AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Myra Darwish, iGwendolyn Thomas Gath, iBeverly Mahone, iRobert Mills, iRM DAmato, iPinckney Rivers, iHarry and Elizabeth Lawrence, i
 
Home >
 

Recent Reviews for


Warmth of the coat (Poetry) - 7/30/2003 2:22:08 PM
F*ckin beautiful! I just love the first couple reviews to this. Hey everyone needs factory workers. Loved it!

Warmth of the coat (Poetry) - 11/22/2002 8:59:10 AM
WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT CRAP???

Warmth of the coat (Poetry) - 2/21/2002 9:27:12 PM
and if u don't like how i write. than you are not smart! Needlessly confrontational and egotistical. Moreover, how is this listed as science fiction?

Warmth of the coat (Poetry) - 2/3/2002 3:27:05 PM
Gilles your friends are not being quite honest with you! Sorry to say that your poem is not from your heart! You should consider taking up a course on creative writing! I think you may benifit a great deal! love; THE BLUE EYED FISH!

Warmth of the coat (Poetry) - 2/2/2002 8:35:35 PM
If you think you are writing like "Mayo Angelou", then you are way behind. Change "than" to "then", then you will have something call a poem. Not Really Tom

Warmth of the coat (Poetry) - 2/2/2002 4:54:43 PM
I'm smart then, lol. I like it! Peace-Jack

Warmth of the coat (Poetry) - 2/2/2002 4:31:51 PM
Carol, Very interesting premise.If I like it I am stupid but if I'm stupid I'm smart!Don't have the answer to that one myself!But I like it, I like it!lol! Gregg

Today (Poetry) - 1/15/2002 6:08:55 AM
I personally like the mixed flow. Janet

Today (Poetry) - 1/14/2002 8:03:48 PM
Well, there is no focus in this poem. Just like a bunch of words put together for no particular meaning or purpose. Does not make a statement of anything, just words. Better luck next time! Sandie Angel :o)

The Question Of Life (Poetry) - 1/14/2002 1:23:11 PM
Actually, despite another rather harsh opinion, I was heartily amused by this. Some of it even rings very true. Keep it up! April

The Question Of Life (Poetry) - 1/13/2002 5:42:42 PM
the laxative/shit analogy was the only interesting part!

The Question Of Life (Poetry) - 1/13/2002 4:32:27 PM
Damn Carol, this is great!!!! Why? ;) Janet

I Must Do (Haiku) (Poetry) - 1/7/2002 10:06:44 PM
I was never good at saying anything in a few words,but you do it very well so please give us more,,,,your friend,,,,,,,Charlie

Listening (Poetry) - 1/7/2002 10:03:22 PM
Such truth in so few words,,,I look forward to seeing More,more,more,of your poetry ,,,Charlie

I Must Do (Haiku) (Poetry) - 1/3/2002 1:14:42 PM
DUH! on my part, I meant 5-7-5 with 3 lines. The thought is still great! Happy New Year Carol! Janet

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 12/29/2001 9:23:18 AM
Something I find myself asking everyday,,,great little piece Carol,,,Charlie

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 12/24/2001 10:46:18 AM
Girlfriend, this one made me LAUGH, I am still laughing, good write. ha ha Happy holidays, and hugs Your Poetry Friend Audrey

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 12/23/2001 8:58:35 AM
Ooooohhhh.....Now I like this one a lot. Thank you for sharing, Carol! Sandie Angel :o)

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 12/23/2001 12:48:45 AM
In a few words you described what we all feel at times, great writing

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 12/22/2001 10:16:22 PM
Carol, now this is a masterpiece. Janet xoxoxo

I Must Do (Haiku) (Poetry) - 12/22/2001 6:23:49 PM
I've never seen Haiku like this but then who am I to judge? (5-7-5 is what I know) The thought is great and I agree. Happy Holidays! Janet

Listening (Poetry) - 12/22/2001 2:45:50 PM
Agreed~`*

I Must Do (Haiku) (Poetry) - 12/22/2001 2:44:57 PM
Me too!

Listening (Poetry) - 12/21/2001 12:25:16 PM
Short! but to the Point! your poetry friend Audrey

Listening (Poetry) - 12/21/2001 11:57:43 AM
Absolutely...! Lady Water Dove *~*~*~*

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.