AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Nancy Shattuck, iDouglas Dandridge, iMike Monahan, iChidi Asika-Enahoro, iM.D. Wiselka, iStephen Cafaro, iBill Johnson, i
 
Home > Cornelia Amiri
 

Recent Reviews for Cornelia Amiri


Harps & Haggis, Bagpipes & Fried Twinkies  (Article) - 5/22/2005 10:17:25 PM
Congratulations on your sales. Sounds like fun. I lived in Texas for 20 years and never heard of this festival...sorry I missed it. Elizabeth

Christmas Around the World (Article) - 12/14/2004 9:41:32 PM
This is Really NIce. Christmas around the world Reminds me of "it's a small world" at Disneyland. Thanks for all the work and time ou put into this for me. That's really nice and appreciated Thank You Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year. Tracey

Work Place Humor on the Web (Article) - 10/4/2004 12:50:02 PM
Thanks Amiri, Laughter is universal and does the world good. Cynthia

The Speaking Stone (Article) - 5/31/2004 8:42:22 AM
Begorrah, Cornelia, that is one tale this descendant of the McNevens in Galway had never heard [and I have heard many over the years to be sure.] Critique-wise, this is a very well-constructed and prosaic piece with a hint of Irish charm to it. It is easy to see why you have had so many previous, literary successes. Thanks for sharing!

Single Parent Memoirs (The Mr. Handsome Contest)  (Article) - 1/9/2004 6:34:50 PM
Ahhh, that is so sweet. I know that you must be proud. JC xoxoxo

Book Marks or Dog Ears (Article) - 11/25/2003 10:34:22 AM
Great insight I have done all of the above LOL... God Bless ~Michelle~

Book Marks or Dog Ears (Article) - 11/25/2003 7:36:12 AM
I think I'll keep my bookmarking a *secret*! Great insight into a simple task or not. I didn't realize the pyschology behind how I mark my place! Cynthia

Book Marks or Dog Ears (Article) - 11/24/2003 4:40:03 AM


Retro Decorating (Article) - 8/18/2003 9:04:20 AM
Good article...little hard to look at that picture though. [smiles] Well done.

My Muse (Article) - 1/22/2003 7:05:14 AM
I think that it is very imaginative. It makes me wish that I had a muse.

The Truth About Domestic Abuse (Article) - 8/29/2002 6:28:30 PM
Bravo to you for bringing attention about this topic. I recently started a web site which dealt with my novel and it's topic, stalking. Stalking walks hand-in-hand with domestic violence and has became a stigma in modern times. Another good resource for victims is to search for sites dealing with stalking, due to the often violent nature of stalkers, many helpful sites offer advice on both. Good article.

Crazy Managers and Other Alien Creatures (Article) - 1/7/2002 7:28:57 PM
I'm the main matron at the desk...I hope my subjects think more of me than a bimbo. Cute write.

Blame it on Chocolate (Article) - 1/7/2002 7:26:21 PM
Agree, agree, agree....kone

Blame it on Chocolate (Article) - 12/7/2001 10:57:27 AM
Whenever I eatch chocolate, the next day I get depressed. When I do not eat any I do not get dipressed. So, there is something dangerous about the enzimes in chocolate.

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 12/3/2006 4:58:27 PM
"God bless us everyone" Let's hope so, Cornelia. Love and peace to you, Regis

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 1/25/2006 10:36:35 AM
Very good tribute. I'll never forget where I was that day, all the cars pulling off the side of the road as the worst was announced...

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 11/4/2005 6:21:17 AM
Excellent tribute. I can still see the empty space everyday. God Bless America. Karen

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 12/14/2004 9:43:52 PM
Wonderfully written of that tragic day. God Bless You and Your Family Tracey

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 1/27/2003 6:29:14 PM
I applaud your poem !

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 10/7/2002 1:42:32 PM
That was a wonderful poem. I wish this never happen at all because everytime i reviwed what happened i get very emotional

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 9/12/2002 1:43:20 PM
Bravo!!!!

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 6/3/2002 4:57:42 PM
wow -- this is the first that I seen it through the eyes of a child. I did one of my own that might be described as the epic of them.

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 1/30/2002 8:32:01 PM
Bravo for your bravery to put words down...thank you

September 11, 2001 (Poetry) - 1/7/2002 7:24:20 PM
Nice tribute, Cornelia

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.