AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Katharine Giovanni, iG. Rynk, iellen george, iM Cates, iGary Caplan, iAmy Sellers, iJim Stewart, i
 
Home > Suzanne E. Uzzell
 

Recent Reviews for Suzanne E. Uzzell


CHOSEN WORDS POETRY BOOK (Book) - 5/5/2007 3:09:40 PM
Reviewed by E. Richardson 5/4/2007 Lovely work...smooth flow and rhythm.

THE SOUND OF POVERTY (Poetry) - 3/8/2013 7:52:00 AM
Your excerpt has reached out and touched a forgotten element of our society. Keep bringing it to our attention. Ron

THE SOUND OF POVERTY (Poetry) - 3/7/2013 10:44:23 PM
A eye opening piece of poetic expression about poverty. This is America I would assume. This is not a third world country am I right? Someone indeed will go to sleep hungry tonight. Peace, love and blessings to you, John Michael Domino

Let There Be Peace (Poetry) - 1/16/2009 5:49:15 AM
Amen to That! Maybe we'll get there soon and cut out all this waring and acting the fool. It's definitely not worth it. Well spoken words!

Autobiography (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 6:03:13 AM
That is good, Suzanne. Thanks for sharing. Love and peace, Regis

Seasonal Love- a piece from Chosen Words (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 5:58:35 AM
Someone gave me this description of love and you reminded me of it. "Love has a different tune: I love you, therefore you are free to do as you wish. My love says you cannot do any wrong in my sight. My love says you cannot hurt me for it would not wish to make you responsible for the way I feel. My love says I am here for you if you want me, or I can be gone if that is what you wish. My love does not depend on your performance to exist - it depends entirely on a choice I make, moment by moment. My love accepts that you may even come to hate me for what I am and it is strong enough not to compromise itself to please you. My love cannot be manipulated. My capacity to love is infinite and is not bound by your feelings or desires." Thank you, Suzanne. Love and best wishes, Regis

Today I Walked (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 5:55:45 AM
Some walk, Suzanne. Nicely expressed. Love and peace, Regis

Withered Flowers (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 5:53:34 AM
Interesting look at "life." Thank you, Suzanne. Love and peace, Regis

Love Knows No Limit (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 5:52:35 AM
Substance for thought for sure, Suzanne. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

Apartment 7I (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 5:51:11 AM
Word picture well painted, Suzanne. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace to you, Regis

Love Knows No Limit (Poetry) - 9/22/2007 7:12:57 PM
It is important to remember what brought love together, and not use it as an excuse to say "goodbye" Kathy

Love Knows No Limit (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 5:04:42 PM
In such a delicate, loving fashion you point out how sometimes time and distance drives people apart who were once close. Beautifully done.... Be safe, Karen

Love Knows No Limit (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 6:08:30 AM
This is nice...I like the presentation and the thoughts you expressed within your poem... very nice..... Art Sun...

Love Knows No Limit (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 6:04:21 AM
Beautiful writing sweet lady...Hugssss

Love Knows No Limit (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 3:43:16 AM
this was a good start for my day. "Two souls joined....." No better partnership can be found. Let the flames rise to the heavens. My best regards, Chris

Let There Be Peace (Poetry) - 5/27/2007 8:46:56 AM
yes!!! let there be peace

Seasonal Love- a piece from Chosen Words (Poetry) - 5/27/2007 8:45:53 AM
very enjoyable aw love nice share

Seasonal Love- a piece from Chosen Words (Poetry) - 5/24/2007 6:12:41 AM
This poem is so peaceful and sweet. I love it.

Seasonal Love- a piece from Chosen Words (Poetry) - 5/23/2007 6:25:49 PM
sweet!

Let There Be Peace (Poetry) - 5/17/2007 7:39:41 PM
Excellent pen..Hugss

Let There Be Peace (Poetry) - 5/14/2007 3:09:20 PM
Peace is something that is beautiful, but I wish it didn't have to come at such a price. Beggars can't be choosy though. Beautiful poem, Suzanne, and welcome to AD. I'll look forward to reading more of your work. Jill

Let There Be Peace (Poetry) - 5/14/2007 3:01:57 PM
My favorite subject......Beautiful poem Suzanne..... Bill :-)

Let There Be Peace (Poetry) - 5/14/2007 2:30:25 PM
oh yes...indeed, let there be peace! Excellent work!

Little Mama (Poetry) - 5/11/2007 3:05:06 PM
Be kind to Suzanne, she has had a hard time, but treat her with honour and respect, tears are as good for you as laughing. Though never bottle anything up, or oneday the cork will pop...

Little Mama (Poetry) - 5/10/2007 11:19:38 PM
Never easy, is it? Always working and very little rewards. Good write. Be safe, Karen

Autobiography (Poetry) - 5/10/2007 2:51:43 AM
Suzanne, May the Good Lord Always be your Shepherd and Inspiration. Blessings Always, Paul.

Today I Walked (Poetry) - 5/4/2007 3:45:37 PM
Lovely work...smooth flow and rhythm.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.