AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Edie Batstone, iWilliam Wright, iJames Becher, iBetty Jo Tucker, iLem Yedowicz, iPinckney Rivers, iJill Eisnaugle, i
 
Home > James M Otos
 

Recent Reviews for James M Otos


Apex 6 (Short Story) - 2/26/2007 1:48:24 PM
Took me a while to catch up on your series. This is good fiction. Elizabeth

Apex (Short Story) - 10/27/2006 10:39:02 PM
An absolutely wonderful story, James. Elizabeth

Apex 2 (Short Story) - 10/27/2006 10:38:07 PM
Very good story... Elizabeth

Monument on the John Day River (Poetry) - 6/6/2008 9:06:11 AM
A natural nature write. Oregon has much nature to be proud of. Like the descriptions you put forth here.

Old Friends (Poetry) - 6/6/2008 9:04:15 AM
Old friends meet again. Hope to meet some old school friends at reunion a picnic June 21. Don't know how many but hopefully some. Am little nervous about it though. Hope to get back and reminisce with some. Wish me luck.

Love (Poetry) - 5/8/2008 11:55:59 AM
Thought provoking, hard to understand you in this one.

A Speck of the Universe (Poetry) - 5/8/2008 11:54:20 AM
Life is infinite and to look at the stars we see how wide the universe is.

Empty Soul (Poetry) - 5/8/2008 11:53:30 AM
My home is empty, I hate it after hubby's death, except for cat. Don't work, have friends the pit is green for me, have hope sometimes, DO long for Paris, Dreaming always at nights and in the days, a dreamer I am, Not alone, have my Lord and Savior. Just opposite thoughts as yours.

Empty Soul (Poetry) - 3/26/2008 12:36:32 PM
What a melancholic write

Love (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 1:52:29 PM
James: Love starts with your self and then it gose from there. it's kinda like takeing a rock and thouing it into the lake and it ripples out. Good Poem Keep up the grate work

Old Friends (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 1:25:05 PM
that putting to the point nothing else needs to be said...thanks for shearing this one Richard

Empty Soul (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 1:23:12 PM
very Good Write James and thanks for shearing Keep up the Grate Work.. Hope to hear more from you. I be tracking you

Empty Soul (Poetry) - 1/26/2008 3:32:36 PM
Outstanding write~~*

Empty Soul (Poetry) - 4/30/2007 7:04:40 PM
"Needing loneliness so much" "Living in the heart of insanity Happy with the craziness" Vivid trip my friend....Thanks for sharing your journey......You are not alone....... Peace, Bill

Empty Soul (Poetry) - 4/30/2007 10:12:19 AM
Wow, James. What a mood you set. Very descriptive, very moving. Elizabeth

Love (Poetry) - 4/3/2007 3:30:20 PM
THIS IS ALL SO TRUE EXCEELENT POEM.

Why Me (Poetry) - 3/17/2007 2:35:30 PM
I just wish there were some common sense along with the pragmatism, James. Pride too, has been lost. Good thoughts on this one. Elizabeth

Love (Poetry) - 12/7/2006 6:53:30 AM
Agape...well said. Elizabeth

Love (Poetry) - 12/5/2006 7:19:11 AM
Very nice

Love (Poetry) - 12/4/2006 2:46:19 AM
A good introspective poem, Jim ... but you must first love yourself (self-acceptance) to fully love another. Warmest regards, CJ

Love (Poetry) - 12/3/2006 4:34:38 PM
nice

Old Friends (Poetry) - 11/14/2006 8:10:09 AM
Enjoyed

Cycles (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 11:24:04 AM
Short and sweet. Good one. Elizabeth

Bitch 1 May 24, 1981 (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 11:23:33 AM
Cats are fun to watch. Everything is read on their little faces and in their body language. Enjoyed this. Elizabeth

A Speck of the Universe (Poetry) - 8/22/2006 5:21:18 PM
Deep one, James.

Cycles (Poetry) - 8/3/2006 9:12:31 AM
brrrr... but nice!

Lou and Jim Shooting Pool, June 2004 (Poetry) - 8/3/2006 4:30:43 AM
Well, if you believe voodoo fundamentalism, there is no such thing as billions...they think it all was created 5,000 years ago. ROFL Thoughtful work. Einstein believed that all times coexisted and that time was not linear, but curled in on itself. You've captured the essence of his theory in this work. Best, Elizabeth

Cycles (Poetry) - 7/31/2006 7:12:31 PM
~~James~~very cool poem~~ ~~martin~~

Cycles (Poetry) - 7/31/2006 6:58:44 PM
this poem is a beautiful reminder of seasonal changes...I can't wait! Susan

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.