AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Gloria Gay, iTianna Xander, iArmineh Ohanian, iRoland Allnach, iJoyce Scarbrough, iDr. Ulla Sebastian, iStanley Ely, i
 
Home > Lisa Arnold
 

Recent Reviews for Lisa Arnold


Become A More Productive Writer (Article) - 4/30/2007 9:57:37 AM
I enjoyed yoru advice for becoming a more productive writer.

LIFE FAIL (Article) - 2/9/2007 6:15:55 AM
Not bad Lisa. In fact, pretty good. Your poem left me wanting more but I enjoyed what I had. That's good news for any poet. Your poem reminds me a bit of one of one of my own poems (Comfort) in terms of style. Comfort is posted here in the Authors Den. I notice you only have one poem posted. You have a gift for poetry. May I suggest that you use it more. Best wishes, ED

LIFE FAIL (Article) - 2/8/2007 11:59:57 PM
This is a very good poem.

Scent of Lavender (Poetry) - 1/18/2007 7:14:22 PM
a reflective piece...very nicely written ... enjoyed.....Art Sun....

Coming of Dusk, Eyes of Sorrow and Shelter (Poetry) - 10/14/2006 6:37:56 PM
a well written trilogy of life experience ...

Coming of Dusk, Eyes of Sorrow and Shelter (Poetry) - 10/11/2006 8:49:49 AM
Wonderful...well done...keep it up...love n luck...BHUWAN

Coming of Dusk, Eyes of Sorrow and Shelter (Poetry) - 10/11/2006 12:35:22 AM
Congratulations on your new collection. I like these forms. Well done.

Coming of Dusk, Eyes of Sorrow and Shelter (Poetry) - 10/11/2006 12:25:43 AM
In this 21st century all bar the first should have been wiped out. All are very good, I like the first about the fruits of old age..

Coming of Dusk, Eyes of Sorrow and Shelter (Poetry) - 10/10/2006 5:11:44 PM
Very beautiful haunting poems. Congrats on the book! Eileen

Coming of Dusk, Eyes of Sorrow and Shelter (Poetry) - 10/10/2006 3:56:50 PM
Lisa, this is GLORIOUS!!!! Thank you and thanks for reviewing my Aspen Crystal Flakes!! Peace & Love, Dove

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.