AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Carol Tetlow, iDanae Wilkin, iEugene Meyer, iElizabeth Weeks-Rowe, iStacey Chillemi, iSusan Rempel, iB. B. Riefner, i
 
Home > Lynda Fitzgerald
 

Recent Reviews for Lynda Fitzgerald


An Irreconcilable Difference (Book) - 11/23/2014 12:04:26 PM
An Irreconcilable Difference is a big diversion for me, light years away from my usual mystery plots; and yet, it has a lot of the same elements as all my books: characters you can love and hate, humor, romance, and a satisfying ending. I hope you give this red-haired step-child a try.

If Truth Be Told - June 2007 (Book) - 11/2/2008 3:11:24 PM
Praise for If Truth Be Told Five Star - Thomson Gale ISBN 978-1-59414-568-1 June 2007 “With a touch of mystery and intriguing characters to spice it up, IF TRUTH BE TOLD is a truly memorable story about disappointment, misunderstanding, loss and, ultimately, true love.” -- Alice Duncan, Author of Lost Among the Angels (2006) "A fascinating read. I could not put this one down. This story touched me so deeply, I will be shouting its praises from the rooftops. Please Keep Up the GREAT work." --Quality Book Reviews "Bravo, Lynda! Superb Writing!" --Sanchona, Author of A Family of Strangers "IF TRUTH BE TOLD is an incredibly written fictional story. The author, Lynda Fitzgerald, incorporates romance, suspense and mystery into an excellent plot. Because there are no slow moments in the story, I had a hard time putting it down. If Truth Be Told really touched my heart. Not having Ms. Fitzgerald's talent for words, I cannot give this book the kind of review that it best deserves; I can only tell you that you should not miss out on the chance to read it. This is a great choice for a women's reader group." --ReaderViews This is a fascinating look at a girl becoming a woman as Lynda Fitzgerald takes readers through the major events shaping the life of her likable lead female … Fans of deep character studies of whom and what turned a teenage girl into the woman she is will appreciate Ms. Fitzgerald's discerning tale.---------------- Harriet Klausner

Live Ringer - Now 99 cents on Amazon (Kindle) (Book) - 10/29/2008 11:00:37 AM
Hi Lynda! I enjoyed the excerpt. It is well written and the story sounds quite intriguing.... :)

Where Do These Stories Come From? (Article) - 1/1/2013 3:15:46 PM
Way to go. I eventualy found that some verse helped me to see things differently. Here's one of my favorites: "This thing named me, And there is work to do here Is why I want to believe And just that. I must challenge the way, however, beware Any more, and to watch out For being here, for I cannot stop, as I could As my time in a weak soul Can gasp the void of perpetually."

Where Do These Stories Come From? (Article) - 7/26/2009 11:47:20 AM
Very creative!

Where Do These Stories Come From? (Article) - 3/23/2009 2:17:07 PM
I love this article. I particulary love it, because I just encountered a issue, with one of my creative writing instucters, suggesting that I take better control of my chracters. I believe just as you have written. Chracters, sometime take on a life of their own.

Getting Older (Article) - 10/27/2008 2:48:17 PM


You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.