AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Lawrance Lux, iMichael Csizmadia, iKeith Dyne, iMyles Saulibio, iKen Coleman, iDave Cole, iGeorg Mateos, i
 
Home > Kip M Raney
 

Recent Reviews for Kip M Raney


Manhood (Short Story) - 3/24/2003 8:42:18 PM
Damn find job. A stellar mix of feeling. Very well written, i wish i could write like that then i would make million..

Manhood (Short Story) - 3/20/2003 1:57:27 PM
Very well written! Sometimes the lessons of life come too late to make amends...and some things (like betrayal) just can't be reconciled. Fine writing.

Manhood (Short Story) - 1/14/2003 10:15:40 AM
and the walls fall down

Manhood (Short Story) - 11/7/2002 9:11:50 PM
Very sad Kip. I look forward to you writing something with more smiles and less tears.

Manhood (Short Story) - 10/4/2002 6:09:29 PM
Excellent!

Manhood (Short Story) - 4/26/2002 7:05:18 AM
Yes, "real men cry," and though my cheeks are dry, my throat is tight and I am very touched by your story.

Manhood (Short Story) - 4/25/2002 1:45:40 PM
You've reduced this one ol' Injun lady to tears and that's not easy unless you are a Folger's coffee commercial...Well written and a hard, hard lesson....

Manhood (Short Story) - 12/12/2001 6:01:07 PM
Very good! Very touching.

Manhood (Short Story) - 11/27/2001 11:13:55 PM
Wow! Very touching.

Last Night (Poetry) - 12/31/2008 2:06:53 PM
Very nice, i have missed reading your work, always makes my heart sing. :)

Last Night (Poetry) - 12/23/2008 12:15:26 AM
Hello Kip, Very tender and cozy, warm and refreshing, like HOME. I like this poem very much. "Home is where the heart is." Cynthia

Mourning  (Poetry) - 4/19/2007 11:22:20 AM
I love your work, though it brings tears to my eyes and often breaks my heart to read...

Mourning  (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 9:29:36 PM
I loved it. what more can i say.

Unknown (Poetry) - 8/3/2005 12:28:20 AM
This is very good. Dark and frightening, and truthful.

Ivory Tower (Poetry) - 8/3/2005 12:23:36 AM
This is nice, Kip. It can apply to all kinds of things.

Lies or Love? (Poetry) - 8/2/2005 2:21:15 AM
BINGO!!! Couldn't have said it better myself..THIS is hanging on my wall..Thanks Kip. Vesna*

Unknown (Poetry) - 8/2/2005 2:18:28 AM
Damn..this is good! saved this one..ty Kip vesna*

Solitude (Poetry) - 8/2/2005 2:16:38 AM
wow..yes! indeed..wow! Vesna*

Unknown Poets (Poetry) - 5/5/2005 2:00:02 PM
"For your sake we are mute Cold and uncaring A wish never granted" Makes me wonder who's wish, yours or who you are speaking to.. . Very intense and sad for some reason, like someone who can't (won't?) be found even though he's screaming in the darkness. :(

Unknown Poets (Poetry) - 3/25/2005 8:10:05 PM
"there are as many great unknowns as there are knowns" Walt Whitman

Unknown Poets (Poetry) - 3/25/2005 7:08:40 AM
The words written by these oft' overlooked bards are steeped in truth and screaming for attention.. For some forgotten reason, they seem to fall on deaf ears. Keep singing Kip. I hear you, loud and clear! B

Unknown Poets (Poetry) - 3/25/2005 7:07:40 AM
this is very interesting...my view of what it is about changed in the last few lines but i'm still not sure i have the clear picture

Daydream (Poetry) - 12/11/2003 7:51:44 PM
i like this

Bound by Desire (Poetry) - 10/7/2003 7:10:54 PM
I think it's beautiful, every time i read it (and i read them quite often) i feel such a swell of emotion it overflows in tears. Anyone who can't feel the emotion you put into your work is either very stupid or very blind (a most telling factor, especially if they have felt similiar).

Lies or Love? (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 3:32:35 PM
Clapping....clapping earnest sincere write

The Happy Poem (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 3:28:37 PM
I enjoy your poems

Daydream (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 3:23:48 PM
Lovely ......touching

Daydream (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 9:53:30 AM
I love reading your work, brings me strong emotions every time, from chills to tears to smiles. :)

Daydream (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 4:55:12 AM
Kip, this is so beautiful and really touchs me deeply.

Daydream (Poetry) - 5/15/2003 1:13:16 AM
Beautiful longing and romance.

Daydream (Poetry) - 5/14/2003 4:58:29 PM
Very good. Love it. Bravo.

Softly (Poetry) - 4/11/2003 6:15:43 PM
So sweet and soft the verses

Softly (Poetry) - 4/11/2003 5:49:18 PM
Beautiful.

Softly (Poetry) - 4/11/2003 4:28:05 PM
awww, so sweet, and so touching.

Alonochka (Poetry) - 3/15/2003 1:41:56 PM
Beautiful, but then you could do no less. :) The girl it is about is very lucky! *hugz*

Lies or Love? (Poetry) - 3/8/2003 9:38:13 AM
beautiful way of saying that happiness comes from within... reminded me that happiness comes from within...this poem stirs the soul..wonderful!

Alas (Poetry) - 3/8/2003 8:51:32 AM
awesome. this author has the capacity to reach out and touch all.

The Happy Poem (Poetry) - 3/3/2003 4:02:20 PM
Kip,loved it and I bet it didnt hurt one bit.

The Way (Poetry) - 3/2/2003 10:09:55 PM
KIP WHY CANT I WRITE LIKE U

The Happy Poem (Poetry) - 3/2/2003 12:35:11 AM
Ditto to all said. Liked it. ~E

The Happy Poem (Poetry) - 3/1/2003 7:21:17 PM
Kip, great, enjoyed this poem. And you be any way that you wish. No shackles. Bill

The Happy Poem (Poetry) - 3/1/2003 6:07:55 PM
Tell me Kip, how can people be cheerful when they first wake up, I'm comatose for at least an hour after I get up. Ho Ho Ho Btw, good peom.

The Happy Poem (Poetry) - 3/1/2003 3:43:55 PM
Be who you are, negative or positive. It's who you are and no one can accept that, I comend you for going on and I condemn them for judging. Especially since everyone on here seems to like to be different, or convey so, it's okay for you to be who you are. I support you ;) Your writing was brilliant, Kip. I loved the first two words, it really pictured something in my mind. Warm Love, *-Brittany-*

The Happy Poem (Poetry) - 3/1/2003 3:39:35 PM
Good write with a good message!~ This one reminds me of my own poem "Mirror, Mirror On The Wall." ~ Enjoyed this! Sandie Angel :o)

Ivory Tower (Poetry) - 2/26/2003 4:43:17 AM
are all your poems about the same girl. i really hope not.if so its borderlining on stalking. you have been posting these for awhile i think it might be time to let it go.

Bound by Desire (Poetry) - 2/25/2003 1:58:54 PM
you need to get over it.

Alas (Poetry) - 1/27/2003 5:02:13 AM
Kip, this one really touched me in a way you cant imagine.

Final Escape (Poetry) - 1/19/2003 9:53:30 PM
none of you understand this poem in the least. and i do. haha.

Ivory Tower (Poetry) - 1/14/2003 12:44:14 PM
makes me think you've been reading my critical reviewers on my peace poems...lol - joking aside, yes - ivory tower or ostrich's head in sand... many choose to just hide in their fantasy security...and it relates to relationships, too, eh?

Ivory Tower (Poetry) - 1/14/2003 11:09:59 AM
Very nice...I can relate..

Ivory Tower (Poetry) - 1/14/2003 11:08:06 AM
This is nice Kip! Jack

Lies or Love? (Poetry) - 1/14/2003 10:57:23 AM
Nice write! Jack

Lies or Love? (Poetry) - 1/14/2003 10:25:21 AM
everyone should click their heels and recite this poem today

Unknown (Poetry) - 1/14/2003 10:23:14 AM
a great behove list

Of Wives - a Fool - and the One (Poetry) - 1/14/2003 10:18:40 AM
excellent ... loved the parenthetic line ... she forgot to return when she left me

Of Wives - a Fool - and the One (Poetry) - 12/7/2002 6:00:33 PM
You write with strength and wisdom. Bravo!

Of Wives - a Fool - and the One (Poetry) - 12/7/2002 11:06:23 AM
Profound in its portrayal of raw feeling. I like this very much.

Alas (Poetry) - 10/12/2002 11:52:02 PM
kip, you have a talent for writing that most people do not have. you know how to grab the readers intrerest and keep people wanting more. keep writing, sincerely, gabz

Solitude (Poetry) - 9/25/2002 2:26:22 PM
I have to say that no matter what people think...Retardo e culo..does not squander his 10's on just anyone. I actually read and absorb. I do thank you Sir Raney, for your Solitude, for I mirror myself in that very reflection. Always.

Unknown (Poetry) - 9/24/2002 7:36:39 PM
Permit me to summarize with a 'koan' from ZENZEN: "A closed mouth gathers no feet!"

Kitten (Poetry) - 9/17/2002 9:50:37 AM
Beautiful, but then you could do nothing less.

Solitude (Poetry) - 9/16/2002 7:12:16 AM
power in these spare words...

Solitude (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 10:55:59 PM
on target

Solitude (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 3:07:58 AM
Good write.

Solitude (Poetry) - 9/14/2002 8:56:28 PM
Those are tough feelings. Interesting form for quick hitter.

Solitude (Poetry) - 9/14/2002 8:24:19 PM
Much said in few words...Excellent....Thanks, Dani

Solitude (Poetry) - 9/14/2002 7:06:37 PM
Great write... You expressed your feelings so well. I have felt that same pain.

Solitude (Poetry) - 9/14/2002 6:50:39 PM
9-14-02 Aloneness The Pain Of Being Alone__ Solitude The Glory Of Being Alone___ Alone In Silence I Find Peace, I Find Myself, In Pain, I Found (God) ,and Never Tarried The Path He Has Placed Me On... You Cannot Hope, Wish Nor Pray Only Follow That Path That (God) Has Placed You On Even In Darkness (No Hope) But, There Is Always a Way Out To Be Obtained... ___Satan The Devil Be Gone... TRASK

Alas (Poetry) - 9/8/2002 9:50:27 PM
What more can I say?

Kitten (Poetry) - 5/2/2002 10:19:40 AM
I still love it as much as the first day I read it... it solicits a slow, warm smile.

Unknown (Poetry) - 11/28/2001 2:46:51 AM
A great life warning!

Epiphany (Poetry) - 11/26/2001 2:00:12 PM
"Epiphany" as in Paul the Apostle? Just kidding!!! Enjoyed reading your verses.

Unknown (Poetry) - 11/25/2001 4:54:55 PM
wow.

Unknown (Poetry) - 11/24/2001 9:19:05 AM
Chilling! Loved it!

Kitten (Poetry) - 11/24/2001 9:13:56 AM
Very nice! Need I comment more? I don't think so - you said it all.

Final Escape (Poetry) - 11/24/2001 9:07:34 AM
Excellent! Did I say excellent? Yes, I did.

Epiphany (Poetry) - 11/24/2001 9:04:39 AM
Outstanding! I can actually see the mix of feelings. Great work.

Epiphany (Poetry) - 11/24/2001 1:38:55 AM
I like the way that your mind works. JC

Kitten (Poetry) - 11/24/2001 1:37:46 AM
Damn, this is great and sort of coincides with my latest. lol JC

Unknown (Poetry) - 11/24/2001 1:36:12 AM
Very dark, very well written. JC

Final Escape (Poetry) - 11/24/2001 1:34:56 AM
Interesting journey. JC

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.