AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Regina Pounds, iCraig Hartpence, iD.L. Carroll, iKathryn Perry, iAndrew Updegrove, iPhyllis Jean Green, iSage Sweetwater, i
 
Home > Joseph Pearl
 

Recent Reviews for Joseph Pearl


My created love (Poetry) - 9/18/2007 8:40:41 PM
Review/Comments by David Young "Ocean sand collects every last clue Tap dancing shadows sway "' Enjoyed your write. Write your verse of ranting words it is sometimes the heart of Poetry.

My created love (Poetry) - 9/18/2007 7:05:32 PM
Enjoyed reading. Nicely done! Love and Hugs...Patty

My created love (Poetry) - 9/18/2007 6:51:53 PM
The Final 2 lines sum the whole thing up very nicely. DBB

The Exit (Poetry) - 9/18/2007 2:46:28 PM
This sounds like a fight between life and death, and death wins. I saw this fight in real life - my son's last breaths. A beautiful write, but tragic. Blessings, Kathy

The Exit (Poetry) - 9/18/2007 12:48:44 AM
This reminds me of the Cain and Abel battle. I liked your description of blood as "The red sea of cells ". A dark write of delighted fury, from the depths of Poe perhaps?

A Sprout (Poetry) - 3/7/2007 11:38:53 AM
It is always an indeed pleasure to read such fine well written artistic worksuch as this. I admire your strength and ability to put this together so with that said just write on poet.

A Sprout (Poetry) - 3/7/2007 12:11:06 AM
interesting - images thanks, ~D.

American Indian (Poetry) - 3/2/2007 3:38:59 AM
Well done my friend, my ancestors or Cherokee a heritage that I am very proud of! Enjoyed your write...look forward to reading more! Blessings, Joyce Bowling

American Indian (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 12:40:50 PM
Heartbreaking! Very well done, Jospeh!

American Indian (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 12:11:02 PM
Wow this is just splendid. When we write exactly the way we want and how we exactly feel then we all can relate or feel it. it is always an indeed pleasure to read your poetry especially ones with so much meaning and easy to understand. Keep writing and nevaer stop. Love Aleja Bennett.

American Indian (Poetry) - 3/1/2007 12:03:31 PM
Excellent work. A sad story. The American Indian's way of life must have been wonderful. Regards...Joyce M.

The Restaurant (Poetry) - 2/7/2007 6:53:46 AM
I enjoyed this lighthearted poetry. The men and women who sit down to eat don't realize the work it takes in preparing the menu. Thanks for the 'behind the scenes' reminder. Blessings, ~Linda

LOVE (Poetry) - 2/5/2007 7:22:53 PM
Dear Joseph, I love the cycle of love expressed through this poem! Great observational write! Love and Welcome to the Den ... Suzie :-D

LOVE (Poetry) - 2/5/2007 6:40:27 PM
the cycle of rebirth is motionless thanks, ~D.

Peppers (Poetry) - 2/5/2007 3:25:33 PM
LoL,No comment

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.