD bless you -and Fabian's crafter, Robin Wetzel, too! Love & Hugs, Rhonnie

Snowflake Dreams - (revised) (Short Story) - 11/25/2011 5:52:04 PM
but... although a beautiful story..the entire time ...i missed why he was sad...

Kippy, The Sad Little Pumpkin - halloween for kids (Short Story) - 11/22/2011 6:15:11 PM
sweet story which is never told in enough venues...but i have never read it as a pumpkin...go creative being!

Mug Shots -- The Old Brown Mugs (Short Story) - 11/4/2011 7:32:33 AM
How touching and soul warming...Beautiful

Mug Shots -- The Old Brown Mugs (Short Story) - 8/23/2011 5:23:14 PM
very lovely, very thoughtful and a cup of tea will mean something a wee bit differently now for me- thanks, jch

A Short Ride Home (Short Story) - 6/24/2011 9:13:36 AM
A WELL WRITTEN WORK WITH MEMORIES FROM LONG AGO THAT STILL WARM THE HEART TODAY. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Clean Sweep (Short Story) - 6/12/2011 6:05:01 PM
i can tell by the way you write (from your heart and soul) that you passed this "good" on. your story is utterly delightful and also acknowledges hope and kindness as it comes when we least expect it, eh? well done, jch

A Small Sunday Visitor (Short Story) - 5/1/2011 3:58:48 AM
Very refreshing and quite engaging! I like it very much - thanks!

A Small Sunday Visitor (Short Story) - 2/27/2011 5:18:53 PM
I enjoyed this little story so much, Connie. I felt like I was right there in the church, sitting behind you and the little girl! Jean

The New Life of Smokey, by Aaron K (Short Story) - 1/31/2011 6:46:23 PM
I like this story, its so natural and so heartwarming. My dog does the same - and the cat too. They warm with their love.

The New Life of Smokey, by Aaron K (Short Story) - 1/13/2011 7:07:48 PM
Dear Aaron, that was adorable!! It's a good thing to keep on writng stories because it keeps your imagination strong and then you can do anything you want with your life when you grow up--even become the best announcer in the world!!

The New Life of Smokey, by Aaron K (Short Story) - 1/13/2011 2:06:11 PM
Positively marvelous, Aaron! You really had me going there; I thought for sure that the cat would just glue-on the dog's shaved hair!! This was truly enjoyable, young man, and I can honestly see why Grammy is so proud of you.. I'm proud, too! GOD has blessed you.. don't ever give up on being a famous announcer, Aaron, 'cause with GOD, all things are possible! Love & Hugs, Rhonda

The New Life of Smokey, by Aaron K (Short Story) - 1/13/2011 6:29:00 AM
Good story Aaron. I love happy stories with lots of grins and giggles. You'll be a great announcer with a the wonderful 'gift of gab'. Donna

The New Life of Smokey, by Aaron K (Short Story) - 1/10/2011 7:01:24 AM
I always wondered what went on the minds of you dogs and cats. Now I know! And what a story you tell! "BOW WOW!You got that right," barked the dog. "Meeeoowww," purred the cat. Thanks for the smile, Connie! Hugs, Lena

The New Life of Smokey, by Aaron K (Short Story) - 1/9/2011 4:25:09 PM
Excellent story, Aaron; thanks for sharing this, Connie! Wonderful job; bravo/brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

The New Life of Smokey, by Aaron K (Short Story) - 1/9/2011 1:59:28 PM
Glad to hear the great news, Connie. And as for Aaron's story here, all I can say is, a job very well done my friend. God bless.

A Clean Sweep (Short Story) - 6/16/2010 6:11:42 PM
What a wonderful gift! Thank you for sharing this heart warming story. Donna

Lost and Found -- Children's halloween story - Teaching salvation (Short Story) - 10/28/2009 5:33:50 PM
Great lesson for a big brother to make and survive to see his sister and family again. I will be reading this to my grandson, Michael who has a new little sister named Kate. We've discussed the responsibilities of a big brother already but this will give him a different slant on things . True story: Young Kate was Christened this past Sunday and her Godmother brought Michael( he's three) a tootsie pop dressed up as a goblin. When the priest asked him what he had in his breast pocket he replieed," My GG ( Ga. grandmother) said it is the Holy Ghost". That brought smiles and giggles at the Baptismal and an even to recall on the anniversary of Kate's Christening each year. God bless! love, Susan

Lost and Found -- Children's halloween story - Teaching salvation (Short Story) - 10/28/2009 9:15:58 AM
Great little story. LadyJ

Lost and Found -- Children's halloween story - Teaching salvation (Short Story) - 10/28/2009 2:34:02 AM
Wonderful message of hope in these lines, Connie; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

A Clean Sweep (Short Story) - 8/14/2009 8:27:26 AM
Thank you Connie for leading me here is iis wonderful Tuchy

Unselfish Mother (Short Story) - 2/17/2009 8:13:21 PM
Connie, I feel good knowing about your mother. I have always revered the kind and compassionate. Thanks for sharing. God Bless! Sincerely, Regino

A Coat -Tale (Short Story) - 1/31/2009 9:59:28 AM
I too have held on to God's coat tail, whenever times have been tough. This story HAS to be true, because I keep hearing it repeated over and over, with only the names changed to protect the innocent! Despite all of the suffering in the world, this proves once again that there really is a loving god who answers his children's needs, when they ask him for the right reasons. Thanks, Connie

God in A Rose (Article) - 5/14/2012 3:55:42 AM
A lover of the rose myself; My twin girls I named Rosealee and Rosemarie.But your indepth review of the Rose,is so special.Blessings in aboundance daphne.

God in A Rose (Article) - 1/9/2012 2:13:14 AM
Connie, what a lovely piece you have written. You have truly ministered to me, and your poetry is really inspiring. God bless you.

God in A Rose (Article) - 3/5/2011 9:04:24 AM
This is beautiful, Really loved the last poem, God bless. Baz

God in A Rose (Article) - 6/16/2010 6:16:55 PM
What a beautiful write! I love the poetry that you added. It fit perfectly. Donna

God in A Rose (Article) - 8/5/2009 7:20:23 PM
What a beautiful write. Roses are my favorite flower. You have given me more reason to think so. Susan

God in A Rose (Article) - 6/9/2009 8:38:04 AM
Thank you for sharing... Roses have always been one of my favorite flowers. I have always thought of a rose's thorns as the perfect example of opposites...just as experiencing sorrow is a must if we are to know pure joy, etc... Without the bad we wouldn't appreciate the good nearly as much, and so it is with the rose...it's beauty is so far superior to the thorns. Cryssa

God in A Rose (Article) - 6/6/2009 4:09:25 AM
I'm breatheless!

God in A Rose (Article) - 6/5/2009 6:26:32 PM
Connie, this writing is beautiful but the poetry is breath-taking. Your love for your Lord is exquisiste as the rose of which you write. Love, Linda

God in A Rose (Article) - 6/5/2009 10:14:05 AM
Connie, Just like the rose.. this is one of the most exquisite pieces you have ever written. To be sure, the fragrance is alluring.. so as to be pierced, and saved

Glimpses of Jesus (Article) - 7/14/2008 7:35:32 PM
Connie during our times of suffering he gives us an overwhelming feeling of grace In Christs Love Michelle~

Glimpses of Jesus (Article) - 5/6/2008 10:54:22 AM
Darling Connie, I am at loss for words, for that peace I've felt several times, for us who know and love HIM are blessed!!! This is so touching and beautiful....

Glimpses of Jesus (Article) - 10/11/2007 12:20:28 PM
That is sweet.

Glimpses of Jesus (Article) - 4/8/2007 5:39:35 AM
A wonderful context of truth. Agnes

Glimpses of Jesus (Article) - 10/21/2006 11:45:28 AM
well done

Glimpses of Jesus (Article) - 10/18/2006 6:41:59 PM
Let me wipe my tears so I can see to post this....this one really touched me. You have captured this so beautiful. I know we shouldn't complain, because even though our suffering is hard and sometimes we think that we can't bare it...his was so much worse. What if he hadn't have suffered it for us??? Where would we be? You've given the reader so much to think about. This would be a beautiful write to have before one goes into surgery or even for a procedure where you are sedated. It is very uplifting.... Blessings, Joyce Bowling

Caring and In Control (Poetry) - 7/24/2015 9:33:46 AM
Thanks for posting these words, salve for the anxious and troubles.

The Great Exchange (Poetry) - 7/22/2015 3:58:40 PM
Connie, this is so beautiful I got shivers reading it. It explains so well the joy of committing to Jesus and getting so much back in return. Once feeling His presence within one's body and soul, it is not possible to live without it. Beautifully written. Micki

The Great Exchange (Poetry) - 7/21/2015 5:15:19 AM
Connie, This is awesome! This should be put on the bulletin board of churches everywhere. Love this! Love and blessings, Linda

The Great Exchange (Poetry) - 7/20/2015 4:15:08 PM
This is lovely, Connie, a beautiful word picture of salvation!

The Great Exchange (Poetry) - 7/20/2015 6:14:04 AM
Beautifully written. Ron

The Great Exchange (Poetry) - 7/19/2015 3:18:37 PM
Beautiful poetry

Caring and In Control (Poetry) - 7/7/2015 10:16:38 PM
I find that His voice is perpetual in nature, but sometimes wonder at His reasoning and motives. His word is wondrous in it's construction and instruction, but I am left again thinking that perhaps the children of the world who suffer incredible injustices and death do not really understand His "thoughts". Thanks for stirring my thoughts. Chris

Summer Storm (Poetry) - 7/1/2015 9:09:21 AM
Well-described poem about thunderstorms. I have 3 cats here in this house, and they're all afraid of thunder and lighting. They hide underneath the beds when that happens. Sandie

Savior Syllables (Poetry) - 7/1/2015 9:07:07 AM
So true, Connie!! Sandie :)

Summer Storm (Poetry) - 6/19/2015 12:51:41 PM
Cat's are also scary cats when thunder comes rolling in. Well done...

Summer Storm (Poetry) - 6/15/2015 1:54:59 PM
I don't like it either, poor dogs

Summer Storm (Poetry) - 6/15/2015 9:32:12 AM
How sweet! It is strange how some dogs seem to take in stride, while others cower. Ron

Summer Storm (Poetry) - 6/15/2015 7:46:09 AM
Glad she found a good one! (Two of my dogs are terrified of thunderstorms, and they always seek refuge on my wife's lap.)

Summer Storm (Poetry) - 6/15/2015 6:48:50 AM
We're in the beginnings of what you wrote about. Vicious thunderstorm is upon us.

Savior Syllables (Poetry) - 6/14/2015 12:10:33 PM
Amen

His Mother's Hands (Poetry) - 6/8/2015 4:30:56 PM
~Connie~ Beautiful and tender poetry. Lady Mary Ann

His Mother's Hands (Poetry) - 6/4/2015 4:06:54 AM
Beautiful ~ This one made me cry. You capture the way love deepens. Blessings, Christine

His Mother's Hands (Poetry) - 5/29/2015 4:16:08 PM
I found your lovely poem very moving Connie... Love, Diana....

His Mother's Hands (Poetry) - 5/28/2015 12:48:52 PM
A mother's love is never-ending, and you've captured it well in your poem. My mother called me yesterday after not having a phone for over a year and a half. Her hands are still reaching out to me over the great distance between us even though she's in an assisted living home and 90 years old. Ron

His Mother's Hands (Poetry) - 5/27/2015 7:15:34 PM
What a sweet, touching tribute to a mother's love!

His Mother's Hands (Poetry) - 5/27/2015 5:10:29 PM
I agree with George, it is outstanding poetry. However, some mothers should be motherless. Mine for instance.

His Mother's Hands (Poetry) - 5/27/2015 4:58:25 PM
Powerful poetry.

Mommy and Me (Poetry) - 5/24/2015 5:22:47 PM
A passionate sharing that expresses your views clearly (and your faith too); thank you, Connie. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Family in Crisis (Poetry) - 5/6/2015 6:32:08 PM
Another very poignant quote : We reap what we sow...as it is true of Family. If we believe in what we do and do it true..it will be apparent to me and you..enjoyed you words....kj

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 5/5/2015 12:21:12 PM
I LOVE this wonderfully metaphoric poem!

Lenten Rose (Poetry) - 4/27/2015 9:36:19 AM
Thank you for sharing this apt and timely poem, Connie. Well done! Love and blessings to you, Regis

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 4/14/2015 8:46:32 AM
Sheer delight in every line...! Diana...

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 4/11/2015 2:14:06 PM
Mine came up early also

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 4/11/2015 10:42:29 AM
While winter tries to hang on, spring always gets the upper hand eventually. Beautifully expressed, especially with that last line. Ron

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 4/11/2015 10:41:08 AM
I don't know. Winter is going into the 15th round, and still going strong here. Michael D.

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 4/11/2015 7:25:26 AM
~Connie~ A purple crocus is blooming in my flower bed today. Beautiful the Spring you have embraced. Lady Mary Ann

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 4/11/2015 7:08:46 AM
A sheer delight from beginning to end! Well done.

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 4/11/2015 3:45:56 AM
Ahhh . . . Loved this tale of light and love wining out over dark and grumpy.

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 4/10/2015 6:53:12 PM
Ha ha, love it! You go, Springtime, I'm rooting for you!

Just Around The Corner (Poetry) - 4/10/2015 4:58:15 PM
A delightful tribute to spring, Connie. Thank you for sharing it. We've had no winter to speak of here for at least two years now; there's little snow on the mountains. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Portrait of a Savior (Poetry) - 3/9/2015 7:16:48 PM
A prayerful, apt, and timely offering, Connie. Thank you for sharing it. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Portrait of a Savior (Poetry) - 3/8/2015 4:43:58 PM
YOU ARE SO RIGHT, CONNIE...HE WAS DRAPED IN LOVE ON CALVARY, FOR YOU AND ME. MANY BLESSINGS! LOVE AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Portrait of a Savior (Poetry) - 3/6/2015 12:52:48 PM
~Connie~ In the presence of Him. Lady Mary Ann

Portrait of a Savior (Poetry) - 3/5/2015 12:12:14 PM
Very nicely done

Out of The Ashes (Poetry) - 2/27/2015 1:55:07 PM
~Connie~ For the heaven's golden shore to be... Blessed assurance. Lady Mary Ann

Out of The Ashes (Poetry) - 2/27/2015 10:21:32 AM
Thank you for sharing this prayerful write, Connie. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Out of The Ashes (Poetry) - 2/27/2015 9:31:58 AM
A positive outlook on life and death.

Out of The Ashes (Poetry) - 2/27/2015 5:48:33 AM
Precious, Holy Jesus! What a MAGNIFICENT WORK OF ART, Out of The Ashes is, Connie-Girl! The Spirit of the LORD IS upon you! And you have surely poured forth the Beauty of His Redeeming Love - and Hope - and Glory! Thank You for this Immeasurable Blessing, Connie ENCORE! ENCORE! Love you, Rhonnie

A Little Persuasion Warms My Heart (Poetry) - 2/5/2015 8:55:08 PM
love this...thank you for sharing this little gem, Connie

A Little Persuasion Warms My Heart (Poetry) - 2/2/2015 10:05:30 AM
Precious poem. Love the concluding verse. Really, how would you say "No" to the grandkids? Not likely!

Christmas Peace (Poetry) - 1/18/2015 1:54:22 PM
You have captured and share the meaning and images of that special time most effectively through your verses here, Connie. Thank you for sharing your gift. Love and blessings to you, Regis

A Little Persuasion Warms My Heart (Poetry) - 1/14/2015 1:48:36 AM
Who could resist those sweet little voices...and once out there we forget the cold and enter childhood once again...Grandchildren...our Saviours...:-) Best wishes for the New Year... Diana...

A Little Persuasion Warms My Heart (Poetry) - 1/6/2015 12:52:35 PM
ALL IN THE NAME OF LOVE! BEAUTIFUL AND ENJOYED. BY THE WAY...LOVE THAT SNOWMAN. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...HIS*INSPIRATIONS

A Little Persuasion Warms My Heart (Poetry) - 1/4/2015 7:50:25 AM
So sweet and full of caring. Youngsters are delighted with new snow and just have to get out in it. Their young bodies with surging blood flow from all those cookies and candy makes it easy for them to forget how cold it is, and with rosy cheeks play all day out there in the cold without even noticing it. You are very brave to face your fear, brace yourself, and join in the fun. Ron

Happy 2015 - Try, Try Again! (Poetry) - 1/3/2015 2:19:40 PM
I don't make any resolutions and your verses tell why I do not. Love this, Connie. May this new year be a happy and blessed one for you. Love and best wishes, Regis

A Little Persuasion Warms My Heart (Poetry) - 1/3/2015 2:17:58 PM
I find this thoroughly delightful, Connie. I am not a grandparent yet... ...but I've heard that soon... Thank you for sharing this gem. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

A Little Persuasion Warms My Heart (Poetry) - 1/3/2015 2:04:50 PM
It's amazing how persuasive those g-kids be.

A Little Persuasion Warms My Heart (Poetry) - 1/3/2015 1:32:51 PM
~Connie~ Cute the persuasaion ! Grammy's just melt and this poem warms my heart! Lady Mary Ann

Ode to The Little Guys (Poetry) - 12/26/2014 6:22:48 AM
~Connie~ Loving the ode to the little guys. Delightful. Lady Mary Ann

Christmas Peace (Poetry) - 12/26/2014 6:19:46 AM
~Connie~ Beautiful the peace of christmas to the joy of our Saviors birth. Lady Mary Ann

Christmas Peace (Poetry) - 12/25/2014 4:41:31 PM
Beautiful thoughts for the season

Christmas Peace (Poetry) - 12/25/2014 12:13:13 PM
A most beautiful poem a pleasure to read love & peace be with you Merry Christmas William

Christmas Peace (Poetry) - 12/25/2014 9:48:56 AM
Merry Christmas to you. Michael D.

Run, Sheep, Run! (Poetry) - 12/15/2014 12:44:53 PM
That's how wonderful is our God! "To shepherds His Gift was revealed." It's just like how Jesus had Chosen fishermen...! Well done, Connie!

Run, Sheep, Run! (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 5:01:19 PM
~Connie~ To shepherds His gift was revealed...beautiful poem. Blessings, Lady Mary Ann

Run, Sheep, Run! (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 4:41:01 PM
Great write Connie! The gift of LIFE is a miracle within itself. Gods animals are all placed here for a purpose. So are we. Today one thing I needed was to read good Christian poetic messages. Thank you Connie for your inspirational words. Love & Blessings in Christ, JM Domino

Run, Sheep, Run! (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 3:48:33 PM
They were blessed to witness such a marvel and God always picks the least likely to spread the news.

Run, Sheep, Run! (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 1:27:13 PM
Thank you for sharing this apt, timely, and meaningful write, Connie. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Passing on Christmas Love (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 7:05:24 AM
Connie, Beautiful and heart warming poetry. Enjoyed! Love and blessings, ~Linda

Passing on Christmas Love (Poetry) - 12/12/2014 12:52:39 PM
Thanks for sharing this with your friends and fans. Susan

Passing on Christmas Love (Poetry) - 12/8/2014 2:41:51 PM
Beautiful poem Connie! I plan to use it at ATT next week. I know our readers will be blessed!

Passing on Christmas Love (Poetry) - 12/8/2014 9:47:08 AM
Beautiful

Passing on Christmas Love (Poetry) - 12/8/2014 8:59:20 AM
Sweet thoughts about what Christmas should be about. Thanks for sharing!

Poured-Out Blessings (Poetry) - 12/6/2014 5:59:21 AM
And I feel blessed after reading this. Thank you for helping me count my own blessings. Merry Christmas to you.

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/19/2014 1:30:35 AM
Count your blessings. This touched my very soul. Thanks for sharing Connie. Mary

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/15/2014 7:25:21 AM
This made me smile from ear to ear. Yes, we have a lot of blessings to count if we only stop to think of them..every thing from the loving husband and kids to the crazy pup and computer! Loved the family picture too. God bless :)

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/6/2014 8:08:10 AM
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! A BLESSING FOR ME AND FOR ALL WHO READ. THANKS FOR SHARING, CONNIE. THIS REMINDS US THAT TRUE BLESSING ARE FREE AND PRICELESS AND CANNOT BE PURCHASED! I WILL KEEP THIS. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Legend of Katy -- She Did It! (Poetry) - 11/4/2014 10:57:22 AM
I love it! I was rooting for Katy, too, all the way home. So glad it didn't turn out to be that memorial poem after all. And, oh, how I was laughing when they started the "motah". Too funny. Thanks for posting.

The Legend of Katy -- She Did It! (Poetry) - 11/4/2014 8:51:36 AM
A wonderful poem about the tenacity of insects and how they survive great trauma. I know that kids, everywhere would enjoy reading it. I did. Ron

A Wedding Story (Poetry) - 10/21/2014 12:23:45 AM
Wow a beautiful poem Connie,really joyful and inspiring.

A Wedding Story (Poetry) - 10/8/2014 7:58:02 AM
Praise & Glory to the Holy One! What a spectacular poem you have given us, Connie-Girl! It is no secret what our GOD can do..has done..and is still doing! I believe in Christ.. therefore, I believe in Miracles! Love&JOY! Rhonnie

A Wedding Story (Poetry) - 9/30/2014 10:49:12 PM
Wow! Fantastic write Connie! We were just talking in Church about the first miracle of Jesus in the Bible. Wine at that time was what people drank with their meals and when they celebrated events. This is still true in much of Europe today. Instead of wine, we must focus on the celebration of marriage between a MAN and a WOMAN. How important is that to Jesus? He created his FIRST miracle around the celebration of marriage between an Adam and Eve, not Adam and Steve. Amen...

A Wedding Story (Poetry) - 9/29/2014 1:28:00 PM
This poem is absolutely beautiful! Thank you for sharing it with all of us. Kathy J Parenteau

A Wedding Story (Poetry) - 9/29/2014 9:53:13 AM
HALLELUJAH! I'LL MEET YOU THERE, CONNIE...AMEN! THANKS FOR THE SHARE. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Wedding Story (Poetry) - 9/29/2014 7:29:21 AM
Amen to that

Bottle of Tears (Poetry) - 9/10/2014 9:52:56 AM
My dearest Sister, I wholeheartedly agree with John Michael - it is one of the best I've ever read - and obviously wrought by the tears our ABBA holds in the bottle marked with your own name. This poem should be seen in Christian greeting cards. I'm so deeply sorry for the current tears you shed, Connie, in the loss of your sister-in-law and friend, Anita. I mourn with you.. My heart to yours, Love always, Rhonnie

Bottle of Tears (Poetry) - 9/10/2014 5:43:25 AM
OH CONNIE...HOW ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! I LOVE IT COMPLETELY...BECAUSE EVERY WORD IS TRUE AND BECAUSE YOU HAVE ALLOWED THE SPIRIT OF GOD TO USE YOU SO EXCELLENTLY! I WILL SAVE THIS AND THANK YOU SO MUCH SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

We Can Do It! (Poetry) - 9/9/2014 8:36:53 AM
Thanks for the reminder in your creative poem, Connie. Blessings, Susan

Bottle of Tears (Poetry) - 9/9/2014 7:18:44 AM
Your faith shines here, Connie. Enjoyed. Peace... rlc

Bottle of Tears (Poetry) - 9/5/2014 8:43:54 PM
One of the BEST poems I have ever read. Exceptionally well done Connie! It's a good thing to cry. It purges the heart and soul. It proves that we are human in sharing sorrow and joy. Love and Christ Blessings, John Michael

Bottle of Tears (Poetry) - 9/5/2014 5:12:29 PM
Tears are so important. I releaves the pain in our souls.

Bottle of Tears (Poetry) - 9/5/2014 5:04:05 PM
What a beautiful, comforting reminder that He knows our heartbreaks, that even when we think we're all alone, He's there to wipe away the tears. Thank you, Connie!

We Can Do It! (Poetry) - 8/29/2014 10:33:10 AM
VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LIKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

We Can Do It! (Poetry) - 8/18/2014 3:33:08 PM
Connie, your words embody your beautiful...fearless quest...never give up on love...let it find you and take you by surprise..."help with a smile"... Truly Inspiring words!

We Can Do It! (Poetry) - 8/18/2014 9:30:42 AM
A wonderful way to live embodied in a poem. Ron

We Can Do It! (Poetry) - 8/18/2014 5:56:50 AM
Such an excellent lifestyle equates to a happy life. Forever!

We Can Do It! (Poetry) - 8/17/2014 7:28:01 PM
This is the ultimate poem of hope for all who read and heed it's message. Yes, we are more than good enough. After all Paul was Saul and he was not good enough in man's eyes but he was the apple of God's eye. In the end he became one of the most beloved followers of Jesus. Yes, with Christ all things are possible! Thank you Connie!

We Can Do It! (Poetry) - 8/17/2014 6:06:11 PM
Shos you are wiling to care!

Teatime With Jesus (Poetry) - 8/17/2014 3:45:29 PM
Wow, I just read this on your profile and had to come back here to comment on it. This is such a beautiful lesson to me, as I tend to be a "Martha" instead of a "Mary", and I truly needed this reminder that I need to just spend time in His Presence once in a while. I love it, thank you!

We Can Do It! (Poetry) - 8/17/2014 3:42:14 PM
Thank you, Connie, for this nice reminder of one of the reasons we are put on this earth! Very well said.

We Can Do It! (Poetry) - 8/17/2014 3:04:41 PM
Great poem and sound advice. Many people judge others blindly. I've often said, "wait until you've walked in the other person's shoes and know where he/she has been through, and you tell me if he/she deserves the happiness when happiness comes his/her way" before you judge harshly of that person. Sometimes we judge too hastily without knowing what the person had been through. Everyone deserves some kind of happiness. Sandie

Coal Miner's Commute (Poetry) - 8/4/2014 11:59:29 AM
This is very well done, Connie; and it is a fine and meaningful tribute. Thank you for sharing it. Love and best wishes, Regis

Something's Missing (Poetry) - 8/4/2014 11:57:51 AM
A delightful poem, Connie! Thank you for sharing it. Love, peace, and blessings, Regis

GOD'S LOVE IS.......A Challenge (Poetry) - 7/22/2014 3:59:53 PM
This poem found me tonight for a reason. Simply beautiful. God spoke to your heart and you shared his message in every word. Thank you for the reminder that God is always present in my life no matter the situation. God Bless Kathy J Parenteau

Birthday in Heaven (Poetry) - 7/2/2014 8:51:57 PM
Love it!!!

Coal Miner's Commute (Poetry) - 6/22/2014 2:43:15 PM
I can so relate. My father was a coal miner at one time.

Coal Miner's Commute (Poetry) - 6/13/2014 6:13:43 AM
Very personal and realistic, showing a way of life that endured for so long but is now fading away as deep mining for coal gives way to strip mining and mountain topping. It wore even the strongest man down just trying to provide for his family. Ron

Coal Miner's Commute (Poetry) - 6/13/2014 4:58:47 AM
wonderful words easily laid out to create a story through poetry. loved it.

Coal Miner's Commute (Poetry) - 6/13/2014 1:04:51 AM
...wonderful wording to vivify the endless routine...hard work with a few escapes...and constant ignoring the daily danger. Thank you Connie, for sharing your truly poetic family tale. Blessings!

Coal Miner's Commute (Poetry) - 6/12/2014 5:08:59 PM
Connie, this is a masterpiece! I could picture being in the mine and have a new appreciation for the hardships they faced. Very descriptive poetry. Nice work Connie! Peace, love and blessings, John Michael

Coal Miner's Commute (Poetry) - 6/12/2014 3:51:32 PM
You sure created a profound composition. Wonderful Connie! Blessings, Christine

Coal Miner's Commute (Poetry) - 6/12/2014 10:31:40 AM
It's a dangerous job. I think most would live each day as it is their last day, and time - a gift from God. Good write! Sandie

My Haven (Poetry) - 5/24/2014 8:38:36 AM
Builds a very peaceful image of your haven, well done

America's Finest (Poetry) - 5/24/2014 8:37:13 AM
Great messagae, rhythm and rhyme. I enjoyed reading this, thanks for sharing

Walking Hand-in-Hand (Poetry) - 5/21/2014 8:38:15 AM
Lovely story, and a fine poem; great rythm and rhymes well

Walking Hand-in-Hand (Poetry) - 5/17/2014 12:14:11 PM
Thank you for sharing this story of love, Connie. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Let The Blood of Jesus (Poetry) - 4/18/2014 6:26:48 PM
A bold poem and a tribute to the King of Kings, Jesus Christ. Easter Blessings, John Michael Domino

Let The Blood of Jesus (Poetry) - 4/18/2014 7:03:36 AM
Amen. Beautiful Kathy

Let The Blood of Jesus (Poetry) - 4/18/2014 6:35:08 AM
very well said budd

Symbols of Love (Poetry) - 4/18/2014 2:25:52 AM
amen budd

Easter Lily (Poetry) - 4/12/2014 3:55:22 AM
A hidden Easter poetic treasure. God be the Glory! Well done Connie!

Waiting for Easter Bunny (Poetry) - 4/11/2014 5:24:15 AM
Superb work, Connie! I will share it with my grands! Bunnies are mammals and do not lay eggs... it is a strange concept! Nonetheless...my favorite brown rabbit, is the one we found in a warren in our own back yard on Good Friday 9 years ago.. there were 8 new-born bunnies.. and he stood out among them. I named him St. Pete (instead of Peter Cottontail)and to this day, he shows up every year in April and hops up our sidewalk - and I shout, Praise the LORD, Spring is here - St. Pete has returned! The LORD works in mysterious ways.. and there is none so mysterious as His sacrifice of His Only Son, to restore us to Himself, and to eternal life! GLORY! Thank You for the excellence of your heart for Jesus, Connie-Girl.. and the joy you bring to so many children! Happy Resurrection Day Celebration! Love & JOY! Rhonda

Waiting for Easter Bunny (Poetry) - 4/10/2014 7:34:45 AM
The age-old question: Do Easter bunnies lay colorful Easter eggs? Ron

Waiting for Easter Bunny (Poetry) - 4/10/2014 7:00:40 AM
I pulled my Easter Bunny, from my Easter Pail. Made of chocolate, I proceeded, to bite off his ears and tail. Michael D.

Waiting for Easter Bunny (Poetry) - 4/10/2014 3:27:04 AM
such a dear write budd

Waiting for Easter Bunny (Poetry) - 4/9/2014 5:55:47 PM
i agree with ms. Sandie. this is a really cute poem.! i can imagine the youngest sister in "despicable me" talking. thanks for sharing.

Waiting for Easter Bunny (Poetry) - 4/9/2014 5:44:57 PM
Nice poem with an innocent voice of the very young. I like the rhyme scheme as well. It reads so smoothly. Sandie

How Many? (Poetry) - 4/9/2014 2:54:17 PM
Really enjoyed!

How Many? (Poetry) - 4/5/2014 5:16:24 PM
The negation of pain while in the throes of torture and mutilation has been well documented. Rabbi Akiba who was one of the early Rabbis whose words grace the Talmud was flayed alive by the Romans in 135 ce, or ad in the old notation. Only the holiest and most disciplined disciples of many religions could do such a thing. He stood and endured his skin being stripped from his body until most of it lay at his feet. Then he cried "Here oh Israel, the Lord our God, the Lord is One". Never did he cry out. It is not inconcievable that Jesus endured his execution and was not held down. After all he died for all our sins. Truly by those wounds we are healed. Bob

How Many? (Poetry) - 4/5/2014 7:38:43 AM
"Father forgive them for they know not what they are doing" is a timeless message. Thank you Connie!

How Many? (Poetry) - 4/4/2014 12:09:59 PM
Loved the poem and left the answer unanswered as it wasn't necessary.

How Many? (Poetry) - 4/4/2014 9:33:43 AM
It makes me upset that anyone would want to ask children questions like this. All in the name of religion and indoctrination. Shame on you. Ron

How Many? (Poetry) - 4/4/2014 7:06:53 AM
Out of the mouth of babes.... Diana...

How Many? (Poetry) - 4/4/2014 2:57:21 AM
Jesus was willing to take all the pains for our sins. He didn't fight to get away from the pains. Sandie

How Many? (Poetry) - 4/4/2014 2:19:34 AM
this is beautiful budd

Journey on a Golden Street (Re-post) (Poetry) - 3/25/2014 3:37:36 PM
Beautiful ~ I hope you are well Connie Blessings, Christine

Easter Lily (Poetry) - 3/21/2014 9:12:21 AM
AMEN - GLORY TO THE LAMB! JUST SPLENDID, CONNIE.. SPLENDID!! TAKING THIS TO VOB :)) ox Rhonnie

Solace (Poetry) - 3/21/2014 9:09:22 AM
Truly..the LORD IS our Shepherd. That is the only thought I had, Connie, as I read your gentle but strength-producing words of comfort for the Allens. Bless GOD for your loving kindness. I am certain your words will be a balm to their souls. I add my personal condolences and prayers for their shattered hearts and crushed spirits during this very deeply-saddening time of the loss of their precious son... Remind them for me: Father GOD understands this, like no other. Love & Blessings, Rhonnie

Walking Hand-in-Hand (Poetry) - 3/7/2014 5:35:05 PM
Love this. Thank you for sharing your special love story in such a captivating way! And for that cute little touch, admitting that you do still argue, too! What marriage would be complete without that? May God grant you many more anniversaries together.

Welcome Home, Little One! (Repost/Revision 2012) (Poetry) - 3/7/2014 5:27:56 PM
Beautiful. What a comfort this poem will be to parents (or grandparents, or whoever) who have lost a loved one too young.

God Walks The Night Hours (Poetry) - 3/6/2014 5:08:00 PM
Amen, How truly healing are these lines, giving the reader a deep sense of relief and comfort, sleepless nights and stressful days considering. Lovely style, smooth writing, superb message and excellent use of repetition.

Solace (Poetry) - 3/6/2014 5:05:46 PM
Very lenitive lines, Connie Faust, excellently written and remarkably propound in deep sincerity and care. You expressed your sympathy in very soothing words, I am so blessed to read it.

Journey on a Golden Street (Re-post) (Poetry) - 3/6/2014 5:02:14 PM
A wonderful very inspiring work Connie, truly giving glory to God, Knowing that Jesus never turns away anyone who comes to Him in repentance is the assurance that His Love is permanent and to the one who puts his faith in that promise will enter and walk with the Savior in these heavenly streets of gold. The first one actually to enter it with Him was the thief on the Cross, undeserving, forgiven, and loved. Your poem says it all- it is all about Jesus, it's not about us. Great writing, fantastic, timely message.

Journey on a Golden Street (Re-post) (Poetry) - 3/5/2014 9:07:58 PM
The beautiful golden street is only for good people who are well-deserving. There's great joy when one can walk on it. Thank you for a wonderful poem! Sandie :o)

Journey on a Golden Street (Re-post) (Poetry) - 3/5/2014 4:41:54 PM
beautifully done budd

The Beautiful Side (Poetry) - 2/28/2014 12:25:16 PM
WHAT A BLESSING THIS SHARING IS! I NEEDED TO READ EVERY SINGLE WORD, FOR I AM GOING THROUGH A STRESSFUL TIME AND MY FAITH IS BEING TESTED HARSHLY. BUT THEN...THERE IS THE 'BEAUTIFUL SIDE', WHERE WE RESORT MORE AND MORE TO THE ARMS OF JESUS. AND WE HAVE TO ASK; IS NOT THE 'TESTING' WORTH...HIS PRESENCE. YES...IT ALWAYS IS! THANKS FOR SHARING, CONNIE...GOD BLESS YOU. LOVE AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

My Valentine (Poetry) - 2/18/2014 7:03:44 AM
Connie, This is awesome!!! He's my Valentine too.:) Love and blessings, Linda

My Valentine (Poetry) - 2/15/2014 12:38:24 PM
Yes! Love to see this on a card.

My Valentine (Poetry) - 2/14/2014 7:32:29 AM
Beautiful poem

The Valentine Box (Poetry) - 2/12/2014 6:19:03 PM
The pain of being left out as a child can stay with you for a lifetime. It's a good teacher that teaches about caring.

The Valentine Box (Poetry) - 2/11/2014 8:36:09 AM
Bittersweet. We too cared about others in our class. It was like it was "we" against the teacher. Love it. Liz

The Valentine Box (Poetry) - 2/11/2014 8:07:01 AM
The idea of equal sharing was practiced in my grade school classes. A very poignant poem. Ron

Healing (Poetry) - 2/11/2014 8:03:07 AM
Exquisite, Sis.. praise God for His healing LOVE, that comes to us in the Person of Jesus! Love, Rhonnie

The Valentine Box (Poetry) - 2/11/2014 7:18:27 AM
Connie, your Valentine is superbly written, and the message is Divine! Love & Hugs, Rhonnie

The Valentine Box (Poetry) - 2/11/2014 4:13:17 AM
Boy is this wise advice. Christ said, Love one another as I have loved you. And he died for us.

The Valentine Box (Poetry) - 2/11/2014 2:08:57 AM
it is and all should remember this everyday budd

Moving Day (Poetry) - 2/6/2014 1:38:28 PM
Very touching. Michael D.

Moving Day (Poetry) - 2/6/2014 12:58:50 PM
Very lovely. It captures so well the fact that love continues long after all else is gone. No material thing lasts, but love endures.

Moving Day (Poetry) - 2/6/2014 11:33:33 AM
Some moments are most dear. Ron

Moving Day (Poetry) - 2/6/2014 10:16:39 AM
How absolutely beautiful!

Moving Day (Poetry) - 2/6/2014 7:20:18 AM
wonderfully written budd

God Walks The Night Hours (Poetry) - 1/26/2014 7:43:52 PM
The light of God is often/always needed in the darkness (night of the soul), Connie. Thank you for the reminder. Love and blessings to you, Regis

A Real Father (Poetry) - 1/26/2014 7:42:17 PM
Your verses are prayerfully encouraging, Connie. Thank you for sharing them. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Memory's Gift (Poetry) - 1/11/2014 10:43:33 AM
As you say so many things can spark a memory...Natures golden gift...your poem was golden... Best wishes, Diana...

Memory's Gift (Poetry) - 1/4/2014 5:02:59 PM
So true, Connie; it is a wonderful experience when a song, or a scent, a taste etc. evoke memories. Love, peace, and best wishes to you for the new year and always, Regis

Memory's Gift (Poetry) - 1/4/2014 4:11:21 PM
memories are beautiful like picture files in the computer love & peace be with you William

Memory's Gift (Poetry) - 1/4/2014 12:29:30 PM
so very true and so well penned budd

Memory's Gift (Poetry) - 1/4/2014 11:49:30 AM
Fond memories expressed in poetic elegance! Well done Connie! John Michael

Memory's Gift (Poetry) - 1/4/2014 9:48:07 AM
Just so beautiful! How true ... we "catch" a memory ... it is "fleeting" ... then gone ... but we are warmed if only for a second. Thanks for posting

The Other Christmas Tree (Poetry) - 1/4/2014 6:27:43 AM
From the manger to the cross, you have shown us the reasons to be joyful this Christmas and all season long. God bless you.. Beautifully written!

A Song of Christmas (Poetry) - 12/23/2013 6:21:10 AM
And I burst into songs of Allelujah, even as I read! How wonderfully you have expressed the awe and astonishment of that night, Connie.. I ponder that event, too... it makes me tremble sometimes. Thank you for this beautiful verse. Love & Christmas Blessings, Rhonnie

The Other Christmas Tree (Poetry) - 12/18/2013 3:50:06 PM
The LORD be magnified! Your work is impecccable, Connie..GOD bless you! Our hearts are beating in the same vein.. This year, a white cross with red stripes, tops our Christmas Tree. MERRY CHRISTMAS WITH LOVE FROM ABOVE! Rhonnie PS> I truly hope you enjoyed a spectacular birthday today (18th)!

The Other Christmas Tree (Poetry) - 12/17/2013 4:32:47 PM
Beautiful reminder of why we celebrate Christmas; very well done, Connie! Merry Christmas! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D

The Other Christmas Tree (Poetry) - 12/16/2013 6:14:45 PM
Absolute authentic truth of our salvation.

The Other Christmas Tree (Poetry) - 12/16/2013 6:06:39 PM
amen budd

Just A Savior (Poetry) - 12/15/2013 1:33:23 PM
Praise the Lord for this poem! So well penned and shared, Connie. In the worldly din and confusion, the Lord moves His people to speak the truth of the only Savior and His birth! Thank you dear sister. Zach

Snowman FAQ (Poetry) - 12/13/2013 7:39:57 PM
Ha ha, this one is lots of fun! Great job.

A Song of Christmas (Poetry) - 12/13/2013 7:37:09 PM
I love it! After reading the story so many times, we tend to get immune to what a thrilling occurrence it actually was. Your poem brought it to life and made it exciting for me again. I will read the Biblical account with fresh eyes now.

A Song of Christmas (Poetry) - 12/13/2013 3:33:01 AM
Merry Christmas Connie budd

A Song of Christmas (Poetry) - 12/12/2013 7:15:12 PM
Connie, your poem is well thought out and executed in glowing praises of our Lord and Savior. This poem will go into my "keeper" file so I can read it over and over again. Excellent post, Connie.

Snowman FAQ (Poetry) - 12/10/2013 1:59:07 PM
Well done, and that's no snow job. Michael D.

Snowman FAQ (Poetry) - 12/9/2013 2:39:29 PM
lovely poem, Connie ...

Snowman FAQ (Poetry) - 12/9/2013 8:21:32 AM
Very cute and festive. Not the same old carrot nose and coal eyes, but a festive red. Ron

Snowman FAQ (Poetry) - 12/9/2013 7:27:15 AM
Wonderful poem...enjoyable. Thanks and have a nice day ahead preparing for Christmas Best wishes, neerja

Snowman FAQ (Poetry) - 12/9/2013 4:12:18 AM
a wondeful wintry write budd

Snowman FAQ (Poetry) - 12/8/2013 7:05:46 PM
Thank you for sharing this delightful, apt, and timely poem, Connie. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

Snowman FAQ (Poetry) - 12/8/2013 5:33:48 PM
Wonderful poem that brings back nice memories and makes new ones. Much peace, love and Christmas blessing to you and yours! Your Eternal Friend in Christ, John Michael

Snowman FAQ (Poetry) - 12/8/2013 3:13:12 PM
Connie, What an adorable poem... I enjoyed every line! I could faintly hear the music of "Winter Wonderland" in the background. What a cheery fellow your snowman is... guaranteed to bring smiles to everyone who sees him. Have a very Merry Christmas! Joy

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/17/2013 3:21:59 PM
Divine writing, with such a deep attitude of gratitude for everything.

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/16/2013 2:07:02 PM
U R a Blessing Connie! What I really miss is old fashion family gatherings. They are melting away because folks don't clean and cook like grandma & grandpa used to. Well enjoy your blessings and have a Happy Thanksgiving! John Michael

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/16/2013 9:17:48 AM
I love what you have shared here, Connie. May your blessings continue to multiply. Love and best wishes, Regis

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/15/2013 5:18:44 PM
Yes you can count your blessings as they are innumerable and this poem is right on target, Connie, Superbly done

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/15/2013 11:21:33 AM
Connie, I enjoyed reading your lovely poem today about counting our blessings. Your poetry portrayed everything that you thanked God for and it is beautiful. It means so much when we can take the time out and just say "Thank You Lord" for ALl your blessing. You have really made my day with such a Beautiful poem. Thanks.

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/15/2013 7:20:15 AM
Connie, It is always a pleasure to read your poems! I especially like this one where you write of all your blessings, big and small. One can tell that you truly appreciate every one of God's blessings, writing of them so freely from your good heart. I think this poem is a winner and a keeper! Joy L. Hale

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/15/2013 3:24:22 AM
Beautifully written, Connie.

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/15/2013 3:21:11 AM
quite well written budd

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/15/2013 2:50:17 AM
Thank you for this great poem. It's great in its simplicity and honesty, and refreshing in its optimism.

Counting My Blessings (Poetry) - 11/14/2013 5:57:55 PM
Your last sentence says it all. Excellent poem.

The Beautiful Side (Poetry) - 11/9/2013 4:11:49 AM
Connie: Thank you, thank you, thank you for reminding me to never give up hope. God Bless You, Deb

The Beautiful Side (Poetry) - 11/7/2013 8:51:23 PM
Connie, God Bless you for posting such a Beautiful and Inspirational poem for us all to read. I loved and enjoyed reading every word of it, the verses were so comforting and really inspiring, I know one thing it helped me to realize I can make it no matter what life is sending my way, just keep the faith and go on. Thanks for sharing your God given gift and talents today.

The Beautiful Side (Poetry) - 11/2/2013 12:17:22 PM
beautiful and comforting. God bless you Connie...

The Beautiful Side (Poetry) - 10/31/2013 11:56:23 PM
An exceptional Christian poem that's a great message of hope for all. Peace, Love and Blessings, John Michael

The Beautiful Side (Poetry) - 10/31/2013 7:21:50 AM
What a tribute to Christ's redeeming power, Connie! Spectacular composition! I join you in prayer for the one - or ones - who are in need of this truth even as we speak. God bless your ever-loving soul, Connie-Girl, to reach the lost and help the brothers and sisters in need! Love you, bless you, Rhonnie

The Beautiful Side (Poetry) - 10/31/2013 2:37:00 AM
amen budd

The Beautiful Side (Poetry) - 10/31/2013 12:46:46 AM
Just the very timely post. Loved it..beautiful poem..I suffer from severe migraines and just out of it now...I needed this..uplifting abd I do believe. thank you Connie neerja

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.