AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: David Hamilton, iKen Coleman, iDavid Page, iLem Yedowicz, iHugh McCracken, iLaurie Conrad, iGeorge Wallach, i
 
Home > Erin Woods
 

Recent Reviews for Erin Woods


Den of Deception (Poetry) - 11/10/2011 8:28:00 AM
passionate reflective introspection of a relationship ...

Den of Deception (Poetry) - 11/9/2011 6:46:24 PM
deeply felt as animal pelt the world whirls on amid pain, disdain and the hand we're dealt... a passionate read, indeed

Abyss of Devotion (Poetry) - 11/8/2011 6:43:34 AM
Wonderfully penned, Erin! Nothing more beautiful than free hearts sharing a "soul swimm"! Peace & Blessings, Carolyn

Rogue Confession (Poetry) - 11/8/2011 6:32:22 AM
ah, the luscious ripened fruit of a well penned poem... peace & blessings, carolyn

Eyes of Love (Poetry) - 5/22/2011 4:27:50 AM
Dear erin I am just reading through your poetry and am in awe. Eyes Of Love tugs at ones heart and will be read more than once. Sarahmay

Tailored Tears (Poetry) - 5/19/2008 10:59:47 AM
Your poem is moving, as a warm breeze warming ones face,, sometimes the breeze is no longer,,, Very Beautiful Poem!

Tailored Tears (Poetry) - 4/1/2008 12:51:29 PM
Exceptional poem Erin, love holly

Tailored Tears (Poetry) - 2/19/2008 1:15:13 PM
A very moving account of a "love" encounter, Erin. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you, Regis

Tailored Tears (Poetry) - 2/17/2008 12:17:34 AM
There ya go again Erin...perfection!!!! V*

Tailored Tears (Poetry) - 2/16/2008 10:04:46 PM
That's what I'm talking about. Just lovely, Erin. Thanks--RaeLynn

Dreaming in February (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 2:38:07 PM
Beautiflly expressed,with deep emotions full of passion... Rate your poems Erin!;-) Love, ET

Tailored Tears (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 2:34:36 PM
Erin this is an exquisite love poem, even with the sad ending,I hope it is fiction;-) So good to read you again. I don't think you know you have to rate your poems now, in order for them to show up on the boards. Love, Eileen

Dreaming in February (Poetry) - 2/12/2008 6:31:44 AM
Wonderful expression of love Erin, your thoughts send one into the scenery of two souls encased within each others arms... nice work... Art Sun...

Dreaming in February (Poetry) - 2/9/2008 9:05:58 AM
love can make one feel complete,,, it is powerul indeed, well written and heartfelt. Christine

Dreaming in February (Poetry) - 2/9/2008 6:53:42 AM
Is not love all? I get this from you words, Erin. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace, Regis

Once Then and Now (Poetry) - 1/29/2008 7:46:55 AM
Powerful and so lovely~`*

Once Then and Now (Poetry) - 1/25/2008 4:26:02 PM
There is so much intensity within your poem Erin, with time one learns to incorporate the very essence of love, including ther own, with another who leaves one seeking to trust and love with the same passion and emotion. This is where true love is found just like the thoughts of your own... truly nice work... enjoyed, Art Sun...

Once Then and Now (Poetry) - 1/24/2008 10:40:07 PM
Goodness, I love a man with a poet's heart. This is the reason I read you. Love your introspectiveness and passion. Thanks--RaeLynn

Lost Time (Poetry) - 1/20/2008 9:36:30 AM
This ache of void I feel… Since the beginning, Of your temporary absence… Has created a bottomless pit of time… Where I find myself longing, To make up for time lost, Before you blessed me… With the embrace of Your spirit. exquisite work.. I'm saving this one.. Vesna

Lost Time (Poetry) - 11/22/2007 3:53:58 PM
A beautiful and heart touching write Erin.

Lost Time (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 10:16:33 PM
So much hope and the letting go of the hesitantcy of the heart. Beautiful connections of angels walking among us. Thanks--RaeLynn

Lost Time (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 8:07:17 PM
So very pure at heart, such a lovely write... Be safe, Karen

Lost Time (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 7:50:02 PM
The complexity does not alter the purity of the feelings conveyed. This is an interesting and moving piece. Axilea

Lost Time (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 3:58:13 PM
Very nice work, Erin...I like the way your thoughts expose the spirit of love and the love of heart... very nice... Art Sun...

Lost Time (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 2:23:23 PM
A soul-stirring write, Erin. I don't know where I'd be without angels looking after me. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Lost Time (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 2:16:20 PM
Erin, This is beautifully poignant; well done. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Lost Time (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 2:03:01 PM
Excellent writing Erin, you are becoming quite good! Holly

Abyss of Devotion (Poetry) - 10/22/2007 11:52:41 AM
Erin this is so beautiful, you write from your heart.

Abyss of Devotion (Poetry) - 10/21/2007 10:06:16 PM
This is the reason I track you. One of the few times fear is beautiful. Well written. Enjoyed. Thanks--RaeLynn

Abyss of Devotion (Poetry) - 10/21/2007 7:30:35 PM
You speak through words of devine wisdom and heartfelt truth in the passionately written piece, enjoyed.... Be safe, Karen

Abyss of Devotion (Poetry) - 10/21/2007 4:42:02 PM
"Swim in your soul" nice word play allthough I have met a few who would drown even you for the hole in thier soul! ;)

Can You Hear Me ? (Poetry) - 10/14/2007 10:55:21 AM
I am so envious of your awareness and ability to connect. Such a special gift you have received. You needn't ask "Can You Hear Me". You already have your answer. Smile and hold on. --RaeLynn

Can You Hear Me ? (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 9:59:58 PM
A most beautiful and heartfelt piece expressed through love and understanding for another.... Be safe, Karen

Can You Hear Me ? (Poetry) - 10/8/2007 2:23:18 AM
I'm stunned! You truly are love and light.. Blessings dear poet. vesna :)

Can You Hear Me ? (Poetry) - 10/7/2007 3:35:51 PM
In this day and age when so may families are not getting along, it's refreshing and quite emotional to read a poem such as this that expresses in depth the love you have for your sister. A beautiful, beautiful tribute Erin, blessings, Holly

Can You Hear Me ? (Poetry) - 10/7/2007 3:33:14 PM
A loving tribute...so nicely expressed... enjoyed your thoughts today, Erin... nice... Art Sun...

Reason (Poetry) - 9/19/2007 6:46:27 AM
how sweet it is, the true love of another for self magical

Reason (Poetry) - 9/17/2007 3:16:05 PM
A very delicately passionate piece, which give rise to the power of love in all its beauty.... Be safe, Karen

Reason (Poetry) - 9/17/2007 1:39:05 PM
You write such tender romance Erin. beautiful poem.

Reason (Poetry) - 9/17/2007 2:59:37 AM
Oh to be loved in like manner.. Exquisite work Erin.. Vesna

Reason (Poetry) - 9/16/2007 7:45:05 PM
You've penned a scene that has so often played in my own mind...tending a garden... unaware that I am being watched lovingly. You should collect royalties from the many reruns!;-) Do we poets, dare I call myself one, tend to think alike eventually or do we unconsciously borrow ideas and dreams from one another? Just glad you wisely put yours into view poetically as my own is still trapped in my over-stuffed head; or, maybe it's one of those recurring dreams that I fear if I tell won't come true. At any rate, yours is just smooth and dreamy...tranquil...and such a clear visual to me. Congratulation on your anthology inclusion, Erin! You give hope to the rest of us. Love, Taylor

Reason (Poetry) - 9/16/2007 5:18:05 PM
Life has you within it's grip, Erin....you find more of it within the simpleness of love... nice work.....Art Sun...

Reason (Poetry) - 9/16/2007 6:07:42 AM
Your poetry is like a kiss from Heaven, love holly

Reason (Poetry) - 9/15/2007 9:06:43 PM
I love reading your poetry Erin! You are such a romantic, and the beauty of your words when sensual are always elegant! Exquisite love poem! Love, Eileen

Reason (Poetry) - 9/15/2007 7:28:18 PM
That's the way love ought to be, Erin. Thank you for sharing this wondrous experience. Love and peace to you, Regis

Reason (Poetry) - 9/15/2007 6:30:48 PM
Beautiful! Sensual! Image-filled! Wanting! Loving! Anticipation! nothing more to say, Kathy

Your Beauty Defined (Poetry) - 9/15/2007 5:06:13 PM
A most expressive thought through poem, you show your depth from within your soul and the love of your heart... truly nice work..... Art Sun...

Mornings In Heaven (Poetry) - 9/4/2007 9:17:54 AM
Sounds like the poet is in love, and spending his mornings in heaven! Lovely poetry as always Erin.

Mornings In Heaven (Poetry) - 9/3/2007 6:55:22 AM
Wow, eceptional write Erin! Blessings, Holly

Mornings In Heaven (Poetry) - 9/2/2007 11:55:59 PM
Finally!! I'm so happy for you..blessed be dear friend. Exceptional piece...bravo !!! Vesna

Mornings In Heaven (Poetry) - 9/2/2007 5:47:51 PM
What a beautiful romance:Paradise found.

Mornings In Heaven (Poetry) - 9/2/2007 2:30:36 PM
What an OBE this is Erin! An exquisite ethereal dream like sequence that leaves the reader wanting more;-) Beautiful, thanks for sharing... Love, Eileen

Mornings In Heaven (Poetry) - 9/2/2007 1:37:56 PM
It is true that a woman can do this to a man. I can relate, Erin. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

Lauding Spirit (Poetry) - 8/28/2007 10:07:55 PM
A beautiful piece writen from your heart. So much emotional reverence here..... Be safe, Karen

Lauding Spirit (Poetry) - 8/27/2007 6:40:02 PM
A lovely ode to love and friendship, Erin. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you, Regis

Lauding Spirit (Poetry) - 8/27/2007 4:40:17 AM
Shakespeare couldn't have said this any better! Love Holly

Lauding Spirit (Poetry) - 8/27/2007 3:32:56 AM
It is a priceless gift you describe Erin, to be cherished and nourished. Beautiful pen.

Lauding Spirit (Poetry) - 8/26/2007 6:32:58 PM
And vow to nurture and Cultivate love and friendship That will endure… Until we meet again… In the next life to come. ..again..nothing needs to be said.. am in awe..as usual..thankyou Erin. This is a glorious piece of work.. V*

Your Beauty Defined (Poetry) - 8/18/2007 2:13:39 PM
She is a blessed lady to be loved not only as she is but for who she is. Beautiful in every way, Erin.

Your Beauty Defined (Poetry) - 8/18/2007 9:15:34 AM
that mirror stanza is captivating; love makes us real [all velveteen], flaws make us even more beautiful to the ones who love us. . .truth is beauty, love is truth, and none of us are perfect except through the eyes of each other and God. .. . . loverly write~ nessa

Your Beauty Defined (Poetry) - 8/18/2007 7:58:03 AM
Aww, to find a man that truly knows what true love is, is so beautiful.. there should be more that think as you do! I'm impressed, God Bless, Holly

From Out of The Darkness (Poetry) - 8/13/2007 11:53:26 AM
Nice touch

You Believed In Me (Poetry) - 8/10/2007 10:35:07 AM
Beautiful poem Erin. Isn't it strange how often we musr be willing to see outselves through another's eyes in order to realize our worth...even when the only worth that matters is self to the owner of those looking glass eyes. xo Taylor

From Out of The Darkness (Poetry) - 8/9/2007 12:06:50 PM
Oh my Erin this one really touches the heart...we all seem to have been through similar,and never can understand how it happens...best to go forward and hopefully you have. Beautiful work! Love, Eileen

From Out of The Darkness (Poetry) - 8/9/2007 4:55:27 AM
Poignant, bittersweet and beautiful Erin.

From Out of The Darkness (Poetry) - 8/9/2007 2:59:47 AM
perfection as always.. hope all is well with you.. Vesna

From Out of The Darkness (Poetry) - 8/8/2007 4:39:04 PM
Many are not capable of true love. Don't even know what is let alone be able to appreciate it; when faced with love they run away, not familiar with normal. Sad, but the love never healed. You have written an excellent piece of work here Erin, love Holly

Light of Passion (Poetry) - 8/6/2007 6:16:08 AM
A lovely passionate poem. Excellent!

Light of Passion (Poetry) - 8/6/2007 3:43:44 AM
Beautifully penned Erin.

Light of Passion (Poetry) - 8/4/2007 3:20:14 PM
I do love and appreciate this theme as you know, Erin. Thank you for sharing your passion. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Light of Passion (Poetry) - 8/4/2007 1:08:56 PM
So very beautifully written, with such passion, enjoyed.... Be safe, Karen

Light of Passion (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 10:29:34 PM
Splendid passion awakening the depths of emotions, beautifully written Erin! Eileen

Light of Passion (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 10:20:57 PM
I printed this out..it's sheer perfection..well, at least to me it is... Vesna

Empty (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 10:18:59 PM
Your brief absence brings A rude awakening, as I realize… Without you… My whole world is empty. Yes..quite so... Vesna

You Believed In Me (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 10:17:40 PM
Standing tall and right Sized…but humble… With snap of confidence Returned to my stride… I take each step In the light of your love… Stronger now than ever… Because you believed in me. Oh to find sucha person ..to be blessed by sucha Being clothed in human form..to me it's just a dream for I have lost faith in all humanity..aaaaaaaaaah..the bane of my life...i'm glad you experienced such bliss.. exceptional work as always..I save all your work..ALL of it!! Vesna:)

Cradle of Your Heart (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 10:12:34 PM
Let me catch my breath… Before I hand you my love… And all I am capable Of giving. yes..do.. Vesna

Eternal Desires (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 10:10:28 PM
I want to feel… My heart and soul Finding comfort, With a single gaze… Into your eyes… To find eternal love And devotion… Without need of A single word spoken. Yes..sigh..don't we all... desire such a love.. Perfection! ..to say the least dear Erin.. Vesna:)

Light of Passion (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 8:16:40 PM
This is a very beautiful poem.

Eternal Desires (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 7:53:13 PM
Beautifully written Erin! Lovely desires you have;-) Good to have you back, you were missed! Eileen

Eternal Desires (Poetry) - 8/3/2007 5:05:38 PM
I truly enjoyed your work! Keep poetry alive!

Round About Aging (Poetry) - 7/10/2007 8:02:41 PM
You just keep getting better and better! love Holly

Round About Aging (Poetry) - 6/19/2007 4:50:56 AM
I'm sure it's a memory as beautiful as your poem for both of your Erin.

Round About Aging (Poetry) - 6/17/2007 8:28:29 AM
An enjoyable poem and view of one's own love for their true heart and soulmate... nice work..... Art Sun...

Round About Aging (Poetry) - 6/17/2007 1:25:18 AM
aaaah yes..the hips and bottom..indeed..lol! Delightful write..enjoyed..made me think about my OWN um..BODY! I wonder..um..er.. V*

Round About Aging (Poetry) - 6/16/2007 4:29:57 PM
Lovely memories and I hope "round bottom" enjoys them too;-) ET

Round About Aging (Poetry) - 6/16/2007 1:54:28 PM
Erin, thoroughly enjoyed this pen...we all try to age as gracefully as possible...you seem to do it better. Thanks, Dan

Round About Aging (Poetry) - 6/16/2007 1:54:10 PM
Very enjoyable poem Erin. Well done...JDM

Will My Love Be Enough (Poetry) - 6/16/2007 8:33:27 AM
Excellent poem dealing with the accepting the whole person.Enjoyed

Will My Love Be Enough (Poetry) - 6/16/2007 6:54:10 AM
Within are bounds to alert one has found - Force of will never standing still- {beautiful} Ted

Fall To Me (Poetry) - 6/11/2007 3:34:17 PM
Set it free… Fall to me, I’ll not journey alone… Any longer. ..neither will I! this had me in tears; it hit home.. what a soul you are Erin..am in awe! Vesna:)

Spirits Reunited (Poetry) - 6/11/2007 11:26:30 AM
Such a beautiful soul poem Erin. A joy to read.

Spirits Reunited (Poetry) - 6/9/2007 7:34:36 AM
Help me learn To fall deeper In love with me… So I may fall Even more deeply In love…with you. Yes indeed..unless one loves oneSelf one cannot love another..even though that other be one's Twin Soul.. it has been said "Love your neighbour AS YOURSELF"..period! Profound write Erin..one that touches my innerness..love it! Vesna:) naturally I've saved this one as well..seems my library is full of YOUR poems..what can I do..I love 'em!

Blushing Love (Poetry) - 6/8/2007 6:28:31 AM
As soft as a whisper as sensual as a blush.

Blushing Love (Poetry) - 6/7/2007 7:36:17 PM
My new favorite of yours, Erin! So romantic with a mood of expectation and excitement throughout. "Wind grooming hair, To style of freedom." Love, Eileen Loved those lines;-)

Blushing Love (Poetry) - 6/7/2007 6:11:32 AM
Excellent writing,enjoyed...Hugss

Blushing Love (Poetry) - 6/6/2007 11:59:54 PM
I can’t help but wonder, If you blushed again When memories found you… As you watched rolling surf, Washing love out to sea. Oh I'd say she recalled and blushed profusely..lucky gal! Marvelous write Erin... Vesna:)

Brandon's Quest (Poetry) - 6/6/2007 5:05:21 AM
Your presence is a gift to many..share what you know dear soul..assist those that need you.. V

Before You Found Me (Poetry) - 6/6/2007 5:04:02 AM
So now..you've been found? mmmmm... V

Aura of Passion (Poetry) - 6/6/2007 5:02:30 AM
She gifted you with much beauty ..I see..mmmm V

Stolen Sunrise (Poetry) - 6/5/2007 6:16:11 AM
brilliant piece..complete harmony ... V

Soft Curves and Words (Poetry) - 6/5/2007 6:14:17 AM
Combine all this… With words I pull From your heart… Is it no wonder why, I find myself… Craving your passion again ? ..indeed.. glorious words from a wise man and poet! V

Truth of Hearts (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 12:03:29 PM
It’s there… You will discover my truth, It’s there… I wish for you, To discover yours. ..yes..am discovering mine right this very nanosecond..wow!! V

Deceiving Shadows (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 12:01:50 PM
mmmmmm delicious! V

Without Knowing (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 12:00:31 PM
oh yes..let's..lol..make memories.. splendid work V

Speak Softly (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 11:58:58 AM
And if he sees, He’s hit his target, Of your soul… With his yawning love… He’ll turn to face you, And softly speak… The words you long to hear. ..mmm..yes....mmmmm...yes...mmm....yes! V

Bring Me Your Light (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 11:55:18 AM
My love you can count on, Constant and consistent… True and devoted, Banning dark and dismal… From your world. ..aaaaaaaaah my dream..my dream V

Passion of Spirit (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 11:54:20 AM
seems many love you with their spirit..who wouldn't when your expectations do not include a splendid body but the spirit within.... exceptional poem..again..love it! V

Eclipse Finale (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 11:51:50 AM
aaaah..your soul enchants me.. profound piece..love it! V

Just A Little Rain (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 11:50:10 AM
sigh..sigh..sigh V

Impending Forever (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 11:49:22 AM
Perhaps forever will follow. ..indeed it just may! V

Did You Know (Poetry) - 6/3/2007 7:03:29 AM
Did you know… I’ve never loved, So deeply… Or trusted so completely… To admit anything like this… To a single soul before…you ? sigh,,, V

Where I Belong (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 11:36:27 PM
Bliss.. V

Only An Illusion (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 11:35:28 PM
Feel our souls traversing together, Spanning this illusion of distance… As we journey together… Into this new world… Our love has created. ..am speechless! V

This Man's Strength (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 11:33:07 PM
Indeed..your Twin Flame is constantly WITH you no matter where you are.. I'm so pleased you fathom that.. blessings.. V

Set Me Free (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 11:31:07 PM
sigh... V

Let Me Teach You (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 11:29:30 PM
Indeed..I'd let you teach me.. your words are so akin to mine it's uncanny..or IS it? saved this one as well...mmmmm Vesna

Spirit Upon Me (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 11:26:47 PM
Come to me Love… In not only spirit, But body and mind, My touch craves you, Skin against palm… Brushing gently… Hands manipulating. YES! THAT is EXACTLY what I pray for.. stunned by this piece.. truly amazed..yet, somehow it's a given.. aaaaaaaaaah how marvelous this law of attraction..eh? Vesna:)

Eyes of Love (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 11:15:57 PM
I read and re-read this poem so many times I probably know it by heart.. IT has left an imprint upon my heart, mind and soul.. thanyou Erin! Exquisite write.. ..naturally I've saved this one..darn I have saved so many of your poems..mmmm Vesna :)

Celtic Leather Journal (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 8:39:02 PM
It is the journal of our own livfe that places us within the memoirs of poetry...you have a very nicely penned display of thought here Erin... an enjoyable view of thought... nice work.....enjoyed....Art Sun...

Celtic Leather Journal (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 6:34:17 PM
A lovely piece written from your heart, with such passion, but oh so delicately prancing around the words. Enjoyed..... Be safe, Karen

Celtic Leather Journal (Poetry) - 6/2/2007 8:54:36 AM
Perhaps I left them blank… Hoping one day I would Return… And write a different ending. as you ..WE are the sole creators of our reality..so create what YOU desire..it's THAT simple! Vesna :)

Celtic Leather Journal (Poetry) - 6/1/2007 7:39:00 PM
Lovely writing,Hugs

Celtic Leather Journal (Poetry) - 6/1/2007 6:54:57 PM
An enchanted story/poem that captivates my mind Erin as I imagine all sorts of goings on in your journal;-) A beautiful sharing! Love, Eileen

Celtic Leather Journal (Poetry) - 6/1/2007 4:44:32 PM
There is a bittersweet longing in these verses, Erin. You draw the reader into the emotive mood effectively. Thank you. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

Celtic Leather Journal (Poetry) - 6/1/2007 3:38:22 PM
I hope all your endings will be what your soul longs for Erin. Lovely work.

Sabrena's Pain (Poetry) - 5/31/2007 12:08:37 PM
Only YOUR counterpart is capable of truly SEEING your soul.. profound write.. Vesna

Truth of Hearts (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 6:25:51 AM
YOur steps of breathe and allow, sounds like my daily yogas fleeting feelings ~ Just allow and visualize! This is super sweetly written! I could feel your energy and your longing! Time will TEll! as Feelings are FElt! WArmly, WArrior Spirit Lady Sheeeoox Be SAFE! STay POsitive!

Brandon's Quest (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 6:21:46 AM
A Feeling of Healing is taken place and has taken place for GROWTh to be allowed! Wonderfully written! WArmly, WArrior Spirit Lady Sheeeoox PEACE and WArmest Blessings! BE SAFE!

Discovery of Us (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 6:16:32 AM
WOW! I stunned! I love this poem! YOur heart is from another time and space! Erin! I am enthralled with your writing style! I can't get away today! LOL (from this page) Keep enjoying your muse and happiness! (Both of YOU) WArmly, WArrior Spirit Lady Sheeeoox BE SAFE! Stay POsitive!

Aging Softness (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 6:12:21 AM
Beautifully SAID and FELT! True Love is felt in your every word and TRUST! The Base of a profound relationship! Happy Blessings! This is a gem! Continue to Grow, the Both of you in WArm Blessings~! Thank you for Openly sharing your heart and soul! WArmly, Warrior Spirit Lady Sheeeoox Be SAFE! STay POsitive!

Eyes of Love (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 6:06:28 AM
Enjoy! Erin! AS I thourougly enjoyed this WONDERFUL Poem! your words entice! Sounds as close to the poem I just wrote on -feelings- Your choice of words astound me~! WArmly, WArrior Spirit Lady Sheeeoox BE SAFE! STay POsitive!

Sabrena's Pain (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 5:59:02 AM
I DEEPLY felt this! YOur writing is super exquisite Erin~! Your pain I felt, but the joy I felt more! Knowing you have those memories to ponder and linger over! I am impressed with your writing style! Warmly, Warrior Spirit Lady Sheeeoox BE SAFE! STay POsitive!

Sabrena's Pain (Poetry) - 5/22/2007 7:25:01 PM
Erin,ou are always so gentle,but I sense a bit of resentment in this one and I can understand it. Though poignant it is wonderfully written with deep felt passion. Love, Eileen

Sabrena's Pain (Poetry) - 5/22/2007 1:15:35 PM
This one brought my tears, so very sad to share a man's body and not see the true essence of who a man really is! This is so bittersweet Erin.

Eyes of Love (Poetry) - 5/20/2007 9:00:26 AM
You show the importance of reading the soul through the eyes, it is a special gift when love is true. Beautifully done Erin! Eileen

Eyes of Love (Poetry) - 5/20/2007 8:13:05 AM
Such a beautiful expression of love, Erin.

Eyes of Love (Poetry) - 5/19/2007 8:58:40 AM
Indeed,Hugs

Aging Softness (Poetry) - 5/14/2007 1:16:07 PM
Erin, you embrace us with your sweet and lovely words and delight us with your vision of love... Thank you Exquisite love poem! Eileen

Aging Softness (Poetry) - 5/14/2007 8:52:23 AM
These are precious sentiments, Erin. Thank you for sharing them via your verses here. Love and peace to you, Regis

Aging Softness (Poetry) - 5/14/2007 3:28:20 AM
aaaaaaaah Erin..what a soul you are..gentle, deep yet aware of the reality of every-day living..you appreciate the love gifted you by that very special person.. I found the following verse compelling.. 'Have you ever noticed… Or is it just I… Who sees how our love For each other solidifies, But never hardens…' Splendid work.. Vesna

Aging Softness (Poetry) - 5/13/2007 6:36:17 PM
Wonderful expressions of love and how it grows with age...a very nice work of poem and thought on this view .... very nice.... Art Sun...

Discovery of Us (Poetry) - 5/7/2007 3:49:56 PM
Erin this is one of my favorites of yours. Challenges the heart to go beyond the norm considered to be "Love"

Discovery of Us (Poetry) - 5/6/2007 1:56:31 PM
And what a joyous journey it would be with one who knows the depths to which the ocean of passion goes!Your potent pen is filled with sensual ink;-) Eileen

Discovery of Us (Poetry) - 5/5/2007 9:01:03 PM
All righty then. well said.

Discovery of Us (Poetry) - 5/5/2007 8:21:15 PM
Very beautiful,Hugs

Discovery of Us (Poetry) - 5/5/2007 10:28:21 AM
This is a beautiful masterpiece of poetic love.

Discovery of Us (Poetry) - 5/5/2007 8:10:16 AM
You truly are aware of the love of souls.. Love your work.. blessings, Vesna:)

Brandon's Quest (Poetry) - 5/2/2007 7:59:06 AM
What would I have given as a wounded young girl to have the hand of a wise woman mentor extended to me. Brandon is blessed with the offer, as you are with the opportunity.

Brandon's Quest (Poetry) - 5/1/2007 2:56:23 PM
Beautifully written and felt Erin! Karma is always knocking at our door, it is wise to listen and discern, as you have done with your extended offer! Love, Eileen

Brandon's Quest (Poetry) - 4/30/2007 9:09:12 PM
Always time for looking back, learn from the teachings and in turn bestow all you have learned to others. In sharing we all succeed. Just wonderful! Be safe, Karen

Brandon's Quest (Poetry) - 4/30/2007 7:55:59 PM
A very nice poem of reflection and thoughts of family within a circle of life's journey... nice work on this piece..... enjoyed.....Art Sun...

Filling Empty (Poetry) - 4/30/2007 11:41:00 AM
Make haste return, Fall into my arms… Putting my heart at peace. I'm stunned.. Vesna..

Angel of Softness (Poetry) - 4/29/2007 9:14:38 AM
This reads like a page out of my personal journal, Erin. I amazed at the incredible similarity of the experience that you express here. I have a poem that describes mine but I have not posted it yet. Perhaps today. Thank you for sharing this. Love and peace to you, Regis

Truth of Hearts (Poetry) - 4/29/2007 9:11:58 AM
Be still and listen to that barely audible "voice" that needs no words. I love it, Erin. Nicely expressed. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Truth of Hearts (Poetry) - 4/28/2007 10:53:28 PM
You have penned a most beautiful write, full of passions. Patiently waiting, enjoyed this much. Be safe, Karen

Truth of Hearts (Poetry) - 4/28/2007 5:08:39 PM
Sweet and lovely, Erin! A good analogy for actions speak louder than words... Being still and allowing feelings to come to the fore shows the wisdom of a "seasoned lover";-) Eileen

Passion of Spirit (Poetry) - 4/27/2007 8:15:20 AM
A very beautiful write. I enjoyed reading your "Passion of Spirit".

Impending Forever (Poetry) - 4/24/2007 2:06:36 PM
Forever never happens without the NOW. So beautiful and caring. You write very real and spiritually deep love poetry Erin.

Passion of Spirit (Poetry) - 4/24/2007 2:04:06 PM
The only way to truly, deeply love. Beautiful work Erin.

Passion of Spirit (Poetry) - 4/23/2007 4:49:09 PM
"Love me with your spirit." - that's what really matters in a relationship ... well written poem, Erin ...

Before You Found Me (Poetry) - 4/23/2007 8:24:52 AM
This is Sweet and you are appreciative! It shows! ENJOY! Your heavenly Blessings! WArmly, WArrior Lady Sheeeoox

Just A Little Rain (Poetry) - 4/23/2007 8:22:25 AM
This is a gem of a treasure! Another Erin :) Love so special you wonder the presence! The Blessings it brings is hidden many disguises! WArmly, WArrior PURPLE Lady Sheeeoox

Angel of Softness (Poetry) - 4/23/2007 8:18:55 AM
Awwwww.. BEAuTifully said and felt! A gem! Love your heart Erin! This was sweetly written! :) YOu have a way with words that flowwwww I really see a mirror reflecting here, if that is OK to say- Your flow is of your life circumstances and I see more~~ I like alot WArmly, WArrior PURPLE Lady Sheeeoox Started Tracking/Following you today- Have a GReat ONE! WArmest Blessings!

Passion of Spirit (Poetry) - 4/23/2007 8:14:27 AM
Erin! :) Excellently said and I know this well! I never read you! I'm glad I gravitated to you today and I will be back! You write like I do, Honestly and Off the wall...Etc. I found this poem Exilarating and about time, to be written! There are men who like their wome real and you said it well! Thanks for sharing your heart and soul! Warmly, Warrior PURPLE Lady Sheeeoox Check me out if you have any extra time- I would love to hear your honest views!

Passion of Spirit (Poetry) - 4/22/2007 7:24:28 PM
Commercialism has changed so many views and ways of the world and yet it is the simpleness of true and honest thoughts of love and spirit that can find what ones heart really says.... nice work Erin... enjoyed.....Art Sun...

Passion of Spirit (Poetry) - 4/22/2007 5:37:58 PM
Wow! If every man felt like this there would be a sexual revolution in the bedroom of long marriages;-)! Superb poem ,Erin! Eileen

This Man's Strength (Poetry) - 4/16/2007 3:22:20 AM
This is beautiful as always Erin. Love is life's most precious gift.

This Man's Strength (Poetry) - 4/15/2007 6:03:01 AM
Love is not only powerful but enchanting, enlightening and many more things I'll not take up all the space here to type/pen. Love is indeed life, a life without any love...well lifeless, no meaning. You have beautiully conveyed that and the many other aspects of love I shall leave for others to comment upon. Glad I dropped by today! ~Nikki~

This Man's Strength (Poetry) - 4/14/2007 8:24:18 PM
Love is a very powerful tool and used wisely can offer complete bliss. Enjoyed this write. Be safe, Karen

This Man's Strength (Poetry) - 4/14/2007 4:44:24 PM
You romantically weave each sense deftly through this poetic journey, Erin, enticing the reader to savor each one with dizzying savour. The gift is in the poetry.:) Love, Taylor

This Man's Strength (Poetry) - 4/14/2007 11:37:44 AM
You write love poems with an exquisite touch of gentle desire but with a firm passion...Beautifully done,Erin! Eileen

This Man's Strength (Poetry) - 4/14/2007 10:23:33 AM
Metaphysically profound and spiritually appealing. Beautiful lines made moreso by the powerful concept that informs them. Aberjhani

Soft Curves and Words (Poetry) - 4/6/2007 7:48:03 PM
ow sweet with the right touch of love

Stolen Sunrise (Poetry) - 4/5/2007 5:20:00 PM
It is true that someone you love can do this, Erin. I can completely relate. Thank you for sharing these powerfully passionate and meaningful verses. Love and peace to you, Regis

Soft Curves and Words (Poetry) - 4/5/2007 12:40:31 PM
The sounds of nature’s tears, Tapping on tin roof…..... Damn I wish I'd thought of that line. this is excellent work Erin, thank you for sharing it, Steve

Soft Curves and Words (Poetry) - 4/5/2007 10:48:35 AM
Sensual and compelling, Erin. Well done, indeed. Love and peace to you, Regis

Soft Curves and Words (Poetry) - 4/4/2007 9:30:03 PM
It's always a pleasure to know someone craves our passion! Sensuous romantic poem Erin!

Soft Curves and Words (Poetry) - 4/4/2007 3:50:54 PM
A poem of melting beauty Erin. Lovely work. Us old gals will love this one and you!!

Stolen Sunrise (Poetry) - 4/1/2007 7:54:39 AM
Intense and yet the flowing sensuality places the calm within passions grasp...you take the reader and place them within your views and senses of love....a very nice work Erin.... Very enjoyable work.....Art Sun...

Stolen Sunrise (Poetry) - 3/30/2007 9:06:42 AM
Erin this is so beautiful and passionate. I like the way you entwine romance and nature. I also like the short phrases which seem to add intensity to this poem.

Stolen Sunrise (Poetry) - 3/29/2007 8:28:32 PM
Your pen pulsates with passion, Erin! Sensual poem... Eileen

Stolen Sunrise (Poetry) - 3/29/2007 7:32:20 AM
A passionate write straight from the heart...Loved it my friend.. Memories consumed me after this read... Michael

Stolen Sunrise (Poetry) - 3/29/2007 3:09:02 AM
Dear Erin, parts of your poem remined me of the book of Songs of Solomon in the bible. It is very well written, and for the life of me I can't understand why you're not writing more. Fabulous sensual write, written by a man who knows what both love and lust is. love Holly

Angel of Softness (Poetry) - 3/27/2007 8:38:19 AM
And you call yourself a beginner, if this is just the beginning of your writting talent, then there are some beautiful things to come, this is excellent, and thank you for sharing, Steve

Angel of Softness (Poetry) - 3/27/2007 4:22:54 AM
Love and passion are ageless. Beautiful poem Erin.

Angel of Softness (Poetry) - 3/26/2007 6:21:13 PM
A very passionate man with a zest to write! love holly

Angel of Softness (Poetry) - 3/26/2007 8:48:05 AM
Beautiful imagery in this interlude of passion, with some thoughts to ponder... Eileen

Aura of Passion (Poetry) - 3/24/2007 3:27:40 PM
I like your appreciation and the exquisite way you slowly led us to the passionate climax...lovely poem! Eileen

Aura of Passion (Poetry) - 3/24/2007 6:15:46 AM
Lust is the product of beauty attained.

Aura of Passion (Poetry) - 3/24/2007 6:10:44 AM
Such a sensual write....it says much about the writer and the mood when writing such a lovely piece. Enjoyed. holly

Spirit Upon Me (Poetry) - 3/23/2007 11:47:18 AM
Love is lovely as you put it here, Erin. But love can also let one down. At least a certain kind of love. I do not know if I've shared this with you before but someone describe real "love" this way to me: "Love has a different tune: I love you, therefore you are free to do as you wish. My love says you cannot do any wrong in my sight. My love says you cannot hurt me for it would not wish to make you responsible for the way I feel. My love says I am here for you if you want me, or I can be gone if that is what you wish. My love does not depend on your performance to exist - it depends entirely on a choice I make, moment by moment. My love accepts that you may even come to hate me for what I am and it is strong enough not to compromise itself to please you. My love cannot be manipulated. My capacity to love is infinite and is not bound by your feelings or desires." Substance for thought you shared and I thank you. Love and peace, Regis

Spirit Upon Me (Poetry) - 3/23/2007 10:02:49 AM
No greater human experience can there be than fully loving with body, mind and spirit. Love & Light always and in all ways, Joseph*

Spirit Upon Me (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 4:11:39 PM
Very enticingly beautiful love poem! Eileen

Spirit Upon Me (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 11:21:44 AM
How beautiful Erin, breathtaking poem.

Spirit Upon Me (Poetry) - 3/21/2007 4:39:42 AM
A delicious write of romance and love...Just the thought of her can make you whole... Outstanding, Michael

Just A Little Rain (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 6:56:23 PM
A nice work of comparisons and the view of rain incorporated into love and faith...very nicely penned... enjoyed.....Art Sun...

Just A Little Rain (Poetry) - 3/17/2007 11:03:34 AM
And rain is symbolic of so much, Erin. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about love and all it entails... Love and peace to you, Regis

Just A Little Rain (Poetry) - 3/17/2007 10:17:24 AM
Reminds me of an old song: "I beg your pardon, I never promised you a rose garden. Along with the sunshine, there's got to be a little rain sometime." People evolve, thus relationships must also evolve if they are to last. Love & Light always and in all ways, Joseph*

Just A Little Rain (Poetry) - 3/17/2007 8:23:09 AM
Enjoyed...Hugs

Only Love Between Us (Poetry) - 3/16/2007 6:50:50 AM
There can never be enough written of these wonderful love poems. Yours are exceptional. holly

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.