AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Edie Batstone, iRichard Sharp, iGeorge Wallach, iRaymond Sturgis, iBonnie Milani, iArmineh Ohanian, iMark Seltman, i
 
Home > Samantha T Third
 

Recent Reviews for Samantha T Third


Tender Faults (Poetry) - 2/15/2007 5:39:13 PM
Sad...your words and thoughts show the sadness that comes when one hurts another... sad........Art Sun...

Tender Faults (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 6:36:34 PM
A lot of pain a sadness in this write my friend,Be strong and love will shine through,Well done, Michael

Tender Faults (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 4:09:29 PM
Powerful emotions...I wish you happiness ... Sam

Tender Faults (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 3:56:01 PM
If this is a poem about you, I hope that you will let someone know you are being hurt. If it's about someone else that you know, I still hope that you will let someone know. This is a heart breaking write Sam. Blessings, Michelle

Tender Faults (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 3:46:49 PM
Samantha, In all our faults none of us are perfect but we can crave the acceptance of our imperfections.

Tender Faults (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 3:33:11 PM
There is a love beyond measure, unconditional, and resolved to find his children. When a man loves a women it is unconditionally a treasure. Great poem.

Tender Faults (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 3:08:58 PM
Oh my...talk about a smack in the eye...This is smothered in pain but dotted with maybe a hope that the source of the pain will care enough to see what they have done. Fear, love and lonliness oozes from this great piece!!

Earth Becomes Sky (Poetry) - 2/12/2007 11:56:44 AM
enjoyed the passion here loved the flow too gripping for sure

Earth Becomes Sky (Poetry) - 2/10/2007 3:39:46 PM
Oh my, a gripping and heart pulling piece. Such even flow and great metaphors! Love this!!

Seductive Apple (Poetry) - 2/10/2007 3:37:34 PM
You have still got it Kiddo! Glad to see you here. You will find great and talented people here with big hearts and wonderful sense of humor not to mention..No word limits or "stars" Great piece, keep them coming cause I'm tracking you!! Welcome aboard!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.