AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Paul Ulasien, iJacob Taylor, iAnn Marquette, iSu Boddie, iMarty Young, iA. Colin Wright, iDr. Ronald Bissell, i
 
Home > Sistah J
 

Recent Reviews for Sistah J


Write Good Poetry - Five Peas With Punch Please (Article) - 5/5/2010 3:15:49 PM
What an insightful and helpful article! I can't believe there aren't dozens of reviews posted below my name. Is everybody dead out there or are you one of those writers who leaves creativity and excellence to someone else? Richard

Sexual Intimacy In Marriage - 10 Ways Christian Wives Can Avoid Whoopees (Article) - 7/6/2007 9:12:06 PM
wow, i really agree buuut omg today i did some doggy style with my sexy boyfriend. were 15 and 16 years old. omg he's so big!!! i love to fuck him every day for hours then shower and fuck some more. he always makes me cum and when were done he says his ears are numb from me moaning so much. omg and we've done anal quite a few times, owwy lol. but he liked it. i love it when he cumes all over my ass. i love God sooooooooo much. if god was alive i've pork him with a strap on. mmmmm yummy. omg i wanna fuck again

Write Good Poetry - Five Peas With Punch Please (Article) - 3/19/2007 3:50:24 PM
well done ... now to get it to me class

I AM - A Poetic Expression Of Who God Is (Poetry) - 5/26/2008 9:25:40 AM
Good read. I would like to read some of your haiku. http://lyricalpassionpoetry.page.tl

I AM - A Poetic Expression Of Who God Is (Poetry) - 4/17/2007 7:11:38 PM
Hallelujah! An awesome and well-written masterpiece. I loved this one, sistah.

A Woman Named Poem (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 4:15:21 PM
This is exceptional poetry! Thank you for sharing! Eileen

I AM - A Poetic Expression Of Who God Is (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 5:30:32 AM
Sistah, "I Am that I Am..." 'Nuff said. He is the Alpha, the Omega, He is God of all. Praise His Name, and you have, in beautiful song; well done! My ultimate compliment: wish I'd written this. EXCEPTIONAL. A keeper--thank you. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

The Act Of Marriage (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 5:28:45 AM
Sistah, Sex has been corrupted by mankind; it is a celebration created by God for the ultimate expression between two people. Beautiful. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

A Woman Named Poem (Poetry) - 3/22/2007 4:20:56 AM
Sistah J, this is so good! I am glad I stopped in; very well penned! BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

A Woman Named Poem (Poetry) - 3/21/2007 10:28:59 PM
Excellent poetry. Loved the flow

A Woman Named Poem (Poetry) - 3/21/2007 6:53:18 PM
Sistah, I love the woman named Poem! What a creative ode to your Muse--brilliant!! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

I AM - A Poetic Expression Of Who God Is (Poetry) - 3/21/2007 5:29:20 PM
This is a wonderful exposition of Who God is. Definitely added to my library!

The Act Of Marriage (Poetry) - 3/21/2007 5:26:28 PM
Very beautiful, Sistah J. He thought of it. He designed it. Only following His design can be called a holy union. And welcome to Authors' Den!

The Act Of Marriage (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 6:55:50 AM
An intimate and sensual display of poetic love expressions that any marriage and or love between two who share their hearts and souls together.... very nicely penned.....Art Sun...

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.