AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Blak Rayne, iRichard Sharp, iIolanthe Woulff, iAntoine Raphael, iStacey Chillemi, iR. Glenn Brown, iMichael Csizmadia, i
 
Home > Jackie Coupe
 

Recent Reviews for Jackie Coupe


Wallpaper (Book) - 10/16/2010 2:49:58 AM
If you haven't visited my page recently at Lulu come on over :)

The Girls Club (Book) - 9/16/2007 11:05:32 AM
Overall a very good story! Something unusual for a pleasant change :o) It's strange what reading a book can conjure up in your mind. I thought of my stint at Edinburgh's Royal Mail HQ office. The bitching, gossiping and competitive Chain reminded me of my fellow female workers. No wonder I left and without fear of subsequent dismemberment! I also thought of the interesting film "Secretary" where the delightfully kooky Maggie Gyllenhall plays the object of James Spader's often-tough desires. Spader represents Sarah "Sainted Twat" Steiger and Gyllenhall is everyone else! The appearance of the Chain girls made me think of the music video for a brilliant song called "The Creeps" by Camille vs Fredde Le Grand. All immaculate and power suits! The book was a interesting insight into another way of life, this being my first Gay read. I enjoyed the twists and turns of the story and Karen and Rochelle's love of each other was so strong, I felt it. The best part was having them live together safe (I hope)and happily ever after under the romantic cool mist of... Blackpool! Rock on!! Beats all the other cliched locations ;o) Thanks for the book Jax! Looking forward to the next installment, Spaz XXXXX

The Girls Club (Book) - 3/26/2007 6:15:10 PM
Sage Sweetwater endorses Jackie Coupe, peer and woman lover. I'm in the process of reading The Girls Club you sent to me, Jackie. The cover is catchy, that black and pink is HOT! Only you could have written it this way, Jackie. I have thus far truly enjoyed the first two chapters. The highlight for me in your chosen lesbian genre is the title you chose 'The Girls Club' and the way you started out with the young ladies in their secret clubs. This fits just so well internally with the structure and growth of lesbianism. I especially like the way you incorporate the lesbian into the workplace...like this finale line, you breezed this one, Jackie... "To go from a small British town to LA and an office full of love hungry lesbians." These chapters are hot and also the story is literary. Many lesbian novels are lame and not worth the time to read them. Most women cannot write lesbian storylines worth a "blue fuck." I love your usage of this line. Your dialogue is strong and intended. 'The Girls Club' will have a strong presence in the lesbian community. I wish you all the best, Jackster... Warmly, Sage

The Girls Club (Book) - 3/16/2007 1:29:59 AM
Right, my friend, well done, you're up and running as an author - brilliant, congrats to you. By way of encouraging you, I am ordering the book - 'roit nah', as Mandy could say. I have sampled the two chapters as prescribed my my freewill, good taster, now to eat, relish and digest the rest of the meat. Nice cover design, by the way. Ye're awright, hen, nae bother, eh? Dai

Decadence of the Dead - Glasshouses (Short Story) - 6/11/2007 3:11:59 PM
Your my kind of writer....I can't wait to read more.

She was the first (Short Story) - 5/17/2007 1:53:33 PM
Jackie this is absolutely beautiful. You have taken my breath away, and I mean that! You made me "feel" it and my chest is all warm fuzzies right now. Excellent work Jack!

She was the first (Short Story) - 3/21/2007 2:06:34 AM
Great work! Loved it!

She was the first (Short Story) - 3/20/2007 3:38:19 AM
Brutal and honest, a darn good read! Well done! :)

She was the first (Short Story) - 3/18/2007 4:47:59 PM
My dear lady, this is where I leave off with emotions that recall a same scenario, perhaps I'm even living it now...I'd be lying if I said I'm not living it right now...I'm really all too emotional to even quill a proper review...a woman that I have wanted for a very long time...if I could only have this one night you describe, perhaps I could come the way I need to...and I need too...Jackie, you write fabulously and your passion for women seers my thighs...just as it should...Blessed Be... Sage

She was the first (Short Story) - 3/18/2007 11:03:02 AM
I have discovered throughout my life that human nature cannot be scripted; it is open for discovery, constant revision and embedding of experience contrary to so - called social norms - that in themselves are forever being deconstructed and rebuilt. Life is riven with so many textures and complexities that defies a million galaxies worth of perceived logic. We are each by any definition, unique, possessing our own DNA that for any one to have the same would require odds somewhere in the region of 3 trillion to 1. In other words, no two Lancashire toreodores are the same! Shuttup, Formby! On a first visit to a work location, I introduced myself to a clerk. I don't know why, but as we shook hands by way of introduction he felt it necessary to tell me that he was gay. I held onto his hand, looked at him, smiled, and said 'It's better than being a miserable bastard! Is there any water in that kettle?' I see him regularly. As a Scot I time my visit to his office just as he is going for breakfast. Yes, you guessed it, he buys it - I perpetuate the stereotype uh? Got any oven bottom muffins lass? You write honestly and in a style that keeps the tension going, thus keeping the reader's attention - who do you think you are? Me? :) Regards Die

The Girls Club' first two chapters as free read (Short Story) - 3/1/2007 9:20:02 AM
Sounded autobiographical in the first chapter eg. first person narrative, then sudden switch to third person and lead character's name in the second - threw me a bit. Interesting device to use clubs as markers for Karen's journey to self - discovery, propelled further by taking the step to America. She certainly discovered herself rapidly, even comfortably without much conflict other than disliking men and losing Jess. Have I missed out a sub plot, or is their one in the making throughout the rest of the book? I enjoyed the dialogue style, gave the narrative pace. Not sure how an all female company could survive the discrimination laws in America but then again, it's a novel. Enlighten me further with the plot, your writing style is entertaining and captivating. Regards Dai

The Girls Club' first two chapters as free read (Short Story) - 3/1/2007 8:53:58 AM
Only you could have written it this way, Jackie. I truly enjoyed these first two chapters. The highlight for me in your chosen lesbian genre is the title you chose 'The Girls Club' and the way you started out with the young ladies in their secret clubs. This fits just so well internally with the structure and growth of lesbianism. I especially like the way you incorporate the lesbian into the workplace...like this finale line, you breezed this one, Jackie... "To go from a small British town to LA and an office full of love hungry lesbians." These chapters are hot and also the story is literary. Many lesbian novels are lame and not worth the time to read them. Most women cannot write lesbian storylines worth a "blue fuck." I love your usage of this line. Your dialogue is strong and intended. 'The Girls Club' will have a strong presence in the lesbian community. I wish you all the best, Jackster... Warmly, Sage

My Space (Short Story) - 2/21/2007 7:00:04 AM
This is another brilliant piece of work Jackster...

Death's Call Centre - Part 1 (Short Story) - 11/27/2006 10:12:34 AM
I don't like death to have the last say, but I do admire your writing. You have a strong way with words. And also your work is interesting. Thank you for submitting. your friend, Judy

The Blackburn Boneyard (Article) - 10/16/2007 2:44:20 PM
This cemetary is beautiful. And, are we ever truly alone? Thank you, DL Mullan

Je me suis Perdue (Article) - 9/15/2007 11:18:45 AM
Le titre en français a captivé mon attention immédiatement, Jackie. Thank you for sharing this perspective. Love and best wishes, Regis

Je me suis Perdue (Article) - 9/7/2007 4:55:07 AM
Jax, that was such a lovely thing to say! Your account of how so horribly lost you were was funny, just goes to show how any situation in life can trigger the weirdest, long-forgotten memories! Sadako-san feels like she has been permanently freed from the well, accepted, liberated! When I think of our new friendship, I think of some chicken & cheese combo - perfect and made for each other ;o)

Je me suis Perdue (Article) - 9/6/2007 3:28:43 AM
Vouz n'pas perdu, soulement n'pas endosser votre question a un chevallier avec sovour de vivre! For a Blackburn lass, you know your french! and possible you will need yet another 18 years to learn the next trick, how to close your heart's door when the storm are coming. Georg

Blackburn - Cottontown (Article) - 5/26/2007 3:24:24 PM
All the reasons for these industries still exist yet we import the goods from overseas. Why have they not shut down their industries? This is the negative side of the capitalist economy. Socialism is no alternative as the failure of the Soviet and Chinese examples prove. Too deep, Dai, ye're gettin' too deep! Cry baby cry, she's old enough to know better. Dai die die die:)

Louise Bohmer on Pretty Scary (Article) - 5/18/2007 7:03:33 AM
This is a very good article. :)

Louise Bohmer on Pretty Scary (Article) - 4/20/2007 9:14:52 PM
ROTFLMAO!!!! I LOVE YOU, Jackie Coupe! :D No one could've written me up quite the way you could've, luv! :D Is this alread up over on PS too, hon? If so, let me know, shoot the links and what not to me at: blackfaery76.yahoo.ca And I'll pimp your stuff on pimpin' me! LOL ;-P Hugs, sweetie!~ And thanks again! Louise xoxox

Louise Bohmer on Pretty Scary (Article) - 4/16/2007 5:18:49 PM
Who am I to "second guess" Sage? Congratulations on your accomplishments. Love and peace, Regis

Louise Bohmer on Pretty Scary (Article) - 4/16/2007 11:52:58 AM
Wonderful recapitulation on Ms. Louise Bohmer. I am honored to have Ms. Bohmer as a friend and peer. She has done much to help me and has expressed an honest interest in my work. Louise is the grande dame of Erotic/Horror...thanks for putting Louise in the bloody spotlight, Jackie...you're in the right company...eyeballs and earwax! Sage, fan of Ms. Louise Bohmer and Ms. Jackie Coupe

What's in a name? (Article) - 4/13/2007 6:40:35 AM
...and the philosopher names is........COUPE!!!!!! Either cutting edges, being part of Amtrack or what Marie Antoinette could had said after losing her head...coupé!!! Georg

The Blackburn Boneyard (Article) - 3/8/2007 2:31:34 AM
For me, playing there is like a dry run, looking for a place I want to be if anything is there in the ever after. Dont want to get stuck in a place where I can't hear children laugh, or tears of love falling on the ground. Very well done!!! Georg

The Blackburn Boneyard (Article) - 3/7/2007 3:06:57 PM
Y'know, Jackie, we have this in common, perhaps for different reasons, though I suspect not too far apart. You'll have to enlighten me about the entity that is in the shot that makes you frightened to be alone. I visit a local cemetery when I return to Scotland. There are bones in there that I knew - know. I have a poem on my page called The Gate of Silent Rest, which is about a specific grave that I visit. Death has always intrigued me especially in the knowledge that none of us are going to escape this life alive. I have lost two brothers, both while young. Peering down at your own generation as it lies still, silent, colourless and cold in a box numbs your perception. Morbid curiosity compels me to stand rooted to the spot and stare, trying to look beyond the physical into the ethereal. Because of my connection with welfare, I have visited the 'operations room' at the crematorium in Preston (might have been Blackburn - there was a sizeable green belt), and also here in one of the London crematoriums. There I go again, rambling... I'll have to dig out some of my haunts to share with you. Oh, one of them is Scheilhalion, a three thousand two hundred foot mountain in Perthshire. Why is this a fav haunt? Well, besides the spectacular view from the top - Cairngorms, Glencoe, Ben Lomond etc -my late brother's ashes are buried up there - so in a sense, it's my wee mountain top cemetery. Now, Dai, 'Oan yer bike pal, ye're nuhin' but the dug's pish wi' awra speil yer dolin' oot te the lassie, ye ken' 'Aye, ye're right, ya bawheed that ye are, gie it a rest, eh?' Regards Dai

Andrea Van Scoyoc on Pretty Scary (Article) - 12/27/2006 6:51:08 AM
ahhhhhhhh, something to strive for!

Pretty Scary - The place for women of horror (Article) - 11/27/2006 6:54:58 AM
I sense that you are a great writer, though I never read anything on the bazzar side unless it is written from the the other sides point of view. I feel honored that you would message me. Your accomplishments are impressive to me. Judy C mEEKER

Sackcloth and... (Poetry) - 12/27/2007 6:16:25 PM
So sorrowful, so painful, to read. I feel for this angel, so close to heaven, and yet so far. This reads like human experience on the earth. We yearn for happiness and something always blocks the path.

Sackcloth and... (Poetry) - 12/3/2007 7:58:25 AM
The heaven denies her entry reads like tring to blow off the light of the sun, remembering those words that say, "those that haven't sinned... Great thoughts pusher! Georg

Sackcloth and... (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 11:28:13 PM
She may have fallen, but I'm sure some man shall notice her beautiful curves. enjoyed

Sackcloth and... (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 6:10:51 PM
a token of mourning over evils and falsities, as your words rub abrasively into the readers own hearts desires, toward repentenance, not away from Godly things...Look up, look within! Excellent! Love and Peace~ kimmy~

Sackcloth and... (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 5:51:59 PM
Shutting out or shunning creates that poison you well put,very nice! Jasmin Horst

Sackcloth and... (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 5:20:09 PM
i am glad i came across this read. it is an attention getter and there are many read between your lines messages hidden within. i am glad to be able to relate to your words. randy

If my life was a guitar chord (Poetry) - 11/3/2007 6:12:47 PM
very good

Ali (son) (Poetry) - 10/15/2007 9:33:48 PM
written from the heart ...

Ali (son) (Poetry) - 10/15/2007 5:08:11 AM
What beautiful words you have used to describe your true feelings! Your girl will feel on top of the world reading this. I can feel the emotions you've described and it reminds me how I feel about my boy! Love is like a circle, no ending can be found.

Ali (son) (Poetry) - 10/13/2007 2:30:36 AM
A long dark passageway with no light at its end, yet, you keep running, blindly, pushed by the touch anticipation. Keep running girl, keep running, you are almost there. Georg

Kooky (Poetry) - 9/7/2007 10:38:43 AM
I love this. It reminds me that some people think that I'm "weird" and a couple of beers short of a six-pack. Not everyone who knows me agrees but I don't really care. Thanks, Jackie. Much appreciated. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Dangerous Curves (Poetry) - 9/7/2007 10:35:40 AM
Thank you for sharing this lovely, sensual, and loving offering, Jackie. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Dangerous Curves (Poetry) - 7/15/2007 3:52:17 PM
A roadsign warning ensuring the smells are as advertised, tastings in which blindfolded partipants discern whether sniffing her inspires the name of lesbian...you know I love this, Jackie...I smile for you... Love, Sage

Dangerous Curves (Poetry) - 7/14/2007 10:16:49 PM
this is a beautiful piece of work...delicately sensual with a soft, rhythm like that of wind blown willows...This is exceptional really.

Dangerous Curves (Poetry) - 7/13/2007 2:13:01 AM
Sensuos, delicate, like a hummingbird visiting a flower without disturbing its petals. The flower responded with nectar. Brilliant. Georg

If my life was a guitar chord (Poetry) - 6/24/2007 1:00:49 PM
I learned to play the plectrum first before I went anywhere near the full works never mind a-minor. I always fancied myself as a wandering minstrel. For the fun of it, decades ago I asked a job centre clerk if the queen was looking for a court minstrel. The lassie smiled the kind of smile you see etched out longways on the side of a battered haggis. Have you ever tried the old elastic band between the teeth ploy? I play a mean Chopin this way. Regards Mr Death

If my life was a guitar chord (Poetry) - 6/12/2007 11:19:58 AM
"I lied..." Man that is a great line. If my life were a guitar chord, it'd be with a slide moaning the blues. ;) But it's gray here today. So...

If my life was a guitar chord (Poetry) - 6/11/2007 6:11:49 AM
Another great by a great. Love this oh evil one!

If my life was a guitar chord (Poetry) - 6/10/2007 11:13:14 PM
Like a delicate ballade ending with a long and soft echo and then... a brutal and ear splitting out of tone note. A surprised jump of the soul which was going into letargic mode. Brilliant! Georg

If my life was a guitar chord (Poetry) - 6/10/2007 1:27:43 PM
I like the way this ended...very potent.

If my life was a guitar chord (Poetry) - 6/10/2007 11:59:10 AM
Dearest Brit-a-licious, pretty chords/cords...those strings and jeans, "The Corduroy Blues" is the name of this song...love you... Sage

If my life was a guitar chord (Poetry) - 6/10/2007 11:54:26 AM
Sometimes love has its own style of music. Enjoyed

There's a corpse in my pocket (Poetry) - 3/28/2007 4:58:53 AM
This makes me question the already corrupt 'justice' system! Very well written and illustrates a valid point. I'll take extra care when I'm out - even during the day - and I'll remember to use my walking stick in self-defence. Mind you, I'll be the one that gets into trouble....twisted isn't it?

There's a corpse in my pocket (Poetry) - 3/28/2007 1:21:34 AM
WOW!!! and passing a graveyard you hear someone asking you the time, but nobody is there, only the shadows and your fright! A lonely walkabout in a off season Halloween landscape and a nightmarish experience turned into a word's shivering poem. Excellent!!! Georg

There's a corpse in my pocket (Poetry) - 3/27/2007 3:05:58 PM
Great poemm...dark and full of questions. Thanks Dan

There's a corpse in my pocket (Poetry) - 3/27/2007 11:40:17 AM
I really enjoyed this dark poetic tale. Always felt there are dark forces lurking behind some ancient stone. Nice write.

There's a corpse in my pocket (Poetry) - 3/27/2007 11:30:43 AM
Ooooooh! And who was this creepy George Formby of a stump clawing you in the scary pitch, my hen who had the writes above? Tolchocked coppers arresting a Miss for a bit of scarlet on her coat reasonless. We're not having that! We can't have them arresting you reasonless. They had no right arresting you in the middle of your cadensa. Doobydo, bedways is bestways, best get a bit o' spatchka! Right, right? An atmospheric lyric. Regards Die

There's a corpse in my pocket (Poetry) - 3/27/2007 11:21:32 AM
You know I LOVE this! This is great!

There's a corpse in my pocket (Poetry) - 3/27/2007 11:12:41 AM
Wow! Applause! Extremely well done. Hugs, Laura

Kooky (Poetry) - 3/20/2007 10:35:49 AM
An ode to the mentalists ;op I enjoyed this poem and it reminds me how much the majority of us - including me, of course - all have that 'other side' to them. No-one can deny it! The thoughts we can have, the things we want to explore, but should we....? At least we can recognize the Kook in us. Hail! You'd worry otherwise!

Kooky (Poetry) - 3/19/2007 2:57:06 AM
Burning eyes, burning heart and burning desires. The jester are taunting us with evel...yet, we can see the innocence. Machiavellian writing! Georg

Kooky (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 10:41:55 AM
Ha, ha said the clown! Nah, reading this reminded me oddly - bloody oddly - of 'Let's all drink to the death of a clown.' Maybe something to do with laughing in the dark - laughter melting in a park? Burn Baby Burn! Not literally, but is that it? 'When all said and done,' said Alex's father pathetically, At least you are aware of your soul's need, Jackie. Regards Die

Rhytes (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 9:29:54 AM
As a fan of The Exorcist, The Omen trilogy and suchlike, your understanding of possession and what the Prince of Darkness wants from our mortal, weak bodies is impressive. As I read through, I found myself nodding in agreement! He is there to taunt, decieve, destroy, break us down, mock us. Demons and possession are a pretty taboo, 'hush-hush' subject but it does exist and it isn't "temporal lobe epilepsy" ;op

Dem dry bones (Poetry) - 3/17/2007 7:33:40 AM
That was fucking hilarious. Good work.

Games (Poetry) - 3/9/2007 10:54:52 AM
Interesting write, Jackie. The rhyme and the rhythm serve to emphasize the "enchanting" quality of the poem. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/26/2007 9:55:12 AM
Powerfully dark and compelling; thank you for sharing your talent, Jackie. Love and peace to you, Regis

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/23/2007 6:46:20 PM
the depths of "darkness" could never be more intriguing than as you express it in this poem, Jackie ...

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/22/2007 10:54:23 AM
"From vaginal lips I am not permitted to have a normal birth" Perhaps not, Jackie, but..."From vaginal lips, you deliver poetry's Girl Child!" (Sage Sweetwater) Exceptional poetry, Jackie...Blessed Be... Sage

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/22/2007 8:03:47 AM
ooooowwww don't want to touch that.... naw this is dark makes one think though like the color made it more intense

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 8:27:00 AM
It is always an indeed pleasure to read such splendid real work such as this one. This is well written and adqaute in everyway. Thanks for sharing this with us all here on the Den.

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 7:08:07 AM
Written in ink of outer darkness - and in the first person singular too! Who is possessing who or what, one wonders? Intruiging Regards Dai

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 6:21:11 AM
Another winner Jackster! I love how your mind works! This poem is great! When are you going to start contributing to my magazine? Hugs...

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 4:09:21 AM
Jackie, Devilishly intriguing.

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 2:15:40 AM
A poem wrote by a possesed priestess which on her turn possesses the writer to do this piece of wanting and warning. A devilish advice with humor mixed with true feelings. Cross or pentagram. Wow!!!

Rhytes (Poetry) - 2/21/2007 2:06:51 AM
Great write, I felt this poem. Love the darkness of spirit.

Dem dry bones (Poetry) - 2/19/2007 11:04:23 AM
Phew... bein a total wimp in the Horror Department, I was slightly nervous at what might be in store, but thankfully my dry bones were tickled all the way through, especially my funny one! Would have loved to be able to comment articulately, like Dai, but guess the goosebumps just seized up me brain. And, if my teeth ARE chattering, that's laughter and not nerves, I assure you! Thanks for breaking me in gently... !! Kate xx

Be gentle (Poetry) - 2/17/2007 7:31:21 PM
This is dark but compelling, Jackie. Thank you for sharing these offerings. Love and peace, Regis

Dem dry bones (Poetry) - 2/17/2007 7:29:34 PM
Thank you for sharing your humor, Jackie. Perhaps dark but a fun read nonetheless. Love and peace to you, Regis

Dem dry bones (Poetry) - 2/17/2007 1:18:24 PM
You write well and to the point , nice and creative .And you succeded ... Very Amuzing .Thanks

Dem dry bones (Poetry) - 2/16/2007 2:19:06 PM
Ahh, enjoyed Jackie!! Very good, clever write ... Picture reminded me of 'Bones' by The Killers. Welcome to the Den!! Love and Friendship Suzie xxo :-D 'the piano, the flute, and the lute ~ Beautiful instruments!

Be gentle (Poetry) - 2/15/2007 2:55:18 PM
As bleak and emotionally exposed as the Pennine moorland that snake the county horizon. I await the sin? Not that it has already squated within our restless soul that pines for love to evict it. A heart play this. Dai

Games (Poetry) - 2/15/2007 2:45:25 PM
This is a mind game to unravel - like the line in the song 'Four thousand holes in Blackburn Lancashire' Lennon also playing a game. Over and under, over and out if repeated often enough becomes a mantra. A catchy verse with a creature of the night atmosphere. Your poems entice, tease all sorts of visual thoughts. Regards Dai

Dem dry bones (Poetry) - 2/15/2007 2:38:08 PM
Sounds like wayward tinitus nipping at the heel of sanity, or a dry bone tuning fork desperate for a presenter to sing or play in the appropriate key - f for fuck off by the sound of it. Either way, no bell, book or candle was going to silence those dry, taunting bones -only a sharp edged metaphoric knife - fucking good night? Verb or adjective? A quirky and refreshingly humourous trip. Regards Daibhidh

Dem dry bones (Poetry) - 2/14/2007 9:04:24 PM
enjoyed the black humor to this poem ... well written ...

Dem dry bones (Poetry) - 2/14/2007 3:02:39 PM
Jackie, such a surprising picture, with such an obsession and outcome in verse. You are, indeed, an entertainer. Write on! Ted

Dem dry bones (Poetry) - 2/14/2007 2:35:43 PM
Quoth the raven, `Nevermore.' Loved this dark poem.

Games (Poetry) - 1/15/2007 12:34:23 PM
An interesting bit of rhyme, my friend. It is fun to watch you grow.

Games (Poetry) - 1/15/2007 5:42:42 AM
Another winner!

Games (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 5:38:49 AM
Yes indeed we one 0-2 yesterday agaist blackburn, good ole ARSENAL... And all there is left is..... Over and under Over and out In the end all there is left to do… is shout....Relegation... Seriously look forward to more posts, but like you, I never lose..hahaha...

Be gentle (Poetry) - 1/12/2007 11:26:53 AM
This is classically gothic, a strong style you have, it flows well, too. It reminds me of the Depeche Mode song, "I feel you," which is one of my favorites.

Be gentle (Poetry) - 1/12/2007 6:26:59 AM
these are some great poems, some great lines here and they all seem connect in a way of lost, sadden dark-ness, but a hint somewhere between the lines of questions lay a light really enjoyed them and the order set the stage cool!!!

Be gentle (Poetry) - 1/9/2007 7:56:45 AM
Wow! Those are some of the most incredible poems I have read in a while! You really need to submit to my magazine... GREAT WORK!

Be gentle (Poetry) - 1/9/2007 7:02:16 AM
Interesting! You should try more poetry, my friend. You have a nice flow and I am anxious to watch you evolve. Keep after it! I am curious as to why you compiled them all into one post, though?

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.