AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Reverend Dr. Linda De Coff, iKen Coleman, iJoan Hovey, iSteven Holley, iMary Adair, iRegis Schilken, iRichard Harris, i
 
Home > Rachel Madorsky
 

Recent Reviews for Rachel Madorsky


Symphony of Your Karma: Healing Destiny of Soul. (Book) - 12/1/2010 5:53:00 AM
Hi, I am very interested in this book. I would like to review it for you. Do you have an ebook? Let me know. Joyce White

Four Karma Cycles Out of Five (Short Story) - 8/23/2011 5:17:32 PM
you are right, it is never to late to learn or to change or to love or...to move forward in our life. thanks- jch

Cosmic Law of Symphony of Your Karma (Short Story) - 8/30/2008 7:37:15 AM
Quoting Rachel Madorsky: “If we develop the skills and understanding to access the information about our karma and past lives, we are forewarned, and we may be able to correct many things that seem otherwise impossible to change.” This is a courageous point of view. Too many of us seek rules (of others) and then feel helpless to transcend them. This has certainly been true of many in their views of destiny and Karma. One hundred years ago, Freud revealed how earlier biological experiences may shape and influence our later periods of life, and that they can be changed by insight and effort. Thus - access to freedom – of choice and of growth. The same is true of past lives which may live on in their influence. They can be discovered and their influence changed. And all of this adds up to and joins with the Law of Karma. -Dr. Maurie D. Pressman

Mystery of Mysteries is Our Dreams (Article) - 7/25/2009 8:29:05 AM
I do believe that there are many different kinds of dreams... some nonsense, some not so much. I've always paid attention to my dreams, even as a child... especially the reoccurring ones. It sometimes took a while, but eventually I came to understand their meanings. Like everything else in life, we should not dwell on some things, but at the same time, be 'aware' of the possibilities.

Mystery of Mysteries is Our Dreams (Article) - 3/30/2009 6:11:54 PM
There Is Nothing That Does Not Come Out of Mind,i.e.You Don't Dream With your Brain... I've Had Dreams So Real Spirits = People Try Strangle Me In My Dreams... I Have Fights Even Beat Demons (Killing Them) As People Up In My Dreams...But I have Had Romantic Dreams Of Girls I Met Prior To Meeting Them In Real Physical World... Whole Idea Is: Whence You Go To Sleep Tell (Prior) Yourself You Will Only Have Beautiful Psychic Dreams... If You Have Nightmares Tell Yourself You Will Wake Up... Simple As A B C.... Etal: Dreams Are Release Valve For Tension-- If You Did Not Dream Your Brain Probably Explode... Credit Illuminating Write... TRASK...

Review of Symphony of Your Karma. Game of Reality at the Edge of Unknown (Article) - 12/12/2008 8:43:51 PM
Cause And Effect:I Guess That Applies To Over 53 Million USA Homeless Live Sleep In Your Own Back Yards Streets Most Children Starving For Food Being Raped, Killed,Sodomized To Death By Pervert Child Molesters-Huh! While I Believe In Physician Heal Thyself--Karma Leaves Lot Of Room To Mythology... Credit Illuminating Write... TRASK

KARMA. Law of the Universe (Article) - 6/12/2008 7:03:06 PM
I Used Believe In Karma,i.e. I Now Believe: {{{{THIS IS HERE AND NOW }}}}}} Look At Real World Around You Today! Credit For Illuminating Write... TRASK

The Chance (Poetry) - 3/20/2011 9:16:55 PM
Your words provide much substance to ponder upon, Rachel. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

The Truth (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 7:07:47 PM
Thank you for sharing this thought-provoking write, Rachel. Love and best wishes, Regis

The Job of Time (Poetry) - 12/27/2008 4:13:29 PM
Interesting- i felt a rushing rushing that is prevalent in modern society.

The Job of Time (Poetry) - 12/25/2008 1:41:45 PM
You are right, we may be at the edge where the Earth will rid us of our dirty nest. We need a bridge to after that happens. Ron

The Truth (Poetry) - 12/20/2008 5:39:02 AM
A well written piece.take care Edwin

Make The Change (Poetry) - 12/20/2008 5:36:41 AM
People can learn a lot from reading this poem especially me.I enjoy reading it,take good care of yourself Edwin

The Chance (Poetry) - 12/20/2008 5:33:00 AM
I enjoy reading this poem.You express a great and important message.take care Edwin

The Chance (Poetry) - 12/19/2008 1:32:33 PM
Rachel, Lovely write. We are the masters of our own fate. Mary

The Truth (Poetry) - 10/18/2006 6:01:57 PM
Intruging...thoughtful...good piece. Peace&Grace, Sharon

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.