AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Myles Saulibio, iAlan Cook, iMary Adair, iNeil Levin, iPatrick Granfors, im j hollingshead, ijude forese, i
 
Home > Southern Comfort
 

Recent Reviews for Southern Comfort


I'm Here At AD (Article) - 12/15/2007 10:41:52 AM
I'm really glad you are here and I know of you now. Your writings are the best! Love ya! Ron

I'm Here At AD (Article) - 7/12/2007 4:08:33 PM
This is sweet SC! I am very intrigued in your writing interests! WE soon will connect, as we did! Love and Hugs and SG!

I'm Here At AD (Article) - 6/30/2007 8:18:19 AM
Just truth & honesty I will offer - Anything else is nonsense - {grace-love-beauty} - Ted

I'm Here At AD (Article) - 5/29/2007 1:19:11 PM
So very happy to have met you SC. You work is delightful and so good. Hugs Dale

A Place Called Happy (Poetry) - 11/17/2014 9:13:27 AM
STRIKINGLY BEAUTIFUL POEM FILLED WITH PAIN,TRUTH,AND HOPE,BECAUSE PRAYER,IN MY OPINION,ALWAYS RESULTS IN HOPE. THANKS FOR SHARING,AND CONTINUED SUCCESS. BARBARA J. HENRY

A Body Made For Sin (Poetry) - 12/14/2013 11:33:23 AM
... Wow lol - good one. That was a fun read and one kept entering my mind while reading --- what a lonely way to live.

Manly Desires (Poetry) - 11/26/2013 1:55:41 PM
Wow, have you any idea how many babies us men would have around this world if women were to make something like that known? Years later, the "fantasy merchant" comes to visit to see what went on in your den. Amor

Broken (Poetry) - 11/24/2013 6:07:14 AM
What a stunning and in-depth tribute to our war heroes. We owe them so much more than this country and society in general is giving. I can attest fighting in a war or living through one will scar you for live. Thank you so much for making the rest of us aware what the price for freedom entails. Ingeborg

A Mask of Love (Poetry) - 1/23/2013 2:03:00 AM
So true! Yeah ,woolves are out there! -Portia

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 1/19/2013 6:03:29 AM
this is simply great! Loved each line!

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 1/19/2013 6:01:59 AM
ummm, too hot for me!

A Spanish Love Song (Poetry) - 1/19/2013 5:57:18 AM
Very sensual, making me shudder inwardly remembering my beau!

The Magic Weaver (Poetry) - 12/11/2012 2:58:27 PM
Great poem,beautifully written,and it addresses a very important need. Even if there were no "Magic Weaver", reading this poem would give the heartbroken hope and comfort.Continued success- Barbara J. Henry

A Sigh-Worthy Woman (Poetry) - 7/12/2012 7:58:26 AM
She is a grown a** woman! Lovely!!

A Passionate Surrender (Poetry) - 4/27/2012 1:52:07 PM
I love it! "Surrender, My Love and joy will be at hand, Come to me and obey my commands" so sensual! Thanks for sharing such a beautiful poem Southern Comfort! Blessings to you! Debbie

A Sigh-Worthy Woman (Poetry) - 2/28/2012 2:59:23 PM
Oh I love it! Very sensual, proud with an independent flare! A woman that has it all together!!! :) Debbie

A Pissed-Off Scarlett (Poetry) - 1/8/2012 10:59:14 AM
Aw Southern Comfort, you should just kick him to the curve girlie and move on if he's doing you wrong! Two people shouldn't be miseriable in a relationship, life is too short. You deserve to be happy too! Like I always say, Get rid of that zero and get you a hero! :) Peace and many blessings to you girlie and thanks for sharing! Debbie

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 10/18/2011 11:48:50 AM
time for the rich to pay their dues and stop the insanty hug kat

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 10/18/2011 11:47:59 AM
Whew wonderfully done hug kat

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 10/18/2011 11:47:13 AM
wonderful!! really enjoyed this write hug Kat

Broken (Poetry) - 10/18/2011 11:46:22 AM
a wonderful tribute hug Kat

A Place Called Happy (Poetry) - 8/22/2011 4:31:57 AM
A Place Called Happy, you've invoke a lot in the lines... the reader is consumed by the struggles by which the little girl is going through... Thanks for sharing...

A Sigh-Worthy Woman (Poetry) - 6/25/2011 4:43:27 AM
I want to be this women (minus the big breasts lol). Talk about a woman in charge of herself! Love it.

My Daddy Is A Soldier (Poetry) - 5/22/2011 3:13:06 PM
Southern Comfort, I just added a poem about my Dad and wartime and saw this poem you wrote, showing on the side bar of the screen. A wonderful, heartfelt poem that misted my eyes and touched my heart. Good read, beautifully done. Joy L. Hale Joy L. Hale

A Mask of Love (Poetry) - 2/8/2011 7:39:23 AM
well written. Mary

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 11/2/2010 4:09:07 PM
Que bonitas palabras dejas en las paginas de tu amor.

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 11/2/2010 4:07:16 PM
This is truly beautiful...a different facet of you that I truly enjoy reading. I do find it a shame that you have not written or posted here recently but then again, who am I to talk?

A Broken Heart (Poetry) - 11/2/2010 8:09:17 AM
A heart full of love is always sharing and caring but it breaks so easily when it sees those whose heart is ignorant to the laws of nature all around us......beautifully written words to remember SC

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 10/6/2010 6:37:40 AM
very erotic

Am I Loving You Too Much? (Poetry) - 10/6/2010 6:33:50 AM
I agree with Amber-well spoken

Artsy Fartsy Poetry (Poetry) - 10/6/2010 6:33:06 AM
write how you feel-not how others want you to be

A Poet's Gotta Write (Poetry) - 10/6/2010 6:31:12 AM
I agree-even at times when i think " i am not going to write anymore" somewhere it breaks out and i start writing something

A Poet's Reality (Poetry) - 10/6/2010 6:29:53 AM
how true-well spoken

Aphrodisiac (Poetry) - 10/6/2010 6:27:47 AM
very sexy poem

Call Of The Banshee (Poetry) - 7/11/2010 8:43:02 AM
Your images were so well painted I could just see her tangled hair dancing among the graves. This is kind of like the scary stories my grandma used to tell us. We were spellbound listening to her and never could get enough of her storytelling.

A Passionate Surrender (Poetry) - 6/21/2010 7:41:17 AM
-----like warm toast and marmalade----lovely poem

A Body Made For Sin (Poetry) - 6/3/2010 4:42:26 PM
Excellent write, I enjoyed the read.

A Christmas Love Box (Poetry) - 5/26/2010 1:07:53 PM
Such an emotional poem. Thanks for sharing it. Lena

A Wintery Afternoon (Poetry) - 3/15/2010 2:20:28 AM
Very well written

A Mystery (Poetry) - 3/12/2010 12:36:45 PM
This is really awesome. Like a ghost/love story. Perhaps two people in different dimensions. Really enjoyed. Mary

A Body Made For Sin (Poetry) - 2/27/2010 5:43:19 PM
Wow! I had to read it twice. It is well written, You are a very good writer to have put this together, You go girl. Thanks.

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 1/23/2010 3:56:12 AM
You made me want to cry. Beautiful Tony

Broken (Poetry) - 1/23/2010 3:54:24 AM
You have a way with words SC. A sad tribute. Tony

A Place Called Happy (Poetry) - 1/3/2010 8:42:20 AM
Happy New Year To YOU and Yours. I see you have not lost your skill. I think you submitted a great writing. GOD BLESS Tony

Broken (Poetry) - 8/31/2009 7:57:04 AM
S C, How sad but true! War is costly in so many ways. . .it robs these soldiers of who they were. Peace,on the other hand,is the chosen alternative for mankind and I believe we can make it happen. . . ONE DAY.

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/21/2009 2:23:22 AM
HEAVENLY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! VERY TALENTED!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Broken (Poetry) - 8/21/2009 2:19:24 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! MOST TALENTED WORDS!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Broken (Poetry) - 8/19/2009 2:56:17 AM
war is indeed hell and your poem is exceptional

Broken (Poetry) - 8/18/2009 2:52:33 PM
Hi there SC, sorry I took so long coming to review...your words are so true. I hate war. A well written poem my friend, love Holly

Broken (Poetry) - 8/18/2009 2:03:48 PM
Oh how close to home you come with the truth of it all because so many are never the same again... Be always safe, Karen

Broken (Poetry) - 8/18/2009 5:51:54 AM
If I don't recall wrong, they said to the soldiers coming back from Nam that they were being drama queens and that nothing wrong was with them, and that anything they had they never got when on duty. Broken, many are not because of the war, but because of indiference from the ones that should know better. Georg

Broken (Poetry) - 8/18/2009 4:37:54 AM
War affects much more than just the body, as your poem powerfully suggests. Heartshattering poem; well done, SC! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Li'l Twister. :(

Broken (Poetry) - 8/18/2009 3:25:08 AM
It is so sad but so true Sc. My husbands job is to help those who suffer with Post Tramatic Stress Disorder when they return along with those medically discharged and the Veterins. He makes sure they get what they need and deserve. Thank you for sharing, so many don't realize what our children go through and you are right, they leave so innsocent and return as stone from war's living hell. Thank you again SC. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Broken (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 8:55:01 PM
"The harvest of living free" is a powerful line. Excellent write.

Broken (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 7:04:16 PM
SC, there's a "You are There" presence in this remarkable poem; moving moments and painful lines. Memorable. -gene.

Broken (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 4:09:08 PM
SC, There's much beauty and pain and horror in this wonderful, moving poem, so many keenly felt moments and excellent phrases and lines, too many to quote, but, "...the harvest of living free" and, "Where fresh-faced lads don't exist, they transform into a stone-faced man." willl stay with me all time. John

Broken (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 3:06:58 PM
Call it Post Traiatic Stress Disorder, shell shocked or just plained burned out in the mind from too much horror...these men suffer just as much as those with bullet holes of bomb fragments...we just don't take the time to look at their scars... fee

Broken (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 2:16:11 PM
your poetry brings memories, aloha!

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 2:05:07 PM
This, SC, I contend, is uniquely (and beautifully) you... No one can sample your vintage, it is yours alone, -gene.

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 1:22:34 PM
..such deep intensity in your words....moving write!

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 9:44:27 AM
little comfort you are a wise woman and a great poetess

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 4:52:19 AM
Poignant pain and beautiful wisdom in your poem SC.

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 1:36:52 AM
I look forward to all the words you offer to us Sc. Wonderful. Thank you again for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

A Poet's Reality (Poetry) - 8/16/2009 8:48:18 PM
wonderful wonderful wonderful,how right you are. Thank you, for a moment I was begining to think if I was normal or not.:)

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/16/2009 8:41:33 PM
This is what I have been searching for, a good poem, you hit it on the nose. excellent Thank you

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/16/2009 4:56:50 AM
beautifully scripted ...

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/16/2009 2:58:34 AM
My Little Rattle Snake,you are ultimately inebriating! Georg

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/16/2009 2:04:23 AM
SC you put a spin on this one that is not only beautiful but such wonderful advice from one who knows. Thanks for sharing such a great piece. hugs fee

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/15/2009 10:28:17 PM
So very deep in solitude, not reliving but to remember and savor all the precious moments... Be always safe, Karen

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/15/2009 9:50:56 PM
Good advice! Take it all in for all that life is worth...which is quite a lot :-)

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/15/2009 7:21:39 PM
The depth of this piece is beyond words...I felt every word here...this is the skill that a writer desires and you reached that with me...GOD I cannot tell you how much this touched my soul... Allen

Champagne Of The Soul (Poetry) - 8/15/2009 5:44:36 PM
SC, "No one can sample your vintage, it is yours alone,"...never thought of tears in that way before...and that's just one line and one moment in a poem wonderfully titled, filled with uniqueness and individual style. John

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 8/13/2009 4:00:42 PM
sounds like some of the female poets have been talking about me again--LOL-loved the poem!!

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 8/10/2009 1:23:58 AM
So who's a lucky girl then ? The music sets a good read off. Take care Tony

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 8/5/2009 6:42:57 PM
I barely got halfway through your lines before I reached desperately for the air conditioning button. Didn't help! But, of course, I wasn't looking for help. I was too busy taking notes! Lusty and fun, SC. Great job! Richard

Kismet (Poetry) - 8/1/2009 12:42:22 AM
Truly beautiful Love & peace William

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 8/1/2009 12:40:35 AM
Yes women have all the power Just look back into history Delilah, Helen Of Troy, Eve, Cleopatra, Salome, etc, etc,etc,.....all naughty & deadly gals Love & peace be with you William

Sizzle (Poetry) - 8/1/2009 12:35:15 AM
Yep! Hot stuff Most enjoyable read and write Love & peace be with you William

Picnic (Poetry) - 8/1/2009 12:33:22 AM
Always a pleasure to read your wonderful words Love & peace be with you William

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/31/2009 11:40:22 PM
Aye mami you are driving this latin loco like a tiger with your Poetess talented use of erotica Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! A fantastic write My friend can't say one of your best because the best is yet to "come" Loved it Love & peace be with you William

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/30/2009 7:28:37 AM
Sounds like a man worth knowing SC!

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/30/2009 5:50:19 AM
Fee is so wrong when we want heat all we have to do is turn to your site SC as it's always hottttttt there. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs & friendship, Rose

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/29/2009 11:06:52 AM
Didn't think it could get any hotter out to day but I think you just sent the thermometer red racing up to the top. Well done SC hugs fee

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/29/2009 8:48:00 AM
Voyaprenderelfuegochiquitarattlesnake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Georg

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/29/2009 7:16:35 AM
HOT AND full Of Intense Passions, the Body KNOWS! YOU told it sensually well S.C. Loved it! Purple_PaSsions,SHEEoxox WRITE ON!

Picnic (Poetry) - 7/29/2009 4:51:21 AM
Beautiful SC and the music is perfect for this one, love Holly

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/29/2009 4:50:25 AM
So hot SC, love it....Holly

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/29/2009 4:49:31 AM
What a gal you are my friend, love Holly

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/29/2009 4:11:42 AM
I am speechless, maybe you are the man killer!!

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 8:57:49 PM
Southern Comfort, I have to say you do have a way of spinning those words, ooooooo weeeeee.... Be always safe, Karen

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 8:47:24 PM
Ms Comfort, this is some serious lust. And this old boy needs air. -gene.

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 7:04:13 PM
WRITTEN WELL WITH GREAT PHRASES, IMAGERY AND RHYME. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS YOU. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 6:38:42 PM
Lovely writing...Hugss

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 6:37:49 PM
This is the real deal. Gotta love those dark eyes. Great write.

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 6:24:27 PM
SC, really really hot my friend, I'll take a Lady Killer any day if he is this good!!! lol Nice one as always, Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 5:19:53 PM
SC, WOW is all i can say!!! Timothy

Lady Killer (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 5:16:49 PM
SC, You're killing me - please have mercy! John

Picnic (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 4:11:58 PM
SC, When are you going to invite me for a picnic? I'll bring the food and wine and the rest...well? Lovely romance turning to rich sensuality and eroticism. John

Picnic (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 2:38:43 PM
Absolutely beautiful Sc. I know why I always look forward to reading your words, they are so real as they come alive. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Picnic (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 8:44:03 AM
Forget the chilli peppars Georg this is so hot they would feel like cold jello. well done SC hugs fee

Picnic (Poetry) - 7/28/2009 2:03:09 AM
I wonder if we did forgot to bring chili peppers...LOL Georg

Picnic (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 10:16:19 PM
How smoothly you make the transition as two remain intertwined so lovingly... Be always safe, Karen

Riding The Carousel Of Pain (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 8:35:00 PM
SC, I'm sorry for your pain.....people who abuse were also abused and it will continue until that abuser seeks the help of a therapist. I know,I too was abused. Always, Deborah

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 8:23:07 PM
SC, You are GOOD!! Always, Deborah

A Body Made For Sin (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 8:14:49 PM
SC, I'm fairly new here and I'm checking out various dens. I love your poem espeicially this part, "I hold the power,it dwells between my thighs." Thanks for sharing! Always, Deborah

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 6:23:45 PM
Wow Southern ... I'm still thinking and contemplating the visuals of this piece ... Hmmmmm I never suspected you were so in touch, nice write.

Picnic (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 5:50:27 PM
A wonderful progression from sweet romance to the "ultimate high." Enjoyed.

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 6:26:15 AM
SC, you have again championed the cause for good writing. This short piece rdminded me of a country song from the 70's titled "Love on a hot summer day" Well done! Cheers, Dan

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 6:19:47 AM
and 'Sizzle' you do SC, very hotly ;)

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 4:04:46 AM
SC your words will make anyone sizzle, Do you know what you are doing to poor Georg, yes Georg help is on the way, lol. Thank you Sc for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 3:39:59 AM
Oh my...this is so Hot sweet lady enjoyed very much...keep smiling...Hugss

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 2:09:40 AM
Is there anywhere where people can buy Viagra by the hundredweight? Georg

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 1:51:43 AM
SC we have all missed your special erotic blend of romance and passion that steams up the screen and leaves the reader gasping for breath and longing for love.. Well done. hugs fee

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 5:45:24 PM
really great poem. very hot I like it

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 5:25:43 PM
Whew!!!! Sizzle on lady, for real!!! :) Brynn

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 5:20:00 PM
Appropriately titled! I can certainly feel the burn! Well done ~ Elizabeth

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 4:41:18 PM
SC, Sweet death indeed! Wonderful, wonderful! John

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 4:21:36 PM
I FEEL IT SIZZLING Comfort! No doubt about it, and I feel romance HOT TO THE TOUCH! What "I" love about your writing is: It's short, HOT and unbelievably INTENSE, your style knocks me into left field.... WRITE ON~ Purple_Passion_Pulsing, SHEE

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 4:19:59 PM
smoldering embers, never extenguished. Aten

Sizzle (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 4:07:52 PM
OMG, this does sizzle. Excellent.

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 12:26:15 PM
Your sensuous words left me speechless What can I say now But that I am drowning in words I am unable to scribe....... Outstanding write S.C Love & Peace be with you William

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 8:59:51 AM
powerful write filled with passion and desire. You've captured it well and the music adds a wonderful feeling and helps intensify this beautiful offering. Well done dear friend! Blessings from Ky. Joyce B.

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/24/2009 3:02:40 PM
You know you're one of my favorite writer's here at the den sugar, love ya! Holly

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/24/2009 4:13:03 AM
Seductively beautiful SC.

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/23/2009 11:22:34 AM
Sensuous poetry. This is very nice.

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/23/2009 7:45:51 AM
I need Nibbins Sissy..........Nibbins

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/23/2009 7:44:12 AM
Let me round up my camel and I'll be over. I wanna see this dance, sho nuff. ~W~

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/23/2009 6:32:18 AM
WOW! You haven't lost your edge, SC; excellent! Good to be reading you again! Welcome home! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Li'l Twister. :D

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/23/2009 3:38:33 AM
Wow SC you were certainly missed and with writes such as this, I can see why. Great write. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/23/2009 2:14:00 AM
That veil dance of yours...it will be like peeling an onion and making the eyes watering...I hope of joy! Georg

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/22/2009 6:03:24 PM
Now you're talking, Sweet Comfort. My desire is kindled! I do sigh a lot. Lead this voyager to paradise. -gene.

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/22/2009 4:54:25 PM
SC, This is a superb invitation to ignite dullness and passivity. I'm packing my (mental) bags and I'm on my way. Gorgeous writing. John

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/22/2009 4:36:23 PM
Thank you for sharing this passionate and sensual offering, SC. Love and best wishes, Regis (PD)

Veil Dance (Poetry) - 7/22/2009 3:27:56 PM
Well now I know why I have missed you so much SC with passionate and hot steamy writes like this you keep my blood warm and running freely. hugs fee

A Champagne Kind Of Man (Poetry) - 7/19/2009 10:36:42 AM
Sounds like my boyfriend.

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/18/2009 5:02:54 PM
Dear Comfort, how could a guy (me) resist this invitation to dive into your ocean and explore your hidden treasure? -gene.

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/17/2009 2:10:52 PM
Love it SC! Love Holly

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/17/2009 1:02:30 PM
So where exactly do you live? (JOKING) Nicely done.

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/17/2009 12:25:09 PM
Your thoughts, as always well expressed. So nice to read you again. Us men love it when a woman chooses to work her magic.

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/17/2009 6:55:01 AM
What an erotic gem... well done! Cheers, Dan

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/17/2009 1:13:19 AM
Abracadabra said the lady and here comes a beau with a bone...for the little dog! LOL Georg

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 7:45:07 PM
Mesmerizing and tantalizing to say the least... Be always safe, Karen

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 6:14:18 PM
YOUR PRESENTATION IS UNIQUE AND YOUR IMAGERY, DRAWN WITH GOOD PHRASES AND RHYME, IS VIVIDLY CLEAR. WELL DONE. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 5:03:31 PM
Yes indeed, SC. A woman can do that... ...and even more. Thank you for sharing this sensual gift. Love and best wishes, Regis (Professor Dreamy)

Abracadabra (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 4:30:38 PM
SC, Wonderful images, tantalizing and so so erotic and of course inviting: "dive into my ocean and drown in me"..."sink into my quicksand abyss" thank goodness the fire brigade has arrived! John

Kismet (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 10:53:34 AM
This is beautiful...getting all the men going with this one sugar...love it & YOU! Love Holly

Kismet (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 2:20:37 AM
Come to my parlor said the hungry snake to Bambi...as she licked her chops! Georg

Kismet (Poetry) - 7/15/2009 9:45:18 PM
Geez and I thought it was getting hot here, whew....... Be always safe, Karen

Kismet (Poetry) - 7/15/2009 7:33:57 PM
Oooh Weeee! Ms. Comfort, you are heating up the den with this one hot and passionate poem. Oh my, I am going to have to go take a cold shower, seeing how there is no man here to soothe this wild beast..lol You are something else for sure, I love this passion! Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

Kismet (Poetry) - 7/15/2009 6:34:09 PM
THE IMAGERY IN THIS WRITE IS DONE VERY WELL PRODUCED BY THE PHRASES AND RHYME THAT SUPPORT YOUR THEME STRONGLY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Kismet (Poetry) - 7/15/2009 6:32:48 PM
Whew! Thanks for sharing, SC. Love and best wishes, Regis

Kismet (Poetry) - 7/15/2009 5:16:01 PM
Thanks, Ms Comfort, you got the old ticker ticking. -gene.

Kismet (Poetry) - 7/15/2009 3:42:26 PM
SC, I have the fire extinguisher at hand again. Beautifully written lovemaking and passion. Hot! John

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/15/2009 12:09:25 PM
Must be the heat there, sugar. Wow! Love Holly

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/15/2009 10:45:31 AM
When you're hot your're hot and SC is hot a lot!!

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/14/2009 7:03:28 PM
XXXtra special; a southern wind!

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/14/2009 10:24:53 AM
Am Glad to see you back Now I can read about desires I thought were only Within my thougts and dreams. Enjoying your return "Comfort" Love & peace

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/14/2009 9:12:37 AM
'when the body rules, the will must bow' Yep lol ;)

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/14/2009 7:16:42 AM
passion commands the body ... well done ...

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/14/2009 1:25:48 AM
Like rubbing oneself with chili pepper until "it" cries uncle!!! Georg

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/14/2009 12:17:16 AM
One HOT write. Very nice.

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 9:35:05 PM
My helpless body, trembles and reacts... Obviously, Sweet Comfort, I'm glad to see you're back. -gene.

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 7:50:18 PM
Oh what a delight to read your sensuous words again, welcome back. Fine, delicate beauty within your words and no, no promises of forever to spoil the here and now... Be always safe, Karen

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 6:02:05 PM
SC, Break out the fire extinguisher, the ceiling fan ain't enough here. Great stuff! John

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 5:12:23 PM
Scintilating. My bicycle misses you, as do I, Sissy. ~W~

Sweet Little Death (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 5:05:32 PM
That "sweet little death" is hard to beat as far as "highs" go. Thanks for sharing, SC. Love and peace and best wishes, Regis

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 5:04:15 PM
When passion is set on fire, it is hard to put it out. Honest and real. Thanks for sharing, SC. Love and best wishes, Regis

When My Body Rules (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 3:45:22 PM
YOUR OPINION IS RESPECTED AND CERTAINLY IS SUPPORTED SOLIDLY WITH GREAT PHRASES AND VIVID IMAGERY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS YOU. JOYCE * INSPIRATIONS

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 11:18:16 AM
Greed is the heart of all evil in this world... good one, SC... great message

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 6:46:44 AM
SC, it is SO good to see you, you've been missed! Don't get me started, you'll never hear the end of it! LOL I didn't vote for the man or his cronies ... we are in trouble if we don't start praying. Well said!! (((HUGS))) love and prayer, Karla.

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 6:14:19 AM
We better not talk politics!! LOL, always you put your heart and soul into every poem.

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 6:04:04 AM
Strong and passionate, as always. I've missed reading you.. ((Hugs and LOve)) ~DreamyGal

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 4:55:25 AM
Hi SC, so glad you are back...so am I. A beautiful write. love Holly

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/13/2009 12:50:36 AM
Little squaw Rattle Snake Southern Comfort been too long away, now she comes back pissed off at the pale-faces "America"...what she was expecting from the albino two tongues vipers? Corruption is a pale-face word and a way of living. Wounded Eagle Sioux

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/12/2009 10:10:53 PM
This decline has been long and steady. Great write.

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/12/2009 6:45:27 PM
Hi SC, I just wanted to let you know that I am so glad to see you back here on the den. What a powerful poem you have written, my, my, you come back with piss and vinegar that's for sure...Loved it... Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/12/2009 5:07:07 PM
A most apt and timely rant, SC. Sadly, it's not much different here I'm afraid... ...and what about the UK? On another topic, I just realized that I recently posted a poem here entitled "Southern Comfort." Thank you for sharing your perspective. Love and best wishes, Regis

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/12/2009 4:41:06 PM
powerful write Ms Blue Skies. Aloha... Aten

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/12/2009 4:18:30 PM
YOUR POINT IS WELL TAKEN. BLESSINGS AND THANKS FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/12/2009 4:00:21 PM
SC, I don't comment on others' politics but this is powerful and passionate writing, you've poured heart and soul into it. Great to see you here again, I missed you. John

America's March Into Hell (Poetry) - 7/12/2009 3:48:35 PM
SC you have been missed, it is so nice to read your work again. I have to say the Government makes their own rules and it usually pleases them. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Dying For A Little Romance (Poetry) - 6/30/2009 3:58:53 AM
I liked your poem. check mine.

A Body Made For Sin (Poetry) - 6/30/2009 3:52:18 AM
I liked it. check some of my work out. i will order some of my work.

Sweet Little Death (Poetry) - 6/12/2009 6:24:09 PM
SC, I have missed you and your beautiful poems & music. (Hugs) Holly

A Spanish Love Song (Poetry) - 5/30/2009 8:33:24 AM
How lucky your man is to have a lover like you! And how lucky we are to share just a bit of your passion!

The Magic Of Holding Starlight (Poetry) - 5/18/2009 10:06:34 AM
Beautifully expressed SC :) Missing you... ((Hugs and LOve)) ~DreamyGal

The Magic Of Holding Starlight (Poetry) - 5/15/2009 7:12:02 PM
A great poem, I don't know if you are who I think you are, or if you remember me, but if you do please email me I've missed you. I haveen't started posting yet, but will soon.

Sweet Little Death (Poetry) - 5/12/2009 8:35:41 PM
whoooo weeee! hot and steamy! This rocked my foundation, SC. That's what the BIG O feels like, "little deaths" Great write!

Sweet Little Death (Poetry) - 5/9/2009 12:31:07 PM
If you gotta go, thats the way to dot it. Tony

Sweet Little Death (Poetry) - 4/11/2009 10:54:45 AM
A beautiful moment captured forever. Well painted.

A Mask of Love (Poetry) - 4/11/2009 10:53:18 AM
Nicely done. This has a powerful ending.

Sweet Little Death (Poetry) - 3/8/2009 4:44:57 PM
OHHHHHHH, this ROCKS SC! As usual you write a charmer! I feel such Salsa Love Energized! Passion of the Finest! WRITE ON! Warmest of Blessings of Love and Bright Light, Warrior Gypsy Purple Lady SHEExoo I hope you are doing GREAT! I haven't heard from you in awhile... in anyway... God Speed! God Bless YOU!

Sweet Little Death (Poetry) - 2/14/2009 1:31:24 PM
Masterpiece is right. Liz

A Christmas Wish (Poetry) - 2/12/2009 10:34:19 AM
The music is so soothing to me and the poem is exquisite. Thanks for sharing Christams time with me in February. Lois c

A Coonass Holler Hollerween (Poetry) - 2/6/2009 5:27:03 PM
YEE_HAW!! Wonderfully entertaining write!

A Taste Of Rosa's Pain (Poetry) - 2/4/2009 9:59:54 PM
That is just deep and I'm touched.

Oh, Sexy Fireman! (Poetry) - 1/30/2009 12:49:27 PM
You have lit a fire! As always here on AD! Cute

Cherokee Know How, Do Sioux? (Poetry) - 1/26/2009 5:21:45 PM
Very funny! Gas wars! Gives it a whole new meaning

Whispers From The Past (Poetry) - 1/26/2009 5:20:02 PM
Very connected writing of your heritage. I too am Irish and Apache. My son and granddaughter have the aqua blue eyes, as his dad and her grandfather is 1/2 Cherokee

Riding The Carousel Of Pain (Poetry) - 1/18/2009 9:58:19 PM
I love you Auntie. It's pathetic how badly our family sucks.

Sweet Little Death (Poetry) - 1/18/2009 9:56:22 PM
This rocked!

A Wintery Afternoon (Poetry) - 1/16/2009 6:59:10 AM
Lovely, sensual work hugs Kathy

Riding The Carousel Of Pain (Poetry) - 1/16/2009 6:57:57 AM
A very well written write about abuse. How sad it is that people abuse the ones they should love. Good Work SC. hugs Kathy

Sweet Little Death (Poetry) - 1/16/2009 6:55:55 AM
Sensual and hot, hot, hot. Great write hugs Kathy

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.