AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Ken Brosky, iRichard Mason, iLisa DAnnolfo Levey, iLonnie Hicks, iShawn Cormier, iAnn Frailey, iD. Vegas, i
 
Home > Mary E. Coe
 

Recent Reviews for Mary E. Coe


Willy: The Best Christmas Gift Ever a Children' Book (Book) - 10/22/2009 1:46:46 PM
Congrats on new book Mary, sounds like a winner in the young adult category. hugs fee

Mom Your Boyfriend Molested Me (Book) - 4/27/2009 1:28:12 PM
Very excellent balance of character setup and slow rolling suspense that kept me reading to the end. It kept the momentum of "what, who, when, and how" all the way through which is key to good short story writing. Bravo! ~Jonathan~

The Beauty of Life (Book) - 11/25/2008 11:32:38 AM
Sounds like you've put together a lot of wisdom and a work to be proud of. Liz

The Prince of Betherland (Book) - 4/12/2008 10:03:00 AM
Wow Mary I love what I have red of this book I'm sure its going to be at best seller list On the children's story book Congratulations!! Peace Love and light...Morning star

Your Boyfriend Molested Me Mom but You Hurt Me More (Short Story) - 7/25/2011 2:31:46 PM
Mary, Even if this wasn't your story, you can still feel the child's pain. It is so well written you feel like your listening to what the child is saying. Mary Lacey

Mom, Who's Paying for All That Stuff? (Short Story) - 8/14/2010 8:52:45 AM
Nice thought. Don't get me wrong the story was sweet. I enjoyed it a lot. I wish you had given me more to sink me teeth into. Loved it!

Your Boyfriend Molested Me Mom but You Hurt Me More (Short Story) - 8/14/2010 8:39:16 AM
This story is so familiar I read them all the time. I even experienced molestation in my own family, but I didn't tell. I kept it a secret until the day he died. I never felt free until the day he died. Only then did I feel that I could tell my story. This incident spawned my story, "Death of my Nemesis, My own nightmare."

A Story of Easter (Short Story) - 6/8/2010 1:46:19 PM
A most apt and timely write for Easter but appropriate to remember at any time; thank you, Mary. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Mom, Your Boyfriend Molested Me (Short Story) - 3/2/2010 1:43:15 PM
Hi noxolo, To bad so many young children and teens go through such hell. These scumbs take advantage of young children and teens because they know the victims are usually too scared and devastated to tell. Hope you will find a way to work through the pain, no one deserves to have their life destroyed that way.

Mom, Your Boyfriend Molested Me (Short Story) - 3/2/2010 12:22:41 PM
wish i was like her had that courage to speak up but too scared i kept it a secret that killed me inside.no one must go trough that no one must be done suchno one desever to be snatch away her childhood i know how it's like hell can't start to be compare with

Finally, Symone May See a White Christmas (Short Story) - 2/10/2010 10:00:58 AM
Yes, Regis, she is still in Washington, DC. She has two more years at Howard University. She takes pictures of the snow from her window (two and three times a day) with her cell phone camera and sends it to us. She lives on campus and has been indoors a lot except to go out for snow fights. Classes were closed a few days because of the snow.

Finally, Symone May See a White Christmas (Short Story) - 2/9/2010 8:06:17 PM
If Symone is still in Washington DC, she must truly be happy this winter. I "hear" there's plenty of snow to go around there. Love and blessings, Regis

Walking Time Bomb Waiting To Explode (Short Story) - 2/7/2010 3:11:40 PM
Hypertension is a silent killer. Thank goodness your friend survived. I take my blood pressure medication and anti cholesterol medications. But I continue to smoke. God bless you and your friend and may she have a speedy recovery. Liz

Walking Time Bomb Waiting To Explode (Short Story) - 2/7/2010 11:27:56 AM
No matter how good you feel; if you are walking around with high blood pressure or high cholesterol; even if you feel great, you can be a time bomb waiting to explode. Thank you for sharing this most important information/anecdote, Mary. Love and best wishes, Regis

Terrified of My Dad (Short Story) - 2/1/2010 11:23:44 AM
Such a terrifying ordeal, Mary. You convey the child's trauma very effectively. Love and best wishes, Regis

Your Boyfriend Molested Me Mom but You Hurt Me More (Short Story) - 1/31/2010 11:35:05 AM
Truly an outrage. Sickening. Excellent write. Liz

Your Boyfriend Molested Me Mom but You Hurt Me More (Short Story) - 1/28/2010 6:27:32 PM
Truly a tragic and painful account, Mary. Readers cannot help but be deeply moved. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Your Boyfriend Molested Me Mom but You Hurt Me More (Short Story) - 1/28/2010 5:13:33 PM
Thanks for your very touching and heartfelt comment. I read your poem "My Mom's Husband" So much hurt done to you and you came out on top with such a beautiful soul. Your poem has probally already helped so many. This story that I wrote "Your Boyfriend Molested Me but You Hurt Me More" is based on a true story. I felt the person's pain because as a child I was attacked by a stranger, it was someone in my neighborhood, that I saw every day but I didn't actually know him. I was lucky, I fought myself free, he ran off because he was trying to attack me in a place where we could be seen. He was trying to pull me off some other place. I put up a big fight and got the chance to kick him where it hurt the most. When I was free; I ran not looking back. The man disappeared from the neighborhood and left me with fears and nightmares for many years.

Your Boyfriend Molested Me Mom but You Hurt Me More (Short Story) - 1/28/2010 5:07:58 PM
Mary this is indeed a heartbreaking story for any parent or grandparent to read, we should be always there to protect our children above and beyond our own needs. I hope you gave your mother a copy of this... fee

Your Boyfriend Molested Me Mom but You Hurt Me More (Short Story) - 1/28/2010 3:54:16 PM
Mary! 1st. I want to say: "I" feel your pain!!! No! Realy I Do (we should talk by phone if you are still hurting IN THE CORE OF YOUR HEART! YOU wrote this "SAD" LIFE STORY WITH such Ease (I only saw 1 mistake in spelling, how did you Focus, I would have had tears streaming! Those tears never dry up! It was NOY FAIR how YOU/i were treated! I still can't believe how our own Mom would chose their Sweatheart over their own kids/Flesh and Blood (for me it was by MY BIRTH DAD from 5 yrs. Old and up to 16 Teen till I walked down to the Police Station 1 Wknd. My mom caught us on her Bed! I was so scared that I ran naked behind their closet door ( I can still feel what I fel liken a puppy with her tail betwEen her legs) I felt HE (MY DAD) was the DEVIL! And I wrote about him (it's so long if you want to raed it) it's called "My Mother's Husband" about #250 back in my Poems! It's a Poem and Mission Statement! I still rememeber My Father taking me out for Driving Test and I wasn't allowed to go home, unless I walked out to the back woods with him (his hand grasping mine tightly) yes! We were manipulated (unless you wrote of someone you knew) You have such a talent for writing so well! I mean that Mary! If you have a chance (read mine in my Poems) and you will see where I came from and why I write! My heart is still trusting and My father is still ALIVE (LIVES 20 MINT'S AWAY FROM ME/US) AD my Mom passed away from complications of Diabetes 2 yrs. Ago! My Father is.Southern! Was in the Navy! And in 2 Wars) He used his past as his excuse for his "Selfish Coniving Piggish Ways" Well... I Could go on, I've been thriugh a lot with thAt ashole! After School! During my Private (was suppose to bey Showers! Their Bed And my own when he would read to me (Yea right) My Mom was a Passive Woman and I NEVER WILL BE!!!! I learned and gained Strength! And learned Trust! Hang In! As you have!!! Blessings of PEACE and HARMONY, SOULFUL_PurplePassionsSHEEoxxo NAMASTE! I send you healing energy daily!!!

Mom, Your Boyfriend Molested Me (Short Story) - 7/24/2009 7:53:08 PM
Sadly, this is a real theme in our world... ...it happens. Thank you, Mary. Love and best wishes, Regis

Mom, Your Boyfriend Molested Me (Short Story) - 5/19/2009 9:29:56 AM
This is so more real than anyone can imagine. I personally have never had to go through this with my daughters, but I do know some families that did. How in the world, can a mother not believe in her child? That is the most pertinent question I would ask. They don't deserve to be a parent. The first and foremost duty of a parent is to protect your child from harm. This parent as evident to this reader, did not fulfill her duty. She should be prosecuted by the law. That child should be with her "real" father/parent just to be protected from further harm. That child will never feel safe for the rest of her life. Her childhood was stolen and she was dropped into the world of child abuse. How sad... Read my poem Meet Me Under The Willow Tree, it is going to be the title for my book about this subject. Great story telling. you have no idea how "real" this is going to be for many many people that read this story about Blair. Thank you for sharing. Much peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

The Picture of Easter (Short Story) - 4/16/2009 1:17:57 AM
My, my, my, Marie. What a wonderful poem about Easter. We should worship Him like we do at Easter throughout the year! Yes, He does not ask much from us. But do we remember His sacrafice as much throughout the year? This is a wake up call for all to come to the cross every day. Amen

The Picture of Easter (Short Story) - 4/6/2009 2:53:34 PM
Mary this is a beautiful!!! Since we will be celebrating Easter And we have begun holy week Good Friday is just around the corner This is a beautiful reminder that He gave his life To rid our souls of sin He paid for our sins with His Life He love us that Much!! Beautifully expressed spiritual thoughts!! Wishing you and yours a Peaceful Joyful Easter Sunday!! Peace Love and Light…Yolie

Mom, Your Boyfriend Molested Me (Short Story) - 4/4/2009 12:07:00 PM
Heartbreaking; no child should ever have to endure this hell! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >tears! <

Mom, Your Boyfriend Molested Me (Short Story) - 4/3/2009 4:20:00 PM
A heartfelt story Mary this occurs all to often Even in the best of families And some will often ignore the problem Don’t believe the child Or just plain hide it in the closet I know it happened to someone very Closed to me This affects the child once they reach adulthood I pray for these children and for someone To hear their cry for help I agreed with fee This it is not just strangers most of the time is Some one you trust a family member!! A very Sad Powerful write Peace Love and Light…Yolie

Mom, Your Boyfriend Molested Me (Short Story) - 4/3/2009 9:10:42 AM
This is such a heart wrenching story for it is also one that happens all too often in our society, and sadly it is not just strangers or even boyfriends but family members and parents who have known or thought they knew each other for long time periods. Fee

Terrified of My Dad (Short Story) - 4/3/2009 7:47:18 AM
Compelling story, Mary; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :(

Finally, Symone May See a White Christmas (Short Story) - 1/4/2009 5:33:17 AM
ThiDianas sounds a wonderful story. Here in UK we just take snow for granted...in the early 60's we had a slide in our playground that lasted from January to Easter! This is the kind of story that teaches us that these things in life are the important things...I can't wait to read it...

15 Year Old Girl Gang Raped at Home Coming Dance: Nobody Came To Her Rescue (Article) - 1/28/2012 6:39:08 AM
My mom was date raped at 16. Not surprising that these kinds of these happen where mob mentality rules. It is a cross between the animalistic nature unleashed and opportunity seized. Whenever enough people start getting in on the action and excitement builds, especially where male testosterone is involved, then the inhibition factors of the brain seem to be overcome more easily than normally is possible. Good story, but it is more about crowd mentality and this engenders more than just horrific forms of rape. You should consider writing this in terms of the story of Rodney King, Black-Hawk Down, beating of gay youths in various places, and even the Holocaust, for "when in Rome", you better be seen as one of the cheering crowd begging for spilled blood and act like it, and not one of the Christians at the Colosseum there to be made sporting fun. Beware the lions are always waiting.

911: My Mother Is Non-responsive and We can’t find a Pulse (Article) - 8/27/2010 1:51:07 PM
Wow i find this Article very interesting And very helpful! I make my family eat bananas daily at least twice a day They are high potassium This article should be printed to keep on hand Thank you and hope your doing well! Wishing you Peace Love and Light...Yolie

15 Year Old Girl Gang Raped at Home Coming Dance: Nobody Came To Her Rescue (Article) - 8/14/2010 9:04:56 AM
It is unthinkable to hear such a horrifying account of how cruel people can be. They were just as guilty as if they joined in and hurt the poor girl. How would they like it if the same thing happened to them and nobody came to their rescue. It may not be the same situation, but karma is going to come back and bite them in the butt. What you put out there always comes back ten fold. Back to the story at hand. It was beautiful. I enjoyed every word. It just burns my biscuits though to see how so may haters can disregard they pain of the innocent.

911: My Mother Is Non-responsive and We can’t find a Pulse (Article) - 7/22/2010 2:12:44 AM
interesting article

911: My Mother Is Non-responsive and We can’t find a Pulse (Article) - 7/16/2010 8:20:25 AM
My low potassium was the results of high blood pressure medication that I was taking. The medication was depleting potassium from my body and I wasn’t restoring the potassium that the medication was taking away. You have provided most important information in this article and by sharing your exprerience, Mary. Thank you. Love, peace, and strength to you, Regis

911: My Mother Is Non-responsive and We can’t find a Pulse (Article) - 7/7/2010 1:18:59 AM
Well written and informative write and (as I also have high BP and diabetes as well as heart disease) will definately check into. Thank you for sharing... fee

Recall On Children and Infants Medication (Article) - 6/15/2010 6:27:18 PM
Thank God i have no more children I just hope mothers who have small children read this article there has been to much over the counter medicine On Recall for grown ups too! Great Job Marry Wishing you Peace Love and Light...Yolie

Five Students Faced Suspension For Wearing American Flag Images To School (Article) - 5/18/2010 4:35:58 PM
Wow i'm very disappointed with whoever made such poor decision Intresting article Mary Wishing you Love Peace and Light...Yolie

Five Students Faced Suspension For Wearing American Flag Images To School (Article) - 5/9/2010 2:12:56 PM
DISGRACEFUL! Whoever made the decision should be removed from their position.

Five Students Faced Suspension For Wearing American Flag Images To School (Article) - 5/7/2010 12:24:10 PM
Hooray! It's that outrageous? At least, they are standing up for themselves. I see it would only be fair if the students wearing the Mexican flag images also. But not. This is a cultural war. Susan

A Fun Day at The L. A. Times Festival of Books (Article) - 4/29/2010 11:52:40 AM
Wow. I would love to have been there. You are so lucky. Wonderful write and information. Liz

A Fun Day at The L. A. Times Festival of Books (Article) - 4/29/2010 11:12:25 AM
Thank you for sharing this fine experience, Mary. I wish I lived closer to L.A. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Slow Progressing Major Stroke at age 51 (Article) - 4/17/2010 5:28:41 PM
I am very glad that Angela is doing better. I hope and pray this continues. Thank you for sharing, Mary. Love and best wishes, Regis

Help The Disabled Make The Best Out of Their Stay in Rehab & Nursing Homes (Article) - 2/25/2010 8:08:38 AM
Mary you always write such beautiful articles You have a beautiful soul and a kind heart!! Love this Article!! Wishing you Peace Love and Light...Yolie

Help The Disabled Make The Best Out of Their Stay in Rehab & Nursing Homes (Article) - 2/7/2010 3:12:45 PM
Great article. Thank you for sharing. Liz

Help The Disabled Make The Best Out of Their Stay in Rehab & Nursing Homes (Article) - 1/27/2010 11:48:10 AM
A compassionate and important article well-shared; thank you, Mary. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Help The Disabled Make The Best Out of Their Stay in Rehab & Nursing Homes (Article) - 1/25/2010 2:51:17 PM
Good article, Mary; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :(

Help The Disabled Make The Best Out of Their Stay in Rehab & Nursing Homes (Article) - 1/25/2010 4:11:10 AM
It is so sad when our veterans get little respect or sympathy. You would think professionals would reconize it is the disease.

Help The Disabled Make The Best Out of Their Stay in Rehab & Nursing Homes (Article) - 1/25/2010 2:11:21 AM
Great areticle Mary, I have had lots of experience seeing first my mother and now brother in law in various institutions for long term care. Both suffered with dementia the latter we were fortunate enough to have placed in a wonderful senior's complex who for the most part treated her the way you suggest. The brother in law however is in a veterans hospital where he is kept in aten by ten room that hasn't been painted in years all furniture has been removed and they show little respect or sympathy. Yes, he does get violent from the disease from time to time but that is just it...it is not him but the disease and it is they as professionals who should recognize this. fee

Five Types of Guys You Should Resolve Not To Date (Article) - 1/19/2010 2:26:42 PM
That is an excellent add on, Karen.

Slow Progressing Major Stroke at age 51 (Article) - 1/19/2010 2:22:59 PM
Thanks for your comment, Liz. Angela still has a long ways to go, but, she is working hard in therapy and talking about beating this stroke and returning to work one day. Her speech is much better. She can say a five to six words sentence, she still speaks slow and her voice is low, but much louder than a week ago.

Five Types of Guys You Should Resolve Not To Date (Article) - 1/18/2010 4:19:26 PM
Great advice. Liz

Slow Progressing Major Stroke at age 51 (Article) - 1/18/2010 4:17:01 PM
Stroke rehab can work what seems to be miracles. What a horrible thing to happen to Angela and her family and friends. I pray a fast and safe recovery. Liz

Five Types of Guys You Should Resolve Not To Date (Article) - 1/11/2010 12:12:36 PM
Good advice, Mary; you may have saved some women from a potentially explosive or bad relationship. Well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( I can add one to your list: any man who drinks or uses drugs. They are not meant for companionship either!!

Blood Sucking Media Leave Michael Jackson's Children Alone (Article) - 12/30/2009 5:48:34 PM
I see Catherine was here. If you haven't joined already, I would like to formally invite you to http://mjtruthnow.com/ We finally have a website up and running. Together we can bring decency and fairness back into the media.

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 3/8/2015 3:42:02 PM
YES SIREE! NOTHING BUT FINE WORDS OF WISDOM HERE! WELL DONE, MARY AND THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

A Day In The Life of A Homeless Man (Poetry) - 7/26/2012 4:58:43 AM
Mary, This truly touched my heart, Mary. I also write for the homeless. Oh, but for the grace of God go I. It could be me or you making that cold bed of dirty blankets. I try to always count my blessings and take nothing for granted. This is a touching poem that brings to light a sad situation. May we all say a prayer for the homeless. Many blessings, +Linda

A Day In The Life of A Homeless Man (Poetry) - 7/16/2012 4:06:13 PM
You truly captured the heart of this write. There is such a fine line between those of us with homes, families and friends to those who are homeless. There but for the grace of God applies to each and every one of us when it comes to this topic. Well done Mary. fee

A Day In The Life of A Homeless Man (Poetry) - 7/16/2012 10:28:46 AM
Last week, I passed a building at a nearby intersection and noticed that a number of homeless men had placed their belongings next to the building that was now vacant. Houston is rather prosperous, compared to the rest of the country, but in all my 30 years of driving past that spot going to work, that corner had a rental business, and rarely, if ever any homeless there. Thanks for reminding me that we have to share with those less fortunate. Ron

A Day In The Life of A Homeless Man (Poetry) - 7/15/2012 9:38:55 PM
It is a very sad comment on our "modern" society that the number of homeless is constantly increasing. A compassionate sharing, Mary. Love and blessings to you, Regis

A Day In The Life of A Homeless Man (Poetry) - 7/15/2012 4:39:55 PM
WHEN I WAS HOMELESS IN THE LATTER PART OF 2009 AND EARLY 2010, I WAS BLESSED TO FIND A GOOD SHELTER. IT IS A SHAME THAT MANY CANNOT FIND A PLACE TO GO BUT WHAT IS EVEN MORE SAD IS THAT SOME DO NOT WANT TO GO IN THE SHELTERS THEY PREFER TO STAY OUTDOORS. IN ANY CASE, I REMEMBER DURING THAT TIME IN MY LIFE I SAW GOD CLEARER THAN I HAD EVER SEEN HIM. HE BECAME 'ALL' THINGS TO ME AND I BEGAN TO DEVELOP EVEN A DEEPER RELATIONSHIP WITH HIM AND BECAME MORE AWARE OF HIM IN MY LIFE THAN EVER BEFORE. WHAT I'M SAYING IS HOMELESSNESS IS SAD BUT THE SPIRIT AND LOVE OF ALMIGHTY GOD STILL REIGNS. THANKS FOR SHARING, LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 6/1/2011 11:34:10 PM
Great advice in poetic fashion! Bravo!

Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. on his Birthday (Poetry) - 6/1/2011 11:32:04 PM
A most onderful tribute im reverence of Dr King. The more I learn about Dr. King the more I miss him. Our country needs Christian leadership from folks him. I pray that a true Christian can bless our country and show half of the leadership and courage displayed by Dr. King. God Bless you for this wonderful tribute to a great man. Amen

Andre's Smile (Poetry) - 5/19/2011 3:14:46 PM
HE LEFT A WONDERFUL LEGACY BEHIND; HE WAS ALWAYS SMILING AND HE UPLIFTED AND ENCOURAGED PEOPLE WITH THAT SMILE AND HIS CARING WAYS. YOU WRITTEN A TOUCHING TRIBUTE TO AN OBVIOUSLY GOOD MAN. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 5/19/2011 3:09:21 PM
WONDERFUL ADVICE...FROM THE HEART OF ONE WHO CARES. I HOPE THAT SHE HEEDED THIS WISE VOICE. SOMETIMES ALL WE CAN DO IS PRAY FOR THEM...GOD KNOWS THEM BETTER THAN WE DO AND HE CAN DO MORE WITH THEM THAN WE CAN. DONE WELL AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. on his Birthday (Poetry) - 5/19/2011 3:04:24 PM
A NICELY DONE TRIBUTE AND FILLED WITH THE TRUTH. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. on his Birthday (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 4:19:57 AM
Lovely writing sweet lady.....well done indeed...keep smiling always...Hugsssss

Andre's Smile (Poetry) - 1/13/2011 6:43:58 AM
Oh my..so sorry for your loss I know how you must be feeling sweet lady...please stay safe and well...Hugsss

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 10/7/2010 7:24:42 AM
Very wise indeed ..as always excellent writing sweet lady...stay safe and well..Hugss

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 9/25/2010 2:46:24 PM
good, good rap lyrics mary....probably the only way some of them will 'hear' your wise advice. i like this

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 9/24/2010 7:59:56 AM
Wise words, Mary

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 9/23/2010 9:59:04 PM
Mary, You care when so many adults don't, don't want the stress of arguments, discipline, being called an ole witch ...or worse. In admiration, John

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 9/23/2010 8:46:08 PM
A wise message to pass along to all young girls if they will stop and listen.... Be always safe, Karen

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 9/23/2010 6:17:39 PM
The voice of the power in the poem is us. The one being spoken to is us one or more generations removed, only with the face of the future. Provocative.

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 9/23/2010 6:10:27 PM
Kids today are growing way too fast. Sad! And what's worse is that a lot of parents don't give a rip. That's even more tragic! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( Sobering poem!

You Better Slow Down (Poetry) - 9/23/2010 5:11:54 PM
You offer good advice, Mary. Having taught in a senior high school many years, I have seen what happens to those girls who "get lost in life" way too soon. Love and blessings, Regis

Andre's Smile (Poetry) - 9/22/2010 12:03:41 PM
A nice tribute to a fallen co-worker and resplendent spirit. Isn't that what life is all about, sheer will and guts to keep going, and remembering that in someone when they fall to instill it in yourself. Nicely done!

Andre's Smile (Poetry) - 9/22/2010 7:21:59 AM
Too, too young! Shame! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( *tears!*

Andre's Smile (Poetry) - 9/22/2010 2:46:51 AM
It is a wonderful and at the same time often sad way of life that people of Andre's character and qualities touch so many and then are called home it seems so quickly. Perhaps it is to receive the rewards they so truly deserve. Wonderful tribute Mary. fee

Andre's Smile (Poetry) - 9/21/2010 8:31:25 PM
An endearing tribute for one who brought so many smiles to those who surrounded him. Very sorry for your loss and that of all the students whose lives he touched... Be always safe, Karen

Andre's Smile (Poetry) - 9/21/2010 8:06:31 PM
Mary, this is such a beautiful tribute to a very loved young man. 45 is way to young to die..So sorry for your loss. You have penned a beautiful memorial poem to him. Peace, love and light, Amber

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 5/28/2010 6:28:04 AM
***** A ***** M ***** E ***** N ****** !!!!!!!!!! Your compassion and committment shine in every line. Thank you for doing all that you do to raise awareness of the unconscionable conditions that millions are forced to live in. It is beyond ironic that there is so much anorexia and bulemia in the U.S., while men, women, and children are dying of starvation. Hardly bears thinking about. But we must, mustn' we. With respect and admiration, Phyllis

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 2/19/2010 3:42:00 PM
Mary you have a beautiful heart and soul this is a very beautiful sentiment and I think we should always pray for the sick ad the homeless I will keep them i my prayers always Mary Wishing you Love Peace and Liht....Yolie..I LOVE YUR NEW PCTURE On Your Home Page!!!!!!!!!!

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 2/2/2010 9:07:41 AM
A beautiful message from a tender heart.

By New Year Let Gardy Sing With Mommy And Me (Poetry) - 1/14/2010 1:38:38 PM
This is truly a tragedy. I hope it has come to a benevolent conclusion. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 1/14/2010 10:38:36 AM
A WONDERFUL MESSAGE...FOR WHEN ONE CAN'T DOING ANYTHING ELSE...THEY CAN SURELY PRAY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS YOU. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 12/31/2009 12:08:55 PM
Mary, Tis the season, thank-you. Deborah

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 12/22/2009 11:45:30 AM
Thank you for sharing these apt and timely sentiments, Mary. Love and blessings to you, Regis

By New Year Let Gardy Sing With Mommy And Me (Poetry) - 12/17/2009 3:31:13 AM
I hope he comes back home where he belongs with his family.I will say a prayer for him and his family.take care and keep the den informed about Gardy

By New Year Let Gardy Sing With Mommy And Me (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 10:43:34 PM
Thank you, Mary... I know how much the Mardys appreciate your heart felt words and prayers. Love, Cryssa

Please, Pray For Gardy, 2 Year Old Kidnapped Victim (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 10:42:03 PM
Thank you Mary... I so appreciate all of your prayers and know that the Mardys feel the peace your prayers bring. I will let you know when I hear anything... Cryssa

By New Year Let Gardy Sing With Mommy And Me (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 5:09:08 PM
Heart wrenching indeed, as father and grandfather cannot begin to imagine how devastated I would be. fee

By New Year Let Gardy Sing With Mommy And Me (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 5:04:26 PM
my prayers continue. Liz

By New Year Let Gardy Sing With Mommy And Me (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 7:43:27 AM
So sad, this; I pray little Gardy is returned safely to his family! Heartbreaking write, Mary; the child's family (and the child) is/are in my prayers and thoughts today! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( *tears!*

Please, Pray For Gardy, 2 Year Old Kidnapped Victim (Poetry) - 12/13/2009 4:11:52 PM
The whole family is on my list of prayers. Liz

Please, Pray For Gardy, 2 Year Old Kidnapped Victim (Poetry) - 12/13/2009 11:11:49 AM
Thanks to everyone who reads this article and says a prayer for the Mardy family and their two year old kidnapped son. Thanks to those of you who took the time to post a comment. This kidnapped just took place last sunday, one week ago as the family was leaving their chapel.

Please, Pray For Gardy, 2 Year Old Kidnapped Victim (Poetry) - 12/13/2009 10:14:54 AM
Yes, yes, and Amen! Let there be a Christmas miracle for this child and his family! So very sad! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( *tears!*

Please, Pray For Gardy, 2 Year Old Kidnapped Victim (Poetry) - 12/13/2009 8:43:51 AM
Thank you, Mary, for posting this and making the title so clear to attract the attention of readers. The pain and torment of the family of a kidnapped little boy must be beyond expression; the fear of a 2-yr-old taken from family is terrible to contemplate. I will join you and pray for little Gardy and his family. For Crista, too, who feels their sorrow. Connie

Christmas Of The Homeless (Poetry) - 12/12/2009 8:46:39 AM
Excellent write. The homeless situation is horrible right now. It's not just old men but families with children. The resources here are stretch beyond thin. Your write is so timely. So many remembering better Christmas's in the past. Few want to remember this one. Liz

Christmas Of The Homeless (Poetry) - 12/12/2009 4:14:44 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! WORDS FROM BEAUTIFUL HEART!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Christmas Of The Homeless (Poetry) - 12/10/2009 11:15:57 PM
I am so glad to read this poem and so glad someone wrote it so eloquently- this is the meaning of Christmas.

Christmas Of The Homeless (Poetry) - 12/8/2009 9:45:08 PM
we all must remember one other that was homeless at the time of his birth, he whom will be celebrating his birthday soon, Our Lord Jesus Christ Love & Peace be with you William

Christmas Of The Homeless (Poetry) - 12/8/2009 4:53:46 PM
It is such a small leap from having it all to being homeless and only those who have lost it all or come close to losing it all can fully understand the way it truly is. More and more people are facing foreclosures and bankruptcies...I know I am one. fee

Christmas Of The Homeless (Poetry) - 12/8/2009 2:37:10 PM
...Also remember the disabled, the elderly, and the Veterans, NOT just the kids HERE or in third world countries!! They could use a helping hand, too, not just at Christmas, but EVERY DAY!! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( Powerful call for change; well done, Mary!

Christmas Of The Homeless (Poetry) - 12/8/2009 11:01:04 AM
A most apt and timely message/reminder, Mary. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 12/8/2009 7:00:40 AM
No arguments from me, Mary - none, whatsoever. Well said. (((HUGS))) and love, and Merry Christmas, Karla.

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 12/8/2009 5:24:03 AM
AMEN!!!!!

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 12/8/2009 2:56:56 AM
Great piece.We should always remember those who are less fortunate and try to make their lives better whether its a home cook meal,clothing,even some change or a dollar bill.Thank you for expressing what is truly important in your prayer.take care

Say A prayer For Them At Christmas Time (Poetry) - 12/7/2009 6:09:35 PM
Great prayer for the season. Liz

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 9/14/2009 8:14:58 AM
A poetic acrostic symphony for all of us mature folk. Bravo! John Michael domino

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 7/7/2009 2:26:09 PM
So much wisdom in this poem. Holly

Happy Mother's Day (Poetry) - 7/6/2009 9:32:06 PM
Very beautiful. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and who love you, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY WONDERFUL SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your den sister, Barbie.

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 7/5/2009 2:31:44 PM
Mary, This poem says it all: We,if we live to get to a 'ripe' old age,should be very thankful.So many have died far too young. yes, our days are in His hands,but while we live,we should be grateful,and live each day to the full. Thank you very much for this needed reminder. Much success Barbara Henry

Happy Mother's Day (Poetry) - 6/11/2009 6:31:55 PM
Great poem!!! Wow! I do I miss my grandma! Thanks for sharing!

You Beautiful Christmas Tree (Poetry) - 5/28/2009 3:40:13 AM
Wonderful! I'll read it again at Christmas. Thanks. Hugs, Anna

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 5/28/2009 3:39:18 AM
Amen! Very well phrased. Loved it! Hugs, Anna

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 5/28/2009 3:38:42 AM
Giggle.....been there. Told my best friend something not to be repeated years ago, and met someone at a coffee shop to repeated what I told my friend.....didn't do that again! But I still love her very much, she has her faults just like me. There are just some things we can't tell anyone. Really enjoyed your poem Mary. Hugs, Anna

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 5/20/2009 11:29:30 AM
Beautifully penned! I love the way you wrote this. Anna

Happy Mother's Day (Poetry) - 5/18/2009 9:18:28 PM
Wow Mary this is a gift a mother Or Grandmother can treasure for a life time Beautiful tribute and your granddaughter Is very talented!! Sending you Peace Love and Light..Yolie

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 5/15/2009 5:18:24 PM
Good points, Mary. True friendship is a rare treasure. Thank you for sharing the advice. Love and peace to you, Regis

Christmas in the Air (Poetry) - 5/15/2009 5:17:16 PM
You have recreated and shared the mood of the season very effectively, Mary. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

You Beautiful Christmas Tree (Poetry) - 5/15/2009 5:16:14 PM
A beautiful ode, Mary; and the sentiments that you evoke via your verses ought to be with us each and every day. Love and blessings, Regis

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 5/14/2009 10:52:01 AM
There is much wisdom in what you express here, Mary; now if only I could apply it to myself. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis

Happy Mother's Day (Poetry) - 5/14/2009 10:50:44 AM
Thank you for sharing this wonderful and loving gift, Mary. Love and blessings, Regis

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 5/13/2009 6:03:17 PM
About 20% gray here so far and still in my 50s momentarily. Inspired by your poem. Wonderful. Liz

Happy Mother's Day (Poetry) - 5/13/2009 5:55:55 PM
What a wonderful warmth. Liz

Happy Mother's Day (Poetry) - 5/11/2009 9:13:48 AM
The poems from our children's hearts are precious and priceless. Yesterday several of my children wrote me poems for Mother's Day. After I read each of them, one of my daughters said, "Now we are all poemers." I couldn't figure out what she was talking about as I kept running that word "poemers" over and over in my head. Finally, one of my other children explained to her that people who write poems are called poets, not poemers. hee, hee... I don't know... I kind of like that term... poemer...hee, hee... Cryssa

Happy Mother's Day (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 6:33:02 PM
Sweet write, Mary; well penned! Happy Mom's Day to you; hope it was a great one! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Happy Mother's Day (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 5:07:03 PM
What a wonderful gift to have forever in your memory, no money can buy such love. fee

Happy Mother's Day (Poetry) - 5/10/2009 3:52:34 PM
This was cute. Thanks for sharing. :o)

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/28/2009 11:23:37 AM
I've been wanting to read this for several days, Mary, and finally got around to reading it. It made me smile as I read it - so many truths here and so much we can still enjoy and appreciate, even in our 'golden years'. Thank you for sharing. Helena

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/21/2009 6:23:26 PM
Nice write.....

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 10:46:27 PM
Beautiful words of wisdom And great advice never ever lose your smile And yes I agreed with your words its better to grow old gratefully and keep your heart strongh with plenty of exercise Beautiful acrostic and great advice within!! Peace Love and Light...Yolie

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 7:46:11 PM
Mary ~ This is beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing. Warmth and Love to you, Carin

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 2:25:18 PM
What a great write and such a clever message contained in these lines, thanks for sharing. hugs fee

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 1:42:09 PM
Living life to the fullest and enjoying it along the way is the best way to be, wonderful write... Be always safe, Karen

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 8:38:54 AM
I didn't even realize it was an acrostic until I saw Karen's review. Superbly done! The message is also superb... Cryssa

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 7:39:19 AM
Great acrostic, Mary; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 5:58:26 AM
Beautiful writing sweet lady..I sure have missed you and your wonderful writing..keep smiling always...stay safe and well...Hugsss

Growing Old Gratefully (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 5:45:15 AM
Nice! And I'm doing it too. . .growing old gracefully. . .letting my gray hairs radiate the wisdom they grow. . .for all the world to know. I had shared an earlier piece on "Aging" which made the same statement.

Where You Walk, I Will Walk (Poetry) - 4/17/2009 8:42:36 PM
Mary,this is a very uplifting poem,and it seems to be referring to your walk with God.Am I right? I say this because there are very few people who can do what the person does in this poem. I enjoyed reading this. May you continue to be uplifted. Barbara Henry

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 6/12/2008 3:37:55 PM
Your words, Mrs. Coe, are well spoken. Keep spreading your joy, wisdom ... and passion. Warmest regards ... Reginald V. Johnson

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 5/12/2008 5:16:11 AM
Don't trust anyone who says to you, "My lips are sealed." (for the moment). Well said!!! Sandie May :o)

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/19/2008 10:43:29 AM
I believe in the golden rule, "choose your friends wisely".... Be always safe, Karen

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/19/2008 6:38:48 AM
So sorry that happen to YOU! and it does happen! Glad you got it OFF your chest, as this too will strengthen you! Great intense write! Write On! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Lady Shexooo STay Postive! STay Strong!

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/17/2008 9:36:24 PM
Painfully true... Cryssa

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/17/2008 11:47:02 AM
lol. A secret told is no longer a secret. Wise words in this poem. Liz

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/17/2008 11:33:22 AM
Oh, the heartaches that can follow when someone has betrayed your trust and told your secrets to another...it's robbery...that's what it is! This is touching to the core!

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/17/2008 7:08:14 AM
Mary this s truly sad But so very true don't let your guard down it happened to a friend of mine! Excellent writing...Morning Star

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/17/2008 4:32:08 AM
Sad, but real - excellently penned, Mary. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/17/2008 2:07:30 AM
Very well done sweet lady,have a wonderful and safe day...HUgs

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/16/2008 11:08:59 PM
Words of wisdom here! The best way to keep a secret...never whisper a word!

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/16/2008 10:30:53 PM
Why are you and me and Fee up and writing/reading in the middle of the night (1:20 AM here)? When one person knows something, it is a secret. Since I know absolutely nothing, I have no secrets. I can prove it. There are three documents on file with the U.S. Secret Service, each one of them attesting (under oath) that I know nothing. LOL Ted

You Can tell Me Anything (Poetry) - 4/16/2008 9:50:22 PM
Sad but true, it sometimes seems that as soon as we let down our guard and share what's in our hearts...that is when it becomes public domain. Fee

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/23/2008 6:03:39 PM
Guess I'm too late for Valentine wishes!!! But Valentine's Love happens all year round. Happy Valentine!!!!! Sandie May :o)

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/15/2008 11:10:46 PM
This is sweet. I'm sure all went well. Bless you, Louisa

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/15/2008 2:11:22 PM
He is ADORABLE!! WHo wouldn't be his Valentine??? Happy (belated) Valentine's Day to you both, too! Blessings, Michelle Roses are red, Alan is sweet, A cuter face, We couldn't meet! :)

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/14/2008 12:11:34 PM
Thank you for sharing this, Mary. I wish you and yours a lovely and blessed day. Love and best wishes, Regis

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/14/2008 11:10:44 AM
Mary, thanks for thinking of us AD writers, Happy Valentine's Day to you & yours. May your day & night be full of love, joy, and happiness. God Bless.

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/14/2008 3:13:59 AM
Happy Valentine's Day, Alan!!

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 10:07:07 PM
Alan is a sweetheart And a very Happy Valentine's Day To you Mary and XO to Alan Peace Love and hugsss...Morning Star

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 7:08:17 PM
Thank you for the kind wishes. Same to you.

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 5:42:21 PM
Oh My Goodness you cutie, bet all the girls want to be yours!!

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 4:38:13 PM
To Alan: I would be honored to be your Valentine. Will you be mine? Happy Valentine's Day to you both. God bless you. Kathy

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 3:38:03 PM
Thank You Mary & Alan Handsome lad, a heart breaker in the making ....lol Happy Valentone's To you Mary & Alan Peace be with you both William

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 3:33:54 PM
Looks like he has an awfully big heart... Cryssa :~)

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 3:15:18 PM
How sweet! =D

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 3:07:08 PM
Alan (and Mary)~ Of COURSE! I'll be your Valentine! :) Beautiful write and lovely little guy! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 2:09:51 PM
YES you bet,, Happy Valentines Day Alan, I love the heart you made! :)Christine

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 1:39:49 PM
ABSOLUTELY!!!!!!!!!!! Will you be my Valentine, Alan? Mary? Too cute!! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Happy Valentine's Day Authorsden Writers and Readers (Poetry) - 2/13/2008 1:39:27 PM
Awwww what a beautiful, precious young man he is! Oh he is surely going to set someone's heart on fire one day. Alan, I would be honored to be your Valentine and you be mine???? Warm hugs and kisses to a fine young man...... Be always safe, Karen

Where You Walk, I Will Walk (Poetry) - 1/4/2008 2:00:03 PM
True friendship is very hard to find But you sure have found a treasured Of a friend Indeed beautiful tribute write to The beauty of true friendship! I hope you and your family enjoyed a happy And filled with Peace New Year!! Love Peace and hugssss....Morning Star

Christmas in the Air (Poetry) - 11/26/2007 6:37:08 PM
Beautiful this makes a great christmas song it's starting too look a lot like christmas Now that we finally god snow in TX Excellent lyrics beautiful poem! Love Peace and hugsss....Morning Star

Christmas in the Air (Poetry) - 11/26/2007 4:07:38 AM
I cn almost here the tune to this...A wonderful pen! ...and yes, its almost here! Enjoyed~ Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

Christmas in the Air (Poetry) - 11/26/2007 2:34:56 AM
Yes, it's starting to look, smell, and feel like Christmas. Saw some Christmas lights last night; pretty! Also heard some Christmas music on the radio at the local restaurant while we were having a drink of soda. I love this time of year; but I wish people'd focus more on the CHRIST part of it rather than the commercialism; the world would be a lot nicer, that is for darn sure! Very well penned, Mary; enjoyed this one! Merry Christmas to you and yours! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

You Beautiful Christmas Tree (Poetry) - 11/23/2007 11:55:09 PM
A lovely Christmas Offering Thanks for shring this wonderful write Peace & Love be with You William

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 11/6/2007 6:59:21 PM
I am a woman of strength. LOVE THIS!!!! Mary Lynn Plaisance~

Where You Walk, I Will Walk (Poetry) - 10/22/2007 5:13:36 AM
Hello Mary Excellent wee poem. Gerald J Tate

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 9/18/2007 8:07:47 AM
I n s p i r i n g !!

Where You Walk, I Will Walk (Poetry) - 9/16/2007 1:43:43 PM
lovely, friendship is a treasure

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 9/5/2007 12:34:20 PM
Bravo and brilliant. Liz

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 8/15/2007 8:03:55 PM
Intense and Strong!The way a heart should always be! Lovely expressions given! Wonderful poem Mary! Warmly, Warrior Purple Lady Sheeeoox STay Positive! STay SAFE!

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 7/23/2007 5:12:55 PM
Powerful stength in this poem!!! Sandie May Angel :o)

Where You Walk, I Will Walk (Poetry) - 7/12/2007 11:11:34 AM
True friendship is a gift beyond any worldly wealth, Mary. Well-expressed. Love and peace, Regis

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 7/12/2007 11:10:26 AM
A self-validating expression; powerful, Mary. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace, Regis

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 7/1/2007 6:02:35 PM
Interesting! All should stand tall and proud...... Be safe, Karen

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 7/1/2007 9:29:58 AM
Mary, strong words of knowing who you are, and isn't it great to know that you know! Fine poem!

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 7/1/2007 3:51:33 AM
A wonderful lady,Hugssssssssssssssssssss

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 6/30/2007 9:03:55 PM
I wanted to grow up to be just like me. lol. I love you comment, H Cruz.

Who Am I ? (Poetry) - 6/30/2007 8:37:20 PM
And what was it you wanted to be when you grew up? lol

Where You Walk, I Will Walk (Poetry) - 6/28/2007 5:36:32 AM
Enjoyed this very much Mary,Hugsssssssss

Where You Walk, I Will Walk (Poetry) - 6/27/2007 6:11:58 PM
So delicate and full of compassion and love, enjoyed much... Be safe, Karen

Where You Walk, I Will Walk (Poetry) - 6/26/2007 4:15:32 PM
I once heard it said that you could judge a persons wealth by their friends. :0)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.