AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Lawrance Lux, iGary Caplan, iTom Kitt, iHelen Davis, iLinda LeBlanc, iLonnie Hicks, iChidi Asika-Enahoro, i
 
Home > Sue K Whalen
 

Recent Reviews for Sue K Whalen


The Three 'Hims' (Short Story) - 4/6/2009 4:28:07 AM
I enjoyed this story. Mariann

The Noises at the Table (Poetry) - 4/6/2009 4:31:53 AM
Thanks, for sharing. A enjoyable write. Mariann

One Small Figure (Poetry) - 5/4/2008 7:20:54 AM
Sue, I love the warm feelings your poem brings in the cold middle of winter. Peace, Love and Blessings Always, Paul.

The Light of Angels (Poetry) - 5/4/2008 7:17:44 AM
Sue, Very inspirational poetry. Beacons of inspiration that walk among us may come in many forms but all boil down to our beliefs. Peace, Love and Blessings Always, Paul.

Your Wishing Star (Poetry) - 4/8/2008 2:28:23 AM
Sue, The brightest stars are those that reflect our thoughts. Those are the ones that possess eternal peace. Peace, Love and Blessings Always, Paul.

Your Wishing Star (Poetry) - 4/7/2008 5:42:17 PM
When you wish upon a star it soon will come true.

The Noises at the Table (Poetry) - 4/7/2008 2:48:11 AM
S.K., Funny how the innocence gets out of hand so quickly. I have 9 grandchildren who come over for lunch every Saturday. Trust me, you haven't heard foreign noises until you've heard this crew.(lol) God Bless Em. Boy, have times changed. Peace, Love and Blessings Always, Paul.

The Noises at the Table (Poetry) - 4/6/2008 6:39:28 PM
Cute pen,enjoyed..stay safe and well dear lady..Hugs

The Race of the War Canoe (Poetry) - 4/5/2008 6:25:13 AM
S.K., Your poem reminded me of Sculling( An Olympic Event.)I'm not really sure but I think they call the last one A Barker. Or perhaps I'm thinking of one at a carnival. (lol) Anyway, I love the poem. Peace, Love and Blessings Always, Paul.

A Cheerful Countenance (Poetry) - 3/21/2008 11:43:50 AM
Beautifully inspirational, especially on this Good Friday, lovely!!

A Cheerful Countenance (Poetry) - 3/17/2008 4:11:11 PM
S.K. This is a very well penned verse to a love for the Savior and the child. Thanks, ~D.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.