AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Tuchy (Carl) Palmieri, iWynn Schiller, iPatricia Sanders, iJames Kellogg, iDavid Page, iGwendolyn Thomas Gath, iRie Sheridan Rose, i
 
Home > Trixie Love
 

Recent Reviews for Trixie Love


On The Wings Of Love (Book) - 6/5/2004 12:13:42 PM
Congratulations!

Angel Frankie (Book) - 5/15/2004 3:52:06 AM
For some reason, the book or rview did not appear on the screen. But I hope you do well wit it.

Different (Book) - 3/22/2004 5:57:11 AM
Nothing shows up for me here. ?

Little Girl Lost (Book) - 2/15/2004 12:42:21 PM
Congradultions on your book Trixie. It sounds good. I'm still trying to get another one out. which seems so hard to do. cheers G

Little Girl Lost (Book) - 2/3/2004 10:05:15 AM
I just finished Trixies book...Tears....and more tears...It is hard to imagine that there are people in this world who can be so cruel to children. There has got to be a special place of punishment in the hereafter for these sinners. How one can survive it and become a lovely person herself and a great writer is even more of a wonder. I also was born and raised in Chicago like Ed and Trixie...So I was very familiar with the beach scenes and the mention of Riverview park. Which brought me even closer to the words expressed here. I started reading and thought I would read one half now and then one half tonight. That didn't happen. I read the entire book. All I could say is Trixie, God bless you. Floria

Little Girl Lost (Book) - 1/27/2004 8:20:01 AM
Just finished this book, and I must say it brought tears to my eyes in several chapters. It also touched my heart deeply because I grew up in the same city as the author, probably about the same time as the author, and I remember some of the same city landmarks and events as she does. Yet, our young lives were so very different. My childhood was wonderful; the author's childhood was filled with fear, terror, unthinkable atrocities, and bitter resentment. But, this Little Girl Lost has courageously risen from her childhood nightmares, and now rejoices in life - and in God. I wonder now if I could have done the same. The author states: "Everything in life that happens to us, whether it be good or bad, happens for a reason. We may not always understand why, but there is always a lesson to be learned... Kudos, Trixie Love, for sharing your pain, and for providing this powerful lesson - to us all.

Angel Frankie (Book) - 1/17/2004 2:01:28 PM
Your book of poetry for Frankie is so touching and beautiful. I can can read between the lines and understand all the hurt and pain that life has brought you. You are loved by many, and most of all by me. I gave my heart to you long ago. God bless you precious Lady. Your Teddy Bear always. Bill

Angel Frankie (Book) - 1/16/2004 12:53:37 PM
Hi Sis, I'm finishing up the web page for Frankie and putting the link for your book on there..I can't wait to see the finished product for the web sight and the book!!! Love you and have a happy day... Me

Little Girl Lost (Short Story) - 1/28/2004 11:06:48 AM
Wonderful and sad story; well done, Trixie! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :(

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 9/4/2003 8:03:18 PM
Oh baby doll, his life was so hard and so tratic. You know pain and suffering and so did he and so do I loving you the way I do. Baby I am si sorry for being wrong. Please forgive me. I know you still love me. Bill Murray

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 7/12/2003 12:25:39 PM
Dearest Trixie, this is such touching a story!!!!!! {{{{{{{{{{ Tears }}}}}}} of great courage of not only your father but a whole generation affected..He sounded like a great man of wisdom and bravery.. Upon the teachings of Helen Keller she sais that many true spiritual wisdoms can only be seen and felt through the heart...As a daughter you were of a deaf mute I am sure it made you more attuned to the heart spirit, for these were the first people in your life that did not hear words but spoke only of the vibrations of heart ...I came from a background of predjudice from others because my dad was bipolar and I inherited it..People can be so cruel...It is with our diffrences that I call them "colors of rainbows " that God gave us..This is called grace...He sheds tears at how his children ridicules each childs "rainbow" diffrences..As the late mother Teresa sais, quote: if you judge others, you have no time to love them... Love And Huggs, Jo

Ladies Of The Night PT.1 (Short Story) - 7/10/2003 2:24:41 PM
Trixie - You have woven an eerie and dark story. It is filled with imagery, anticipation and drama. It leaves this reader with a gloomy uneasiness.

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 7/10/2003 2:15:35 PM
Trixie - You write the most incredible stories. Everything's been said, so I will just stand for an ovation Ian

They Made A Pact (Short Story) - 7/10/2003 2:06:00 PM
Hi Trixie, Yes, this is quite like Romeo and Juliet, and such a tragic story. It also brings to mind an old song sung by Nat King Cole "Too Young" It matters not the degree in which you love, if you feel it in your heart, then it's so. This story is sad but great and emotive. Ian

Ladies Of The Night PT.1 (Short Story) - 7/8/2003 1:32:25 AM
Gosh honey, what a gripping story! Tragedy on all sides. No one in this plot came out a winner. Life is like this sometimes, bitter and cold and violent. Events and circumstances made this happen. Events in both their lives moved them on this path of violence and destruction. I love you so. Bill xox

They Made A Pact (Short Story) - 7/8/2003 1:21:49 AM
Thank God you survived this honey. Or I would still be lost in the jungle of live with all the wild crazy animals after my soul. Now it rest with you and there is shall remain throughout eternity. Bill loves Trixie. xoxoxo hugs and kisses.

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 4/28/2003 12:39:39 PM
Oh my precious Angel, what a very sad story! I feel tears swellling in my eyes. Your Father suffered terribly living in an atmosphere of insensitive, uncaring people. I can feel the hurt and misery your words convey to me. Your Father must have loved you very much for being there for him in his latter days. You are kind and generous. You have written this so well. Yes, it is a very good subject for a book, and this is a great start. I will always love you baby. Your Bill xoxoxox

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 4/23/2003 7:53:57 PM
Oh, Trixie...sorry to read this so late. It's enormously powerful and I applaud you for writing the book. much love and hugs Gina

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 3/19/2003 7:11:04 PM
i balled my eyes out!!

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 3/15/2003 8:47:05 AM
Dear Trixie, Oh wow, what cruelty. And I thought I had it bad. Your story recaptured the pain your Dad went through. I am sorry he went through such a painful childhood. But God did look down on him with the birth of you. Love Tony

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 2/9/2003 4:00:41 PM
If all of us could look through the tragedies in life as a simple process of growing, we might be not so quick to judge another man's plight. Suffering should never be looked upon as "lots" in life because we never know what will befall us in the future. I applaud your father for his will to succeed and stand in awe of the many obstacles he must have endured. Please write your stories. They will be a treasure to cherish a lifetime and hopefully awaken those who woefully place distaining ignorance for lack of compassion. Kudos to your father for a job well done and roses to you for loving him. JOyce Rapier authorsden.com/joycelrapier

Ladies Of The Night PT.1 (Short Story) - 10/8/2002 9:21:58 AM
Excellent piece of work. I didn't realize I was holding my breath until I had finished reading the story.

Ladies Of The Night PT.1 (Short Story) - 6/22/2002 11:36:13 PM
Very nice, though it reads more like a synopsis for a story than a story itself. The insight into the motivations and the character descriptions are excellent.

Ladies Of The Night PT.1 (Short Story) - 6/22/2002 4:12:58 PM
Really well thought out story. I like the way you showed each persons feeling and how they came to the spot that they are in and the part that they take in this drama I too would like to see this story expanded. Good write.

They Made A Pact (Short Story) - 6/22/2002 2:11:18 PM
Another very moving write... Your writing always, always touches my deepest heart...

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 6/22/2002 2:08:30 PM
Oh, Trixie! What tragedy!! I am looking forward to your book about your father. Even in all this heartbreak, he still triumphed!!

Ladies Of The Night PT.1 (Short Story) - 6/22/2002 2:00:33 PM
This is so powerfully written and the tragic story is so compelling. I'm just sorry it took me so long to come over to read your short stories section!

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 6/3/2002 7:25:25 PM
Wonderful write.

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 5/31/2002 2:51:00 PM
Trixie, this is such an amazing story of ignorance. I am appalled at the behavior of some people. I applaud you for this write and your compassion I read in your bio that your greatest acheivement was being your father's caregiver. There are not many children that would take on such a repsonsibility. they'd rather put their parents in a home and forget about them. You are a loving, kind and gentle but strong woman, and deserve life's best. Stand up and be proud of what you have given to others, and for having God in your life and by your side. Love, marilyn

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 5/30/2002 6:16:45 PM
This will be one powerful book, we need more who are more willing to speak against the ignorance, that is the greatest disabilty of them all!

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 5/25/2002 2:07:38 PM
powerful......... ;0 0

Ladies Of The Night PT.1 (Short Story) - 5/24/2002 12:13:17 AM
This is good, as a student of the genre and able to write the genre as well this is a good read. Chicago and the collar counties produce a lot of horror writers -- and this is a good burnt offering.

Through The Eyes Of Ignorance PT.1 (Short Story) - 5/24/2002 12:10:25 AM
This is a powerful write -- damn good. I'd try to write a bio myself but I might be too damn contraversial (being from the DuPage area and all.)

Forever Ebooks Announces New Release On  (Article) - 1/25/2004 4:34:22 AM
Congratulations, Trixie!

Forever Ebooks Announces New Release On  (Article) - 12/7/2003 4:13:43 PM
congrats Trixie well deserved William

Forever Ebooks Announces New Release On  (Article) - 10/30/2003 6:01:48 PM
Wonderful! Congratulations, Trixie, and much success and the thrills and rewards that can bring. I'm happy for you and in a way proud of you...thank you for never failing support and the many smiles and hugs... herewith returned {{{{Trixie}}}} Gina

Forever Ebooks Announces New Release On  (Article) - 9/4/2003 8:00:47 PM
Oh darling, how I love you. My heart cries out every moment of my lonely life. You are so wonderful in everything you do. What am I the only exception? Why turn your back on the man who adores you? Bill Murray

Forever Ebooks Announces New Release On  (Article) - 8/22/2003 7:04:08 AM
congratulations!!!!!!!!

Forever Ebooks Announces New Release On  (Article) - 8/21/2003 7:21:13 PM
And we love you to my dearest Angel. We love your work and your first book and all the rest that shall come afterword. And we love you as a very beautiful person inside and out. You are our beacon and our light. You are a guide to love and happiness. Your words in "Inspire Heart & Soul," make us feel the sadness you feel in the loss of your Frankie, and the love in a Mother's heart. You are so kind and sweet, how could we not love you and urge you onward. One day we will see your name in lights. Trixie, you know how much I am in your corner and love you. That is eternal and will not change. I am yours forever. Your Teddy Bear Bill. xoxo

Forever Ebooks Announces New Release On  (Article) - 8/21/2003 6:36:39 PM
Congratulations and good luck!

Sacred Heart (Poetry) - 10/26/2012 8:06:16 AM
Very lovely poem! I loved it Trixie and thanks for the share! Blessings to you! :) Debbie

In God's Loving Hands (Poetry) - 3/13/2012 7:32:29 AM
this gave me strength..thanks trixie

A Beautiful White Rose (Poetry) - 3/13/2012 7:28:24 AM
Oh God, this was so beautiful

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 3/13/2012 7:27:03 AM
amen...thank you..love and light, jo

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 3/13/2012 7:24:47 AM
My sweet spiritual sister, I MISS YOU***brings back beautiful memories..i love you and miss you my precious friend who gave so much..Our precious Frankie who is always just a breath, a sweep of wind in our spirits, an angel by the tree, eternal eights with skates..tears are streaming..I am crying so hard today trying to keep it together but can't..Miss you always, poet..Love, Jo

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 7/30/2008 4:38:37 PM
This poem is special and filled with spiritual hope. Please visit my website. It is filled with The Love of Christ.

Living Within Our Fantasies (Poetry) - 11/20/2007 1:40:59 PM
Awesome write I've really missed you Trixie Hope all is well with love Ron

Test Poem (Poetry) - 8/25/2005 9:26:17 PM
wow I don't know if it's too long or to short or if it has any meaning well..maybe a test is a test and at least this test is not one of pass or fail.......LOL

Living Within Our Fantasies (Poetry) - 8/25/2005 9:22:26 PM
sorry it took me so long to read this...any way what Grate Wright!!!!.. Really enjoy it...

Test Poem (Poetry) - 1/2/2005 10:14:26 AM
Interesting poem!

Test Poem (Poetry) - 12/25/2004 5:41:40 PM
I'm reading it now, Trixie. Sending you my best wishes of love and peace. Regis

Test Poem (Poetry) - 9/3/2004 12:25:09 PM
is this thing on...

Test Poem (Poetry) - 8/25/2004 8:35:29 AM
lol cute :)

Test Poem (Poetry) - 8/6/2004 4:18:07 PM
one, two, three...........

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 8/5/2004 8:30:32 PM
Trixie, this is truly lovely

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 8/5/2004 8:29:26 PM
Very soft, sweet and romantic Good to read you again

Test Poem (Poetry) - 8/5/2004 6:30:26 PM
did you get high marks?

Test Poem (Poetry) - 8/2/2004 6:09:56 PM
a quiz poem, well that's what i called tests and exams..)))

Test Poem (Poetry) - 8/2/2004 1:20:48 PM
I read it Trixie, if you need to know for your test!!

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/17/2004 6:04:05 AM
So serenely beautiful and uplifting.

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/16/2004 11:12:24 PM
Nice write. This sounds like a divine place indeed.

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/16/2004 10:45:08 PM
Trixie, even your name is so sweet, and you are still the Lady of my dreams. God bless you and your wonderful poetry. I miss not being your friend, though I guess I really am a "creep", or I wouldn't stick around so long, would I? Hugs always and again a beautiful soft and sentimental poem from a wondeful heart. Bill

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/14/2004 9:05:35 PM
Thanks for this peaceful inspiration.. Hi Trixie..........

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/14/2004 9:29:11 AM
SAGI SIS--- This is beautiful art and alll.... i still need to get you up at mystic sorry I love this poem...... HUGS Love ya Sagi SIS Peg

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/14/2004 5:55:04 AM
How come others can see you write.????

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/14/2004 4:32:58 AM
I love the tender feeling in this beautiful poem!

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 11:47:31 PM
Thank you for the sharing of such a beautiful dream!

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 8:10:34 PM
I wish I had an angel to take my hand well done Trixie peace

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 8:05:39 PM
How very calming, enjoyed this:)

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 7:13:14 PM
Hi Trixie!;-)Always a beautiful place to stop ,take a deep breath and enjoy wonderful poety and music.

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 5:28:14 PM
Greetings Poet Trixie Love. This was such a wonderful and inspirational piece of poetry leading straight into “The Glorious Promise Land!!!” I truly enjoyed the read very much. Thank you for sharing your talent and this delightfully, uplifting piece. Keep The Faith.

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 5:25:41 PM
Beautiful and inspiring. Well-done, Trixie! Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 5:21:26 PM
Well written Trixie!! LoveTinka

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 4:51:55 PM
A glorious poem indeed, Very uplifting

The Glorious Promise Land (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 4:50:46 PM
Trixie. See you there!

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/9/2004 2:15:49 AM
Your Word like a double-edged sword pierces through to the heart of things to inspire and guide, like a flaming torch in a dark and dismal place, offering truth, hope, solace and strength, Trixie. Just beautifully expressed and a wonderful demonstration of your proclamation on your lovely Biog page! Thank you for this, Kate xx

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/7/2004 2:43:59 PM
such a calming piece Trix, love how you are always able to reach out like this, soothing, ty Trix, al

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/7/2004 1:35:45 PM
Many good points in here- felt like a conversation from a wise woman more than a poem which was a nice touch.

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/7/2004 12:15:31 PM
Wonderful write!

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 11:17:14 PM
Thanks for sharing this inspiring and uplifting message!

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 9:42:11 PM
How Well You Know We All Belong To (God),i.e. Whence He Let's Go You All Go To Hell_ Almost Biblical Write! excellent! TRASK

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 6:02:15 PM
Greetings Poet Trixie Love. This was a very powerful, profound and inspirational write, you have created Poet. Well-done. I enjoyed the read very much. Thank you for sharing it. Keep The Faith. My Gratitude, Respect and Admiration. Thomas Lanechanger

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 5:40:50 PM
Very inspiring and uplifting, Trixie! A wisdom message! Beautifully done!

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 4:29:17 PM
{{SAGI SIS}} The only really safe place to put our trust is right in his kingdom.... Beautiful.... Love ad HUGS so good to see ya here. {{SAGI SIS Peg}

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 3:09:06 PM
This is so lovely, Trixie, and your words are momentous! Skillfully written! Hugs Love, Sheila

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 2:43:24 PM
Beautiful and wise message Tixie! Reindeer

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 2:01:36 PM
Powerful message, and very well told, Trixie!

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 1:00:58 PM
This is the day that the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it. Excellent write and message

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 12:40:27 PM
"In His Sacred Kingdom" is a learning source that flows on and delivers its message through poetic words on the cadence of wise sublime music. Thank You for sharing this poetic beauty. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

In His Sacred Kingdom (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 12:12:00 PM
Yes Excellent, rewind the stopped clock. Really good message Trix....

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 4:35:14 AM
Trixie, your repetition of the words "didn't mean a thing" are so poignant here - like the stunned mind and heart that are trying to come to terms with the appalling hurt of having gotten things so one-sided, perhaps. Unreciprocated love is the hardest thing to come to terms with, like the bottom falling out of the world... until around the next corner comes new hope in a fresh face...!!! Powerful and stirring write, thank you. Kate xx

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 4:05:33 AM
excellent!!!!!!!!! my goodness.....why do people mess with each others hearts......oh my this is so well put together........glad i stopped by.......pax A

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/5/2004 1:43:18 PM
Trixie, this is wonderful

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/5/2004 12:18:06 PM
well written

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/5/2004 10:51:21 AM
This is so wonderful, Trixie!

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/5/2004 10:46:00 AM
Soul-gripping in emotions, Trixie. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/5/2004 8:05:45 AM
{{{SAGI SIS this is so beautiful so bittersweet... SAGICIFICBLUES.......... Yes rested but still not all the way back the den has become a refuge and break now for me{{{SMILES}}}} Hugs Always love to ya sis!!!! {{SAGI SIS PEGGY}}}}

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/5/2004 6:01:52 AM
TRIXIE I CAN'T SEE ANY WORDS!!! IS IT A KINGS NEW CLOTHES TYPE POEM:))

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/4/2004 7:51:36 PM
This poem also has the lyric form of a song. "Didn't Mean A Thing" means Poetic grand. I salute You, Sublime Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/4/2004 7:07:42 PM
Trixie, this is so poignant. The music is perfect for it;-) A beautiful sad write. (I too had to highlight;-)

Didn't Mean A Thing (Poetry) - 6/4/2004 5:15:56 PM
Nice write. Some people love to toy with others, never meaning a thing they say. On a side note, I had to highlight this in order to read it. It may be my comp, I don't know. Enjoyed.

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 6/1/2004 10:46:54 AM
nicely done

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 6/1/2004 10:46:34 AM
well written

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 6/1/2004 10:46:14 AM
:-)

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 6/1/2004 10:45:59 AM
beautiful

Shackled (Poetry) - 6/1/2004 10:45:41 AM
well done, strong feelings

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 6/1/2004 10:45:15 AM
nicely done

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 6/1/2004 10:44:54 AM
lovely

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/25/2004 2:21:37 PM
Beautiful romance. Enjoyed!

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/25/2004 11:56:05 AM
What a wonderful presentation of music, picture and poetry! I really enjoyed this, Trixie!

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/24/2004 7:00:07 PM
beautiful! enjoyed reading ;)

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/24/2004 12:41:36 PM
Wonderful write :-)

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/24/2004 12:16:28 PM
Beautiful! The picture reall adds to it.

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/24/2004 11:11:25 AM
Lovely work, Trixie. Love and peace to you. Regis

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/23/2004 6:28:45 PM
this made me smile and breathe deep. such a lovely poem

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/23/2004 1:16:54 PM
Really nice to meet you, Trixie, and loved your Biog, with which I can soooooo identify!! You speak my language, Lady! The graphic above is completely mesmerising as I can see it in 3D - am I meant to?! It's beautiful - along with your heartfelt writing which matches the tonal quality of the art completely. Just gorgeous, thank you. Kate :)

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/23/2004 9:13:19 AM
This a wonderful write Trixie

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/23/2004 8:17:54 AM
Simply beautiful Trixie

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 7:14:47 PM
"Every Beat Of Love" sings for togetherness under the sounds of love. Very enjoyable reading from a lovely writing. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 6:40:50 PM
{{SAGI SIS this is so Dreamy smiles. Beautifl accompaning mid mix. blends to a rare beauty with your verses...... Love ya SIS!! {{SAGI SIs PEG!

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 5:55:05 PM
This is utterly picturesque, Trixie, such beautiful words! Excellently written! Your pen is elegant and gifted! Hugs Love, Sheila

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 4:39:00 PM
Trixie this is just marvelous, and the music so lovely! Have a great week-end!;-)

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 4:16:06 PM
A stunningly beautiful emotive dedication Trixie!!!! ~Nikki~

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 3:07:52 PM
Your a loving poet... Beautiful work here....

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 2:20:38 PM
You are true to your name as I am to mine...Love leaps out from the page in vivid fashion with these beautiful lines Amor

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 1:37:51 PM
Most beautiful Trixie!! Love Tinka

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 1:34:28 PM
This was so lovely Trixie, beautiful, Reindeer

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 1:19:12 PM
Lovely dedication, Trixie. It's so great to see you on the board. ~ Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu ~

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 12:57:41 PM
Trixie I love your beautiful soft, romantic style. It reflects the beauty of your heart. This is lovely poetry.

Every Beat Of Love  (Poetry) - 5/22/2004 12:49:12 PM
A wonderful beat of love, Trixie. Love that artwork, too!

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/21/2004 10:35:42 PM
The graphic is not there for me. But it is not needed. The verses make your point more than adequately. Love and peace to you. Regis

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/21/2004 9:50:21 PM
it's written in the stars, that this poem is beautiful well done Trixie

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/20/2004 2:58:08 AM
Trixie, beautifully done. Very alluring piece.

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/20/2004 12:59:45 AM
BEAUTIFUL poem!

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 11:45:23 PM
{{{{SAGI SIS TRIXIE}}}} I am reading this one before heading to sleeep it is so beautiful...... As a Sagi Night full of stars................. Always miss ya sis.. :Love Ya {{{SAGI SIS PEG}}}}}

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 8:46:47 PM
Trixie this is so beautiful! Sounds like my "come closer to me" by Carmen Cavellero;-)Wondrous !

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 8:22:51 PM
Hi Trixie, what a beautiful display and write Music is wonderful also x0x0x0

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 5:53:05 PM
I see no graphic, but the words would win any bloke...

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 3:56:29 PM
this saddened my heart, dear Trixie

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 3:55:06 PM
lI could read this forever. just beautiful

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 3:42:59 PM
Wonderful poem, Trixie, and I absolutely love that graphic!

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 3:21:00 PM
Beautiful love poem, Trixie

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 2:14:41 PM
Nice Trixie, we're all shackled in one way or another. After awhile we just get use to it, i guess. then i can't speak for all. l&p g

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 2:08:36 PM
Hello Trix, great love piece. Hope it blends your life truly. l&p G

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 1:47:40 PM
Very beautiful Trixie!! Love Tinka

Written In The Stars (Poetry) - 5/19/2004 1:45:45 PM
(((trixie))) beautiful words, beautiful pic combine to make a perfect write--well done! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/17/2004 6:21:31 PM
A tragic piece of longing and loss, so tenderly pieced together

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/15/2004 11:37:35 AM
What a sad, touching and truly beautiful piece Trixie! The music is a lovely choice and the title you chose so befitting too! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/15/2004 3:54:08 AM
A heartbreaking poem.

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/13/2004 10:07:25 AM
very moving piece sad yet beautiful enjoyed!!!

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 4:14:52 PM
Hope you can experience some peace sometime.. Lovely write Trixie........

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 3:26:40 PM
This was so beautiful and so sad Trixie, very lovely and moving, Reindeer

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 1:35:25 PM
This is so beautifully sad Trixie! the music is wonderful with it. I only hope you don't let anything rob you of the peace, that a Savior so lovingly gives us!

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 1:04:38 PM
The well spring of sorrow is deep indeed and we always blame ourselves for not saying more when they were alive.

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 12:57:12 PM
Truly hope you can find peace, Trixie. An extremely heartfelt write.

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 12:49:46 PM
(((trixie))) heartfelt, painful, melancholy write--(((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 12:44:36 PM
Beautiful expression of sadness.

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 12:40:46 PM
Beautiful heartfelt piece Trixie!! Love Tinka

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 11:59:45 AM
And painful it is too. Well expressed Trixie...

Shackled (Poetry) - 5/12/2004 11:54:23 AM
So bittersweet and beautiful, in your wonderful soft style.

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/7/2004 9:41:50 PM
this took me to such a happy place

Aloha My Love (Poetry) - 5/7/2004 9:40:48 PM
So very pretty

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/7/2004 9:40:18 PM
Trixie, these words are so soft, beautiful and sweet. One of my favorite, favorite songs too :)

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/7/2004 8:39:20 PM
"I am prepared to wipe my slate clean. To create a new life solely with you... " I like the sound of this, it's great to give love another chance. Well done Trixie Joy and serenityh HH

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/7/2004 8:31:32 AM
Awwww babe, this is adorable..

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/6/2004 7:42:45 AM
{{{SAGI SIS}}}}} I am late but I would never miss your beautiful poetry for nothing it is always sagimagic food for my sagi soul sis.... JUST BEAUTIFUL! Love n HUGS {{SAGI SIS PEG}}}}

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/6/2004 12:52:47 AM
This is so smooth and romantic, Trixie!

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/5/2004 10:13:50 PM
Can 100% relate to this very romantic poem. Great work!!!!

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/5/2004 9:47:56 PM
Only Romantic You!! It's Called Insight!! TRASK

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/5/2004 6:24:17 PM
Hi Trixie Love the write and music.....

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/5/2004 5:50:17 PM
Heartfelt write... well done!

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/5/2004 1:41:27 PM
This was beautiful Trixie, and so full of hope, Wonderful poem! Reindeer

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/5/2004 1:28:39 PM
Wonderful love ballard

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/5/2004 1:23:19 PM
Enjoyable read Trixie!! Love Tinka

Even More Than Today  (Poetry) - 5/5/2004 12:20:32 PM
Wonderful expression of a New and Everlasting Love. Enjoyed this very much, Trixie!

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/4/2004 1:06:30 PM
OOOOOH! Sooo romantic!I love it!

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/4/2004 12:38:18 PM
Wonderful thoughts Trixie!! Love Tinka

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/3/2004 4:37:22 AM
Wonderful thoughts, Trixie. Nice to see you posting.

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/3/2004 2:03:53 AM
Thanks for posting this uplifting delight, Trixie!

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/3/2004 1:02:53 AM
i always enjoy reading you uplifting, delightful poems ...

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/3/2004 12:53:12 AM
Oftentimes I've thought, if one could paint the real beauty of the sky, no one would feel it's for real, one would think it's exagerated, love all you capture here..

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/2/2004 9:50:01 PM
Indeed this is blissful a beauty Trixie! LM

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/2/2004 8:45:50 PM
This was so lovely, very beautiful, Reindeer

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/2/2004 5:37:54 PM
A moving and loving write expressed to touch your heart as it did for me.

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/2/2004 5:13:28 PM
This is a beauty.

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/2/2004 4:33:32 PM
Wonderful Trixie, this is so uplifting!You've been missed good to read you!;-)

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/2/2004 4:29:31 PM
I am smiling in my heart over this lovely tribute! Those we love...WILL...return one day to our waiting arms. John 5:28,29

The Happy Land Of Bliss (Poetry) - 5/2/2004 4:18:35 PM
Wonderful write Trixie! So glad you are writing again. ~ Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu ~

Aloha My Love (Poetry) - 4/22/2004 9:15:30 AM
A beautiful and tender poem, Trixie ~Chrissie

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/21/2004 10:47:46 AM
A warm comforting hug for you, dear (((((Trixie)))))

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/21/2004 6:39:15 AM
TOUCHING poem, Trixie!

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/19/2004 10:59:41 PM
beautifully crafted. a heart-warming poem which every body yearning for the tasteof freedom should read. Thanks Trixie

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/19/2004 4:50:21 PM
Trixie, Your lovely, heart moving words have touched me so deeply. This is such a beautiful trubute for your beloved son ~ Take good care, Hugs Love, Sheila

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/19/2004 10:58:53 AM
Beautiful heartfelt piece Trixie!! Love Tinka

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 11:30:49 PM
beautiful poem Sagi sis Trixie one of my all time midi favorites... Gorgeorus . I have missed you so HUGS Sweet sis. love ya and your beautiful poetry. {{SAGI SIS Peg}

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 10:13:11 PM
very beautiful poem, Trixie ...

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 10:02:20 PM
So very touching, great work Trixie. Serenity and quiet mornings Ronald

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 7:29:04 PM
Very beautifully written Trixie, with the music it really wrenches the heart. Yet it's uplifting;-)!

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 6:44:25 PM
word art, enjoyed. l&p G

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 6:41:19 PM
a special treasure of a write Trixie. l&p G

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 6:39:09 PM
Great poetic tribute Trixie. Also touching, l&p G

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 3:34:16 PM
Hi Trixie, this is a lovely tribute Hope all is well......

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 2:34:21 PM
(((trixie))) exceptional, inspirational, empowering write--BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 1:25:05 PM
Wonderful poem to your heavenly son

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 1:10:49 PM
Wonderful write indeed, Trixie!....and so very inspiring! ~ Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu ~

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 12:39:14 PM
Ah...Trixie..is it his birthday? I feel like this so often...sometimes just looking at a picture of him...especially the baby pictures.. for some reason that really does me in..I feel your grief here sweetie..hang in there.. keep writing...you know that it helps...loved reading this sorrowful piece....floria PS...meant to reply to you...For some strange reason my name is stuck at the top of some pages...Tami Ryan won and still reigns... I love her work....floria

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 12:37:33 PM
He must be soaring high, and very proud, of his Mom.

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 12:30:45 PM
So many beautiful images!

Soar Like An Eagle (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 12:22:32 PM
My heart is shedding tears with yours (as you know, Trixie). This is a beautiful tribute, and I especially enjoyed the way you have accepted that our sons, mine and yours, need to be "set free." Peace to you.

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 11:11:42 AM
Beautifully expressed, Trixie. Love and peace to you. Regis

A Pair Of Golden Wings (Poetry) - 4/17/2004 4:39:11 PM
beautiful :)

Until Her Final Day  (Poetry) - 4/17/2004 4:34:36 PM
This is beautiful, I can so relate to it. Thanks

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/17/2004 8:32:10 AM
May your happy moments Continue to build And may your cup of joy Always be filled.

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/14/2004 6:26:35 PM
Hi Trixie A wonderful write as always....

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/14/2004 11:53:16 AM
Words and verse combined so well - an excellent write!

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/14/2004 10:42:13 AM
Beautiful Trixie!! Love Tinka

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/14/2004 10:11:59 AM
Romantically soft, most beautiful words, Trixie! So wonderfully penned! Love, Sheila

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/14/2004 8:56:02 AM
Hi Trixie, This was very beautiful~*

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/13/2004 4:36:10 PM
Trixie it's so good to see you!;-) Beautiful poem and music as always !

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/13/2004 1:11:12 PM
Lovely Trixie....nice lines.... heartfelt...good to see you again.. floria

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/13/2004 11:41:25 AM
Beautiful and soft write, Trixie! (((HUGS))) and much love, your Tx. friend, Karen Lynn. :D

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/13/2004 9:19:09 AM
So lovely and romantic.

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/13/2004 8:56:30 AM
A sincere and loving poem

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/13/2004 8:41:44 AM
This was so lovely Trixie, beautiful memories so wonderfully written, Reindeer

Special Treasures (Poetry) - 4/13/2004 8:37:07 AM
Who is this I see afore my, why 'tis Trixie, nice to seeyou to see you nice:) Great to have a mind of great memories, makes life special, and means ones walking with eyes and all sences alive.....

Little Miss Betty Boop  (Poetry) - 4/12/2004 9:20:14 AM
:-)

An Evening Of Delight (Poetry) - 4/12/2004 8:40:14 AM
:-)

Never Go Unheard (Poetry) - 4/12/2004 8:19:20 AM
:-)

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 4/3/2004 10:39:44 AM
Beautiful poetry as always from your pen Trixie. It's always a pleasure to read your works

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 4/3/2004 9:29:51 AM
Romantically beautiful in verse, music and graphic. Thank you for this offering, Trixie. Love and peace. Regis

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 3/31/2004 5:22:20 PM
Lovely as is heartfelt Trixie.. Hope all is well with ya...

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 4:00:46 PM
Trixi... this is beautiful... well done!

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 1:54:05 PM
Romantic and beautiful!

Until Her Final Day  (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 11:13:47 AM
Welcome back Trixie. I have missed your delightful poems

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 7:30:25 AM
This is very lovely, Trixie!

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 7:01:17 AM
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL, Trixie!

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 1:24:13 AM
Just so very beautiful Trix!! Love Tinka

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 3/29/2004 8:46:56 PM
So beautiful Trixie, with the music it just moves right through the heart!

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 3/29/2004 8:43:07 PM
{{SAGI SIS TRIXIE}} Tear me with Sagimorific midi like this Long day..... This is beautiful.... {{{HUGS}}} YEs i know you would be a good listener. SMILES Love and Hugs SIS {{SAGI SIS PEG}}}}

Treasured Memories (Poetry) - 3/29/2004 3:36:42 PM
Beautiful, touching poem Trixie. Andrea

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.