AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Cheri Dohnal, iKaren Wilson, iCharles Neff, iGeorge Cunningham, iNancy Jardine, iPamela Taeuffer, iScott Knutson, i
 
Home > Judith Pleasant
 

Recent Reviews for Judith Pleasant


My Way Of Coping With Cancer (Book) - 5/18/2010 12:48:18 AM
In June 2001, I was diagnosed with colon cancer, Stage 3, according to my Family Physician. My husband and I did a lot of research in alternative medicine. Reason, perhaps, why I was still here to share. We read books written by a minority of honest, former regular doctors who opted out of their regular profession, it helped me tremendously in beating my cancer. Truth is I have taken a natural approach, as opposed to a scientific approach. Simply put, 3 factors I did use: 1) The Spiritual Factor, 2) The Emotional Factor, and, 3) The Lifestyle Factor. When I joined Author’s Den, the first thing did come to mind, I would like to share my experiences to the world. And, ultimately, some people will put a total faith (which is a powerful ingredient) in the process and many more will survive cancer, using nature’s providence. For Judith, I sincerely wish you well, together with your book. I have not read your book, but I am now compelled to acquire a copy. Stay positive at all times, Jo

My Way Of Coping With Cancer (Book) - 7/10/2009 3:48:04 AM
I pray the book has sold well. i admire you for sharing your thoughts and feelings. It will give others incite to what the victim goes through. No one ever knows what its like until they are there. My dad died of Lymphatic sacoma in 1960. Many medical break throughs have occured since then. Don''t ever give up. Keep fighting the Good fight. I have Alzheimers and so does my husband and oldest son . We are all battling the disease. I write about it too in hopes of helping some learn more about it...Blessings to you!...M

My Way Of Coping With Cancer (Book) - 2/18/2009 10:53:18 AM
I have never had "CANCER" and I feel strong prayers toward those that have/are going through and the cure for this deadly disease, if not treated! I'm glad you wrote this HONEST OPEN BOOK on your feelings dealing with it DAILY Judith! Sounds GREAT and Uplifting, filled with much hope, honesty and faith, and your experiences! WRITE ON! Warmest of Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Lady SHEExooo STay Positive! Through the warmth of your inner serenity!Surrounded by loving, caring and knowing angels! Rich PURPLE HUED is my sight in them and pure white! as they take flight...Healing those that need their light!

My Spirit Helpers (Book) - 2/18/2009 10:46:21 AM
YOu are an angel to help others UNDERSTAND Judith and to O P E N their hearts, ears and eyes and mind, to what is around us ALL, if we only believe and open to receive! I have always felt drawn to the spiritual world, you words will help many! Thank you for writing it! The title and The cover and the color PURPLE was done stunningly! WRITE ON! I hope your world is getting easier! Warmest of Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Lady SHEExoo Stay Positive! Through the warmth of YOUR inner serenity!

Princess Shelia (Book) - 2/18/2009 10:37:55 AM
Every little girl should be blessed with an angel, as yours in this story! Sounds uplifting Judith! Warmest of Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Lady SHEExooo

Princess Shelia (Book) - 1/12/2009 3:36:12 PM
This sounds like an amazing and wonderful uplifting story...just the thing I would choose for my Grandaughter...Best wishes, Diana

Princess Shelia (Book) - 1/6/2009 9:33:59 AM
I thing your story is very good ilike the pictuer that with story penny sekura

My Unusual Experiences With Spirits (Book) - 12/30/2008 3:04:52 AM
Of course Carol, the stories in Unusual Experience With Spirits are completely true. All of my stories and poems are straight from the heart. Life experiences. No added goop. Just a little fantasy, but also truth in the two children's books and that came straight from Spirit. Blessings, Judith

My Spirit Helpers (Book) - 7/13/2008 3:03:32 PM
Hello Judith.. This subject has interested me my entire life... know I had the gift at childhood, but suppressed it after a time...it was too painful, and later my faith insisted it was "wrong"....I struggle with that, because altho I love God with all my heart, I do believe that HE gives us gifts....all kinds... and it is up to US to determine whether to use for good or evil.... The burden is too heavy for me to read for others, altho I did in the early years...but now I often wish I could have someone read me as my life has been so troubled, plagued with tragedies, and just difficult times..yet I have achieved successes thru determination and hard work.. I don't pay for these services,so suppose I'll never know more about myself...but... I do believe... and my book Extraordinary Visits is about divine intervention... miracles do occur.... and I am certain that psychics are worthy as well... plz visit me anytime at my reg lindalaw226.yahoo.com I'm so interested in your world. lindalaw

My Spirit Helpers (Book) - 6/7/2007 8:03:12 PM
WONDERFUL and an excellent title too! You are so dearly blessed indeed. All the best to you. Sincerely, From the Heart of an Artist...

Momma Puffy (Book) - 6/7/2007 8:00:24 PM
Oh this book sounds so adorable and lovable. Sounds like the perfect book to use as a teaching tool for little ones. Although I do not have a little one nor grands yet but surely will keep it in mind though. WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL it is fabulous the way the Lord blesses us all. Even grand that you are attuned to you inner spiritual self. Wish everyone could be that way it would make a much happier world I think. Blessings, ~Gwendolyn

My Unusual Experiences With Spirits (Book) - 5/31/2007 10:37:04 PM
mmm..so where's the song?..I'd love to hear it.. Book sounds marvelous.. Vesna

My Spirit Helpers (Book) - 3/10/2007 9:22:49 AM
Hi! friend,Judith, I read the excerpt of "My Spirit Helpers". A topic I've been interested in for quite awhile. I too believe that being psychic is a GIFT from God. Always wished I had it. Wishing you best of luck with your books. Feel free to visit my site at www.freewebs.com/kendoo and here in the 'den'.

My Way Of Coping With Cancer (Book) - 10/22/2006 7:36:00 AM
I did not get the book but reading this page makes me want to get it. I don't have cancer but I have Lupus and any disease that is not cureable is hard to live with but with God we get strength to live with anything. I wish you the best and thank you for sharing all that you do. Hugs Angela

Princess Shelia (Book) - 9/26/2005 2:24:18 PM
what wonderful talent...

My Spirit Helpers (Book) - 1/18/2003 4:18:48 PM
This sounds like a very good book. I have always been a little awed by the spiritual world. I hope that my angels are okay, and happy in heaven. My son, Bryan passed away three years ago the 21st of this month, and my Granddaugher Kati passed away on August 5, 2001, My best Friend one year ago the 23rd of this month. I have had a lot of grief the past several years, but I am a strong person and I have survived, just very scarred by my grief. Charleen Burge, Autor at authorsden.com

Building Cleansing at Tower Radio (Short Story) - 8/2/2009 8:22:57 PM
Great article! It isn't often that we get such detailed accounts of clearings.

Our Big Boy Ziggy (Short Story) - 1/1/2009 7:29:53 PM
My, God, Judith, I, and I am sure any of us that love our pets know exactly how you feel. Over the years I have had many "best friends" that I have had to put down and it always broke my heart and I would pray, as did you, to find my friend dead so as not to have to make that terrible decision, but they never died on their own and I always had to make that last trip. Until, on 11/10/08, the spring broke on my garage door, causing it to fall and crush Harry, my Yorkie. At least I did not have to make that decision but the hurt was/is no less. Wonderful tribute and though no new "best friend" will replace Ziggy, my suggestion is to bring another "best friend" into your life as soon as you feel you can. Mark Lichterman

Our Big Boy Ziggy (Short Story) - 12/30/2008 4:22:27 AM
I am sorry for your loss; may God be with you during this sad time! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >tears! <

Pretty Little Hummingbird (Short Story) - 9/27/2008 5:20:52 PM
Good memory, Judith. We have humingbirds flitting around the ranch here all the time. I even had one sit on my finger one time. Thrilling. Keep up the good work. Many blessings. Jim Magwood http://www.authorsden.com/jimmagwood

Pretty Little Hummingbird (Short Story) - 9/27/2008 3:00:11 PM
enjoyed the read

My Unusual Experiences With Spirits (Short Story) - 3/30/2007 9:21:11 AM
Wonderful story. But you knew I'd say that. : )

My Spirit Sisters Celebrating With Me. (Short Story) - 11/20/2006 2:20:26 AM
Thank you for sharing this I had a close friend who was like a mother to me her name was Doris and she was in a comma for weeks before she passed she had cancer all through her body. She lived a long life she was 82. She passed away in 2001. Before she passed on when she was in a comma she came to me I thought it was a dream but now I believe it was her spirit she told me she was fine and not to worry about her and now every so often she comes to me I feel the chills through my body I know she is with me and is watching over me. When she was alive I called her my Earth Angel I wrote about her in my book. Thanks for sharing this. Hugs Angela

Noticing The Crows (Short Story) - 2/22/2006 8:30:33 PM
A very interesting write, thanks, Birgit and Roger

My Unusual Experiences With Spirits (Short Story) - 2/22/2006 8:23:24 PM
This was a very fascinating story! Happy endings are the best! Thanks for sharing this here, Birgit and Roger

Noticing The Crows (Short Story) - 5/2/2005 12:08:38 PM
My animal guide is an eagle. Your story is very intriguing! Thank you. Embracing with Love & Light....

My Unusual Experiences With Spirits (Short Story) - 12/11/2004 1:30:16 PM
Wow! You have a very interesting life. However, you're right in not really wanting to be on television. They probably would have twisted your story into something completely unbelievable. Thanks for sharing your story with us. M.Rose

Noticing The Crows (Short Story) - 4/5/2004 9:15:49 PM
Hi Judith I don't believe we've met. I ressonate closely with noticing Crows. For complex reasons my spirit name is Crow Light Foot. I can see why the gathering of so many would put you on alert with anxt. What I have learned from their messages so far is that it is consistently a time when synchronicity is running high in people's lives--born of our shadows and of our light--but always more going on than meets the mundane eye, and a time for prayer, surrender and the deepest faith we can find. What we can effect in these spaces is manifest on energetic levels and not so by material action. Blessings, Vicky

Noticing The Crows (Short Story) - 4/5/2004 12:18:30 AM
Thanks for sharing your insight.

CREATIVITY THROUGH SPIRIT (Article) - 2/3/2007 11:00:22 AM
I relate to this I know we get help from the Spirit world as I have never written and I write now and it is all from God when I get out of the way then the Spirit can work through me and it seems the Spirit has been working through me through my writing so in reality I am not doing the writing the Spirit is I am just the vessel the clay that the Spirit uses. Thanks for sharing your story. Hugs Angela

Positive Thoughts (Article) - 10/22/2006 7:32:40 AM
Positive thoughts creat I love this thanks for sharing your wisdome Hugs Angela

CREATIVITY THROUGH SPIRIT (Article) - 1/23/2004 1:37:24 AM
I identify so much with what you say in this article, Judith. For five years I was a practising lawyer. Then one day, I just gave up. At that point in time. I did not know what to do with my life but somehow somewhere inside me I wanted to write a book. So I began and adventure that lasted three months. I loved every minute of this and in all my life I never thought I would write a book, let alone publish it!! Thank you for sharing your story.

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 9/2/2010 10:29:34 PM
Our cats are like our kids. Thank you for sharing! Peace, Love, and Blessings, John Michael Domino

The Owl (Poetry) - 9/1/2010 3:17:11 PM
This is refreshing, lovely poetry. The owl is my mother's favorite animal, and I grew up with all kinds of owls around. My favorite is the tiny saw whet owl! (sp?) Blessings, Christine

The Owl (Poetry) - 5/25/2010 4:41:19 PM
Beautiful poetry...I love how wisdom emanates from the owl. Lovely flow and rhythm in this poem.

The Owl (Poetry) - 5/20/2010 1:13:41 AM
Very well put together, Judith

Happy Birthday Dear Daughter (Poetry) - 3/30/2010 12:57:52 AM
A delight, Judith

Happy Birthday Dear Daughter (Poetry) - 3/27/2010 3:01:04 AM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Love Birds (Poetry) - 3/15/2010 2:19:55 AM
Well written, Judith

Cousin of Mine (Poetry) - 2/8/2010 12:17:44 AM
I have already put a face to this piece. It is so familiar, and feels like am the one writing it.

Doves Songs (Poetry) - 2/7/2010 5:31:01 AM
LOVELY!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 12/16/2009 4:17:17 AM
What a fine cat !

The Owl (Poetry) - 10/27/2009 10:42:24 PM
An Owl is very wise majestic and even shy.. I like it a lot take care

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 7/10/2009 3:50:28 AM
Great images in the poem. I remember those long cold winterswell. I now live in Florida.......M

My Almost Son (Poetry) - 5/19/2009 7:54:28 AM
What a lovely tribute to a fine young man. Nicelly done Judith.

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 5/19/2009 7:52:33 AM
So sad the loss of a beloved pet! Your poem is heartwarming and tragic. I feel the love for Casper in every single word. Good job Judith!

Cousin of Mine (Poetry) - 3/29/2009 9:46:43 PM
A nice tribute to your cousin! Bravo!!!

Happy Birthday Dear Daughter (Poetry) - 2/18/2009 10:35:23 AM
Judith - LOve this daughter poem from a GRATEFUL Loving MOM! No bond can be sweeter, I know by being the BEST Mom I can be to my 2 dear sweet loving caring daughters. Warmest of Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Lady SHEExooo

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 2/16/2009 4:10:38 AM
So very sorry to hear of your loss, Judith. Casper sounds like a wonderful feline friend. I lost my dearest cat, Buddy, two years ago now, and he was by my side for 20 years. But like you, I can still see his shadow in my home, and I swear I can still hear his purrs.

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 2/16/2009 3:15:01 AM
I am sorry for your loss,this was a beautiful,powerful tribute wuth sad feelings and great memories.take care of yourself Judith.My heart goes out to you Edwin

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 5:49:45 PM
Comfort to you Dear Judith. I am sure my Abbey cat (she died at age 15) will be romping in the fields of heaven...together! Touching tribute to one of your family members.

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 1:43:15 PM
hugs...

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 5:17:20 AM
I'm sorry for your loss. Kitties have a way of purring their way into our hearts. :( (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :( Looks like Maine Coon, a big, furry baby.

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 4:57:00 AM
I am sorry for your loss; Casper was a beautiful kitty! Was he Maine Coon? He looked like one; he reminds me of a lot of my male Maine Coon, "Ouizer"! You are in my prayers! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >Tears! <

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 2/14/2009 8:17:37 PM
As a person owned by a cat for 19 years, I very much understand your pain. Casper was a member of your family. You will very much miss him, but he is no longer in pain. My condolenses. Susan

Our Boy Cat Casper (Poetry) - 2/14/2009 8:05:17 PM
Judith, The tears are rolling down my cheeks right now, because it was only four short months, the identical thing happened to my beloved cat. He was such a good brother too. Nothing is worse than having to put an animal down, but even worse to see them suffer. Heartbreaking write. Mary

Two Love Birds (Poetry) - 2/6/2009 11:30:49 AM
Such cute imagery. I can picture them cuddled on the fence! Hugs, Sheila

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 2/6/2009 11:29:15 AM
You capture that winter feeling well. Hugs, Sheila

Our Big Boy Ziggy (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 5:14:50 PM
Dear Judith, I am sorry for your loss. I inherited a dog, Bonnie, from an overseas student eight years ago. Last VET visit, I was reminder that Bonnie an old lady now. We are used to Bonnie and cannot imagine of losing her. However, your story is real. I would like to love Bonnie more. I hope you and your husband will get the real comfort from God. Nice regards, Sony

Our Big Boy Ziggy (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 10:53:26 PM
I am so sorry for you and your husband, Judith. They are our children. I had a cat for 15 years, Johnny Rotten, and losing him tore me up. He was diabetic. We have a vet who comes to the house for visits and to euthanize. Thank God we did that, as he was able to pass in my arms here at home. The best things Johnny gave me were on leaving-he taught me so much in those last moments, and he made my faith soar to levels i never thought possible. they are such a gift to us, and we are so blessed to have them in our lives for the short while we have them- my prayers are with you, and thanks for sharing your heart with us like this, as it will help others in similiar situations. Blessings for a happy new year to you and yours- Michelle xo

Our Big Boy Ziggy (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 8:11:43 PM
i'm so sorry for your grief...i got all teary just reading about him, your love flows through the page...hugs to you both..

Our Big Boy Ziggy (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 4:12:38 PM
My heart goes out to you at the loss of your companion Ziggy. Our pets become family members very quickly and to lose one hurts the same. God bless you and now that Ziggy is in a better place free of pain, free to romp and play.... Be always safe, Karen

Our Big Boy Ziggy (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 7:06:30 AM
Judith, I'm sorry for your loss; Ziggy was a beautiful friend! Know you miss him; shows in your broken, heartfelt lines. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Our Big Boy Ziggy (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 6:54:14 AM
Well now you got me crying, not very easy that is, but when I look at Ziggy I see my dog, Rufuz, who is still about 9 years old & as loving as they come too...I'm heartfully sorry for your loss & I hope the site below helps you in your grief...Ed & Rufuz http://www.petloss.com/poems/maingrp/rainbowb.htm

Our Big Boy Ziggy (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 4:29:27 AM
Heartfelt tribute to a special pet; he was a beauty! May God be with you during your time of grief! (((HUGS))), much love, and prayers~ Your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :(

Doves Songs (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 5:54:51 AM
The pleasures of a free symphony! CarolHawks

My Bird Friend (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 5:50:29 AM
He is saying, Feed me! LOL A pretty writing of GODs creature

What If (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 5:08:50 PM
A totally wonderful writing. What IF? A question many do not ask..or think CarolHawks

The Owl (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 5:07:21 PM
A very WISE poem! Native Americans used owls on there totems for wisdom and as messengers! CarolHawks

Just A Poem (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 5:05:47 PM
Uplifting and kind and thank you CarolHawks

It Feels Good (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 5:05:09 PM
Your good feelings jump of the page..and land in my heart! CarolHawks

Pretty Little Hummingbird (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 5:04:16 PM
Love hummingbirds and your happy poem CarolHawks

My Almost Son (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 5:03:02 PM
You are blessed...as I am sure he is a son in your heart! CarolHawks

Cousin of Mine (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 5:00:59 PM
What a wonderful present for your cousin

My Special Birthday (Poetry) - 11/20/2008 6:29:34 PM
Oh how wonderful to have a such a caring daughter. I envy you. I don't have a daughter (got two sons) and my mum lives far far away. I love you mum. Happy birthday to you Judith.

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 11/20/2008 6:20:12 PM
Wow, how nice! Me too. I do not always hate winter. What I don't like is a gloomy weather. You right! No point of complaining. We can do something to brighten up our day.

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 11/17/2008 9:47:19 PM
love the ending, i'm with you...winter is my least favorite thanks for reminding me to look for its blessings too

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 11/13/2008 5:30:42 AM
Judith, You paint a perfect picture of the whoas of winter.I remember my days in Maryland like that. The winters in the desert are so beautiful, I'm glad I don't have to go through that anymore! Mary

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 11/13/2008 3:10:27 AM
I love reading this poem especially the ending.take care Edwin

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 11/12/2008 9:41:17 PM
Love your attitude at the end-i am your opposite, love the fall and winter, HATE the summer- I am allergic to sunlight, and the summer with long sleeves, sun gloves, etc, is sheer torture on 98 degree humid NY days- but, I, like you at the end, have learned to live around it. I have fibromyalgia, so i can relate to the cold and the bones, i feel 88 some days, not 38, lol. I really enjoyed this and have to track you now :)

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 11/12/2008 4:35:20 PM
The visuals in this wonderful piece are so amazing. I could see it all with you and yes, no matter what you are around to see and feel it all... Be always safe, Karen

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 11/11/2008 3:26:10 AM
Beautiful message in this wonderful composition on "The Cold Winter". I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Cold Winter (Poetry) - 11/10/2008 11:37:14 PM
Brrrrrr.... I don't normally live thru those type of winters...but last year I did in Colorado... brrrrrr..... but now I live in Phoenix area and it's warm most of the winter... I love the slight chill in the air...but appreciate that we don't get snow... since I do love the white ... in small doses... we can drive up about 2-1/2 hours into the mountains...skiing, snow, cabins, and log homes... it's so beautiful...so.. we get to sit by the fireplace, enjoy the walks, and then....go back home.....where it's nice and warm... Happy Winter friend... lindalaw

My Special Birthday (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 7:15:21 AM
Very well written and heartfelt poem. Congratulations and may you have many more birthdays with Vicki! Mary

My Special Birthday (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 5:58:15 AM
How sweet this is..Happy Birthday sweet lady and many more too come..be well and always safe...Hugsss

My Special Birthday (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 5:47:55 AM
Very glad to hear you had a very happy birthday, Judith. And Happy Belated! And I love your hummingbird tale.

My Special Birthday (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 3:59:53 AM
Beautiful story-poem. "My Special Birthday" sings the magic of togetherness and family's values. Happy healthy long life through a blissful living. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

My Special Birthday (Poetry) - 10/29/2008 3:01:16 AM
Aww this is so sweet.Thank you for sharing your birthday experience.I want to say happy belated birthday.Take care of yourself :-) Edwin

My Almost Son (Poetry) - 10/13/2008 6:59:14 PM
This is such a lovely tribute to an "almost" that you don't feel is "almost"...how special! HOpefully, he will call you and have you on his radio show via LD ??? ask him !!! Well written piece. hugs, lindalaw

The Forlorn Owl (Poetry) - 10/12/2008 7:16:30 PM
what a beautiful bird, your lovely poetic piece describes it wonderfully

My Almost Son (Poetry) - 10/12/2008 7:07:50 PM
i believe we can find children and parents amongst those we meet that are not our own flesh and blood, but that we bond with and feel closely connected, and I am sure Idaho would welcome psychics too.

My Almost Son (Poetry) - 10/12/2008 6:37:30 PM
Oh my,this is so sweet..how wonderful...stay safe and well always both of you..HUgs

My Almost Son (Poetry) - 10/12/2008 4:30:22 AM
Thank You for giving the tributee the privilege to be the grandson of Mother Poet... "My Almost Son" stimulates the heart to pump grace, fraternity, and friedship. I salute You, Poet. In gratitude and admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

My Almost Son (Poetry) - 10/12/2008 2:57:58 AM
good one

My Almost Son (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 7:34:22 PM
Judith, A wonderful write. Your love and friendship with this young man must have encouraged him in his life. You sound like a wonderful mentor. Mary

The Forlorn Owl (Poetry) - 10/7/2008 3:23:35 PM
Judith, Owls like Falcons and Eagles and Hawks each with their own reverence. I find Owls beautiful - very handsome creatures - and appear so soft. Nice writ, much enjoyed. Thank you, ~D.

The Forlorn Owl (Poetry) - 10/7/2008 2:02:42 PM
Very heartfelt and endearing piece, sweet owls to gaze upon.... Be always safe, Karen

The Forlorn Owl (Poetry) - 10/7/2008 5:15:40 AM
I love watching owls, and I love your poem, Judith.

Doves Songs (Poetry) - 10/5/2008 6:52:53 PM
So sweet and endearing and filled with compassion.... Be always safe, Karen

Doves Songs (Poetry) - 10/5/2008 4:31:51 PM
lovely reflection of our feathered friends

Doves Songs (Poetry) - 10/5/2008 3:26:27 AM
well said

It Feels Good (Poetry) - 10/4/2008 4:54:42 AM
What a wonderful way to look at life. Very eloquently expressed. Thank you for sharing. Ingeborg

Sony's Garden (Poetry) - 10/2/2008 4:42:08 AM
The lady has a green thumb! - Some people takes pride in planting, treating their plants as their children, taking pride in how they grow and blossom. Beautiful write indeed!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Sony's Garden (Poetry) - 10/1/2008 3:54:54 AM
Wow! I will never thank you enough for writing this poem for me. Who am I to deserve this? I love it and don't you worry, it will be read and cherished for a long time. Many thanks from Sony

Sony's Garden (Poetry) - 10/1/2008 3:37:07 AM
Nice!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Two Love Birds (Poetry) - 10/1/2008 3:29:55 AM
Very nice, I like YOUR birds!!!!!!!!!! ''To a warmer climate that warms them to the heart''-------- I love this!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Happy Birthday To My Husband (Poetry) - 9/28/2008 10:50:15 PM
A wonderful tribute to the one with whom you share so much with... He's a lucky one indeed.. Nisa

Just A Poem (Poetry) - 9/28/2008 8:05:44 PM
How sweet and loving.... Be always safe, Karen

Just A Poem (Poetry) - 9/28/2008 8:37:57 AM
nice you take care

Just A Poem (Poetry) - 9/28/2008 7:57:02 AM
This little poem did exactly what it offered to do... sent sweetness and good thughts my way... nice. lindalaw

Just A Poem (Poetry) - 9/28/2008 3:18:18 AM
Lovely writing sweet lady,be well and always safe ...Hugsssssss

Just A Poem (Poetry) - 9/28/2008 12:07:18 AM
Hi Judith,this is such an inspirational poem.This poem already puts a smile on my face for which I am glad to read it :-).All of those things that you have mentioned,everybody deserves it.take good care of yourself Edwin

Just A Poem (Poetry) - 9/27/2008 11:11:09 PM
This is more than a poem. It's inspiration. Very cute and touching.

Geri (Poetry) - 9/27/2008 6:18:50 PM
This is a fine tribute in remembrance of your friend, Judith. True friendship is a treasure. Thank you for sharing these. Love and blessings, Regis

Pretty Little Hummingbird (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 11:17:43 AM
lovely piece, i adore how they come so close and share themselves with the human realm

Pretty Little Hummingbird (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 7:37:43 AM
Lovely poem. thank you, lindalaw

Pretty Little Hummingbird (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 12:11:02 AM
Judith,this is a lovely poem.The hummingbird is one of mother nature's gifts to the world and thank you for sharing your experience with one.take care of yourself Edwin

Why Is It? (Poetry) - 9/21/2008 11:18:26 AM
because the mind has rendered most of the population unconscious..less than 10% of humanity is completely enlightened and aware of itself and how it creates reality your piece questions reality and is a good sign of awakening to a greater possibility of alive

Why Is It? (Poetry) - 9/21/2008 1:28:04 AM
Hi Judith,you speak for pratically everyone in terms of those questions that you asked.I think in today's world,people lack humanity for each other.You know yesterday,I was talking to this woman and she said that all people care about is themselves.Its all about me,me me and I agree with her.We get so caught in ourselves that we never take the time out to think about others first.I enjoy reading this poem,take care Edwin

Why Is It? (Poetry) - 9/21/2008 1:16:25 AM
enjoyed the read

Why Is It? (Poetry) - 9/20/2008 11:29:46 PM
Have you ever gone into the office, set all your priorities, thinking what you are going to do tomorrow; then when tomorrow come, there always new priorities that needs to be done, and your old priorities are left behind for another day? Why is it the world is changing frequently? Why is it that you want to go somewhere in a hurry someone is always in front of you driving 10 miles an hour? There are so many why's, but why are there so few answers? Sandie Angel :o)

Cousin of Mine (Poetry) - 9/17/2008 9:43:47 AM
this was a very nice poem about your cousin. well written. loved it. love Alice

Easter (Poetry) - 7/28/2008 5:14:02 PM
Yes - JESUS - He is why we celebrate. Well versed! JMD

Joy (Poetry) - 7/28/2008 5:09:58 PM
What a Joy to read this! GOD blessed YOU with pure talent! John Michael

The Miracle (Poetry) - 7/28/2008 5:08:41 PM
Gives me chils and a vision of Jesus walking with Mary. Blessings, John Michael

Thanksgiving (Poetry) - 7/28/2008 5:06:52 PM
An extraordinary poem that touched my heart. GOD bless you! John Michael

Cousin of Mine (Poetry) - 7/3/2008 8:35:53 AM
I have a similar cousin just 2 years younger than I. I don't know what I'd do without her. She is like a sister to me. We enjoy nice visits too and she is always there for me at both good and bad times. A nice tribute to your cousin. I give you credit for being so thoughtful of her.

Spring (Poetry) - 5/8/2008 4:32:20 AM
SWEET POEM!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Forgiviness (Poetry) - 5/8/2008 4:25:50 AM
Very nice, I like it !!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

My Bird Friend (Poetry) - 5/8/2008 4:20:09 AM
Nice, sweet poem!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Geri (Poetry) - 3/20/2008 4:22:22 AM
FRIENDS ARE ALCHEMISTS THAT MAKE GOLD FROM THE FOAM OF WAVES ON THE SHORE OF THEIR GRACE, AND MAKE DIAMOND FROM CONDENSED VAPORS OF THE RAINBOW OF LOVE. FRIENDS ARE THE PILLARS OF PEACE. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU. I have enjoyed the reading of "Geri". I respect and admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

A Painting For My Friend (Poetry) - 2/18/2008 7:47:56 PM
The painting and the poem are both lovely! Fills me with nostalgia--walking with my best friend when I was ten... Thanks for sharing this.

Wishing Upon A Star (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 5:09:07 AM
'' I will keep sitting here wishing upon a star and hope no matter where you are, you will think of me and know by my side is where you should be'' I love this!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Whispers Of Love (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 4:53:58 AM
I love this!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 4:45:55 AM
Very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like it!!! Liana Margiva

Love Is (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 4:41:45 AM
'' Love is a feeling that grows like a seed'' I like this. Nice poem!!! Liana Margiva

Lili (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 4:16:40 AM
'' My love for you will keep you from going far'' I like this. Nice, sweet words!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Love Birds (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 4:10:28 AM
Beautiful poem!!!!!! '' Very soon we will build our nest''.... Very nice!! Liana Margiva

Geri (Poetry) - 1/19/2008 3:45:59 PM
Judith - SOooo MANY Wonderful heartfelt sentiments shared lovingly by you both! Thank you for sharing, and I feel for your hurts! STay Positive! As I feel your spirit does! AWESOME! Write On! Love your talent in your writes! Warmed in the Spirit, Warrior Purple Lady Sweet Sheooxoo

Thank you (Poetry) - 1/19/2008 3:41:39 PM
That was sweet and LouD and Clear! Take care Judith dear! STay Positive! as YOU and yours enjoy life! STay Happy and Healthy and WARM! Write On! Warmed in the Spirit, Warrior Purple Lady Sweet Sheooxoo

The Owl (Poetry) - 1/19/2008 3:39:18 PM
WOW! Awesome nature poem Judith, Funny I wrote of an owl and messages just TODAY and then to the right I saw this about 9hrs. later... Check it out if you have time! I think it's my 2, 3 or 4th, My muse kept me busy busy all day long... Happier NEW YEAR 2008! To You and yours! Warmed in the Spirit, Warrior Purple Lady Sweet Sheooxoo STay Positive! STay alert the messages you can partake! All flying prey has a message without delay... Write On! Stop by when you have time! I'd love to be touched by your inspiration!

Beautiful Robin Red Breast (Poetry) - 1/9/2008 5:29:31 PM
I adore robins they remind me of my mother now passed on....

Geri (Poetry) - 1/9/2008 5:28:15 PM
Heartfelt memoir touched my soul~`*

Thank you (Poetry) - 1/4/2008 3:57:53 PM
well done

Cousin of Mine (Poetry) - 12/27/2007 4:44:31 PM
Very lyrical, rhythmic and bouncy, I enjoyed this little ditty. I felt as though I was on a carnival ride with beautiful lights and laughing children around me. Nice writing.

Thanksgiving (Poetry) - 11/20/2007 4:14:59 PM
YOU and Me BOTh, writing of the same thing! I must get mine in! Have a peaceful Thanksgiving day Blessings Judith! Great understanding and desperately reaching-out Poem/Prayers! Going right up there! Warm hugs and Bright Light, Warrior Purple Lady Sheeeooxoo STay Positive!

My Friend (Poetry) - 10/23/2007 1:25:57 AM
Raelly enjoyed it Judith, clearly it's from the heart.

The Rain (Poetry) - 10/10/2007 9:28:29 AM
I like this poem!!!!! Liana Margiva

Lost Love (Poetry) - 10/10/2007 9:24:17 AM
Very nice and sad!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Beautiful Robin Red Breast (Poetry) - 7/5/2007 3:31:35 PM
I like this poem very much, particularly as I'm very much into all wildlife and nature. I see by your bio that you are very much into the world of spirits and guides. I am a Reiki healer, and I also love Tarot cards, although I'm just a novice and don't pretend to know an awful lot about them, although I do a reading for myself from time to time. It's strange how I picked your name at random, almost as though I felt I had to contact you. A cousin of mine is also a Medium, and another is good with the Tarot cards, so it seems to be a family trait. Have you read my short story about the tarot cards? I have to warn you that it is a crime story, and not my usual theme, but you know how it is when something seems to guide you to do things, even if you don't really want to. I will return to read your other poems, as I love poetry. Please feel free to visit my website where I have a few more poems that you might like to read. Take care. Kind regards, Louisa

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 5/31/2007 10:39:00 PM
wow! Vesna

The Owl (Poetry) - 4/22/2007 4:47:10 PM
Judith, I'm glad you take good things from the owl's message. I like owls, too. Gina

Geri (Poetry) - 3/17/2007 6:28:30 AM
What a touching poem! love holly

Geri (Poetry) - 2/10/2007 4:44:39 AM
I had a hunch I might find something about my mother if I searched her name, so I did and found your poem. Thank you for being such a good friend to my Mama. Geri Whiting was the most selfless generous person I will ever know. Lynda Whiting

Thank you (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 9:18:12 AM
Judith, you have a grateful heart. God Bless you, love Holly

Thank you (Poetry) - 2/9/2007 1:12:02 AM
I am glad to know that You are active and enjoying Your productive days. May Mother Poet keep You busy with the pen, and may the world learn from You. In gratitude, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

A Poets Encouragement (Poetry) - 2/6/2007 9:49:48 AM
Words that inspired are words of life. Holly

Ben (Poetry) - 2/6/2007 9:47:42 AM
A lovely tribute to your friend. Holly

My Christmas Present (Poetry) - 1/1/2007 1:48:25 PM
I have painted for many years and what you told your daughter, "Don't sell it, I want that one," is a beautiful gift to her. It shows her how important it is to you what she does. I wish someone had told me that. What a nice tribute to each other.

Thanksgiving (Poetry) - 12/27/2006 8:30:17 PM
A beautiful poem from a beautiful heart!

My Friend (Poetry) - 12/27/2006 8:28:30 PM
Yes, I agree, a wonderful write! A great tribute.

Thanksgiving (Poetry) - 11/21/2006 5:43:26 PM
Beautiful and so true i read someone brought Usher a pair of one-hundred thousand dollar sneakers? and i'm like whoa think what that would have done for an organization....... enjoyed you here

Thanksgiving (Poetry) - 11/20/2006 11:52:17 AM
Beautiful poem and so many truths Happy Thanksgiving thank you for this blessing.

Thanksgiving (Poetry) - 11/20/2006 5:39:21 AM
I think our country should help its poor so we can all be thankful this Thanksgiving time knowing everyone will be well and fine. I think so too, and wishing you a most joyous Thanksgiving Day, Judith.

Thanksgiving (Poetry) - 11/20/2006 3:11:46 AM
This is wonderful, Judith -- I agree with everything you've said here. A wonderful and touching Thanksgiving poem. Love and respect, CJ

Water (Poetry) - 11/20/2006 2:28:13 AM
I love water very soothing when I meditate I think of being in a lake or ocean and just floatig with the waves I think of the beauty of God. Thanks for the beautiful poem. Hugs Angela

My Rose (Poetry) - 11/6/2006 4:43:02 AM
Beautiful poem. Liana Margiva.

Someone To Love (Poetry) - 11/6/2006 4:33:28 AM
I love your poetry and I wish you endless love!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 7:45:54 AM
This is beautiful shows how life goes on we live for ever if it is in body or Spirit. You and your hubby our blessed. Hugs Angela

Why Do I Write? (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 7:40:51 AM
I love it. Writing is healing I never thought how healing it was tell I started writing my feelings and expereinces in life. Thanks for this you have a gift to share don't ever stop. Hugs Angela

Me (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 7:38:45 AM
Beauty is from the inside out. All we can be is who we are your beautiful just as you are. Hugs Angela

Fourth of July (Poetry) - 7/23/2006 10:32:20 PM
Nice poem. Pl see mine on 4th of July SG

Someone To Love (Poetry) - 7/18/2006 12:04:27 AM
Sweet one, Judith.

Fourth of July (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 3:45:36 PM
Nicely done, B&R

My Friend (Poetry) - 6/4/2006 8:39:58 AM
Indeed, a beautiful birthday gift and a great tribute, B&R

My Friend (Poetry) - 6/4/2006 6:09:40 AM
A wonderful birthday poem and beautiful tribute of friendship. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Cindi's Pond (Poetry) - 4/24/2006 1:10:01 PM
Great images ! M

My Rose (Poetry) - 4/24/2006 1:07:04 PM
A beautiful sharing! Thanks...M

My Christmas Present (Poetry) - 4/5/2006 6:39:59 AM
Privileged are those that sing their love and gratitude. This is a beautiful tribute and a wonderful story. I like your style and your messages. Thank you for sharing this beauty. Eva Black

My Christmas Present (Poetry) - 2/19/2006 6:09:00 PM
A beautiful present indeed, straight from her heart to yours. Thanks for sharing this in this beautiful penned poem. Birgit and Roger

My Christmas Present (Poetry) - 1/9/2006 8:16:23 AM
Judith, that is so sweet. And a nice tribute to, to your daughter. The best ever for the new year...

My Christmas Present (Poetry) - 1/7/2006 6:08:18 AM
GRATITUDE IS THE DAUGHTER OF LOVE, and "My Christmas Present" is a song of both. Enjoyed the contents of "My Christmas Present". Keep posting, Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

My Christmas Present (Poetry) - 1/7/2006 5:52:52 AM
Beautiful and symbolic poetry of your relationship.

Love Birds (Poetry) - 1/3/2006 7:08:07 PM
Beautiful and wise composition. "Love Birds" takes one to remember the social and family commitments to build and accomplish; to unite and share. Thank You Poet, for this inspiring message on togetherness and love. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

A Painting For My Friend (Poetry) - 1/1/2006 9:25:27 AM
Wonders meet beauty and art in "A Painting For My Friend" praising friendship and the grace of togetherness. I salute You, Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 1/1/2006 9:18:20 AM
"The Living Rose" flows from a fountain of wisdom coursing to the lake of love. Its message shows that gratitude ignites the dynamo of love. I enjoyed the reading of "The Living Rose". Never rest Your quills, Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Ben (Poetry) - 12/31/2005 2:30:39 AM
BLESSED ARE THOSE THAT CAN SING FRIENDSHIP. "Ben" flows with love that glows to enchant and inspire grace and humanity. I salute You, Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

My Cat Boots (Poetry) - 12/16/2005 11:31:29 AM
Judity, I am so sorry to read of your loss of Boots. I know very well the pain of such a loss loosing 3 of my canine friends in the last few months. One was 19 yrs old, the other two I didn't have near that long but were very precious to me. God Bless you and may you continue to heal and be blessed. Hugs Tina

Ben (Poetry) - 12/16/2005 8:29:22 AM
Good ode to a friend.

Ben (Poetry) - 11/20/2005 3:14:24 PM
Nice one, Judith. He's as lucky to have you as a friend as you are to have him. Blessings, Elizabeth

Ben (Poetry) - 11/20/2005 12:26:08 PM
I am sure your friend adored this! It is a wonderful ode, tribute to your friend! ~Nikki~

Ben (Poetry) - 11/13/2005 7:37:15 AM
a wonderful poem of friendship and encouragement ...

Ben (Poetry) - 11/12/2005 5:29:47 AM
A marvelous ode to your friend, and to friendship, Judith.

Thanksgiving (Poetry) - 11/11/2005 5:15:07 PM
an uplifting and inspired poetic offering ...

Thanksgiving (Poetry) - 11/11/2005 6:11:03 AM
Count your blessings, as small as they might be, and sooner or later they will grow larger, youll see. Wonderful poetic thoughts, Judith, and Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours.

Our Boy Dog Luger (Poetry) - 11/9/2005 4:40:38 PM
a beautiful tribute to a dear companion ...

Our Boy Dog Luger (Poetry) - 11/8/2005 8:58:30 AM
beautiful tribute to luger; it is always hard when we lose a beloved pet. i know the pain of which you speak. may god be with you during this sad time! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :( >tears <

Our Boy Dog Luger (Poetry) - 11/8/2005 5:34:01 AM
Luger truly sounds like one magnificent dog, Judith - and may he live on in your hearts forever.

Our Boy Dog Luger (Poetry) - 11/8/2005 4:36:27 AM
Judith, what a moving tribute to Luger. Pets are (can be) such a blessing, and it's always hard when they leave suddenly. Peace and healing to you, Dawn

My Cat Boots (Poetry) - 10/25/2005 3:48:51 PM
Oh Dear Judith!!! My heart goes out to you!!! I have two ginger cats named Angel & Precious, and they are such an important part of the family!! They are even in the children stories I have written ... which I'll be sure to share with you when I post on AD... and also in my autobiography, which I would also love to share with you one day... (Angel was hit by two cars, different times... and Precious is Precious number 2). Thank you for sharing the deep love you have for Your Cat Boots ... He is Beautiful!! And, your heart is Big!!! Love & Understanding Suzie xooxooxo :-)

My Cat Boots (Poetry) - 10/22/2005 3:42:52 AM
Boots sounds like a truly marvelous creature, Judith - and I truly believe her spirit is still with you. And I can relate very well. Just lost my sweet Gabby girl at 18 years of age, but she is still with me, too.

The Owl (Poetry) - 10/21/2005 2:15:45 AM
i like this

My Cat Boots (Poetry) - 10/21/2005 2:15:05 AM
lovely tribute. I know the sadness of losing a beloved pet and am sorrowed at your loss.

My Cat Boots (Poetry) - 10/20/2005 2:33:36 PM
What a loving write for a friend that has departed but still dwells with you in spirit. Pets enter our lives and when they leave there is a void that can't seem to be filled because of the love they had for us and gave to us.

Cindi's Pond (Poetry) - 10/20/2005 10:16:50 AM
Nice...

Cindi's Pond (Poetry) - 10/19/2005 2:07:31 PM
Looks like paradise..I wish I could be there..Just LOVELY....

Cindi's Pond (Poetry) - 10/3/2005 3:32:15 AM
The result is well worth the sweat, for the joy we get from sitting for hours listening and looking at such beauty of this sort. It truly does sound marvelous, Judith.

Cindi's Pond (Poetry) - 10/2/2005 5:04:35 PM
Very nice Job on both poem and pond! I can almost hear it trickle now and see the gold fish swim and frogs jumping and croaking. Aww so peaceful! Huggles Tina

A Painting For My Friend (Poetry) - 9/26/2005 8:51:17 AM
Wonderful write....BHUWAN!!

Whispers Of Love (Poetry) - 9/1/2005 1:12:48 AM
Judith, a very strong loving write, full of such special and precious feeling. Truly enjoyed reading, thanks for sharing........Our loved ones are NEVER far away! Huggles Tina

Whispers Of Love (Poetry) - 6/9/2005 12:18:01 PM
He made me feel so beautiful way back when. I have never felt like that since then. Ours was a special love, ..I sense that Kurt was your Twin Flame..let me know if you agree.. ..this has touched the very depths of my soul..love it! I'm saving this one...sigh..:) Vesna*

A Painting For My Friend (Poetry) - 5/21/2005 6:19:55 PM
Friendship is a treasure that cannot be replace... ...ever. So well expressed, Judith. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

A Painting For My Friend (Poetry) - 5/20/2005 10:34:35 AM
Nice...

My Creek (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 2:44:26 PM
Man's systems are in disharmony with his surroundings and the result is awful as you have so well expressed here, Judith. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

Why Do I Write? (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 2:42:05 PM
A great introspective poem and thank you for sharing your gift, Judith. Love and peace to you. Regis

Love Birds (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 12:33:14 PM
Another delightful gem, Judith. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

The Owl (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 12:31:58 PM
A delightful poem, Judith. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace. Regis

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 12:30:38 PM
A most loving offering, Judith. Love and peace to you. Regis

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 9:52:13 AM
I second what JudeAce said "may a garden of roses fill your lives".......... Outstanding

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 3/23/2005 7:59:30 PM
may a garden of roses fill your lives ... emotionally very honest and real poem of love seeking to be rekindled ...

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 3/23/2005 11:10:13 AM
enjoyed the read. tornado lay an 80' oak on my rose garden and slide it over them all. after the tree was cut up I began looking for my roses and found bare sticks, planted them all, told them they were wonderful, and yes, they bloomed later that fall.

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 3/23/2005 6:59:31 AM
It sure does and go and plant it in the ground as my mother had one that did that and it still blooms every year. This was so neat.

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 3/23/2005 5:22:22 AM
Sounds like a marvelous omen to me, Judith - may that rose bush live forever.

The Living Rose (Poetry) - 3/23/2005 4:49:39 AM
This can happen anytime now. I'm so glad for you and hubby. Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

The Owl (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 6:24:09 PM
wonderful poem of a beautiful creature ... there are many signs in nature announcing the wisdom of perspective: the owl is surely one ...

The Owl (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 11:09:55 AM
great tribute to a bird that has always fascinated me

The Owl (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 5:14:39 AM
Owls are truly fascinating creatures, and this is a fine ode to the owl.

The Owl (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 12:29:34 AM
Enjoyed this poem...TY...Its good to know that he gives a hoot...:) EDL

Love Birds (Poetry) - 1/30/2005 9:18:23 AM
I had a pair of lovebirds and they raised young ones. Your daughter's painting reminds me of something that I would do. Congratulations on surviving cancer twice. So have I and I live in Virginia too. I am about fifty miles west of Richmond.

Love Birds (Poetry) - 12/16/2004 7:22:59 PM
A very pretty poem... very nice

Love Birds (Poetry) - 10/20/2004 4:31:58 PM
Most awesome write Judith! I have not seen you write for a while. Nice to see you again! I am glad you have found someone to cuddle with! That is super! You are a wonderful lady! Love ya! Becca

Love Birds (Poetry) - 10/17/2004 7:07:39 AM
Good one Judith! Cute and cuddley write. Sandie May Angel :o)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.