AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Ann Marquette, iMaria Daddino, iWayne Anderson, iDoug Boren, iInspire Hope, iPinckney Rivers, iDanae Wilkin, i
 
Home > Sandie May Angel-Joyce
 

Recent Reviews for Sandie May Angel-Joyce


Aunt Sandie Goes To School - The Comics (Book) - 7/6/2009 8:25:56 PM
a really interesting read for children. -- DragonCub ~ Online bookstore Sell and buy books http://www.DragonCub.com/books

The Crying Princess (Book) - 5/3/2009 8:07:16 AM
"The Crying Princess" a beauitful illustrated and easy flow book for children. Through this book the little ones can role play as the princess and learn a valuable lesson to enhance their acceptance of self and others. This book can promote them to take a look inside vice judging by outer appearance, which so many individuals often do. Wishing you all success in your work and through your books, Gwendolyn

Aunt Sandie Goes To School - The Comics (Book) - 4/21/2009 6:30:35 AM
Sandie, this really seems like something children will enjoy.and your art work is wonderful!

Aunt Sandie Goes To School - The Comics (Book) - 3/28/2009 6:42:03 PM
Sandie May Joyce created a great book for kids of all ages, the details in her artwork and her storytelling are amazing, It has the ability to capture the interst of kids of all ages. I would recomend this book for anyone who has children in their lives, or likes a well illustrated, well thought out Children's Story. I would give Sandie five out of five stars...

The Crying Princess (Book) - 2/26/2009 4:28:14 AM
Hello Sandie May Your Book Cover Is Enchanting & I Hope That Many Children Get To Read Your Wonderful Story With Your Delightful Characters! Peace, Love & Poetry Vickie

Aunt Sandie Goes To School - The Comics (Book) - 8/31/2008 1:42:11 PM
I have a little neice who is in second grade. I'd like to try one of your most colorfully illustrated books out on her for this coming Christmas (decide by October let's say) Are you sure this is readable by second graders? I know your paintings and drawings are superb! I will love seeing them as well. I will check this out on Lulu next time I'm over there. I checked all 3 of your books but the others are a little hard for her I think and also expensive (understandable of course with the color drawings!) I already know that LULU does great color work (my own poetry book is photo color on Lulu)... I'll keep it in mind for Christmas...

Aunt Sandie Goes To School - The Comics (Book) - 5/10/2008 10:36:51 PM
This book sounds like kids would really enjoy it.......M

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 4/7/2008 12:35:56 AM
It looks like a great book for children and you do these so well for them. You are quite the artist as I enjoyed your colorful graphics immensely. Love Amor

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 3/6/2008 2:20:22 PM
wow! what beautiful drawings...

Aunt Sandie Goes To School - The Comics (Book) - 3/3/2008 4:06:08 PM
Fantastic job Sandie as always. Secondly your new colorful illustration is very nice too! Bunches of blessings to you, ~Gwendolyn

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 2/24/2008 6:27:48 AM
Oh my sounds like a great book for the children and or for the teachers to purchase for the classroom. Sandie you are a fantastic story teller, many blessings to you. All the best as always, ~Gwendolyn ps..Sandie thought I had reviewed Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm already. Hope you got your little doll made that you had wanted, take care.

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 1/18/2008 3:21:09 AM
Your off to a great start!.......M

The Crying Princess (Book) - 12/10/2007 3:27:03 PM
I had the pleasure to read "The Crying Princess" by Sandie Angel. The book takes you on a magical journey to the land of enchantment. Her beautiful drawings visually connects you to the story. This majestic story tells us that sometimes things go wrong. We are never to give up because hope, healing, love and happiness can happen. It can happen to you! Sandie Angel's book is a captivating read for young people. I highly recommend this book. Pier Tyler

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 11/8/2007 3:07:16 AM
Well done Sandie! Vesna:)

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 11/2/2007 7:28:23 AM
Sandie, Congratulations!!!!!!!!!! Think the BookWorm visited me, 'cause I love to read! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 10/31/2007 10:25:07 PM
Priceless Sandie, i enjoyed the read. Love that bookworm hehe. Good luck with the book, Hugs Ch'erie

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 9/29/2007 6:01:21 AM
Wonderful news, dear Sandie; congrats! Love the drawings; you make mine look like a kindergartener's! LOL All the best with your new book (may I have a copy, also Karla?? PLEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASE??)! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 9/16/2007 12:01:00 PM
This sounds great. Congratulations Sadie and good luck with your book. Joyce Devenish

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 8/20/2007 6:13:15 PM
Congratulations, Sandie. Nice photo of you and your daughter in your bio. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Aunt Sandie Goes To School - The Comics (Book) - 8/11/2007 6:05:37 PM
Congratulations, Sandie. This seems like a fine children's book and most timely and propos as well. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Little Miss Alice and The BookWorm (Book) - 8/11/2007 2:29:04 PM
Sounds wonderful my friend, congratulations...anxiously awaiting! Blessings, Joyce B.

The Crying Princess (Book) - 8/10/2007 6:34:04 PM
Following are the reviews this book has received in the past. My wife, Sandie Angel wishes to thank everyone for your wonderful comments! Your reviews are greatly appreciated my wife, Sandie Angel! Buddy on behalf of Sandie Angel:o) ______________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by Jeanette Cooper 5/28/2007 When I was a teacher I often reviewed new books on behalf of our library selections, and your book sounds like it would make a wonderful choice for any school library. ______________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by MaryGrace Patterson 4/1/2007 A great childrens story Sandi.. Am glad its published!......M ______________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by Tinka Boukes 2/7/2007 Thanks for sharing....did not know you published it at the end....congratz!! Love Tinka ______________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by m j hollingshead 2/7/2007 i always enjoy your work ________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by Randall Barfield 2/6/2007 It's really nice book. i visited your bookstore the other day. u really have great offerings. i like the cards very much. what about Christmas cards for this Dec.? cheers ______________________________________________________________________ Reviewed by Joyce Bowling 2/6/2007 Just finished reading Sandie's book "The Crying Princess" as a teacher I enjoyed it immensely, I am very anxious to read it to my first grade class. I will be able to teach various styles of writing, genre, culture, and a morale lesson as well. My four year old granddaughter adored it as I read it to her, she hung on every word and loved the wonderful artwork throughout the book. Sandie has written a wonderful children's book that would be an assett in any home, child's room, classroom, or library. The Crying Princess is a mystical fable with an easy yet exciting plot to follow. Just what every little girl wants to read or listen to, a great story with a beautiful princess! Enjoyed this very much Sandie...keep up the great work! I would recommend this one highly! Blessings Sandie, Joyce Bowling

Aunt Sandie Goes To School - The Comics (Book) - 8/8/2007 11:11:17 PM
Love the illustration. I believe children are going to love this book. Enjoyed the video.

Aunt Sandie Goes To School - The Comics (Book) - 7/13/2007 6:04:22 AM
Sounds like a great book for children, sending a wise message that children can relate to and understand. Love the illustrations as always they are wonderful! This is a timely book as well with a new school year about to begin... Blessings, Joyce B.

The Flies - New Version, A Thriller (Short Story) - 4/21/2009 3:52:24 PM
Very interesting, with a subtle sense of horror drawn from the banalities -or the banality- of life.

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/31/2009 5:09:10 AM
Sandie, Very well written. Followed it all the way through wondering what would happen next..hope to find out soon. Mary

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/24/2009 4:03:39 AM
Great story Sandy. It completely held my attention. Hope you write the next chapter soon...M

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/24/2009 3:07:07 AM
A wonderfully woven story, Sandie! Keep writing it....your so good!

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/23/2009 12:02:55 PM
I agree with Georg. I have read this story segment at the last posting, but reading it again proves Sandy, that you can still serve up a delicious morsel to the reader everytime. Starman

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/23/2009 1:45:20 AM
Story telling is most effective when the reader is not distracted to the point when he/she can't put down the book or leave the page half unread. This story doest it, charmingly kind of mesmerizing. Georg

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/22/2009 3:16:47 PM
Sandie... I feel that your story telling is growing and the mystery within the way it begins to take shape is quite compelling. You are an amazing talent... this is very good. hugs, lindalaw

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/22/2009 1:26:42 PM
AWESOME story, Sandie; well done! BRAVA! ((((HUGS)))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/22/2009 12:18:31 PM
Sandie I love the way you weave together a story, thank you for sharing In Christs Love Michelle~

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/22/2009 11:30:04 AM
Even as a repost this story continues to capture the inmagination in a wonderful way. Fee

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/22/2009 9:55:34 AM
It was a pleasure to read this chapter once again, Sandie. Much continued success to you, Regis

Blayde And The Dragon Queen (A Repost) (Short Story) - 3/22/2009 9:27:33 AM
Sandie May,your creativity as a story teller is growing -- this certainly took a lot of work -- you have advanced the plot -- a labor of love for a writer -- peace and love-- Jon Michael

The Flies - New Version, A Thriller (Short Story) - 3/21/2009 4:33:36 AM
Sandie, this is quite a change from your normal writings -- a bit of new, "Fly" thriller -- flies in the soup, flies in the dishes, flies everywhere -- what will the next "Fly" serial bring? -- as long as there are not, flies in your beer -- peace and love -- Jon Michael

The Flies - New Version, A Thriller (Short Story) - 3/20/2009 3:18:03 AM
Sandie, how different this is for you! A bit scary, but want to know what's going to happen next!

The Flies - New Version, A Thriller (Short Story) - 3/19/2009 9:10:05 PM
"The Flies - New Version, A Thriller" I liked this version as well Sandie. I remember the story of the flies before this is realy developing. Yes I shall return to partake of the rest of the story. Take care all the best, Gwendolyn

The Flies - New Version, A Thriller (Short Story) - 3/19/2009 8:11:00 AM
Eating flies seems to get bad dreams, I will stay with worms! Georg

The Flies - New Version, A Thriller (Short Story) - 3/19/2009 8:09:18 AM
Whoa Sandie... this is really creepy...way off from your usual writing, yet it shows a talent that can really be pursued! I look forward to what happens next!!! Really creepy... hehe.. hugs, lindalaw

The Flies - New Version, A Thriller (Short Story) - 3/19/2009 6:11:43 AM
Chilling, Sandie, but darn, this is soooooo good! Very well penned; brava! I LOVE it! (And you most of all! :) ) (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

The Flies - New Version, A Thriller (Short Story) - 3/19/2009 5:47:54 AM
Kind of scary but I will be looking forward to see what happens next. Fee

The Flies - New Version, A Thriller (Short Story) - 3/19/2009 5:09:29 AM
You created a new way to kill flies...let them do the dishes and drown....way to go SANDIE....loved this write...love, Bonnie

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 6/26/2015 5:40:45 AM
I can truly relate to what you express within your verses here, Sandie. A moving and meaningful write. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 6/22/2015 5:48:47 PM
So sentimental, reminds me of lots that happened in my ife over the years. Good writing, Sandie May-Angel-Joyce.

Difference (Poetry) - 7/30/2014 4:46:29 PM
You certainly got that right. You might say that this kid is just a bit different too.

Difference (Poetry) - 9/5/2013 1:00:06 PM
Valid points well made, Sandie. Thank you for sharing your philosophical point of view. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 7/5/2011 3:43:57 AM
Delightful piece, Sandie

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 3/11/2011 10:51:06 AM
Wonderful as usual my talented friend. xxx

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 2/27/2011 6:10:29 AM
Very beautiful writing from a very beautiful lady..sighhh...I have missed you so much...hope all is well in your world sweet lady...please stay safe and well..Hugsss,much love too you and your family

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 2/2/2011 7:38:12 AM
Hello Sandie, those are beautiful memories. Wishing you all the best. Susan

Difference (Poetry) - 3/30/2010 5:58:25 AM
thanks for this poem... God bless.

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 6/25/2009 9:56:56 PM
Sandi, Great Job! Thanks Sis "D"

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/29/2009 11:37:09 PM
A lovely heart felt poem Sandi!....M

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/18/2009 5:38:16 PM
Sandie "Humor Me If You Could" is so beautiful and yet sad. One must never lose their way to love regardless of how loveless the one's we love seem or act to be. Love is in everything and every place we go and see. Love forever recedes in an Artists' heart. As an artist we must reach if need be deep inside of our hearts and pull out the always reserves. It is always there for we have been blessed with the third eye that always "FINDS" For you will always "FIND" whatever you may seek...just reach my friend~"REACH!" Always in love and blessings, Gwendolyn This work is very heart touching to me although brief but I still love it!

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/16/2009 7:09:41 PM
anyone with the talent to write wonderful poetry like this, should be very happy -- and have no difficulty finding their way to anyone's heart they choose, Sandie May -- peace and love my friend -- Jon Michael

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/11/2009 1:20:19 PM
Sandy short and deep. I love the twist in every second sentence. Hope you're well...love, Rozzy

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 5:06:18 PM
A most lovely and sweet gift for your mom, Sandie. Thank you for sharing it. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 4:19:18 PM
having a sense of humor is like having a pot of gold. It works wonders. milton

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 8:33:46 AM
Humor and laughs make he world go round...good for the soul. Christine

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 3:01:33 AM
Quite powerful, Sandie. I think we all need humor and love, to survive.

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 1:15:43 AM
Sad write, Sandie. My prayers are with you my friend. God bless.

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/9/2009 10:37:48 PM
Sandie you are in my prayers, really wish there was more that I could do, but I can offer my words and my friendship and trust the Lord to do the rest In Christs Love Michelle~

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/9/2009 8:01:57 PM
Sandie, Such a sad write, showing deep emotion. And as Gene says..I have lost the way to your heart..gives it much meaning. Mary

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/9/2009 7:27:49 PM
Humour you? Well, I could tell you the one about the guy who...but I'd rather say how much I admire this poem, especially that last line: for I have lost my way to your heart. -gene.

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/9/2009 7:04:50 PM
God loves you - reason enough to smile. And I love you, too. Reason enough to see how blessed you truly are! :) Hope you find your happiness soon, Sandie, effectively penned. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/9/2009 6:44:16 PM
Hi Sandie, You write a deep truth here about a fading love. I say that because I have felt these words too sharply once. Thank you for sharing this.... In Spirit, Bear

Humour Me If You Could (Poetry) - 5/9/2009 6:36:40 PM
Enjoyed this one...one of your best. Fee

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/8/2009 7:28:55 PM
Sweet and touching and. . so y o u, Sandie. It was very creative of you -- not that there is anything surprising about that -- to use the jacket the way you did. Love the idea! As for your mother's beauty, the apple fell close to the tree!! Love the photo on your bio page right now. Know you miss your mom a lot. I feel for you. But you and she are never really apart. The way you write about her proves it, as far as I am concerned. That and your beautiful smile. Peace and Love Forevermore, 'Pea'

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/8/2009 3:27:25 AM
Sandie, You are in my prayers this mothers day. With Love, Cindy

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/8/2009 12:14:19 AM
Beautiful. Your mother lives on in your tender memories.

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/8/2009 12:12:57 AM
How beautifully you've expressed your love for your mom, Sandie.

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/7/2009 1:59:14 AM
A well written poem.God bless you.Your mother and father did such a great job at raising such a special,beautiful and sensitive human being.I am glad that you are a part of the Den and a part of people's lives.Take care and Happy Early Mother's Day to you Edwin

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/6/2009 6:13:45 PM
The warm love for your mother still embraces you as you embrace her with your love. The kind of love that will continue forever, beautiful writing... Be always safe, Karen

Difference (Poetry) - 5/6/2009 4:57:10 PM
A wonderful turn of phrase here. We must all be the unique persone we were intended to be. In Him, J'nia

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/6/2009 3:20:11 PM
Sandie May, this poem tugs mightily at my heart -- your love for your mother is most obvious in your praise of her -- peace and my friend -- happy mother's day -- Jon Michael

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 6:13:34 PM
I can only imagine your Mom shining down on her beautiful daughter as proud as can be. :) Christine

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 4:01:49 PM
I love the way you speak in first and second person to convey the love you have and the yearning of the wonderful love you both shared. I am sure she hears your song about the little brown jacket. Fee

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 12:27:45 PM
Sandie this is beautiful, thank you for sharing In Christs Love Michelle~

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 9:31:06 AM
Sandie, this is a precious write showing your love for your mother,and how much we miss them when they are gone! Beautiful work she would be so proud of!...ET

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 7:39:21 AM
Beautiful write, Sandie; very well penned! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :) Happy Mother's Day to you and all the moms out there!

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 7:25:09 AM
Sandie, I'm sure that your mother knows how much you love and miss her. This little brown jacket is a lovely way of expressing how much you admired her as well as loved her! Imagine now tho...that she is watching over you, as your own beautiful family honors you....MOM... Have a wonderful Mother's Day this year Sandie... you certainly deserve it... hugs, lindalaw

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 6:57:58 AM
Sandie, A beautiful rememberance in verse - well done! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 5:41:41 AM
Very, very sweet Sandie. A very sincere, heartfelt write indeed. God bless.

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 5:21:19 AM
Hi Sandie, This is so heartfelt! Isn't it amazing what things can bring a memory? For me it was when I tasted elderberries and sorghum after many years that my mind flashed to my grandmother. Thank you for sharing this, Sandie. In Spirit, Bear

The Little Brown Jacket (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 4:54:41 AM
Very heartfelt, Sandie. I, too, wish I could time travel back to some of our wonderful family Holiday get-to-gethers.

Difference (Poetry) - 4/21/2009 3:36:09 PM
Difference is the standard. Isn't it? You're right. This is a nice poem to be used for school purposes.

Difference (Poetry) - 4/10/2009 12:51:09 AM
Sandie, your words tell much! We are all different, but that is what makes the world a more interesting place! How boring it would be if we were all the same!

Difference (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 5:04:14 PM
. . . you are an Angel - and so amazingly talented! Lance

Difference (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 5:14:20 AM
Sandie, How true. We are all different, and what a boring world this would be if we were not! (Finally got my email tracker fixed) Mary

Difference (Poetry) - 3/28/2009 2:37:30 PM
What a boring place the world would be if we all looked,or acted the same. Enjoyed the write. Stephanie

Difference (Poetry) - 3/26/2009 5:11:23 AM
Sandie this piece has impacted my soul. For me diversity is the spice of life. God Bless You, Mariann

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 10:50:49 PM
being different is a synonym for being unique. I have always known you were unique. It sings out in your poetry, and in your smile that shines through everything you say. I'm different too. Not better or worse, just different. It's fun!!!! Bobbi

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 9:37:12 PM
Nice, Sandie. I sip tea like that. If there were no differences we'd all be reading our own words here.

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 3:44:16 PM
and thanks be to God for our diversity -- it is the spice of life -- peace and love -- Jon Michael

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 10:48:35 AM
Great write Sandie. Thanks for the reminder that we are all different; sometimes we tend to forget that. God bless.

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 10:14:53 AM
Smile I liked this inference that your poem "Difference" creates. As a matter of fact I look at difference as beauty personally! Surely hope you are enjoying your spring Sandie. Take care, Gwendolyn

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 5:27:41 AM
Hi Sandie, it's difference that makes the world go round! Thumbs up to this one, Sandie.... stay strong... In Spirit, Bear

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 5:07:33 AM
Think if we were a carbon copy of each other, all the birds equally feather dressed, all dogs...should I say more? Bet that Liz Taylor wasn't alike Cleopatra (God forbid!) Mark Antony wouldn't have lost Egypt either. Niiiiiiiiiiiiice Write! Georg PS. Between you and me....vive la difference!

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 4:42:16 AM
We should cherish difference. Imagine only one colour, one race, one country in the big wide world.

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 2:15:54 AM
I am different, but so are you! Difference is good; what a boring world it would be if we were all the same.

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 1:24:45 AM
This is what makes us unique: our differences. Very well written, Sandie; brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Difference (Poetry) - 3/25/2009 12:12:34 AM
Our similarities are more important than our differences and that is where we have to concentrate and build upon. thanks dear Sandie, this is a masterpiece and I keep it in my records of exceptional poetry.

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 9:57:19 PM
Sandie....my dear friend....its great to read you yet again....you have grown so much as a poet....cheers...love n luck...BHUWAN!!!

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 7:59:34 PM
Dear Sandie May, Thank you for your visit. I read you lovely poem and I can confirm that not only you are different but everybody, No matter of what color he or she is, is different, and that is the beauty of our life. Could you imagine all flowers being of the same color? Diversity is what makes the beauty. Be yourself. Love, Emile

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 6:15:05 PM
Very nice and well said. I'm glad we are all different. Cynthia

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 5:31:25 PM
The spice of life is what makes the world go round, would be a bit boring if we were all the same. Your words speak volumes and wisdom! Christine

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 5:20:22 PM
Sandie, vive la difference! -gene.

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 3:51:50 PM
Sandie, Great, healthy point of view and positive attitude, well said! John

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 3:46:26 PM
Sandie as I said before if we were all the same, the world would be a boring place. I love your writings Sandie, and I am blessed to call you friend In Christs Love Michelle~

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 3:34:57 PM
Strange as it seems... what one finds different, another finds lovely... I have to TAN with a spray since I don't tan easily...while I envy one sister who is the opposite. We are each special in our own way...and always the same in God's eyes... I don't drink much coffee, but when I do I like it really hot.... haven't tried the sipping stirrer.. hehe... I really enjoyed this writing... it says so much...and says it so well... hugs, lindalaw

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 3:00:41 PM
Actually my wife also drinks her coffee, especial when we are driving through a stir stick cause she says it is harder to spill it that way. Fee

Difference (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 2:50:47 PM
Sandie, We all have our quirks, our uniqueness that makes us different. Skin tone. Eye and hair color. Hair style. Build. Walk. Abilities. Thank God our Creator had a sense of humor: we'd be awful boring if we were all the same. We are not robots, we are human. What takes a person one way to get something accomplished takes another one a different route. An excellent write, well done! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.