AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Cheryl Carpinello, iLloydene Hill, iKeith Dyne, iWendy Laing, iJay Dubya, iShawn Cormier, iGlen Schulz, i
 
Home > Bradley M Fralick
 

Recent Reviews for Bradley M Fralick


through my head (Book) - 12/22/2001 9:26:38 PM
A very interesting read not to be missed! Victoria Taylor Murray 'Thief Of Hearts' 'Forbidden'

through my head (Book) - 12/6/2001 9:14:52 PM
~`10`~

MaryBabe, & The Fat Maori Tribesman (Short Story) - 7/8/2003 3:02:35 AM
Congradulations on the book. I like the Maori story.

Good Ole' Friends (Short Story) - 1/1/2003 4:59:55 AM
Great story and very interesting.

A Chance Meeting? (Short Story) - 11/16/2002 11:13:09 AM
interesting write, but fun to read!

The Case of the Deadly Manage-A-Tois part IV (Short Story) - 11/9/2002 12:40:49 PM
great story, bradley!

Good Friends! (Short Story) - 10/1/2002 11:30:20 AM
good write!! i liked this very much!! i am glad we are friends here at authorsden, too!!

Mind Over Matter (Short Story) - 9/14/2002 4:04:19 AM
Interesting but more of an article

Today Should be a Day for Prayer! (Short Story) - 9/11/2002 1:37:55 PM
Bravo!!! I fully agree!

WE WERE SOLDIERS (Short Story) - 9/11/2002 6:34:36 AM
Good Review

Down on Bourbon Street (the rest) (Short Story) - 8/25/2002 10:29:21 PM
the rest of the story is as crappy as the rest of the story

Twenty-five years ago today the music, & dancing died (Short Story) - 8/17/2002 9:04:56 AM
i remember that day, too, but i wish they would let the king rest..i liked him a lot, myself, but i wasn't a huge fan; i was more into loretta lynn and the other country music stars..still am..have a great day, brad! love, your friend, karen lynn. ((HUGS))

I Am Sorry!" (Short Story) - 8/10/2002 5:09:41 AM
Yeah, I can guess why--

Ashlie PRINCESS my daughter! (Short Story) - 8/7/2002 12:03:33 PM
what a beautiful tribute to a daughter from her daddy!! she is blesed to have a father like you!!! super job, bradley!!! love, your friend, karan lynn in texas. (((HUGS)))

Today I Write! (Short Story) - 6/24/2002 7:32:21 AM
Awesome write!

WE WERE SOLDIERS (Short Story) - 3/16/2002 1:31:28 PM
Great review.

ONE-HAND CLAP (Short Story) - 3/15/2002 4:38:31 PM
I'm paying attention. :) Janet

WE WERE SOLDIERS (Short Story) - 3/10/2002 6:56:12 PM
Cynthia, It is good to see a review by you! Thank-you for reading my stuff. And yes, bring AT LEAST four hankies. ________________________ LOVE YA LOVE BRAD

ONE-HAND CLAP (Short Story) - 2/28/2002 4:01:29 PM
~TEN~

Boom (Short Story) - 2/25/2002 9:53:43 PM
Boom is right!!!Great Story... :)

Topics for discussion with your teens! (Short Story) - 2/24/2002 10:09:32 PM
I thought this was very good!:)Gave me a smile!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.