AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Rich Patriaco, iRichard Tscherne, iChristina Neely, iKathryn Perry, iKaren Epp, iArmineh Ohanian, iSteven Ulmen, i
 
Home > Vickie Yannuzzi
 

Recent Reviews for Vickie Yannuzzi


Unspoken Words (Book) - 4/7/2008 1:36:52 PM
Absolutely beautiful excerpt Vickie. Blessings to you and wishing the best on this book as well. Joy and happiness to you, ~Gwendolyn

Touching Your Heart (Book) - 7/27/2007 9:39:49 AM
OUR talents are a gift from God, we must be OPEN to them! Congratulations! A Treasure of Inspiration, as mine are soon finished to help those everywhere still looking and wanting to know! YOur heart is true, great place to always be! May every book touch a heart willingly and with kind Blessings! Warm Light, Love, Happiness and Inner PEACE~! Warrior PURPLE Lady Sheeeoox STay POsitive! STay SAFE! Amen!

Touching Your Heart (Book) - 1/26/2007 3:28:12 PM
That is a work of art, so beautiful and amazing. The Lord has given you great talent, and may all you ever do and touch prosper in the name of Jesus. Thank you for bringing out the talent in you, and sharing it with this book to the entire world. What a gift. God bless you. Dawna Lynn

Touching Your Heart (Book) - 9/1/2006 6:44:12 AM
Simply beautiful! Our gifts are truly a blessing from God meant to be shared! Continued success with your book and touching hearts with your love. Sincerely, From the Heart of an Artist Quiet Storm worksofgath

Happy Birthday (Poetry) - 12/9/2011 1:10:20 PM
An outstanding tribute! God Bless !

Reflections (Poetry) - 9/7/2010 5:07:27 PM
Very nice reflective poetic song. We sometimes need to reflect or we may seem to be going through a revolving door.

Moments (Poetry) - 8/25/2010 12:28:41 PM
i enjoyed this piece so much..i read it 3 times always a good sign...beautifully penned ...eliza keating

Living Words (Poetry) - 5/16/2010 6:03:08 AM
Beautiful poem with an even more beautiful message. Blessings Luke

Moments (Poetry) - 3/15/2010 6:51:58 PM
Wisdom is fearing the Lord and understanding is avoiding sin.So simple yet so profound. God Bless Luke

Moments (Poetry) - 3/4/2010 2:17:30 PM
Very nice "Moments" to reflect in this poem. Well done Vickie! John Michael Domino

Reflections (Poetry) - 2/27/2010 7:22:52 PM


Words Words Words (Poetry) - 1/12/2010 1:53:16 AM
Wonderful poetic thoughts! Words - more powerful than the sword. The Bible has much to say about what comes from the tongue. Sometimes we want to put them back but it does not work that way...Peace be with you Vickie. Dr. D

Captured Words (Poetry) - 1/12/2010 1:50:02 AM
Vickie, you are blessed. I can feel it accross the miles. You have a God gifted talent. Write more poems - about one a week OK? Dr. D

Captured Words (Poetry) - 12/16/2009 2:54:56 AM
Well written, Vickie

A Story (Poetry) - 7/3/2009 10:58:40 AM
Hi Vickie, I enjoyed "A Storey" very much. Blessings Luke

The Night (Poetry) - 3/13/2009 1:24:12 AM
Beautifully expressed! The Bible is the light of God - it's also our gift from GOD. Amen

The Night (Poetry) - 2/28/2009 9:04:20 AM
After having brain surgery, I would wake up in the late hours of darkness. wondering what was going to happen next. Then one night I had a compelling urge to start wrighting. I wasn't sure what was going on, for I had never written before. God was shining light in the darkness. I continue to walk in that light. I enjoyed the poem very much. Stop by when you can.

feelings (Poetry) - 2/25/2009 7:55:09 AM
We do not always know how to mend our hearts. There are times when we need to seek ways to heal our hearts. Life is a combination of happiness, joy, love, sorrow and sadness. Sometimes we get to know ourselves better during the dark times. We can reflect on our lives and find new ways to bring joy into our lives. There is always something to bring a smile to your face. Stop into my den when you have a chance, I would love to hear the review of my work.

The Night (Poetry) - 2/25/2009 7:51:11 AM
Sometimes when I am going through a rough time, the darkness of the night is so long! But, eventually, there is some light in my life that will bring me a miracle, or something to make me smile. We have to remind ourselves that every day is a new day, and each day we have a chance of feeling joy. Please stop into my den when you have a chance. I would love to hear your review of some of my poems or short stories. Great poem!

Unspoken Words (Poetry) - 1/23/2009 3:16:40 PM
You have the heart of God! God bless you! John Michael

Memories (Poetry) - 9/25/2008 2:42:21 AM
A wonderful tribute to a friend. Peace be with you...

The Night (Poetry) - 8/16/2008 8:42:31 AM
Well done.

Good Friday (Poetry) - 7/30/2008 4:35:22 PM
This poem touched my heart. Please visit my website. It is filled with The Love of Christ.

Living Words (Poetry) - 7/21/2008 7:37:28 PM
Very moving poetry. You are blessed with GOD given talent. John Michael

Reflections of Views (Poetry) - 5/6/2008 9:19:08 PM
Let noone rob you of your view on life and there is surely a place for you here and you are meant to write like this and let others know your true heart.

Reflection of life (Poetry) - 4/11/2008 12:00:28 PM
Thanks for being such a christian writer. you are amazing with words and do give comfort to others.

The Night (Poetry) - 4/11/2008 11:59:26 AM
Bonnie May my good friend on Poet's den has written my a poem and dedicated it to me and late husband putting it on den tomorrow and waiting for photo of him and I to come in mail. Hopefully you will read it and find me a great friend. It is about loneliness at nighttime. Your poems are great and this one helps me find a way through the darkness . I always wait for the beginnings of a new day and hate the nights they are so long.

Tears (Poetry) - 4/11/2008 11:57:42 AM
Beautiful poetry and must read some more of yours.

A Story (Poetry) - 4/7/2008 1:38:39 PM
"A Story" a beautiful whisper of hope. Blessings and all the best to you Vickie. Take care, ~Gwendolyn

The Night (Poetry) - 2/21/2008 1:53:17 PM
It is a beautiful poem Vickie.

Living Words (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 7:50:42 PM
Regrets...what could have been...we've all been there! Thanks for sharing these words so true.

The Night (Poetry) - 10/28/2007 8:38:53 AM
Wow, this is deep. Loved it.

Begin (Poetry) - 7/27/2007 9:43:10 AM
YOU bet! BEGIN! AWAKENING! Congratulations! MY very best to you Vickie and STAy Positive! WArm Light, Love, Happiness and Inner PEACE! Warrior PURPLE Lady Sheeeoox Namaste! Never! Never too late! Words of Wisdom, is my next book! I started!

The Night (Poetry) - 3/16/2007 6:14:28 AM
"The Night" A heartfelt and beautiful work of art! Thank you for sharing Vickie, ~Gwendolyn

Begin (Poetry) - 3/12/2007 11:16:47 AM
"Begin" This is beautiful, a birthing. Sincerely, From the Heart...

The Night (Poetry) - 3/5/2007 12:02:52 PM
Hi! friend Vickie, Enjoyed reading "The Night". I've had similar feelings late into the night especially when I could not sleep. I like the Optimistic view at the end. Feel free to visit my site at www.freewebs.com/kendoo and here in the "den"

Begin (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 9:56:52 AM
Congratulations and it is never too late to aspire to and reach one's dream. My best, Gloria

The Night (Poetry) - 11/18/2006 12:16:51 PM
Light-the absense of darkness. Light- the bringer of a new dawn. Enjoyed my first read of your work.

The Night (Poetry) - 10/28/2006 6:33:37 PM
Hi!Vicki~ I enjoyed your poem and it made me think..."First sadness seems to win..." and isn't it so true how we remember the moments of tears moreso than those of laughter! I'm always glad when the sun comes up! love and Peace~ Kimmy~

Begin (Poetry) - 9/29/2006 11:30:48 PM
Never too late to begin something new. Stay encouraged Sis Vickie~ cynth'ya lewis reed

Silences (Poetry) - 8/11/2006 12:11:49 PM
Symbolic, metaphorical and meaningful; thank you for sharing this gift, Vickie. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Night (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 3:16:32 AM
beautifully written thanks for sharing these special words with us! Sandi

fear (Poetry) - 6/23/2006 6:19:09 AM
That was so great. Thank you. Rebecca

The Night (Poetry) - 6/11/2006 5:16:08 PM
And one Day Sis Vickie, the night of the burdens of this mortal life will break into eternal sunshine. Gives us all hope for the day that your poem has done so well. blessin's cynth'ya lewis reed

Begin (Poetry) - 12/21/2005 5:02:56 PM
Oh inspiration!

Begin (Poetry) - 11/30/2005 10:03:08 AM
Beautiful uplifting write!! I wish you the best of luck!! Love Tinka

Begin (Poetry) - 11/29/2005 2:03:58 PM
Good for you, Vickie! I hope you become rich!! BRAVA!! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Begin (Poetry) - 11/29/2005 11:22:13 AM
Uplifting verses that are a powerful testimonial of your faith. Thank you for sharing, Vickie. Love and peace. Regis

Begin (Poetry) - 11/29/2005 8:30:40 AM
An inspiring Genesis is undertaken here Peter

The Night (Poetry) - 11/27/2005 11:25:56 AM
I love the way the darkness is overcome by the light within your verses here, Vickie. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you. Regis

The Night (Poetry) - 11/23/2005 12:27:27 PM
nicely written vickie

Silences (Poetry) - 11/19/2005 8:41:43 AM
Beautiful tribute to life. R

Living Words (Poetry) - 7/29/2005 12:53:02 PM
This has happened to me many times...good write!

A Story (Poetry) - 7/29/2005 12:50:03 PM
Very interesting. I liked that a lot!

Memories (Poetry) - 7/29/2005 12:47:52 PM
Very beautiful. I understand well that pain.

Unspoken Words (Poetry) - 7/29/2005 12:42:58 PM
Silence can say so much, yet nothing at all.

Memories (Poetry) - 7/27/2005 4:28:03 PM
So sorry for your loss. You expressed it beautifully. Blessings.

Memories (Poetry) - 7/27/2005 11:00:40 AM
beautiful write, vickie! so sorry for your loss; you are in my prayers today! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :( >tears <

A Story (Poetry) - 7/25/2005 12:56:39 PM
excellent write, vickie! nicely done! brava! :)

Living Words (Poetry) - 7/16/2005 9:07:01 AM
wonderful write, vickie; very well done! brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Living Words (Poetry) - 7/15/2005 7:21:17 PM
It Is Called Taking A Chance In Life_ Found Out Sum Thin Bout UR Self-Huh! Flow The Go Inside Write On Right! TRASK

Living Words (Poetry) - 7/15/2005 6:00:42 PM
there is much truth to this poem

Reflections of Views (Poetry) - 7/6/2005 9:26:11 AM
wonderful write, vickie; thanks for your nice comments regarding my writing and also the comments on my story! that is very much appreciated! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

fear (Poetry) - 6/27/2005 9:29:25 AM
Fantastic write!!!!

fear (Poetry) - 6/23/2005 10:59:58 AM
There is a Gospel song by Mary Mary that I love so much - Can't Give Up Now - "... I just can't give up now, I've come too far from where I started from. Nobody told me the road would be easy, and I don't believe He has brought me this far to leave me ..." The storm always gets over. Beautiful inspirational write. God bless, Vickie. Sandie.

fear (Poetry) - 6/23/2005 10:07:35 AM
God is there to calm our fears, and it is up to us to trust in Him completely and fully during those times. great message in this, vickie; thanks for sharing! very well done; brava! (can you tell i went to church last night?? i did! *giggle*) (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Words Words Words (Poetry) - 4/11/2005 11:33:23 AM
excellent write, vickie; well done! :)

Words Words Words (Poetry) - 4/11/2005 7:52:38 AM
Thoughtful poem. One suggestion-scratch the ampersand and use the word--unless you meant to use a sign as The Sign. What do you say? Thanks for a good poem. Henry

Silent Words (Poetry) - 2/21/2005 11:55:23 AM
Well, you are speaking through your verses and I am sure some readers, (like me for example) are listening. Well done. Love and peace. Regis

Unspoken Words (Poetry) - 2/21/2005 11:53:49 AM
I think I know that of which you write in these verses, Vickie. I feel that I have been there and at times, I am still there. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

Reflections (Poetry) - 2/20/2005 10:28:21 AM
A superb prayerful poetic offering, Vickie. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

Reflections (Poetry) - 2/20/2005 9:35:07 AM
wonderful poetic prayer ...

Reflections (Poetry) - 2/20/2005 7:34:32 AM
My friend Sue would like this and she is going to have bypass surgery in eight weeks.

My Search (Poetry) - 1/22/2005 1:34:32 PM
A most captivating and meaningful poetic offering. Thank you for sharing, Vickie. Love and peace. Regis

My Search (Poetry) - 10/9/2004 6:33:02 PM
a very deep yearning for atonement ...

Silent Words (Poetry) - 8/30/2004 7:35:39 PM
"Those thoughts that scars my heart They remind me that they speak…" Powerful lines. Great write. Enjoyed.

Tears (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 12:23:03 PM
Your poem brings sad tears, but I am happy that you are a great poet.

Strangers (Poetry) - 6/6/2004 5:00:24 PM
Powerful does anyone ever know us...???? I felt this one.

Strangers (Poetry) - 6/3/2004 7:52:10 AM
This is so wonderful!

Strangers (Poetry) - 6/3/2004 6:15:38 AM
this is wonderful. enjoyed reading it.

Pages (Poetry) - 6/3/2004 6:13:49 AM
Great words poemized with art and written with ink scented by aroma of wisdom. I have enjoyed and learned from "Pages". Thank You, Poet for sharing Your wise thoughts and Your art. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Strangers (Poetry) - 6/3/2004 6:07:00 AM
"Strangers" is a flower from a poetic garden of a heart that pumps wisdom and is filled with undesrtanding... It flows wisely and delivers its message. I Salute You Sublime Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Pages (Poetry) - 6/2/2004 4:36:06 PM
Beautiful thought Vickie :)

Pages (Poetry) - 6/2/2004 7:30:20 AM
PROFOUND>>How blessed to know the past.. But rejoice in knowing that living.. Is only just begun.. < < < <

Pages (Poetry) - 6/2/2004 7:09:17 AM
nice words good thoughts well done john+

Pages (Poetry) - 6/2/2004 6:43:37 AM
Very lovely poetry, this was wonderful, Reindeer

Pages (Poetry) - 6/2/2004 6:18:20 AM
Vickie, Excellent words of wisdom. When we are blessed in love acceptance of life becomes easier.

Tears (Poetry) - 10/28/2003 10:24:18 AM
Beautiful poetry, wonderful expression! ~Nikki~

Tears (Poetry) - 10/26/2003 7:42:54 PM
This is such a wonderful and heart moving poem. Excellent write. Allen

loving Silence (Poetry) - 7/31/2003 8:39:35 PM
Beautiful lovely words in this one... {Smiles}} Love this one. PJ

loving Silence (Poetry) - 7/31/2003 6:51:19 PM
Beautiful work...

loving Silence (Poetry) - 7/31/2003 1:45:15 PM
Lovely words flow so well.

surprise (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 4:38:54 PM
Excellent write. Very carying. PJ

surprise (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 12:32:58 PM
Written and spoken words are awesome power tools! Lovely poem.

surprise (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 12:29:25 PM
excellent write....BHUWAN

surprise (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 12:13:48 PM
Caring words can mean a great deal.. excellent write.........

Blooming flowers (Poetry) - 7/24/2003 6:44:20 PM
This is a beautiful poem :)

Blooming flowers (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 11:15:27 AM
Such a sweet lovely write which I really enjoyed reading! ~Nikki~

Blooming flowers (Poetry) - 7/18/2003 7:53:24 PM
This is so beautiful!! PJ

Blooming flowers (Poetry) - 7/18/2003 4:31:33 PM
And beautifully put too. Bravo.

Rain (Poetry) - 2/22/2003 5:27:34 PM
Excellent poetry. peg

Rain (Poetry) - 2/22/2003 4:38:44 PM
Well done. ~E

Rain (Poetry) - 2/22/2003 10:47:50 AM
Niicely-written! Sandie Angel :o)

Rain (Poetry) - 2/22/2003 9:31:28 AM
Excellent Write!

Rain (Poetry) - 2/22/2003 8:02:33 AM
Keep up with the sweet melody.

Author Unknown (Poetry) - 2/22/2003 7:33:22 AM
YES--beautiful and true!

Author Unknown (Poetry) - 2/21/2003 7:08:49 PM
Yes I have and always wondered why they never signed it., Excellent write. opeg

Author Unknown (Poetry) - 2/21/2003 6:58:23 PM
as a poet, and a preacher, i approach "religious poetry" with a level of unease. I find most religious verse to be bad at best. it uses traditional religious terms and concepts either in a traditional way which produces smaltz. or in a sort of pop religion sense which creates smaltzy heresy. in this poem you have missed both smaltz and smaltzy heresy. as such it rates high marks--the trouble with it, and i acknowledge that the poem goes back 24 years, is that you did not "finish the check": you did not push the thought all the way home. What are the implcations of the phrase "..the Creator of all.."? How is is creation signed? still this is a good write-- blessings john+

Author Unknown (Poetry) - 2/21/2003 6:48:35 PM
This was an excellent write! God Bless ~Michelle~

Author Unknown (Poetry) - 2/21/2003 6:34:21 PM
Wow...excellent write!!...This made me think...thank u

Absent on this Day (Poetry) - 2/5/2003 4:30:51 AM
Vickie this is a very thoughtful writing/ You might weant to play my tribute and see their pictures at my site: http://www.authorsden.com/visit/viewpoetry.asp?id=46266

Absent on this Day (Poetry) - 2/4/2003 4:44:15 PM
Very thoughtful piece! Always tell someone you love them before it's too late. Sandie Angel :o)

Friendships (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 4:21:06 PM
This one is my favorite

Questions (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 4:19:43 PM
great vickie! you've been busy writing!!

Stories (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 4:18:01 PM
I enjoyed this also

Destinations (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 4:15:26 PM
I can relate to this.

Deep inside my Heart (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 4:13:23 PM
wonderful!

Lost (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 4:10:45 PM
I love it.

Love (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 4:09:02 PM
It's so wonderful to write about our faith :)

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 4:07:10 PM
That's beautiful Vickie!

Love (Poetry) - 11/22/2002 1:30:30 AM
You're in touch with God. I know he loves you. God bless. :)

feelings (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 11:23:17 PM
Feelings are so hard to explain and understand sometimes dear, and even harder to capture. They last only a second and arrive my the hunderds at a time. bill

feelings (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 11:15:59 PM
Very touching write, Tim

feelings (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 1:22:40 PM
can be difficult to find all the pieces to mend your heart sometimes. This was lovely.

feelings (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 1:02:17 PM
This did touch my heart--beautiful expression...

Deep inside my Heart (Poetry) - 11/4/2002 4:20:22 AM
I am reading your work with eye for song. Bill

Lost (Poetry) - 11/3/2002 6:28:34 AM
Dear you expressed the unexpressable very well. Bill

Lost (Poetry) - 9/4/2002 12:44:56 PM
I'm passing thru a similar phase myself - but hopefully it'll pass. This was good write gurl!

Lost (Poetry) - 9/4/2002 10:17:42 AM
nice!

Deep inside my Heart (Poetry) - 8/19/2002 6:34:47 AM
Good verses..

Deep inside my Heart (Poetry) - 8/18/2002 11:42:59 PM
Very true! Excellent write Vickie.

Destinations (Poetry) - 7/22/2002 7:02:40 PM
Beautifully expressed.

Destinations (Poetry) - 7/22/2002 2:46:03 PM
7-22-02 Whence You Think You are In Control You are Not,i.e. (God) Is... TRASK

Destinations (Poetry) - 7/22/2002 11:10:04 AM
Lovely, poignant expression...

Destinations (Poetry) - 7/22/2002 9:33:59 AM
You described this real well Vickie. So basically, at the end of everything..the fact remains that howmuchever someone's in love...we're still two individuals. Sad reality of life which I have now realized and it now makes me think pessimisticly that "Is love really worth then?" Poignant write...really liked it. Cheers!

Stories (Poetry) - 6/19/2002 6:50:10 PM
pleasant sentiment...

Stories (Poetry) - 6/19/2002 5:58:55 PM
Very nice write!!

Stories (Poetry) - 6/19/2002 3:51:00 PM
Enjoyed this!

Stories (Poetry) - 6/19/2002 1:21:20 PM
Breautiful write.

Stories (Poetry) - 6/19/2002 12:25:35 PM
great sentiment...good work

Questions (Poetry) - 6/1/2002 12:22:23 PM
makes me say hm....... very nice write!!!

Questions (Poetry) - 6/1/2002 11:12:34 AM
thought provoking...good write

Friendships (Poetry) - 5/18/2002 9:47:55 AM
Beautifully written...so sweet too. Jenni

Friendships (Poetry) - 5/17/2002 11:50:36 PM
Thank you Vickie. Great write.. :)

Friendships (Poetry) - 5/17/2002 6:17:57 PM
I love this. Great vision beautifully expressed!

Friendships (Poetry) - 5/17/2002 2:38:23 PM
Lovely

Friendships (Poetry) - 5/17/2002 1:39:06 PM
Wonderful sharing--thank you!

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 5/7/2002 5:05:04 PM
Enjoyed it. Inspirational. ~E

Melodies (Poetry) - 5/7/2002 5:02:23 PM
Beautiful love poem. Well constucted, flows easily when read. ~E

Melodies (Poetry) - 4/29/2002 10:32:18 PM
poetic music... sheer delight...

Melodies (Poetry) - 4/29/2002 3:57:52 PM
lover of words and music entwind of sweet melodies simply beautiful thank you.....

Melodies (Poetry) - 4/29/2002 3:15:48 PM
Wonderful write, I love music, It is a treat to the ears. Floria

Melodies (Poetry) - 4/29/2002 1:09:08 PM
Definitely, a lovely and uplifting write...

Melodies (Poetry) - 4/29/2002 9:53:12 AM
Beautiful and inspiring. Thanks.

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 4/28/2002 3:52:41 AM
enjoyed reading...

searching (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 5:55:47 PM
Pretty. Nice work.

Life (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 5:53:33 PM
Interesting. True for many. My youth though hasn't been squandered because of the cherish life, lessons I have learned from my experiences.

Departed (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 5:50:06 PM
Wonderful sentiment. The poem is a wonderful expression of how I feel, too, when a friend/family's loved one dies.

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 5:44:40 PM
Beautiful! I was with Vickie at this mass and the poem sums it up well!

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 5:42:33 PM
Thanks for sharing...wonderful writing...

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 12:57:14 PM
very gentle and sweet good job

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 11:42:40 AM
What an awesome story, Great. Floria

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 9:59:35 AM
Awesome!Thanks.

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 9:51:08 AM
This such a wonderful write Vickie!

Gentle Love (Poetry) - 4/27/2002 9:43:35 AM
The Spirit and Love live on forever!!!!! Great write Vickie!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Words (Poetry) - 4/19/2002 12:05:47 AM
Lovely writing....continue it always!

Words (Poetry) - 4/18/2002 9:36:53 PM
Well expressed feelings...

Words (Poetry) - 4/18/2002 7:40:35 PM
soooo true...nobody's alone in this world somebody somewhere in life is going through the samething and/or wanting to experience the feeling

Words (Poetry) - 4/18/2002 6:54:58 PM
Nice thoughts and nice write Vickie! I find that most of the poets here are very honest when they write. Most of them share their inner thoughts with us. Thank you for sharing yours!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Words (Poetry) - 4/18/2002 5:44:20 PM
Hi Vickie, I couldn't agree more. You are much the richer for a sharing heart. That's why the smart take time to smell the flowers while others rush past them without a glance. Poor souls. Good write. Gregg

Hidden Words (Poetry) - 4/17/2002 5:47:16 PM
I like this

Departed (Poetry) - 4/17/2002 5:45:13 PM
I could relate to this because my neighbors husband died a few days ago and all I can do is pray for her.

Departed (Poetry) - 4/14/2002 12:37:13 AM
Beautiful...loved this.

Departed (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 11:19:00 PM
wow so sad....glad it is still people in this world like u...sweet poem

Departed (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 7:33:04 PM
A lovely remembrance for her son, I too had such a loss. Your compassion will be rewarded.

Departed (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 6:48:10 PM
I lost my son last year, suddenly, he was not even ill. So this touched my heart. And I will say a prayer for her sorrow which I know is so devastating. Nice of you to write this wonderful poem for her. Floria

Departed (Poetry) - 4/13/2002 4:38:23 PM
Sad, so sad!!!!! Sandie Angel :o(

Hidden Words (Poetry) - 4/12/2002 2:33:01 AM
EXCELLENT Vickie! I can relate this to my poem "Blank Paper". Just keep writing...that's the most relieving part of writing..it just relieves your soul.

Hidden Words (Poetry) - 4/11/2002 6:44:37 PM
You capture the thoughts of us all...nicely done...

Hidden Words (Poetry) - 4/11/2002 11:06:35 AM
Wonderful--and so true too often!

Hidden Words (Poetry) - 4/11/2002 8:29:23 AM
Very well done indeed .... j

Hidden Words (Poetry) - 4/11/2002 8:20:15 AM
FABULOUS I HAVE BEEN THERE BUT YOU HAVE PUT IT OUT IN WORDS IN AND EXCEPTIONAL FASHION`*

The Pages of Life (Poetry) - 3/15/2002 6:51:58 AM
Brilliant work indeed :)

Reflection of life (Poetry) - 2/6/2002 8:39:25 AM
Lovely work. I love the images and they play with words that you depict. Well done

The Pages of Life (Poetry) - 2/3/2002 8:00:14 AM
An excellent piece. Very powerful and descriptive. Nice flow.

The Pages of Life (Poetry) - 1/24/2002 5:57:22 PM
Well done Vickie. Hope springs eternal as we look towards happy chapters. Gregg

The Pages of Life (Poetry) - 1/23/2002 9:13:16 PM
I love it as usual Vickie.

Reflection of a Poet (Poetry) - 11/20/2001 8:39:38 PM
I feel the same way :)

Reflection of a Poet (Poetry) - 11/18/2001 9:40:52 AM
Vickie: You are so sweet a person. Thank you for such a lovely poem. It's so thoughtful of you. Like you, I have discovered authorsden a while back, and I have been enjoying the site and its people ever since. It had helped me to rid of some nagging feelings inside myself. This is a good place to be. Thank you for this wonderful poem. Sandie Angel :o)

Reflection of a Poet (Poetry) - 11/18/2001 9:10:13 AM
Hi Vickie, This is a great write... Yes authors den is such an amazing place... I have written on several sites before joining ad Now i found a place to call home..with such a beautiful extented family God bless, Trixie Love

Reflection of a Poet (Poetry) - 11/18/2001 8:23:33 AM
Beautiful sentiments, could feel your heart in this one. RD

Reflection of a Poet (Poetry) - 11/17/2001 11:31:19 PM
Thanks Vicki, Yes, I "KNOW" we are have had past lives together at authors den before.. Isn't it BAZARR how spirit gets us together again..??? "BIZARR"!!!!Don't try to figure it out, cause spirit doesn't always operate on figuring it out.. Just KNOW SOME OF US ARE TOGTHER AGAIN TO WORK SOMETHING OUT... THANKS FOR WORKING IT OUT...!Center stage....!! this came straight from the heart... And we feel you are a wonderful, sincear addition with us... Thanks again.. Blessings, Water Dove

Good Friday (Poetry) - 11/14/2001 5:14:45 PM
Hi Vickie, Excellent one!!! Thanks, Trixie Love

Reflection of life (Poetry) - 11/14/2001 5:12:02 PM
Hi Vickie, Again...another beautiful one here... Thanks, Trixie

searching (Poetry) - 11/13/2001 2:42:35 PM
Nice work Vickie :)

searching (Poetry) - 11/13/2001 12:16:33 PM
Very romantic... Great job! Trixie Love

searching (Poetry) - 11/12/2001 8:02:24 PM
Aaaahhhhh.....so true! When one begins to understand another's written words, that's when the words begins to have their own full value. Great work, thoughts provoking. Sandie Angel :o)

Good Friday (Poetry) - 11/8/2001 10:05:02 PM
You always get a 10 from me Vickie. The faith itself is enough to make it a perfect poem in my eye's.

Reflection of life (Poetry) - 11/8/2001 10:02:55 PM
great poem :)

Reflection of life (Poetry) - 11/6/2001 5:02:26 PM
Hi Vickie, wonderful testament to faith. Great job. Gregg

Life (Poetry) - 11/1/2001 6:04:43 PM
I agree. Even at age 30 I feel this.

Life (Poetry) - 11/1/2001 2:58:15 PM


Life (Poetry) - 11/1/2001 1:31:51 PM
that is so true

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.