AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Sandi Schraut, iLinda Alexander, iFlorence Weinberg, iJeanne Miller, iJoan Huffman, iMike Hartner, iBettye Johnson, i
 
Home > katie wilcox
 

Recent Reviews for katie wilcox


Killing Stars (Poetry) - 1/17/2007 4:25:25 PM
it is better to die with the stars then reflect upon the lunacy below the nimbus of the moon .... i really liked this one, katie ...

Killing Stars (Poetry) - 1/15/2007 3:43:45 AM
How will Peter Pan find his way home now?

Killing Stars (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 11:15:44 PM
Thought-provoking and creative, ty

Killing Stars (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 4:20:28 PM
Tragic and very sad this page is filled With deep emotions, Great imagery you painted with your outstanding choice of words And excellent flow!! Love And Peace To You Always..Morning Star

Killing Stars (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 3:49:44 PM
beautiful imagery, tragic but emotional

I do it to myself (Poetry) - 1/12/2007 6:21:20 PM
man i agree with all here release it cause it (the pain)can become good to us no it see the ending it is there...becareful great write!!!

I do it to myself (Poetry) - 1/12/2007 3:28:54 PM
Well yer just gotta stop doing it and realise ones own self-worth and love.. Better to be alone than with the wrong folks!!!

I do it to myself (Poetry) - 1/12/2007 11:30:34 AM
I've found self-confidence and knowledge through poor relationships because I give it to someone greater for self assurance. Their loss, can be your gain, because you can learn from mistakes. A well stated and heartfelt poem. Thanks for sharing!

I do it to myself (Poetry) - 1/12/2007 9:15:59 AM
Katie, At times we can be our own worst enemy. Self-confidence is always reassuring.

Anoter poem about loss of love (Poetry) - 1/9/2007 6:03:47 PM
Take the pain and turn it to gain. A short, sweet yet sad pen.

Anoter poem about loss of love (Poetry) - 1/9/2007 7:35:05 AM
Love does hurt my friend but we will move on and learn from this experience.I'm going through this myself,but i will survive and so will you.Well done, God Bless, Michael

Anoter poem about loss of love (Poetry) - 1/9/2007 3:09:56 AM
katie, There is a time for everyone. Best said in the song, "Turn,Turn" Life and Love go hand in hand and pain is big part of it. If given the option no one would love. Bless You.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.