AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Ernest Paquin, iErnie Heavin, iRichard Harris, iRichard French, iWilliam Wright, iWalt Hardester, iJames Boyle, i
 
Home > Darryn John Murphy
 

Recent Reviews for Darryn John Murphy


Reflections of the Heart (Book) - 9/27/2008 1:02:06 PM
Outstanding Darryn, sounds like a great book of verse, and you're right love is the most important thing in life, all type love, great verse in excerpt

The Little Monster Easter Adventure (Short Story) - 5/5/2011 5:34:29 PM
totally interesting story/ i love how differently we see our days, our holidays, and...our easter bunnies. thanks for sharing. jch

The Little Monster Easter Adventure (Short Story) - 4/27/2011 7:46:24 AM
Delightful story for children at Easter. Donna

A little Monsters Christmas Carol (Short Story) - 12/18/2010 3:35:47 PM
Too cute! I hope to read about Pete's reaction to meeting the Easter Bunny.

A little Monsters Christmas Carol (Short Story) - 11/21/2010 7:37:51 PM
enjoyed the read

Sweet Nothings From Milan (Short Story) - 11/12/2009 7:52:08 PM
beautifully crafted well delieved and leds the reader on great piece of writing

Calmly Beneath The Stars (Poetry) - 11/18/2012 9:38:31 AM
Unpardon me but I relent it boldly; For it is far ahead, if I can be sure of it, And far it is, that my hallucination be valid, And hallucination it is, as it should be, And however, unlike itself, mysterious, unknown, and untested, So it be foreseen in my tireless search.

Crossing Over (Poetry) - 1/17/2012 12:48:23 AM
Very Nicely written. Steve

Crossing Over (Poetry) - 12/31/2011 3:29:57 AM
This weaves through the lines and reflects to the reader well... I see you've used old English also... Gives the verse a more Shakespearean feel.. Thanks for sharing your work... Happy New Year...

Mistletoe by Candlelight (Poetry) - 12/25/2011 6:26:31 PM
A CHRISTMAS POEM, THAT GIVES HONOR TO OUR LORD AND SAVIOR, JESUS CHRIST AND WHICH IS FULL OF THE OTHER WONDERFUL THINGS THAT MAKE THIS SEASON SO ENJOYABLE. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Mistletoe by Candlelight (Poetry) - 12/23/2011 3:34:46 PM
The holy light of Bethlehem..beautiful poem Merry Christmas Lady Mary Ann

Till Morning Light (Poetry) - 12/22/2011 2:21:40 PM
A LOVELY WORK...THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Till Morning Light (Poetry) - 12/22/2011 12:55:58 PM
This poem is a lovely piece of work, with lots of love and inspiration therein, Darryn! Merry christmas and a happy New Year to you and to all New Zealand.

My Heart I Am, Not For The Man! (Poetry) - 12/17/2011 9:59:03 AM
Darryn, A beautiful poem about want of love. You will love again. Mary

Friendship (Poetry) - 12/15/2011 2:22:54 PM
Nicely said, Darryn. Without friends we are like a boat lost in the sea with no oars to guide us to our destination. On Tuesday, I wrote a few words about Friendships; have you checked it out yet? Joy L. Hale

Love (Poetry) - 12/15/2011 12:07:36 PM
The heartfelt words you write are simply beautiful! Joy L. Hale

Live In My Heart Forevermore (Poetry) - 12/14/2011 8:47:20 AM
well said

Live In My Heart Forevermore (Poetry) - 12/14/2011 1:00:47 AM
VERY ROMANTIC, VERY BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Live In My Heart Forevermore (Poetry) - 12/13/2011 8:24:48 AM
A beautiful love poem. Donna

Like An Angel Tender And Sweet (Poetry) - 12/12/2011 8:32:51 AM
A lovely poem filled with love and longing. Donna

Kindred Hearts Are Intertwined (Poetry) - 12/11/2011 12:36:33 PM
a sensitive dedication, carefully and delicately wrought

Heaven Knows, The Ebb Of Harps (Poetry) - 12/9/2011 3:24:18 AM
BEAUTIFUL, VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Walking In This Rubble Wonderland (Poetry) - 12/9/2011 3:22:01 AM
AND MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU, DARRYN!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana

Walking In This Rubble Wonderland (Poetry) - 12/8/2011 8:22:38 PM
Blessings to the New Zealand Christchurch Lady Mary Ann

Walking In This Rubble Wonderland (Poetry) - 12/8/2011 12:57:20 AM
Let us hope those in need will find help, Darryn

Heaven Knows, The Ebb Of Harps (Poetry) - 12/7/2011 2:23:22 PM
Absolutely pure, perfect romance! Joy L. Hale

Just For The Sake Of Loving You (Poetry) - 12/4/2011 7:29:21 AM
Beautiful, tender words that express a love that goes beyond the norm. Joy L. Hale

Naked Within My Hearts, Imperfections (Poetry) - 12/3/2011 11:59:41 PM
VERY BEAUTIFUL, VERY TALENTED!!!!!!!!!!!! ....''Lonely weep, my sadden tears''---EXCELLENT!!!!!! I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Caress Me Softly (Poetry) - 12/2/2011 1:02:00 AM
BEAUTIFUL, ROMANTIC POEM!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Youíve Awakened Me To A Deeper Meaning (Poetry) - 12/1/2011 1:01:32 AM
How incredibly soft and tender this poem is! Well written.

Anticipation (Poetry) - 11/30/2011 2:17:36 AM
VERY ROMANTIC, VERY BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Mar Me Not, Among The Living (Poetry) - 11/29/2011 12:44:43 AM
BEAUTIFUL, VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE VERY TALENTED POET, DARRYN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Beautiful Rhythm, Ebb My Heart (Poetry) - 11/29/2011 12:40:37 AM
VERY TALENTED, VERY BEAUTIFUL, ROMANTIC POEM!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Winter Marches On (Poetry) - 11/27/2011 2:40:41 PM
This one flows as much as it ebbs... a moody, pensive, supine ode to that time of year thou mayest in some behold where yellow leaves or few or none do hang...

If I Loved You Unselfishly (Poetry) - 11/16/2011 12:49:09 AM
ROMANTIC AND VERY BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Agate Stone Of Death (Poetry) - 11/14/2011 5:34:39 AM
I echo Liana, this is probably the best poems I have read concerning depression.

Agate Stone Of Death (Poetry) - 11/14/2011 1:54:59 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!! VERY TALENTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...''Without my soul, there is tomorrow''------------ I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Upon My Heart (Poetry) - 11/14/2011 1:35:54 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Upon My Heart (Poetry) - 11/13/2011 5:18:14 PM
Telling of the tale, from the ocean swells to the heavens blue is an undertaking not for the faint-hearted. You give the prelude to the tale great justice with "Upon My Heart."

Enigma (Poetry) - 11/13/2011 10:15:39 AM
an eloquent sonnet beautifully rendered ...

Enigma (Poetry) - 11/13/2011 9:11:39 AM
This poem touched me. It was written in such a way as to remind me of Cosette, the heroine in "Cosette: The Sequel to Les Miserables," which I finished reading last night. Very well done . . .

My Special Friend (Poetry) - 11/12/2011 2:13:26 PM
Just lovely. Joy L. Hale

Sanctified Our Love (Poetry) - 11/9/2011 7:56:16 PM
a sacred soothing solace resounds through this righteous read... It is a clear day, a mild wind, a delicately moving reed the warmth of night invites the moon to bare her ancient need, and priceless grace fulfills the promise of her timeless creed. It's too soon scanned, too quickly felt but on this web that's just the hand we're dealt.

Sanctified (Poetry) - 11/9/2011 6:48:15 PM
an essence of ethereal physicality permeates this blissful kiss of a poem

Sanctified (Poetry) - 11/9/2011 1:06:46 PM
Beautiful, reflective words. Joy L. Hale

Your Echoes Whisper Through me (Poetry) - 11/8/2011 1:39:33 PM
The woman of your affection is a fortunate woman to be loved and adored by you. Romantic poem. Joy L. Hale

Mysterious Eyes (Poetry) - 11/6/2011 8:20:13 AM
tender and well written ...

Thought Provoking In Every Way (Poetry) - 11/5/2011 7:12:32 AM
Tender, gentle and indeed 'Thought Provoking'. Donna

Thought Provoking In Every Way (Poetry) - 11/4/2011 9:54:02 PM
cooling as a gentle breeze on a hot summer day, and just as comforting as the iced lemonade out on the sundeck, this one is a gentle reminder of just how sensitive some poets can be, and without a hint of maudlin sentiment, either. I enjoyed this one immensely, Darryn.

Laying Upon These Gentle Sands (Poetry) - 11/3/2011 8:50:41 PM
there is a rare essence to this poem, a spiritual physicality... sensual and sensitive, a splendid resonance of serenity that is vividly visual and hauntingly meaningful... nicely done.

To Ebb In Your Softness (Poetry) - 11/2/2011 3:13:51 PM
sweet

Sweet Surrender (Poetry) - 10/31/2011 9:57:07 AM
Your soft heart becomes apparent in this loving poem of romance lost. Beautiful poetry to read again and again. Joy L. Hale

Heavenly Angel, So Tender & Sweet (Poetry) - 10/31/2011 9:52:21 AM
This is such a loving poem; so romantic and sweet. Any woman would desire to be the object of your admiration. Lucky woman! Joy L. Hale

Heavenly Angel, So Tender & Sweet (Poetry) - 10/31/2011 5:12:21 AM
Darryn, A lucky woman, the recipient of the lovely poem. Mary

Towards The Mist In The Sombre Sky (Poetry) - 10/30/2011 11:53:18 AM
A lovely poetic offering. Joy L. Hale

Sweet Surrender (Poetry) - 10/30/2011 12:54:07 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY TALENTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Unadulterated Pleasure (Poetry) - 10/29/2011 4:23:46 AM
Softly erotic or perhaps strongly sensual depending on your view but either way a great poem of true romance. fee

Towards The Mist In The Sombre Sky (Poetry) - 10/29/2011 4:19:26 AM
Well done my friend almost classical in style and metre. fee

Life Is Subtle, So Are The Years (Poetry) - 10/28/2011 1:24:43 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!! VERY TALENTED!!!!!!!!!!!! GOLDEN, BEAUTIFUL SENTENCES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

No Mock In Love, In Reality (Poetry) - 10/24/2011 1:05:08 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!! VERY TALENTED!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

No Mock In Love, In Reality (Poetry) - 10/23/2011 6:34:29 PM
Beautiful, Darren! Flows like water... =)) In Spirit Bear

Mon Amour Ė My Love (Poetry) - 10/22/2011 7:41:35 PM
WOW! Romance at it's very best! Your words of love and passion almost set the page on fire. Any woman would love to be cherished and loved by a man with such strong ideas about pleasing her every desire!! Pass me the fan, please! Absolutely dy-na-mite! Joy L. hale

Mon Amour Ė My Love (Poetry) - 10/22/2011 1:04:52 PM
Strong romance in its most intense inspiration...well done. fee

Iím A Humanitarian At Heart (Poetry) - 10/21/2011 11:40:04 AM
You are the exception rather than the rule. God bless.

What Heart In Substances, Is Bound In Its Depth (Poetry) - 10/20/2011 1:42:11 PM
Beautiful poetry written from the heart, quilled by the silver pen of a romantic soul. Very nicely done, Darryn. Joy L. Hale

Darling Child, Our Little Girl (Poetry) - 10/2/2011 8:16:51 AM
ONE DAY YOU WILL SEE HER...AND I PRAY THAT, UNTIL THAT DAY, JESUS WILL CONTINUE TO HEAL YOUR PAIN, WIPE YOUR TEARS AND YOU WILL BE AS HAPPY AS SHE IS. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Darling Child, Our Little Girl (Poetry) - 10/2/2011 2:03:04 AM
SAD..............

Deathly Hallows (Poetry) - 10/1/2011 10:00:58 PM
Beautiful yet disturbing Darryn. I have often asked myself why the most beautiful words and rhythym lay in the darkest of places. Be happy. :) Janna

Darling Child, Our Little Girl (Poetry) - 10/1/2011 9:55:28 PM
I can not begin to fathom your pain Darryn. The loss of a child... I can I say I'm sorry. Be comforted. Janna

Many Skins Of Many Colours (Poetry) - 10/1/2011 9:51:43 PM
Very touching Darryn. :) Janna

Underneath A Blood Red Moon (Poetry) - 6/15/2011 3:32:11 PM
Well done my friend...great writing. fee

Underneath A Blood Red Moon (Poetry) - 6/15/2011 3:31:49 PM
Written so tenderly, Darryn. A good read. Joy L. Hale

Athellia (Poetry) - 6/15/2011 3:05:12 PM
An interesting dedication. Enjoyed. Ron

Underneath A Blood Red Moon (Poetry) - 6/15/2011 3:01:28 PM
Soft and sweet like the darkening moon. Ron

Whatever Happened To Days Gone By (Poetry) - 6/13/2011 9:09:10 AM
A masterful poem about the days we will never see again. Thank you for addressing this subject and for writing the words everyone needs to hear. Well penned, well done! Joy L. Hale

Eight Stone Pillars, Among Our Ring (Poetry) - 6/9/2011 4:40:44 AM
Wonderful poem sweet man...stay safe and well...Hugsss

Eight Stone Pillars, Among Our Ring (Poetry) - 6/9/2011 4:07:13 AM
Well penned poem, Darryn

Eight Stone Pillars, Among Our Ring (Poetry) - 6/9/2011 1:20:04 AM
VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Seven Souls, & The Seven Sisters (Poetry) - 6/5/2011 9:12:22 AM
Lovely writing sweet man...Hugsss,much love too you..

Seven Souls, & The Seven Sisters (Poetry) - 6/5/2011 4:51:43 AM
Well written, Darryn.

Seven Souls, & The Seven Sisters (Poetry) - 6/5/2011 4:19:20 AM
A lovely write, Darryn! Best Wishes, Carolyn

Whatever Happened To Days Gone By (Poetry) - 5/16/2011 9:08:19 AM
An important message you've penned very well. Donna

Whatever Happened To Days Gone By (Poetry) - 5/16/2011 5:53:11 AM
Lovely writing as always dear man...Hugsss

Beautiful Beacon Of The Night (Poetry) - 5/16/2011 1:24:46 AM
Nicely done, Darryn.

Whatever Happened To Days Gone By (Poetry) - 5/16/2011 1:07:44 AM
Well said, Darryn. Nice piece of work.

Beautiful Beacon Of The Night (Poetry) - 5/15/2011 2:10:11 PM
Stunning picture and a brilliant capture of your theme. Well done. fee

Beautiful Beacon Of The Night (Poetry) - 5/15/2011 11:46:49 AM
Some deliberate douuble rhyming kinda threw me off at bit, but the premise of the poem, the undying love, is steadfast.

Me And My Heart (Poetry) - 5/15/2011 7:36:05 AM
"Cherished is my heart,,,,,,,, a write filled with emotion. Donna

Me And My Heart (Poetry) - 5/15/2011 2:00:51 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! ''Alas I hold a candle, in my heart for you''-------EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Me And My Heart (Poetry) - 5/15/2011 1:11:36 AM
Nicely done, Darryn.

Hallowed Whisper (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 3:19:47 AM
Oh my..I feel your words sweet man.....sighhhh..well done as always...stay safe and well..Hugss

Yesterday (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 1:44:57 AM
Nicely written, Darryn.

In My Dreams (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 1:43:00 AM
Well done, Darryn.

Hallowed Whisper (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 1:38:26 AM
Nicely done, Darryn.

Hallowed Whisper (Poetry) - 5/14/2011 1:32:37 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Yesterday (Poetry) - 5/13/2011 1:23:48 PM
This can be taken a couple of ways. Saying goodbye to yesterday, or saying goodbye . . . Period. Either way I enjoyed the style and cadence of the poem and I thought you rhymed it expertly. A good read.

Overwhelming Sense Of Feeling (Poetry) - 5/8/2011 5:00:32 AM
Ditto sweet friend...Hugss

Babylon of Serpent Fire (Poetry) - 5/8/2011 1:31:41 AM
Interesting write, Darryn. Thanks for sharing this; I enjoyed.

Overwhelming Sense Of Feeling (Poetry) - 5/8/2011 1:22:01 AM
Yes, great job indeed, Darryn. Be well and God bless.

Overwhelming Sense Of Feeling (Poetry) - 5/7/2011 3:30:42 PM
You are most certainly not alone in your thoughts, my friend. The world is exploding right before our eyes. Great job you did with this.

Am I A Shadow (Poetry) - 5/7/2011 6:51:11 AM
Darryn - we all cast a shadow from time to time. Some stay stuck and some move on in their mind. Choices! God Bless You, Deborah

Am I A Shadow (Poetry) - 5/7/2011 6:48:35 AM
I know how your feeling sweet man.....My heart feels dead sighhh....Hugsss

Am I A Shadow (Poetry) - 5/7/2011 1:35:24 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Am I A Shadow (Poetry) - 5/7/2011 1:07:07 AM
Been there and done that, Darryn. C'mon my friend, hang in there.

Holding Back, I Feel The Tears (Poetry) - 5/7/2011 12:58:26 AM
Keep on writing about it and I think you'll eventually find the answer in your words. Be well, my friend and God bless.

Holding Back, I Feel The Tears (Poetry) - 5/6/2011 4:02:55 PM
Darryn - sometimes it just takes writing it down and then read reading it, over and over and over again. Finding that ray of sunshine can be difficult, but don't give up HOPE... You have a lot of life to live! God Bless You, Deborah

Holding Back, I Feel The Tears (Poetry) - 5/6/2011 2:34:21 PM
REal write with real emotion...but I hope you find the sun again soon my young friend. fee

Saddened As My Heart May Be (Poetry) - 5/6/2011 3:51:54 AM
Deeply emotional, Darryn. Hang in there and know that you have friends in AD that care.

Substance Oozes From My Heart (Poetry) - 5/6/2011 3:46:15 AM
Very, very deep write, Darryn. Well done, my friend. Take care.

Caught Within My Depression (Poetry) - 5/5/2011 7:37:49 AM
As one who knows depression and also as a trained (military) suicice intervention officer, I know that depression should never be ignored, denigraded and should be accepted and treated as an illness by those who suffer from it and those who care for the sufferers. fee

Iím A Shadow Of Myself (Poetry) - 5/5/2011 7:33:56 AM
Anyone, and I include myself in this category, who had ever know the pain and sadness of prolonged depression will so readily relate to this one Darryn. Great job of expressing yourself and so many others... fee

Caught Within My Depression (Poetry) - 5/4/2011 3:03:01 PM
It's a tough battle to conquer, my friend. Be well and God bless.

You Are The One! (Poetry) - 5/4/2011 9:18:02 AM
Capturing the feeling of your hearts desire so well. fee

How I Long! To Be With Thee (Poetry) - 5/4/2011 9:17:11 AM
Very well done and love the olde English sense to this one. fee

You Are The One! (Poetry) - 5/3/2011 12:40:43 PM
Another nice write, my friend.

How I Long! To Be With Thee (Poetry) - 5/3/2011 12:39:40 PM
Very, very nice, Darryn.

Light Reflects The Silhouette Behind (Poetry) - 5/2/2011 9:43:49 PM
Reflections produce all the right answers. If only we knew that before hand. Well done, my friend.

Less It Be Of Thy Lord (Poetry) - 5/2/2011 3:31:32 AM
I AM THANKING GOD FOR THAT 'MIST' WHICH RAINED UPON YOU 'HIS' SPIRIT, ENFUSING YOU WITH WORDS OF PRAISE FOR THE BLESSINGS YOUR SIGHT AND SOUL RECEIVED BECAUSE OF IT. PRAISE GOD AND THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Less It Be Of Thy Lord (Poetry) - 5/1/2011 12:28:23 PM
Well done, Darryn. God bless.

Delicate Wildflower (Poetry) - 4/30/2011 3:39:50 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Delicate Wildflower (Poetry) - 4/30/2011 1:41:26 AM
There's love deep down in your heart, Darryn. Very well done.

A Motherís Lost Love (Poetry) - 4/29/2011 6:26:38 AM
Lovely writing sweet man...sighh...Hugsss

A Motherís Lost Love (Poetry) - 4/28/2011 4:15:30 PM
Very nice of you, Darryn. God bless.

Masquerade (Poetry) - 4/25/2011 6:23:48 AM
This is absolutely fantastic! I believe that your poetry is getting better and better everyday!! I can relate to "Masquerade", we all live a little like this at times. Well done. Peace, love and light, Amber

Masquerade (Poetry) - 4/25/2011 5:03:11 AM
Great writing dear man as always...stay safe and well..Hugsss

Even When The Daylight Left (Poetry) - 4/25/2011 2:10:15 AM
Nicely put together, Darryn.

Masquerade (Poetry) - 4/25/2011 1:59:07 AM
Deep seated write here, Darryn. Very well done.

Even When The Daylight Left (Poetry) - 4/24/2011 3:04:02 PM
Well formed and offered up so smooth...excellant poetry Darryn fee

Even When The Daylight Left (Poetry) - 4/24/2011 12:37:45 PM
Lovely writing sweet man as always... Hugss....Happy Easter

My Heart Holds A Candle For You (Poetry) - 4/22/2011 2:42:47 PM
Very nice indeed sweet man...stay safe and well...Hugss.....Happy Easter Darryn.... Love, Chanti Lace xoxo

My Heart Holds A Candle For You (Poetry) - 4/22/2011 2:29:11 PM
Words of friendship shared openly with someone you know you can lean on and be leaned on if needed. fee

My Heart Holds A Candle For You (Poetry) - 4/22/2011 8:40:12 AM
Lovely and meaningful verses, Darryn; true friendship is a treasure. Love and peace, Regis

My Heart Holds A Candle For You (Poetry) - 4/22/2011 1:07:24 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

My Heart Holds A Candle For You (Poetry) - 4/21/2011 3:38:06 PM
Nicely done, Darryn.

Thou Shall Not Coven (Poetry) - 4/19/2011 2:46:21 AM
Well said, Darryn.

I Believe In Equality (Poetry) - 4/18/2011 5:29:03 AM
Wonderful writing sweet man...Hugsss

I Believe In Equality (Poetry) - 4/17/2011 8:40:09 PM
We are all of one race- human! And as you so eloquently convey here, the image of God in us, outweighs all appearance. ~Z.B.McClure

Tangerine Skies, With Soft Coloured Eyes (Poetry) - 4/17/2011 8:34:43 PM
Absolutely exquisite personification! Uplifting, and heart-moving poem! I can feel this one ~Z.B.McClure

Tangerine Skies, With Soft Coloured Eyes (Poetry) - 4/17/2011 1:07:29 PM
Very nice, Darryn.

I Believe In Equality (Poetry) - 4/17/2011 1:06:15 PM
This is a great write, Darryn. And you are absolutely correct. Well done.

Iím A Humanitarian At Heart (Poetry) - 4/16/2011 12:30:50 AM
Very nicely said, Darryn. God bless.

Murmurs In The Wind (Poetry) - 4/15/2011 4:21:40 AM
Very beautiful, and I just love the last two lines!!!!! Peace, love and light, Amber

Murmurs In The Wind (Poetry) - 4/15/2011 1:08:53 AM
Nicely done, Darryn.

Silhouette, A Thought Of You (Poetry) - 4/14/2011 12:08:24 AM
Sounds like maybe a sweet memory. Well done.

Mid Enchanted Summers Night (Poetry) - 4/14/2011 12:06:19 AM
Nicely done, Darryn.

Matchstick, No Light For A Cigarette (Poetry) - 4/11/2011 7:12:03 AM
Great writing sweet man...Hugsss

Matchstick, No Light For A Cigarette (Poetry) - 4/11/2011 1:32:59 AM
Nice piece, Darryn. Well done.

Bother Not With Your Own Misgivings (Poetry) - 4/2/2011 6:10:22 AM
Wonderful writing sweet man..I have missed ya..Hugss,much love to you

Bother Not With Your Own Misgivings (Poetry) - 3/30/2011 1:56:12 AM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Bother Not With Your Own Misgivings (Poetry) - 3/30/2011 1:44:27 AM
Nicely done, Darryn.

Cobble Paved Stones Of Penny Lane (Poetry) - 2/28/2011 4:41:34 AM
Lovely writing as always sweet man...Hugsss

Cobble Paved Stones Of Penny Lane (Poetry) - 2/28/2011 2:49:56 AM
BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!! ''Silent are my whispered tears''---------I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Alas To Speak (Poetry) - 2/27/2011 8:47:28 AM
Truly beautiful and emotive.

Far And Away (Poetry) - 2/27/2011 6:18:32 AM
Very nice indeed dear man..enjoyed very much...stay safe and well..Hugss

Far And Away (Poetry) - 2/27/2011 3:38:47 AM
Nicely done, Darryn.

Far And Away (Poetry) - 2/27/2011 2:36:24 AM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Christchurch 22nd February 2011 (Poetry) - 2/25/2011 8:44:07 AM
Oh my heavens...well done indeed sweet man..Hugsss

Christchurch 22nd February 2011 (Poetry) - 2/23/2011 8:23:48 AM
Oh, how horrid it must have been. We thank God you and yours are safe. Thank you for sharing this and bringing it to our attention. Let us pray. Connie

Christchurch 22nd February 2011 (Poetry) - 2/23/2011 3:12:47 AM
Darryn, my heart goes out to all the folk of Christchurch, especially you and your family. Cheers for your well being, Dan

Christchurch 22nd February 2011 (Poetry) - 2/23/2011 2:57:48 AM
EXCELLENT POEM!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAY GOD BLESS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Christchurch 22nd February 2011 (Poetry) - 2/23/2011 12:30:36 AM
Thank You for this, Darryn. i was lucky yesterday to be able to make contact with friends in Christchurch and find out they were safe and well; others, of course, weren't so lucky and the loss of life is terrible and the destruction to the inner city especially is enormous. God Defend New Zealand! Again, Thank You, and stay safe. John

Wind Swept Mountains, River Streams (Poetry) - 2/18/2011 7:09:09 PM
Lovely writing sweet man....Hugsss

Wind Swept Mountains, River Streams (Poetry) - 2/17/2011 3:13:22 PM
Very nicely done and almost contemplative encouraging in nature. fee

Rapture Darling Breathe My Essence (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 6:24:32 AM
Excellent poetry.

Rapture Darling Breathe My Essence (Poetry) - 2/15/2011 5:41:07 AM
Lovely indeed sweet man...Hugss

Rapture Darling Breathe My Essence (Poetry) - 2/15/2011 4:23:46 AM
Very well done- the best of romance. John

Rapture Darling Breathe My Essence (Poetry) - 2/15/2011 2:08:28 AM
ROMANTIC, BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

For I Have Lived (Poetry) - 2/15/2011 12:07:25 AM
Vary nicely written, Darryn.

Whispered Feelings Leave My Heart (Poetry) - 2/14/2011 3:41:36 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Whispered Feelings Leave My Heart (Poetry) - 2/13/2011 11:31:30 AM
Very nicely done indeed, Darryn.

No Beauty Greater Then Their Persona (Poetry) - 2/13/2011 6:30:15 AM
A well written adoration of God's gift to man... Allen

No Beauty Greater Then Their Persona (Poetry) - 2/13/2011 2:01:37 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

No Beauty Greater Then Their Persona (Poetry) - 2/13/2011 1:25:09 AM
Very nicely done, Darryn.

In The Eyes Of God, We Are All Equal (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 3:37:36 PM
Superb poetry. This is the way the world is, hopefully, heading.

In The Eyes Of God, We Are All Equal (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 2:15:37 PM
Inspiring write Darryn. Thanks, Mary.

Beautiful Dawn (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 6:59:42 AM
Very very serene...beautiful Allen

Beautiful Dawn (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 6:47:08 AM
Oh my ...so very beautiful sweet man...sighhh...have a wonderful and safe day...Hugsss

Beautiful Dawn (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 3:24:26 AM
How beautiful...hearts, glistening stars, moonlight whispers and a beautiful dawn...I'm well and truly hooked! Diana...

Perhaps By Chance Iíll Walk With Thee (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 2:20:39 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Beautiful Dawn (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 2:17:48 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Beautiful Dawn (Poetry) - 2/12/2011 1:48:40 AM
Well done, Darryn.

Virtue (Poetry) - 2/10/2011 3:47:49 PM
Wonderful writing as always sweet man...Hugss

Virtue (Poetry) - 2/10/2011 12:54:28 PM
Excellent write, Darryn.

Joshua Tree (Poetry) - 2/9/2011 1:02:48 PM
nice.

Etheric Wind And Cosmic Fire (Poetry) - 1/28/2011 12:47:05 AM
an inspired tribute, darryn! carolyn

Etheric Wind And Cosmic Fire (Poetry) - 1/27/2011 7:03:34 AM
Oh my..lovely writing sweet man...Hugsss

Etheric Wind And Cosmic Fire (Poetry) - 1/21/2011 6:34:39 PM
well done

Etheric Wind And Cosmic Fire (Poetry) - 1/21/2011 5:17:46 PM
Nicely done, Darryn.

Etheric Wind And Cosmic Fire (Poetry) - 1/21/2011 2:49:58 PM
Beautiful poem. I bet it touched her heart.

We Are The Shadow, Of Our Reality (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 10:00:19 AM
This is a unique way of looking at our here and now! Our past is very real indeed, and we ARE its shadows.Quite an epiphanic poem. Enjoyed this one, Darryn ~Z.B.McClure

My Body Aches (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 9:54:46 AM
very thought provoking write...and one that any mortal can well relate to, especially as we fade from this world! ~Z.B.McClure

My Body Aches (Poetry) - 1/17/2011 2:28:47 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

My Body Aches (Poetry) - 1/16/2011 3:58:23 PM
Absolutely, beautiful.

We Are The Shadow, Of Our Reality (Poetry) - 1/16/2011 1:15:46 PM
Another nicely done piece, my friend.

My Body Aches (Poetry) - 1/16/2011 1:14:34 PM
Well done, Darryn. I can relate 'cause my body aches, too.

My Body Aches (Poetry) - 1/16/2011 12:36:39 PM
A beautiful poem. I especially related to, "Sheltered are the seeds, Iíve sown Burdened in this world alone"

Harlequin (Poetry) - 1/7/2011 5:35:25 AM
your voice inside this piece is beautifully crafted Darryn Willows Shadow Vickie

Too Utter My Yearnings (Poetry) - 1/7/2011 5:33:50 AM
purely beautiful Darryn Echoic Emotional Voices Vickie

Too Utter My Yearnings (Poetry) - 1/7/2011 3:41:18 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL, VERY TALENTED!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Too Utter My Yearnings (Poetry) - 1/6/2011 9:13:16 PM
Through thick and thin maintain a pure heart and a sense of worth. Clear and very prophetic... Be always safe, Karen

Harlequin (Poetry) - 1/5/2011 6:44:02 PM
Many emotions struggling in this well written piece.... Be alway safe, Karen

Harlequin (Poetry) - 1/5/2011 6:13:41 PM
there is much disquietude, much pensive suspense in these five quatrains... may you reach the desired end in your quest for calm... meanwhile there is quite a creative bent behind the warp and woof of this poem. Nicely done.

Misty Mountain Valley Blue (Poetry) - 1/5/2011 9:54:51 AM
Darryn, Beautifully written. Mary

Misty Mountain Valley Blue (Poetry) - 1/5/2011 7:29:18 AM
This poem is very serene and beautiful! Great job! Much peace, love and light, Amber

Misty Mountain Valley Blue (Poetry) - 1/5/2011 5:20:18 AM
I did enjoy this; thanks.

Misty Mountain Valley Blue (Poetry) - 1/5/2011 2:38:18 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.