AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Gina McKnight, iJeanne Miller, iJacob Taylor, iChynna Laird, iJames Skivington, iRobert Orfali, iG. Roscoe, i
 
Home > Sister Deborah A. Young
 

Recent Reviews for Sister Deborah A. Young


HIS LOVE AND HIS GRACE (Short Story) - 7/29/2014 7:52:47 AM
powerful testimony

HIS LOVE AND HIS GRACE (Short Story) - 7/17/2009 12:00:26 AM
Sister Deborah, what a story that is!! I am sure you and she were saved by God's angels what else could it have been. I too have had the times when it seemed a tragedy could not be avoided and yet it was. Great story, I will be reading more... Sandi

HIS LOVE AND HIS GRACE (Short Story) - 7/1/2009 2:04:00 AM
Reviewed by Henry Miranda 9/27/2007 Sister Deborah, as I look back I can think of all the miracles that guy has done in my life. Once I was coming down the 91 freeway in California it was around traffic. All of a sudden the car in front almost came to a stop. When I applied my brakes on my work truck the brakes locked on me. With so much traffic I know i would hit something. The truck went all around like hundred 180° but to my surprise there was no traffic around me. I praise God and turned the truck around and went home. Thank you for sharing with all the Lord blessing love you in the Lord Henry Reviewed by Regis Auffray 8/23/2007 Had angels unaware shielded us from death; was it predestined for us to meet; or had our prayers coincided and reached the throne of God? I am convinced that I have been saved by angels on much more than one occasion. Thank you for sharing this story Sis "D." Love and blessings to you, Regis Reviewed by Michelle Kidwell Power In The Pen 6/22/2007 Excellent write, I really enjoy reading your writes of faith, thank you for sharing, we serve an awesome God don't we? God Bless Michelle~

HIS LOVE AND HIS GRACE (Short Story) - 6/21/2009 1:51:11 AM
Isn't it wonderful to know He is still in the Miracle Making business even now? Wonderful testimony; well penned, Sister Deborah! BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 7/29/2014 7:53:33 AM
lovely, well said

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 9/16/2009 5:15:58 PM
A wonderfully penned poetic composition. Amen

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 7/10/2009 10:24:22 AM
Expressions of love are sang across the universe forever. I love this poems for it carries what is witin your heart forever. Most Excellent. Tommy

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 7/9/2009 9:20:49 AM
Sister Deborah, this is a masterpiece, I enjoyed reading it! May the Lord continue to inspire you, and bless you!! Love And Prayers Always!!

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 7/8/2009 7:27:12 PM
T h i s. is a treasure. . .and y o u are a greater one~! Blessings always, Phyllis

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 7/6/2009 7:24:56 AM
Sister Deborah, What an excellent and fitting tribute to Him. To your success Barbara Henry

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 7/3/2009 5:57:08 PM
Yes, God is the treasure and center of my life. Very moving.

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 6/29/2009 3:27:19 PM
A VERY NICE WRITE. YOU EXPRESS YOUR FEELINGS WELL WITH LOVELY PHRASES THAT SUPPORT YOUR THEME SOLIDLY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS YOU.

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 6/26/2009 4:44:31 PM
Very nice dedication!! Sandie Angel :o)

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 6/23/2009 4:01:20 PM
Love Is Most Definetly A Very Fine Treasure In Our Lives....even in it's reflections the beauty can be seen... Peace & Blessings to You Sister Deborah Embraced~Embrassé Vickie

YOU ARE THE TREASURE OF MY LIFE (Poetry) - 6/23/2009 9:09:14 AM
Good. What else can I say? Love and peace, Regis

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.