AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Sandi Schraut, iCHANTI LACE, iSteve Kerr, iNancy Shattuck, iByron Edgington, iOralya Ueberroth, iShoma Mittra, i
 
Home > Maggie Bishop
 

Recent Reviews for Maggie Bishop


Perfect for Framing (Book) - 1/30/2009 9:00:11 AM
My review for Midwest Book Review is above, and believe me, this is a great read. Can't wait to read more of this series.

Appalachian Adventures and Diversions (Article) - 8/20/2006 12:56:02 AM
lol, I enjoyed this, particularly related to no. 13, oh boy those tradespeople tick me off.

Appalachian Adventures and Diversions (Article) - 8/14/2006 7:09:51 AM
ROFL...priceless.

More of Me by Maggie Bishop (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 4:07:19 AM
The more of you is much greater than the less of you :-)Very good poem,take care of yourself Edwin

More of Me by Maggie Bishop (Poetry) - 9/21/2008 8:29:39 PM
Nice work...your thoughts are as those realizied by us all...nicely penned poem... Art sun...

from Meow Means Me! Now! (Poetry) - 12/3/2006 7:33:17 AM
I loved this...I had a cat while growing up in here in the Appalachian hills of Kentucky who looked just like Hunter, her name was Nig, named after my uncle. I caught a glimpse of your profile, the name of your book jumped out at me and I am so glad that I stopped by your den. Love your style of writing and can relate well. Blessings from Kentucky, Joyce Bowling

from Meow Means Me! Now! (Poetry) - 8/13/2006 5:40:27 PM
Very enjoyable read. R

from Meow Means Me! Now! (Poetry) - 8/11/2006 4:24:00 PM
An adorable write, and a beautiful photo! Michelle

from Meow Means Me! Now! (Poetry) - 8/10/2006 4:43:37 PM
Sounds like you know Cats! Enjoyed this one.

from Meow Means Me! Now! (Poetry) - 8/10/2006 3:29:46 PM
This is adorable! What a unique perspective. Chanti

from Meow Means Me! Now! (Poetry) - 8/10/2006 2:17:33 PM
Cute! :)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.