AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Ian Irvine (Hobson), iG. Roscoe, iDeanna Jewel, iBob Mitchley, iBeverly Scott, iCULLEN DORN, iRosemary Patterson, i
 
Home > Mary E Gober
 

Recent Reviews for Mary E Gober


Dream (Poetry) - 11/9/2009 2:45:06 AM
Well written, Mary

Dream (Poetry) - 8/31/2009 1:05:25 PM
In my dreams, I'm usually rich or successful in some other way, then I wake up and it's back to the mill to churn out more well-rounded teenagers. I actually have recurring dreams about food. I'm at the grocery store, and I'm on a shopping spree. I can get anything I want. I think I might have an obsession with food, but, for now at least, it's still a healthy one.

Dream (Poetry) - 8/26/2009 4:27:14 AM
Passionately penned! Enjoyed the style of your poem. Like the others, I hope you intend to post more poetry to Author's Den. Enjoyed reading this one. Anna

Dream (Poetry) - 3/24/2009 9:40:50 AM
Excellant and I hope you will post more poetry in the future for I will look forward to reading and reviewing it if you do. Fee

Dream (Poetry) - 3/7/2009 3:47:57 PM
Mary - I believe all you need is a podium and being this is dedicated to your mother is even a more pleasant read to the reader... Thanks for sharing your work...

Dream (Poetry) - 7/27/2008 10:35:01 PM
I like your style! UNIQUE!

Dream (Poetry) - 3/20/2008 12:42:25 PM
Good advice in a great poem. fits my needs for today and tomorrows.

Dream (Poetry) - 8/6/2007 7:57:31 AM
I'm a big fan of "Dream" poems. Good job.

Dream (Poetry) - 6/21/2007 3:10:07 PM
Hi Mary! I read your poem, "Dream". I found that it opened my mind a little more and made me think about following my dream. Wishing you all the best. Please feel free to check out my site at Yahoo 360 or right here in the "Den"

Dream (Poetry) - 6/15/2007 6:05:36 AM
ah yes...where would we be without our dreams? This is good...great flow....almost a list poem.

Dream (Poetry) - 6/11/2007 6:53:12 PM
Where would the world be without dreamers and their dreams? Dreams give us relief from the now and hope and faith in the future. Mary, your lovely poem reveals a heart that feels and understands life and demonstrates an ability to express the feelings we all have but sometimes can't quite bring to the surface. Thank you for sharing your wonderful gift. Richard

Dream (Poetry) - 6/11/2007 10:59:42 AM
and its that time now.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.