AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Ian Thorpe, iRichard Hardie, iS Zachary, iM. R. Mathias, iSteve Coltman, iSam Vaknin, iRobert Davis, i
 
Home > michelle p noble
 

Recent Reviews for michelle p noble


the last camping trip (Short Story) - 6/25/2009 5:02:29 AM
I actually liked 'The diary of a mother', felt the hurt and suffering. I would rename the title of the story as the ending was a surprise, the title seems to give it away - but that is only my opinion. I enjoyed reading it though. :-) Cheers Carlo

Diary of a woman who died by her child’s hands (Short Story) - 2/13/2009 8:15:39 PM
This is one disturbing little yarn -- I normally try to publish stories that are 3000 to 4500 words with ease. This one could been part of my magazine if I learned about it sooner.

Diary of a woman who died by her child’s hands (Short Story) - 12/16/2008 6:37:36 PM
Wow this story drew me in, and the ending definitely took me by surprise In Christs Love Michelle~

Blood red tears (Poetry) - 9/19/2009 5:15:49 PM
Eternal life, emmence power but lonliness. Well written

stephen (Poetry) - 1/5/2009 5:24:54 PM
No other love is greater than the love that inspires such great devotion. You have written one of the most impressive lines I have ever read in romantic poetry: "I shall give my place in heaven for you if I have one so as you may be in heaven at peace when life is done." I know what such a love feels like. And it is grand! I hope this man knows what a wonderful love he is blessed to receive!

love and life (Poetry) - 1/5/2009 5:21:28 PM
A nice freestyle examination of two of the most complicated concepts one encounters - life and love. To put it is such honest and open words touches the heart and mind. You have a poet's soul. Continue to let the voice sing - JAG

Blood red tears (Poetry) - 1/5/2009 5:15:19 PM
You capture the loneliness that we are so often afraid to truly explore with this genre. Whether it be treating humans like fast food, creating a harem, a collection of lovers, or a vampire family, at the heart of it all is the realization that one will live forever and eternity may just not be all its cracked up to be. Your words portray the pain and make us all weep. Great job! Thank you!

love and life (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 1:32:13 AM
I agree with your sentiments and feelings.I wish love and life in general wasn't so complicated,but I guess it is what it is.I think its a test to see how mentally strong we as human beings truly are.Excellent poem,take care, Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year Edwin

Blood red tears (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 1:30:13 AM
This is a very good poem,take care Edwin

stephen (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 1:28:51 AM
This is a very beautiful poem,I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

love and life (Poetry) - 1/24/2007 8:14:44 AM
true, but alot of times we stand in our own way love and life is hard but that is why it is so worth it...you know nice write

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.