AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: J.E. Thompson, iDerek Flower, iTony Bertot, iSu Boddie, iB. B. Riefner, iJean-Pierre Gregoire, iJacob Taylor, i
 
Home > larryfugett W Fugett
 

Recent Reviews for larryfugett W Fugett


Kentucky Justice (Book) - 7/2/2008 10:54:11 PM
Ok Larry.. you got me again... guess I'd better order this one too! lindalaw

Murder in the Bluegrass (Book) - 7/20/2007 8:15:42 AM
Wow- I really like this. Everything I was hoping for and more when I opened it. Thank you. Truth be True-Lyndsey

Murder in the Bluegrass (Book) - 6/28/2007 3:06:15 PM
An excellent book. The plot, characters, and intrigue ... kept me riveted!

Murder in the Bluegrass (Book) - 4/19/2007 6:46:59 PM
Murder in the Bluegrass is a suspenseful, quick page turning mystery, with witty Kentucky back hills humor. I loved the romantic relationship between John and Jessica. There were moments that I couldn't get to the next page quick enough to find out what was going to happen. The ending is great. Anyone that has ties to Kentucky will especially like this book. Keep the books coming LW! I don't think I can wait until 2008 for the next one.

Murder in the Bluegrass (Book) - 4/9/2007 10:57:34 AM
I love this whodunit, a walk on the dark side with unforgettable characters that, at times, had me laughing out loud. I've read all three of LW's books and can't wait for the next one. If you haven't read him you don't know what you're missing.

The Cuckold (Short Story) - 5/7/2010 12:06:03 PM
Wow, very interesting. I thought I was watching a movie! Great work! Incredible, the characters are very true to life. Blessings, Mahogany

The Hillbilly Take-down (Short Story) - 1/11/2010 7:01:53 AM
i was there waiting to bump into ned beatty tied to a tree in his drawers...well told, i like your style

The Cuckold (Short Story) - 10/2/2009 12:40:47 PM
Although I don't spend much time around persons with these kinds of lives, it sounds like you know quite a lot about their speech patterns and mindsets. Great excerpt, I'll be looking forward to more.

The Hillbilly Take-down (Short Story) - 3/11/2008 5:56:27 PM
You are seriously one funny mother, well you know. lol Janet

Woids** (Article) - 3/17/2008 5:39:53 PM
LMAO!

Woids** (Article) - 10/20/2007 11:19:49 AM
crack

Woids** (Article) - 6/14/2007 12:51:07 PM
Love the artwork. Words rightly spoken, sometimes has double meanings. I enjoyed this. -Pier

Commies, Pinkos, Reds: Beatniks? (Article) - 5/18/2007 3:34:27 PM
Good God, L W... who -- these days -- even knows about McCarthy (and his chief henchman, a young lawyer named Richard M. Nixon). I remember actually watching Edward R. Murrow on TV, bravely exposing McCarthy for the sleazy political cheap opportunist that he was (I was born in '47). Unknown to most Americans today, Murrow was one of the greatest "freedom fighters" of the 20th century. Your completed treatise would make excellent reading for any American History class. Doc

Commies, Pinkos, Reds: Beatniks? (Article) - 4/21/2007 1:46:49 PM
Conformity Is Still RELIGION 2007... Why This Country Is So F--ked Up... Why Corporate America Has Celebrities So Greedy $ Rich They Think They Can Protect Themselves Hopefully From Liberals... Credit For Write... TRASK

Mustard Gas (Poetry) - 1/11/2010 6:59:55 AM
dreaded drippings of reality

Xrays (Poetry) - 1/11/2010 6:58:48 AM
ROFLMAO! i can dig it. told like a sudden bullet while imbibing on liquid muse.

Xrays (Poetry) - 10/2/2009 12:44:27 PM
A smile is crossing my face...thanks it was a rotten day at work.

Mustard Gas (Poetry) - 7/3/2008 3:43:48 AM
is that a silent but deadly thing? lol my x-boyfriend likes to leave gifts of that nature to unsuspecting people in grocery stores-lol Oh If Only Candid Camera Were Around-lol but you see with all my laughing about the peoples reactions they thought I was the guilty giver of such an abomination in public-lol sorry am I being gross again? Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

Xrays (Poetry) - 7/3/2008 3:39:50 AM
Oh Goodness, I am taken to this x-ray clip on youtube.com...har har sorry this may gross you out..(I gotta take my chances as I find it so grossly funny-good gawd!) lol ....but here is the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGts0xdftKE you'll have to copy & paste into your browser of course...but humor & ideas come from all sorts of things...oh my....X-rays...go figure! Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

Xrays (Poetry) - 6/25/2008 7:28:56 PM
I enjoyed Publish America Vanity Press? (I don't believe most people know how much work it takes to put a novel together.)

Xrays (Poetry) - 6/19/2008 7:43:24 PM


Xrays (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 4:25:21 PM
Some reviewers are so ashamed of themselves that they project their feelings of inadequacy and low self-esteem onto others. They wonder how others can do what they dare not do. They secretly wish they could, so they turn into inquisitors, censors, they resort to cynicism, bitterly disparage others. Why do they do it? Because they simply cannot do anything else. What they do is what they are. A hateful failure.

Xrays (Poetry) - 3/11/2008 5:50:07 PM
Oh, this is a riot. My hubby is a fan of Kerouac and Bukowski, so I laughed extra hard. ;) No, honestly, I like a lot of the poets of that time. Tickled me pink. Janet

Xrays (Poetry) - 3/3/2008 9:22:16 AM
funny indeed...thanks

Mustard Gas (Poetry) - 9/30/2007 2:41:54 PM
this is so great! i love your humor.

Xrays (Poetry) - 9/30/2007 2:40:22 PM
:)!!!

Mustard Gas (Poetry) - 8/19/2007 12:29:44 AM
LIKING THE WORD PLAY... Sandra

Xrays (Poetry) - 6/22/2007 2:26:18 PM
This is a hoot. Liz

Mustard Gas (Poetry) - 6/14/2007 12:47:49 PM
Interesting! Yesterday Mustard, today Nukes, what's next? Thanks for sharing this with us. -Pier

Mustard Gas (Poetry) - 6/9/2007 11:21:09 PM
Sounds scary! Just the thought! Write on! WArmly, Warrior Spirit Lady Sheeeoox BE SAFE! STay Positive! BE Happy!

Xrays (Poetry) - 6/9/2007 11:19:27 PM
YOu have me in stitches! Warmly, Warrior Spirit Lady PURPLE Sheeeoox BE SAFE! Stay POsitive!

Xrays (Poetry) - 5/18/2007 3:22:10 PM
Kerouac and Bukowski weren't amused, eh...? You know what they say, L W... joke 'em, if they can't take a f**k. ;+) Doc

Mustard Gas (Poetry) - 5/18/2007 3:18:46 PM
It certainly is interesting... kinda like "Little Bird" and all... Doc

Xrays (Poetry) - 4/22/2007 5:25:49 PM
very funny!

Xrays (Poetry) - 3/31/2007 2:22:00 PM
L W: LOLOLOLOLOLOL! Plus, you'll glow for years: trust me. Had enough x-rays and scans to know. :) Excellent--love the humor in this one. Welcome to A.D., you're among friends. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Mustard Gas (Poetry) - 3/31/2007 6:43:06 AM
It's a gas.**

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.