AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Allen Smith, iMr. Ed, iGlen Schulz, iWilliam Guy, iRichard French, iJohn McCoy, iDonald Beaulieu, i
 
Home > m r w
 

Recent Reviews for m r w


The Helix Factor II - the implementer's edition (Book) - 5/25/2004 10:02:30 AM
WITHOUT A DOUBT, THE BEST PRACTICES FOR BPI Reviewer: Richard, CPA, CISA, CBM (BPI Consultant)from Madison, WI USA WOW! The book's subtitle says it allóthese ARE the keys to creating efficiencies in business processes. Michael Wood extends the lessons learned in his first book, The Helix Factor, by providing a working manual, complete with templates and instructions. Using an actual case study, Mr. Wood shows you how to apply the Helix tools to business improvement. This is the only guide I have found that is useful as a field book to facilitating a process improvement project. The Hexlix Factor II will definitely help you launch projects and ultimately bring them to a successful conclusion. This authoritative guidebook provides all the tools you need to your make business processes more efficient and create a positive impact to your bottom line. The only thing missing is an electronic version of the templates used in the Helix approach. However, given the fact that they are relatively easy to construct and will provide a valuable learning experience from the reader, their omission does not detract from the importance of the material.

The Helix Factor: The Key to Streamlining Your Business Processes (Book) - 5/25/2004 9:59:56 AM
WARNING: THIS BOOK MAY BE HARMFUL TO YOUR COMPETITORS Once I started reading this book, I was so hooked on the Helix approach that I absolutely had to read Helix II, the Implementer's Guide (more about that later). Then, after reading the first chapter, I recall saying aloud, "Finally, someone can explain how to align business processes to strategies and strategies to stakeholders' wants and needs. This author understands what line-of-site is all about." Using a series of easy to understand common-sense principles and factors, Mr. Wood provides a high-level step-by-step approach to making business process improvement a reality. If you are ready to change the way you do business, and want to get the edge on your competitors, this is a must read. To obtain a full appreciation for the Helix methodology, however, you must read the Helix Factor II-The Implementer's Guide. This definitive guide will give you all the tools you need to make your business processes more efficient and create a positive impact on your bottom line. It is an investment in your businesses' future.

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 12/30/2007 9:00:29 AM
WOW A TRUE ROMATIC I LOVED THE STORY ALL THE WAY THRU IT REMINDED ME OF SOME MOVIE BUT I CANT THINK OF THE NAME BUT IT WAS VERY GOOD I LOVE THIS STUFF KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK LILA

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 12/8/2007 11:07:38 PM
You so inspire my Fairy Tale Mentality! All woman want to be wanted and loved like the lucky lady in this story! All women want to be protected and made to feel safe, held and adored by strong, manly arms! This story was so beautiful and sigh worthy! HUGS! SC

Putting Christian Faith to Work (Short Story) - 4/12/2007 5:54:13 AM
Common sensical Christian advice that we need to hear more and more often! Simple truths written well, M.R,! I enjoyed this piece tremendously! It will touch lives. God bless you! Julie

Putting Christian Faith to Work (Short Story) - 9/19/2006 11:25:48 AM
This most inspiring piece changed my life personally for the better....thank you!! Love Tinka

The Courage of One (Short Story) - 9/19/2006 11:21:54 AM
Now this is one write that did shake me up completely...no wonder I stress whe "business" is calling!! You truly did a vivid job here....knees shaking!! Love Tinka

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 7/8/2006 6:51:17 PM
Beautifully written... What a wonderful gift you have Micheal !!!! M

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 12/16/2005 9:27:00 PM
I only had the chance to read this last night..it truly brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for sharing this very deep touching story!! It shows you never to give up....true love will be found!! Love Tinka

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 11/28/2005 8:52:07 PM
Good story. Very well written.

Putting Christian Faith to Work (Short Story) - 3/7/2004 10:20:40 PM
Michael, I enjoyed your shared thoughts. Truly it is God's Holy Spirit that moves us from within, revealing the Truth. If we listen we will hear His voice. God bless.

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 7/3/2003 5:32:23 AM
'Love is never complete until it is given and returned to us' Nothing more needs to be said...there it is in a nutshell... Thankyou for the wisdom within this precious story. Vesna / Vanessa

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 5/21/2003 11:39:41 PM
very beautiful and well written - u keep my faith alive!

Putting Christian Faith to Work (Short Story) - 11/30/2002 3:02:10 PM
enjoyed the read..... please come visit my den, tell me what you think, ...... ;0), m

Putting Christian Faith to Work (Short Story) - 10/2/2002 5:55:00 PM


Putting Christian Faith to Work (Short Story) - 9/12/2002 8:44:26 PM
WOW, WOW, WOW - Very powerful and humbly communicated. Did I say WOW? It caused me to do a bunch of thinking... When is the full book coming out? : - ) Thip piece was awesome - I really enjoyed the stories and the simple but profound principles. I did alot of underlining....

Putting Christian Faith to Work (Short Story) - 9/3/2002 12:48:43 PM
this is just excellent, my friend...great job! :) enjoyed very much...i need more faith sometimes...been letting things get to me lately, let the littlest things annoy me...pray for me, would you? thanks...(((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Putting Christian Faith to Work (Short Story) - 9/2/2002 6:04:19 PM
You can be proud of the effort you put into this excellent work Michael.I agree with the bulk of your ideas here but being me would not be able to go along with it all,one bit in particular flustered me,the bit about keeping uninvited opinions to myself,my big mouth just has to say what I think,sorry but that's me,I think you understand,(smile),anyway matey,you work above was excellent...well done indeed!Hug from kay.0

The Courage of One (Short Story) - 7/24/2002 1:21:43 PM
A very realistic, powerfully written story-- it unfolded before my eyes and I felt just like Katharine did. Very potent impact...

The Courage of One (Short Story) - 7/21/2002 7:09:48 AM
I felt like I was in front of a tv witnessing everything through the media. Great job!

The Courage of One (Short Story) - 7/19/2002 1:31:42 PM
Kept me hooked...excellent write! Great job!! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

The Courage of One (Short Story) - 7/19/2002 9:53:01 AM
ABSOLUTELY POWERFUL WRITE, MY FRIEND!! GREAT WORK!! luv, karen lynn in texas.

The Courage of One (Short Story) - 7/18/2002 9:07:00 PM
Terrific story....vivid imagery! Excellent , my friend!

The Courage of One (Short Story) - 7/18/2002 8:53:49 PM
EXCELLENT WORK.

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 6/13/2002 8:19:36 AM
Beautiful and sensitive, my friend. Keep writing...you are also my inspiration.

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 6/4/2002 4:41:33 PM
Nice story. Fred

Soul Mates (Short Story) - 6/4/2002 10:11:19 AM
This is and incredible wonderful story! I am in Awe, and touched to tears! For some reason when I find in life, stories such as this, my heart becomes filled. Hope renewed, Faith in my beliefs confirmed?..Most Excellent! Outstanding Write!! ~Jen

Healthcare Reform (Article) - 8/10/2009 5:15:39 AM
Of course, there is nothing wrong with our health care, it's the best in the world. However, we do have some things that need to be worked out with our health care insurance. You have some good ideas, M R . Now all we need is to elect some honest Americans to congress to work on it.

A Case of Leadership Deficit Disorder (Article) - 12/29/2006 6:00:31 PM
Sounds very Important to me! Thank you for offering such importance to many ailing companies! It should be of great help! on laymens terms too... WArm HuGs,Sheee

A Case of Leadership Deficit Disorder (Article) - 6/11/2002 4:32:20 PM
Absolutely first class article! Well done! Candy

Before Your Darkness (Poetry) - 8/19/2011 5:35:16 AM
Oh Michael...sigh V

Dare I Love You (Poetry) - 8/19/2011 5:33:08 AM
Only WITH soul undressed can one BE IN LOVE!!! Vesna .. just looooove your poems..wow!!

Lost in Love (Poetry) - 8/19/2011 5:31:04 AM
Indeed after you truly RELEASE her she will come to you for only then can she BE you!! Seee? Vesna :)

Tell Me Please (Poetry) - 8/19/2011 5:28:07 AM
Be the man my heart so longs to be You ARE the man you long to be..if you don't see it I DO!!! Vesna :) Love your pieces..

So Here I Am (Poetry) - 8/19/2011 5:24:29 AM
You're never alone..it's simple..your Twin Flame is within you..like it or not :))))) Vesna :)

In Every Hearts A Calling (Poetry) - 8/19/2011 5:23:23 AM
Absolutely floored! Love it..Love it..Love it!! Vesna :)

I Need You (Poetry) - 5/19/2011 1:52:22 PM
We all need someone as you have so beautifully expressed in this poem of need and longing. Lovely read; thanks for sharing. Joy L. Hale

In Every Hearts A Calling (Poetry) - 5/1/2011 10:46:04 AM
Stunning write....good to read you again!! Love Tinka

So Here I Am (Poetry) - 4/28/2011 10:57:46 AM
"So here I am, so all alone No place to hide, no place to go" Something I can relate to....although surrounded by brick walls...the empty feeling of loneliness remains the same!! Love Tinka

I Need You (Poetry) - 12/2/2010 6:00:21 PM
Need is such a powerful word what a joy it is to feel like your needed. The person you wrote this about must be truly special. I enjoyed this thanks for sharing.

I Need You (Poetry) - 11/4/2010 7:10:41 PM
Excellent, a simple yet elegant declaration.

I Need You (Poetry) - 7/6/2010 9:19:00 AM
What a beautiful love poem.

Even in the Dark (Poetry) - 6/29/2010 8:45:54 PM
What a beautifully revealing heart... Be always safe, Karen

Even in the Dark (Poetry) - 6/29/2010 12:16:18 PM
"Thereís not enough time in the world to say How the touch of the eyes melts my heart away As the stars come out and the moon reflects In my memories of us thereís no regrets" Just so very beautifully said,Michael Love Tinka

Even in the Dark (Poetry) - 6/29/2010 8:34:55 AM
I love this poem. It makes me feel the depth of sweet and growing love, not just romance, not just lust, but pure comfort and joy.

Even in the Dark (Poetry) - 6/29/2010 5:36:00 AM
Beautifully loving and tender.

I Need You (Poetry) - 3/15/2010 2:18:00 AM
Very well written

No Answers (Poetry) - 2/13/2010 3:45:13 PM
Sad but sometimes, it happens to everyone. A moving piece. Happy Valentine's Day to you. Best wishes, Sheri

I Need You (Poetry) - 12/30/2009 2:27:55 AM
Nice write, it reminds me of asong by Paul Weller and The Jam, by the same name. I need you to keep me straight, When the world donít seem so great, And itís hard enough you know I need you to be around When my conscience brings me down And the world feels so obscure I want you to be the one Who tells me off when I do wrong, And you know I can be bad I need you, I need you Say youíll stay, make my day Now what have I done, Was it something I said - oh dear I need you to turn me off, When you think Iíve said enough, To the extent of being a bore I need you to tell me no Slap my wrists and send me home Tell me I canít come again Now why are you crying - Have I gone too far - again

Tell Me Please (Poetry) - 6/29/2009 10:56:36 AM
I love this poem.

No Answers (Poetry) - 6/21/2009 3:34:14 AM
I think I understand this all too well...losing so much more than just a dear friend...with time it will be easier to handle such a loss...specially through death!! "No answers fill the voids left by silent prayers And in this fog of pain thereís only paths of fear Friends have fallen from my view Loneliness in colored hues Shred the very essence of my soul LOVE Tinka

No Answers (Poetry) - 6/19/2009 1:08:55 PM
I like the repeating of the third and last stanzas, almost gives it a musical quality. Desperation in this weighs heavy on the reader until we are there with you.

No Answers (Poetry) - 6/17/2009 5:08:28 PM
So lonely and lost and a heavy sadness that pierces one's soul... Be always safe, Karen

Please Oh Very Please (Poetry) - 6/11/2009 6:15:33 AM
This is wonderful. Touching and honest. I enjoyed reading it.

Rusted Chard of Hope (Poetry) - 5/18/2009 4:09:38 AM
The world is a dark place to live in for many...the only thing that we can still hold on to is "love"...only the true kind!! Keep the faith!! Love Tinka

I Need You (Poetry) - 4/22/2009 9:24:20 PM
Incredible read! I love the style and flow. The words are beautiful and easy to understand, therefore we can all connect to your emotion :-)

Tell Me Please (Poetry) - 3/27/2009 11:02:49 AM
Wish I had the words to comfort you tonight...this poem touched me so very deeply...there is sadness..despiration and...and...a call for an answer only GOD knows!! Deep moving write...with a picture that scare the HELL outa me!! Keep the faith dear one!! Love Tinka

Tell Me Please (Poetry) - 3/26/2009 5:40:28 PM
What counts is the effort, the need, and want, ask and it shall be given unto you! Bless You! Jasmin Horst

I Need You (Poetry) - 3/10/2009 1:25:47 PM
Just beautiful!

I Need You (Poetry) - 2/20/2009 6:16:37 PM
May your needs be met! A wonderful writing

The Lesson (Poetry) - 2/17/2009 10:00:39 AM
Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful. And because of your uplifting thoughts, you have greatly helped me achieve more happiness!! Love Tinka

Please Oh Very Please (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 4:25:11 PM
This is a beautifully written song.Superb work,take care Edwin

Forever (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 4:22:17 PM
Fantastic work.take care Edwin

What Matters Most (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 4:20:50 PM
Nice poem.Your work is appreciated.I am looking forward to reading your next poem

FOREVER LOVE (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 4:19:25 PM
Beautifully written poem Edwin

INEVITABILITY (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 4:18:06 PM
Fantastic work,take care Edwin

Now (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 4:17:03 PM
Powerful poem.Keep up the great writing,take care Edwin

Wolf Pack (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 4:15:56 PM
Very good poem,Great work,take care Edwin

The Lesson (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 4:14:36 PM
Excellent poem,very well written,take care Edwin

The Lesson (Poetry) - 2/14/2009 5:39:59 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

The Lesson (Poetry) - 2/13/2009 10:38:25 AM
M R Very profound and thought provoking write. We can be the first part or the last..I prefer the latter. Mary

The Lesson (Poetry) - 2/13/2009 10:27:08 AM
What we choose to learn in our lifetime is ours to keep for eternity. We learn what we want to learn, and others learn what THEY want to learn too. But each hold the lessons close to their hearts and transform them into valuable memories. No one lesson learned is same as another's lesson, for we all walk different paths. At the end of the journey, We are the one who will face God alone... Sandie Angel :o)

I Need You (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 8:00:00 AM
Very well written. Touching and heartfelt. Something we are all thinking about our loved ones.

Wolf Pack (Poetry) - 1/24/2009 11:38:19 AM
Michael this is ONE "bloody" fine offering...haunting imagery...but a reality sometimes when there is a knock at your door !! Picture reminded me of a green eyed monster that once said "be afraid Very AFRAID!! Love Tinka

I Need You (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 7:45:22 PM
Very warm and directly showing how passionate you are about this person. Sweet and well written.

Now (Poetry) - 1/18/2009 10:17:28 AM
I am in this very bad spot too today!! Surrounded by tall trees Which bend gracefully in stormy weather leaving me without power The air becomes heavy with impending attack and visual electricity fills the sky,followed by the crash of displacement I let droplets of rain fall onto me and wonder how it will feel,when the powerful lightning finally hits me!! But since this moment it did not...!! Love Tinka

Now (Poetry) - 1/17/2009 7:08:06 PM
And yet tomorrow the sun will rise...

I Need You (Poetry) - 10/5/2008 5:50:20 AM
This is very, very good. Full of truthful emotion, touching the heart right away. Thank you for your efforts and inspirational share.

I Need You (Poetry) - 10/4/2008 7:16:35 AM
Excellent writng indeed...HUgsss

I Wish (Poetry) - 8/28/2008 12:43:37 AM
Such sadness! I wonder if this is really you lamenting or your talented muse in drama mode. For the man who has it all, this write expresses a burning need and hunger. SC

INEVITABILITY (Poetry) - 8/2/2008 2:10:00 PM
How true this is,specially to me right now at this very moment...listening to sad music reading this timely piece!! "A moment now to believe Finally it is agreed Forever is now to be Alone" Love Tinka

I Need You (Poetry) - 7/24/2008 8:16:49 AM
Everyone does need someone, if only friends in their lives or an animal sometimes doe it too. Gives you love and the care you give an animal makes you live longer, so they say. I like this poetry and find it easily read and enjoyable.

I Need You (Poetry) - 7/16/2008 11:22:32 PM
Well written... sounds more of lyrics to me... well done...

FOREVER LOVE (Poetry) - 7/6/2008 10:14:08 AM
Your poetry always touches me deep!! Now through tear filled eyes, my thoughts with you...far beyond horizons seek!! Love Tinka

I Need You (Poetry) - 7/4/2008 5:14:36 AM
This is a beautiful Love Offering for your special Lady. SC

What Matters Most (Poetry) - 6/25/2008 9:10:09 AM
That is all that matters..."Longer than there've been fishes in the ocean" Love Tinka

Love Unafraid (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 4:21:18 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

How I Wish (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 4:10:23 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Hopeless Case (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 4:07:59 AM
HEAVENLY BEAUTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Have We Met? (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 4:05:02 AM
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL, ROMANTIC WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Going Home (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 4:03:12 AM
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Farewell (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:59:50 AM
BEAUTIFUL,SAD,GOLDEN WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Goodbye (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:56:27 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Falling Apart (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:51:32 AM
BEAUTIFUL, SAD AND VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Every Breath I take (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:48:57 AM
lovely!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

DreamLove (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:45:50 AM
BEAUTIFUL, VERY BEAUTIFUL, YOU REALLY HAVE VERY BEAUTIFUL, ROMANTIC SOUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Dreamland (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:30:53 AM
NICE, VERY NICE!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Dance With Me (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:28:42 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Chains on the Heart (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:25:16 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

At Last (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:22:14 AM
MOST BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Bird in Flight (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:19:53 AM
BEAUTIFUL,VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Be There (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:17:30 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

The Passing (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:15:45 AM
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOLDEN WORDS!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

No Room (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:13:06 AM
BEAUTIFUL, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

About Us (Poetry) - 6/18/2008 3:03:15 AM
HEAVENLY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

My Life (Poetry) - 6/12/2008 5:38:58 AM
MAY YOUR HEART WILL FIND LOVE AND HAPPINESS!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Embrace a Dream (Poetry) - 6/12/2008 5:35:55 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Come Back To Me (Poetry) - 6/12/2008 5:32:12 AM
''Without you I cannot be''-----------YOU WILL BE FOREVER IN THIS WORLD WITH YOUR BEAUTIFUL, ROMANTIC AND VERY TALENTED WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Comfort Me (Poetry) - 6/12/2008 5:28:13 AM
ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WORDS,WHICH I EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

All I Ask is This (Poetry) - 6/12/2008 5:23:20 AM
Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

And You Are There (Poetry) - 6/12/2008 5:18:32 AM
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Please Oh Very Please (Poetry) - 6/12/2008 5:14:20 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! MOST BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Forever (Poetry) - 6/12/2008 5:08:39 AM
BEAUTIFUL, ROMANTIC POEM!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

I Wish (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 11:07:27 AM
The feeling of being lonely creeps up on everybody. When you have such deep feelings for somebody and cannot express them you feel restricted, and you die to tell them how you feel. I have been in the same situation. Wait until the timing is right, and then explain these feelings. Bottling things up isn't healthy. Also, you never know what the outcome could be. Extremely deep and beautiful write. Continue on :) Sarah-Michelle

Forever (Poetry) - 3/13/2008 8:56:19 PM
I can really relate to this and feel the honesty and love in your poetic voice. Lovely poem.

Forever (Poetry) - 3/11/2008 4:38:56 PM
So heartfelt and very romantic, dripping in the champagne of love.... Be always safe, Karen

Forever (Poetry) - 3/11/2008 4:03:37 AM
The way love should be! Lovely poem

Forever (Poetry) - 3/11/2008 12:54:03 AM
A forever love this is Michael....only two hearts so very much connected can survive the onslaught of fate in this life!! This is such a beautiful testament to the one you love!! One very lucky lady indeed to hear the words I LOVE YOU!! LOVE Tinka

Please Oh Very Please (Poetry) - 2/9/2008 10:55:36 AM
We meet. We are stunned. We are unworthy but we want to be loved. We beg to be loved. And a kiss will make it so. Nice work, Woody. Ted

Please Oh Very Please (Poetry) - 2/9/2008 9:21:52 AM
OKAY!! This is cute the picture adorable...the song so beautiful...I am sure this doggie loves you too!! Love Miss Tinky :)

Forever Alone (Poetry) - 1/26/2008 1:39:38 PM
I feel your sadness in these words and it is so heart breaking, for at the end of the tunnel is a bright light that awaits with happinss for all of us.Being a writer means we can be who we chose and do what we want. Thank you or sharing your words. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Lost in Love (Poetry) - 1/26/2008 1:34:23 PM
This one reached out and grabbed at my heart, for even in love you are willing to set it free and hope that it is truely meant to be. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

My Life (Poetry) - 1/26/2008 1:32:00 PM
There is aways someone for each of us, as long as we are patient when searching and wait for the right love to come to us. Take care. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

No Room (Poetry) - 1/26/2008 1:29:32 PM
I believe we have all been here before and as long as we know there is life after a shattered love and that happiness is just around the corner then we can move on. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

The Passing (Poetry) - 1/26/2008 1:27:36 PM
Just dropped in to read your words and glad I did, I feel sadness in your words yet a memory that will go on forever. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Bird in Flight (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 10:40:06 AM
Awesome poem..........gotta love this one........your soar in this one!! Love Tinka

Believe! (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 10:37:51 AM
most inspirational offering.........thank you for sharing!! Love Tinka

Beautiful Flower (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 10:32:58 AM
You have theeeeeeee most beautiful heart........thank you for sharing your compassion for the beauty of life!! Love Tinka

Be There (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 10:29:15 AM
Holding on to the deeper feelings......and never let them slip away!! Love Tinka

Ascension (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 10:21:55 AM
OMG absolutely inspiring..........you lifted my spirit.......thank you!! Love Tinka

And You Are There (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 9:56:54 AM
Glad I made it to this page..........no more looking back.......okay!! Love Tinka

And Yet the Sparrow Falls (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 9:54:58 AM
"Standing defiant before the throne Angrily judging the judger Hate replaces love, hearts hardened Freely destroying our own salvation Tears flowing from the Fatherís eyes Puzzled by our choice to die" Love Tinka

And So the Story Goes (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 9:53:04 AM
WHat can I say..........a reality to some of us!! Love Tinka

And For What? (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 9:50:33 AM
A thought provoker Michael!! Good question!! Love Tinka

Alone (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 9:47:26 AM
I can so relate to the feelings here...........but thankfully I still have my imagination to take me places!! Alone but never forgotten!! Love Tinka

The Passing (Poetry) - 12/31/2007 5:17:12 AM
How intense these thoughts! as pictures can help with some in doubt. Wonderful blessings and sad blessed poem! New YEAR! New Beginnings! STay POsitive! Warm hugs and Warmer Blessings, Warrior Purple Lady Sweet Sheooxoo

The Passing (Poetry) - 12/21/2007 12:11:40 PM
Terribly sad, but wonderfully expressed. Speaks to me, for sure. Someone very close is losing his memory, and it hurts like bloody fire. 'Long as we have memories. . .oh, well. There are those who would have us believe that to forget is a blessing. Sometimes it is, I grant. But sometimes, it is a tragedy. Thank you for your sensitivity and honesty. Thank you for sharing this gift. Important part of yourself! xOx 'Pea' xOx

The Passing (Poetry) - 12/20/2007 11:53:35 AM
Oh-oh this is sad...deeply touched poetry poet!! Love Tinka

The Passing (Poetry) - 12/19/2007 7:37:24 PM
very intense and real. good way to go in the arms of one who loves you. randy

No Room (Poetry) - 12/16/2007 6:25:52 PM
Dreams, wishes all shattered with one easy point, only to be left to pick up the pieces and move on...... Be safe, Karen

No Room (Poetry) - 12/16/2007 1:48:58 PM
It is so tragic when passion turns cold, a cold that even the fires of Hell cannot melt the ice. A sad heartfelt write! SC

No Room (Poetry) - 12/16/2007 9:39:47 AM
Wow....seems like we are on the same page today!! Well penned heartfelt offering!! Love Tinka

Alone (Poetry) - 12/11/2007 11:03:33 PM
SOmething I can sooo relate to...alone...forsaken...and shakened to the core!! Love Tinka

Advice (Poetry) - 12/11/2007 10:58:58 PM
Great Advice...thanks!! Love Tinka

Honesty (Poetry) - 12/11/2007 10:43:23 PM
Honesty is the best policy in life!! No Judgement...truth will prevail!! Love Tinka

Can't See Us Through (Poetry) - 12/9/2007 9:28:58 AM
Love this one. It is a fearful yet strong moment when we realize that as much as we love someone it is time to let them go. Very sad. Darlene

My Life (Poetry) - 12/7/2007 2:48:12 PM
Precious, You have a carin friend in me, someone that understands, will never judge, will truly listen and will embrace the beauty of the poet and the man. HUGS! SC

My Life (Poetry) - 12/7/2007 11:18:44 AM
YOU have many friends HERE right?! Well... You do now! I understand these feeling all too well, most of my real caring friends are online, what does that tell you! Me, not a whole lot! NEW Year M R. and New Beginnings! I wish you them and more! Warm hugs and Warmer Blessings, Warrior Purple Lady Sheeeooxoo STay Positive Always!Positive Attracts POSITIVE!

My Life (Poetry) - 12/7/2007 9:36:22 AM
Like a puppet on a string!! Friendship can make the biggest difference!! It brings that ragdoll back to life!! Hearfelt offering MR!! Love Tinka

Caring Hand (Poetry) - 12/6/2007 9:34:47 AM
The man and the poetry, so gentle, carin and beautiful! SC

ON DISTANT SHORE (Poetry) - 12/6/2007 9:31:19 AM
Soft and sweet like a gentle caress! An offer a woman's heart would find hard to refuse. SC

Comfort Me (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 8:58:51 PM
Sendin Ya a Hug! This write truly touched my heart and made me cry, for I have been to this dark place you describe many times, always alone, so frightened and so in need of someone to care about me. Thank-you for this write and yore understanding. SC

Regrets (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 8:52:07 PM
Can you read my mind and heart? I have spent my life lamenting over what ifs and should have beens! I was never in control of my life, I was never the star, just the lowly understudy. SC

Deniel (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 5:42:09 PM
The fear of a relationship keeps the Lone Wolf lone and howlin at the moon, that is better then bein trapped and then havin to chew off yore leg to escape! SC

A Heart to Know (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 5:12:28 PM
Oh, to be loved this much! The love expressed in this Love Offering, brought me to tears! I wonder what it would feel like to have a man adore you this way. SC

Fear, Love & Doubt (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 5:08:08 PM
In Coming, a direct hit to the heart! I find the hardest thing I have every tried to do was relate to another human being! Women want to talk it out, men want to ignore every problem, if they don't admit there is a problem, then it doesn't exist and then the Cold War begins. SC

Can't See Us Through (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 5:00:38 PM
I truly felt every word! There will always be WHYS giving us no peace of mind. When you gave and gave until there was nothing left to give, they took their sated self, moving on leaving a empty shell that once was you. That's the glory of love. SC

SUNBURST ROSE (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 4:53:24 PM
This was so SIGH WORTHY! This is how a woman wants to be seen by her man, but few are! SC

All I Ask is This (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 10:37:39 PM
I can so relate to your poetry, it mirrors my thoughts and feelings, I feel a connection to it. SC

Lost in Love (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 10:30:46 PM
A truly beautiful, touching Love Offering! The one that inspired this write is truly blessed to have your love! SC

Forever Alone (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 10:27:06 PM
I sometimes think that poets pay for their creativity with painful, tragic lives.This awesome write touched me, I felt it and so understood it! SC

Forever Alone (Poetry) - 11/26/2007 11:34:44 AM
I agree wholeheartedly with the sentiments expressed thus far. IS sad. Deeply moving and reflective of the misery that few if any humans escape. This universal element raises your creation to a level that is rarely achieved. The talent and discipline that are behind the poem reveal a creator too strong and determined to let despair win! Ironically enough, the poem is a pleasure to read. Surely, it gave you at least a little pleasure to create it. Isn't it wonderful that we have this kind of outlet?? That we can c o n n e c t in this way?? Loving Hugs, 'Pea' xOxOx

I Need You (Poetry) - 11/15/2007 10:08:12 AM
I like your rhyming pattern; very unique.

Forever Alone (Poetry) - 11/10/2007 7:42:01 PM
Most touching read...one that truly moved me!! Thought I missed this the first time.......musta been explorer acting up on my first visit...and I thought you pulled it from AD!! Happy I found it again...even thought it really made me sad!! Love Tinka

I Need You (Poetry) - 11/1/2007 11:05:05 PM
I NEED to hear those words! WOW! ACtions speak LOUDER than Words! Go get her WArm hugs, WArrior Lady Sheeeoox P.S. Show her this!

Forever Alone (Poetry) - 10/22/2007 8:35:29 PM
How sad for one to feel so isolated and alone in a world full of plenty. Nicely penned with much emotion.... Be safe, Karen

Forever Alone (Poetry) - 10/22/2007 8:04:05 PM
Very descriptive, very touching, very personal and encapsulating of all that loneliness is. Jasmin Horst

Forever Alone (Poetry) - 10/22/2007 7:32:33 PM
I respond so sadly. Very effective word choices and mood-setting. The grammatical person is not clear, which adds to the feeling.

Lost in Love (Poetry) - 10/22/2007 10:24:04 AM
Very nice!!!!!!! I wish that your heart will see other heart, which will love you forever!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Forever Alone (Poetry) - 10/22/2007 10:19:27 AM
Very nice, sad poem!!! I wish YOU happiness every day in YOUR life!!!!!!! Peace and love for your soul!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Forever Alone (Poetry) - 10/22/2007 9:48:23 AM
This is so painful to read, well penned and very effective.

Fear, Love & Doubt (Poetry) - 10/13/2007 4:22:40 PM
I truly LOVE the words in this one, it is beautiful!

Lost in Love (Poetry) - 9/27/2007 12:45:32 AM
This is creative and intense! Wow! I love it! and the serious play on your words, romantic, sad, uplifting, and haunting... Warmly, Warrior Lady Sheeeoox STay POsitive! Happy and STrong!

Lost in Love (Poetry) - 8/26/2007 6:01:44 AM
Well said, MR. Peace, Carolyn

Lost in Love (Poetry) - 8/15/2007 9:13:08 AM
My heart cries out reading this one!! Sighhhhhh wish i COULD JUST SAY IT...unforgettable a love so true...!! Deep touching poetry from YOU!! Love Tinka

Weeds of Youth (Poetry) - 8/10/2007 3:04:09 PM
Yes! Only time will tell, but ENJOY your life on the way, I shall say~ Warmest Blessings of Inner Peace, WArm Light, Love and Happiness! Warrior Purple Lady Sheeeoox STay Positive! Growth is on the way, and the experiences to lesson for others, we shall teach or show by example~! Is my offereing! STay SAFE!

Can't See Us Through (Poetry) - 8/10/2007 3:00:34 PM
Sad and bittersweet poem! Thank you for sharing your heart and soul M R I hope for healings of all strengths and levels, for the both of you! Warmest Blessings of Inner Peace, Love, WArm Light, and Wisdom! Warrior Purple Lady Sheeeoox Take care of you too, not eating with cause headaches and dizziness! I care! Be Happy~! STay Positive! STay SAFE!

Can't See Us Through (Poetry) - 8/9/2007 5:56:14 PM
This was a nice work! Keep poetry alive!!!

Can't See Us Through (Poetry) - 8/9/2007 4:07:20 PM
I am intimately familiar with the despair of this kind of heartbreak... and impressed with how you've captured it here. God bless... Missy

Can't See Us Through (Poetry) - 8/9/2007 3:42:41 PM
Most deeply heartfelt offering.....hope tomorrow will bring sunrays of love and hope back into your heart!! When love is gone so does sleep let you down at the weeee hours of the night...and leave you with heartache and a throbbing migraine till dawn!! LOVE Tinka

New Friend (Poetry) - 7/31/2007 1:33:33 PM
YOu sure got that right Friend~! Listen to your heart! Great write! WArm hugs, Warrior Lady PURPLE Sheee Stay Positive! STay SAFE!

ON DISTANT SHORE (Poetry) - 6/28/2007 8:13:33 AM
ME KE ALOHA PUMEHANA!!!

Take Me (Poetry) - 6/28/2007 8:10:25 AM
BEAUTIFUL!

Dance With Me (Poetry) - 6/28/2007 8:09:11 AM
YES ...I WANT TO DANCE WITH YOU!

Regrets (Poetry) - 6/28/2007 8:07:24 AM
U ARE THE BEST....LOVE YA!!!

Weeds of Youth (Poetry) - 6/6/2007 8:47:53 PM
The paths we choose are sometimes very rocky and sway to and frow, but there is always hope in changing course and our ways...... Be safe, Karen

Weeds of Youth (Poetry) - 6/5/2007 7:10:26 AM


Weeds of Youth (Poetry) - 6/5/2007 6:58:10 AM
Our path has been laid before us even before we took out first breath they say.....sometimes dark and rocky but then at some stage it has to take a curve....and only then we will knows which way it goes!! But hey if those are little spiders webs on that weed....you better make a plan okay....lol!! Have a nice productive day poet of light!! Love Tinka

SUNBURST ROSE (Poetry) - 5/31/2007 8:12:22 AM
Utterly beautiful.....sighhhh!! Love Tinka

A Heart to Know (Poetry) - 5/30/2007 11:39:16 PM
Cute Turtle, he seems happy bathing in the sun! A love, it drives us to do things we would otherwise think twice about doing....Enjoyed. Be safe, Karen

A Heart to Know (Poetry) - 5/30/2007 11:03:54 AM
"Or maybe humble feeds your needs For love then humble Iíll become No act of kindness left undone" more than likely this will do it! A soulful write of love! Excellent~ Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

A Heart to Know (Poetry) - 5/30/2007 10:16:48 AM
Soul touching write...one that touches every fiber of the mortal heart!! The deepest core through wide open spaces!! And a heart to know...surely a heart that loves unconditionally!! Thank you for sharing you heart in this emotional piece...one that I had to read several times over and over again to absorb completely!! Love Tinka

Fear, Love & Doubt (Poetry) - 5/13/2007 8:10:16 PM
Interesting write infusing jealousy and the evil in any relationship. Good write. Be safe, Karen

Fear, Love & Doubt (Poetry) - 5/13/2007 4:26:48 PM
Outstanding write!! Hugs, Laura

Fear, Love & Doubt (Poetry) - 5/13/2007 1:41:38 PM
Excellent write!!!!

Fear, Love & Doubt (Poetry) - 5/13/2007 12:34:49 PM
Tightly written saga of life's fullness--enjoyed. Ron

Fear, Love & Doubt (Poetry) - 5/13/2007 10:13:22 AM
This is so very true.....but fear not....love is true!! Sighhh.....seems like we are on the same page today!! Love Tinka

Deniel (Poetry) - 4/26/2007 10:44:06 AM
Life is indeed complex journey. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you, Regis

Deniel (Poetry) - 4/6/2007 3:23:59 AM
The heart filled with love and understanding the only thing that cna eaze away nightmares....that can turn into beautiful dreams no matter how hard life might treats you or how weak in moment you might feel!! LOVE Tinka

Deniel (Poetry) - 4/5/2007 8:50:23 PM
The heart is complex, as is the mind we dreams manifest themselves, only to sneak out when we are at our weakest. Enjoyed. Be safe, Karen

Regrets (Poetry) - 3/26/2007 8:46:42 PM
Interesting write, comes a time to put regrets away and move on. Be safe, Karen

Regrets (Poetry) - 3/26/2007 7:42:04 AM
I have tried three times to come up with the perfect answer...but just cannot find the words!! No regret on finding perfection!! GOOD to read you again!! Keep the faith...tender heart!! Love Tinka

Love Unafraid (Poetry) - 3/21/2007 10:50:18 AM
wonderfully well written

Love Unafraid (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 5:25:11 PM
Wow...Wonderful pen

Love Unafraid (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 2:54:53 PM
Perfection embrace the beauty of this poem. A love that would command that his heart be the chosen one to wash away her every scar, introducing her to the moon and the stars. Giving her a love so complete, leaving her to never be unafraid... Bravo! This is a rare man. A real man... Excellent poem!

Love Unafraid (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 12:42:53 PM
BEAUTIFUL POETRY and MESSAGE.

Love Unafraid (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 12:18:06 PM
This is lovely and so true. Much enjoyed. Thanks, ~D.

Love Unafraid (Poetry) - 3/18/2007 12:13:53 PM
You left me lost for words..."The Sound Of Silence" the perfect answer to this deeply felt offering!! What more can I say....a love like this is forever sacret...a gift from God!! LOVE Tinka

Comfort Me (Poetry) - 3/9/2007 6:27:12 AM
M.R. Wood, You are in my prayers. I'm glad you have turned to God. He helps in troubling times. He listens and He loves you. Hold on to Him, M.R. God bless you always. Many Blessings to you, ~Linda

Comfort Me (Poetry) - 3/6/2007 7:47:48 AM
OH My God!! You are in my prayers... don't ever give up!! The power of LOVE will carry you dear ONE!! I am deeply touched by this piece!! Keep the Faith OKAY!! Love Tinka

Final Hour (Poetry) - 2/17/2007 3:48:33 PM
A powerful write that is compelling to say the least. I have worked with individuals who were dying, and were being fed by way of tube. I cannot imagine, I do however feel the overwhelming sence of pain and perfection in this write! Holly

Dare I Love You (Poetry) - 2/17/2007 3:44:22 PM
Romantic, gentle, sensual, good reading. Holly

Fat or Fit (Poetry) - 2/17/2007 3:42:16 PM
with determination, well done. Holly

ON DISTANT SHORE (Poetry) - 2/17/2007 3:40:13 PM
This poem is absolutely beautiful! Holly

ON DISTANT SHORE (Poetry) - 2/17/2007 6:47:13 AM
Beautiful verses, M R Enjoyed very much! Blessings, ~Linda

ON DISTANT SHORE (Poetry) - 2/17/2007 1:17:44 AM
Endless love inspire verse....from a distance love so true...can only mean happiness!! LOVE Tinka

ON DISTANT SHORE (Poetry) - 2/16/2007 6:38:19 PM
Interesting

Fat or Fit (Poetry) - 2/4/2007 12:33:55 PM
hmm... well penned-it is that mirror that makes us workout? thanks, ~D.

Fat or Fit (Poetry) - 2/2/2007 11:38:28 PM
that's the spirit

Fat or Fit (Poetry) - 2/2/2007 4:18:55 AM
Interesting pen

Fat or Fit (Poetry) - 2/2/2007 3:26:02 AM
OH...ooodles...your poem is a true reflection of my state of mind...and mirror horro view!! Thanks for motivating me from afar!! Love Tinka

Dare I Love You (Poetry) - 1/29/2007 7:27:04 PM
I like your form here and meldoy this is softly romantic........straight from the heart :)

Ascension (Poetry) - 1/29/2007 4:27:44 PM
Excellent write

Ascension (Poetry) - 1/28/2007 1:19:07 PM
To ascend the universe and beyond is the place of Alpha and Omega a trip I would gladly take over and over again.

Ascension (Poetry) - 1/28/2007 11:04:21 AM
Excellent offering with a spiritual touch...that takes you to a higher place beyond the everyday life....to explore is to know so much more....I wish you a safe journey!! Be Strong Okay!! Love Tinka

Ascension (Poetry) - 1/28/2007 10:22:18 AM
Nice write...flows smoothly reads easy...enjoyed! Blessings, Joyce Bowling

Ascension (Poetry) - 1/28/2007 7:57:10 AM
This is quite lovely and well written. Excellent. Lisa

The Bridge (Poetry) - 1/25/2007 10:30:45 AM
This reads like a fresh breeze. Nicely done. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace, Regis

Dare I Love You (Poetry) - 1/13/2007 11:40:15 PM
It sure to be perfection found!! Soul ribbed wide open to plunge in and be whole!! This is one awesome write Straight from your tender spot!! Thanks for SHARING...MR WOOD!! Have a nice day!! Love Tinka

Dare I Love You (Poetry) - 1/13/2007 11:30:31 PM
Nice, ty.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.