AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Dilip Dahanukar, iJoan Hovey, iWilliam Bonilla, iJames Becher, iAaron Cole, iCheri Dohnal, iCarol Tetlow, i
 
Home > Julia Rose
 

Recent Reviews for Julia Rose


The Gift Keepers (Book) - 10/30/2008 4:22:58 AM
What a charming little story, and so beautifully written too. It transports the reader to another world. The world of Angels and make-believe, and suitable for all ages to enjoy. I am hungry to read more! Well done, and the best of luck with your books. Louisa

The Gift Keepers (Book) - 12/8/2006 9:28:20 PM
I absolutely love this story. I am a kid. When I read it at a dance recital i could not put it down not once. Never came out of my hand. I think this book for anyone who believes. The only thing it takes to enjoy this book is a little love, a little faith, and to believe -Riley =]

The Gift Keepers (Book) - 9/21/2006 8:01:52 PM
One of the most beautifully written books about two little girls and a guardian angel. So many questions we have regarding angels are answered in story form that pulls you in and doesn't let go till the very end. A must read for children and adults alike. What a wonderful gift to give...A book filled with love.

A Flower in Winter (Short Story) - 9/22/2007 11:04:05 AM
Sounds like a compelling story about to unfold...enjoyed this tid bit anxiously awaiting... Blessings, Joyce B.

Matters of the Heart (Short Story) - 9/30/2006 8:32:36 PM
Children come through us we do not own them. They have their own path in life. Great story. Thanks for sharing this part of your life. Hugs Angela

Imagine Using Your Imagination! (Article) - 12/8/2006 9:35:42 PM
Once again i have to say "the gift of believing is powerful and if you can accomplish that than anything is possible"

Imagine Using Your Imagination! (Article) - 9/30/2006 8:35:59 PM
Great story using our imagination keeps us young at heart. Hugs Angela

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 12/16/2009 2:53:50 AM
Very well written, Julia.

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 8/12/2009 1:07:14 PM
Touching poem. The idea of something left behind, material or tradition, is calming. Hugs, Sheila

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 5/14/2009 6:18:55 AM
Great ad for your site! Nicely done Julia. Believe in yourself, and never give up on your dream!

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 5/14/2009 6:17:46 AM
Nice tribute! I enjoyed this poem very much.

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 3/21/2009 3:13:50 PM
Julia,I like the sing song rythem of your poem. very nice.EVERY WRIGHTER IS UNKNOWN AT FIRST.YOU ARE NOT UNKNOWN TO ME. i JUST READ YOUR POEM.R C S

Cherished Memories (Poetry) - 12/9/2008 7:42:24 PM
Memories made magnificant! Nicely penned. Where does time go! Blessings, JMD

Faces in the Mirror (Poetry) - 11/24/2008 11:36:28 PM
Does your sister write? God blessed your relationship. Have a Happy Thanksgiving! John Michael Domino

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 11/15/2008 6:00:36 PM
well..a commercial genre...love the approach

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 11/15/2008 5:54:53 PM
my granpa gave me his old golden button before he passed on..

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 7/10/2008 7:33:20 AM
A nice one! Yes, and my grandpa had a cigar box full of treasures to share. God Bless! JMD

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 7/10/2008 7:31:41 AM
Dear Julia, I like your writing. No, I don't inspire to be a best seller but my goal is to inspire others who may want to listen. The mail goal is to be an inspiration to my children. Keep up you fine work! JMD

Four Little Words (Poetry) - 6/26/2008 7:48:15 PM
A very nice narrative poem about your love for your daughter. I give it ***** 5 stars and 1000 blessings from heaven. Amen, John Michael

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 6/16/2008 1:24:47 PM
Hello Julia, I read your poem, "A Coin For Your Pocket". I found it very charming. It made me think of my Grandparents; even though I am a grandpa myself now. Nice piece of work. Please feel free to visit my site here in the "Den"

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 4/18/2008 9:54:08 AM
So glad you can put words to paper like this. It think this is swell and GOOD GOOD GOOD.

Four Little Words (Poetry) - 3/21/2008 8:25:35 AM
Oh! I felt the same way when my children were born, and when we adopted... :~) Cryssa

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 1/9/2008 6:22:12 AM
So touching...tugs at the heart!

Love's Full Bloom (Poetry) - 1/9/2008 6:21:01 AM
Such a beautiful tribute to your husband, and to your marriage.

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 9/17/2007 4:04:16 PM
A well written, and heartwarming poem... enjoyed it... wishing you well.. Sam

Faces in the Mirror (Poetry) - 7/9/2007 3:11:40 AM
well done

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 5/30/2007 3:06:05 AM
Wonderment of faith leads to our essence of grace{beautiful} -

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 12:04:10 PM
It is always an indeed pleasure to read such fine well written artistic work. I love coming out to my favorite den where you all inspire me so much every day. What I read share and know is such a wonderful view. Stay focused and always write on.

Love's Full Bloom (Poetry) - 12/9/2006 12:55:21 PM


Cherished Memories (Poetry) - 10/11/2006 7:07:03 AM
Julia,your poem brings tears to my eyes, as it causes me to reflect on my own son. Thanks for sharing this heartfelt poem with others.

Love's Full Bloom (Poetry) - 9/30/2006 8:44:16 PM
What a wonderful trubite Hugs Angela

Cherished Memories (Poetry) - 9/30/2006 8:41:22 PM
Beautiful thanks. Hugs Angela

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 9/30/2006 8:40:02 PM
Touching poem. What a fift that coin is. Hugs Angela

Faces in the Mirror (Poetry) - 9/30/2006 8:23:59 PM
I enjoyed this very much thank you. Hugs Angela

Four Little Words (Poetry) - 9/28/2006 1:48:15 PM
A BEAUTIFUL heart felt poem. Daughters are very special, the bond is different then that between mother and son......M

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 9/28/2006 1:43:12 PM
A loving tribute to your grandson and husband....M

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 9/28/2006 1:17:21 PM
Beautiful Poem Grandsons are the gifts of long rewarding life from God.... You are blessed. Joselyn

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 9/28/2006 11:20:37 AM
A priceless dollar...

Four Little Words (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 7:38:22 PM
Beautiful poem, I felt the very same way when my daughter was born, and now she has experienced the same blessings with my grandaughter. You're a wonderful poet...and I loved reading your blog today...so much heart felt truth...I am planning on buying your book "The Gift Keepers" and very anxious to read it..by the way you have a lovely daughter...you're a great writer...very inspiring. Blessings, Joyce Bowling

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 7:21:11 PM
Oh Gosh! This poem tugs at my heart. I'm so moved by it. What an amazing picture and poem to treasure! This poem, along with the photo. should be treasured and framed!!!!!! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Four Little Words (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 5:32:30 PM
Julia, I love the way you write, but I absolutely can't take reading another one tonight! You reach the deepest part of my heart. (I'll be back) smiling, sniffling, Connie

A Coin For Your Pocket (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 5:27:32 PM
A sweet, touching poem on the remarkable relationship between grandparent and grandchild. Each one is a special gift from God, and is a unique bond of love and friendship. Thanks for sharing. Connie

Four Little Words (Poetry) - 9/27/2006 3:14:45 PM
Beautiful words! A good family is worth bragging about!!

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 9/26/2006 4:06:16 PM
Beautifully written...unique. I like the angels, I believe they exist. Blessings, Joyce Bowling

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 9/26/2006 2:45:47 AM
Nice one. A catholic store I guess too..

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 9/25/2006 7:20:50 PM
Clever...enjoyed. Love that angel statue.

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 9/25/2006 6:07:39 PM
Very unique composition... "Unknown Writer" is a wit-beauty profound and inspiring poem. Thank You for sharing Your artistic creations. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Unknown Writer (Poetry) - 9/25/2006 6:02:18 PM
Off to visit and already sounds so interesting...

Love's Full Bloom (Poetry) - 9/24/2006 5:17:23 AM
What a touching beautiful poem Julia... I had the same thoughts as the days have turned into years. Thanks for sharing......M

Cherished Memories (Poetry) - 9/24/2006 5:14:15 AM
A Beautiful Poem. Children are so precious and extentions of us.....M

Faces in the Mirror (Poetry) - 9/23/2006 5:08:24 PM
Another great poem, I enjoyed this very much. It sounds as though you have a great relationship with your sister...I sometimes feel that I see my mother's reflection when I catch that unsuspected glimpse in the mirror. Great work....

Cherished Memories (Poetry) - 9/23/2006 5:06:31 PM
Beautiful poem, makes me think of my own son who too is now a grown man and a wonderful one he is...but I still see him as my little boy, my beautiful baby boy...your a great poet!

Love's Full Bloom (Poetry) - 9/21/2006 10:59:22 PM
Priceless thoughts you've written here. -- Jeff

Love's Full Bloom (Poetry) - 9/21/2006 7:55:19 PM
How wonderful these two are still so in love after many years of marriage. We should all be so lucky to have a partner for life, who will always be by our side. Julia is so good at bringing us into her world through her poetry. Thanks I really enjoyed.

Faces in the Mirror (Poetry) - 9/21/2006 7:51:49 PM
Julia Rose is so talented! The poem is beautiful and shows the strong bond sisters can share. Keep writing I love to read your poetry.

Love's Full Bloom (Poetry) - 9/19/2006 7:34:04 PM
Julie, this is precious. I do hope you gave this to your husband -- what a loving tribute to love. Hugs, CJ

Cherished Memories (Poetry) - 8/31/2006 4:58:28 AM
Too bad they do grow up.

Faces in the Mirror (Poetry) - 8/30/2006 4:31:53 PM
i asked my sister to stop here and read this. she doesn't have much interest in my style of poetry but she related to this totally, as did i, so maybe we aren't so different after all

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.