AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Peter Jessop, iChrisTopher Stone, iSky Purington, iClaudio Herrera, iDiane Hundertmark, iDave Brooks, iWalt Hardester, i
 
Home > Crystal D. Gange
 

Recent Reviews for Crystal D. Gange


Mom looks for a new Beau. (Short Story) - 1/24/2007 8:08:52 AM
Excellent story, Crystal; very well done! :)

Mom looks for a new Beau. (Short Story) - 1/23/2007 9:41:50 PM
Hey Cris, This installment was a funny one. Tagging your own name. Now that is funny.

I grew up faster than most kids my age. (Short Story) - 1/23/2007 8:19:44 AM
Good story! :)

I dream of snow. (Poetry) - 1/27/2007 3:08:59 AM
Thank you Victor for the comment. I too like the Island living. In my life time, I have experienced snow storms, blizzards, and some flooding. On the Island where I live, I have experienced earthquakes, typhoons, and we lost several homes, and many personal items. So bad things happen to all, no matter where you live. I dream of snow is a dream, and I would love to live this just once. Thanks again for the great comment, I truly appreciate it. Crystal G. ( Hello to all who read this poem, and the others I wrote. )

Please don't make me cry! (Poetry) - 1/23/2007 7:31:25 AM
Your love and commitment are well expressed within this poetic display of poetry romance and love... nice work.....Art Sun...

Please don't make me cry! (Poetry) - 1/23/2007 2:45:03 AM
painful write with hope love the real life situation poetry this is nice!

Please don't make me cry! (Poetry) - 1/22/2007 9:56:36 PM
Thank you for reviewing my poetry. I really have enjoyed your thoughts, and suggestions. Writing is a way I can express my feelings, and I'm glad to know that these poems are not considered a waste of time. Thanks a million, Crystal.

Please don't make me cry! (Poetry) - 1/21/2007 7:43:12 AM
Great piece, hope he feels what you pour out here!

I dream of snow. (Poetry) - 1/20/2007 11:18:16 AM
Dear Crystal, the grass is greener on the other side of the fence. Believe me I prefer the weather we have on my small island, than the snow, floods, and storms of the North. Still your wishful poem is brilliantly written. Victor

Please don't make me cry! (Poetry) - 1/20/2007 6:06:06 AM
It's gud.... d best part is it goes like a song.. and dat's the most beautiful part.. have u thought of a composition for it yet to sing it to ur husband???

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.