AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Beverly Scott, iAl Moe, iLaurie Conrad, iSusan Rempel, iMyra Darwish, iG M (Jerry) Roberts, iRobert Davis, i
 
Home > Frank P Ryan
 

Recent Reviews for Frank P Ryan


Virus X (Book) - 5/30/2015 10:04:46 AM
I look forward to reading this book. I have been highly speculative of the source of such modern appearing and evolving plagues, every since I read "Correcting the Code: Inventing the Genetic Cure for the Human Body" by Larry Thompson.

Virus X (Book) - 2/24/2013 11:32:50 AM
An extremely important new area of investigation. Perhaps we'll find answers to philosophical questions, too, such as the mythology surrounding 'free will' and other behavioral mysteries, as well as more immediate medical solutions.

A Bane Returns (Short Story) - 12/29/2014 2:05:27 AM
Hi Ron, Just a note to say that there is a battle to defeat this bane in Book 4 of my fantasy. It's always tough on fantasy (or other) readers of books that appear in a series, since you have to wait for the last book to appear to know the full story. To ease this burden on my readers I am working with the publisher, Jo Fletcher of Quercus, and www.fantasybookreview.co.uk, to release a free chapter download of the final book, The Return of the Arinn, every month beginning in January and running right up to publication in September 2015. I hope readers will welcome this innovation. All the best, Frank

A Bane Returns (Short Story) - 1/15/2014 7:38:01 AM
Well I am interested in some of the classic fantasy stories like Alice in Wonderland, Gulliver's Travels, the Wizard of Oz, and the like, I find that stories based on real events more to my liking. That said, I just read your story and I'm quite impressed with your writing ability and your imagination. Since I'm not versed in fantasy lore, I don't know what a "bane" is, but I can guess from the context that it is some kind of spirit that is very dangerous and needs to be confined. We have our own banes in society, like serial killers. From your website, it looks like you're writing is a great success. Mine is mediocre, but I'm fine with that. Ron

Why we don't lay eggs (Article) - 12/29/2013 10:12:38 AM
Thanks Jansen, A happy New Year to you too.

Why we don't lay eggs (Article) - 12/29/2013 8:54:31 AM
Verrrrryhh interesting! Best luck with Virolution. Thank you. Happy New Year.

Why we don't lay eggs (Article) - 1/1/2011 9:15:48 AM
Thank you for publishing this article..., very informative and ever so interesting. Happy New Year, Frank~

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.