AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Linda Frank, iWilliam Lowenkamp, iSky Purington, iSharon Burton, iRoxanne Howe-Murphy, iAndrew Feder, iJohn DeDakis, i
 
Home > Eric - Franke
 

Recent Reviews for Eric - Franke


Stories From Life (Book) - 11/5/2002 7:13:21 PM
His story made me laugh so hard I cried!

Stories From Life (Book) - 7/21/2002 3:37:27 PM
Great story, Eric. A very humorous account of a problem that the airlines are facing today. Keep up the good work!

Stories From Life (Book) - 7/19/2002 1:53:14 PM


Stories From Life (Book) - 6/28/2002 8:36:41 AM
Great story, Eric, thanks for sharing it with us. It is very timely in view of some airlines new regulations regarding obese travelers. In reference to the previous comment, it is too bad that people can't learn to laugh at themselves.

Stories From Life (Book) - 6/21/2002 7:59:38 AM
Sir, your story preview made me sick. You obviously have a very deep ugliness inside you that compells you to laugh at a very serious medical problem, when you yourself could definitely stand to join a gym as well. I cannot imagine why anyone would purchase your book when they can find similar writings on any tavern's bathroom wall. Please consider getting yourself some help, although I personally do not know of any cure for the type of problem you seem to have.

Stories From Life (Book) - 3/21/2002 11:02:00 AM
Very humorous preview. Making people laugh is a priceless gift. You have made me laugh! Good luck to you Eric.

Stories From Life (Book) - 3/11/2002 8:46:14 PM
Funny stuff. Looks like a book I'd like to read. Good luck.

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 11/8/2002 1:35:55 PM
Did you know that that "mulberry molar" you are talking about is caused by congenital syphilis? I wouldn't be bragging if I were you!!! PS...zero wasn't an option so I had to go with one.

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 10/26/2002 3:11:57 PM
This was so funny you are a real comedian. I hate dentists and i thought your story was well told! Thank you for making me laugh!

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 10/9/2002 9:45:04 PM
You described an event from your experience alone. A mature voice shows depth via multiple dimentions, i.e. demonstrate understandings of other experiences of the same event. You fault is in trivializing all characters in your story except yourself. Hence, a routine (boring) dentist story.

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 8/27/2002 2:22:01 AM
Excellent! I hate dentists too.

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 6/26/2002 12:42:10 PM
It was funny man! Hope I can remenber it to tell Mrs. Chong. I`ll say Hi to Rick for ya. See you in La Crosse soon.

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 6/21/2002 5:36:14 AM
Funny story. Something we can all relate to.

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 5/13/2002 8:19:48 AM
Great job Eric, can't wait to see the whole book! Erin

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 5/10/2002 7:46:09 PM
Very nostalgic, I can certainly relate! And very funny. An honest 9 rating, (I don't believe any of us have reached our highest potential, do you? My very best to you...

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 4/20/2002 11:52:35 AM
Your comments "Hey, why not call in the other members of the staff and perhaps the patients in the waiting room would like to take a peek" cracked me up!. Excellent work

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 3/17/2002 10:00:46 AM
Marvellous work Eric!

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 3/16/2002 4:30:49 PM
This was fun thanks ...

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 3/15/2002 3:58:48 PM
this is hilarious and I can relate to it, except for that mulberry thingie!

Visit to the Dentist (Short Story) - 3/15/2002 3:05:45 PM
Thanks for a fun read! This is great!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.