AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Nancy Neville, iSuzanne Tabor, iTygo Lee, iLawrance Lux, iSherri Smith, iKaren Epp, iSteven Holley, i
 
Home > Chance Montana
 

Recent Reviews for Chance Montana


Me and Mr. C (Book) - 11/30/2007 3:55:07 AM
I've copied and pasted this here from another of my book's online outlets...simply too moved/touched by this review to not copy it and post it here. --Chance <copied from my B&N page> Customer Rating for this product is 5 out of 5 A reviewer As a reviewer, an open-minded thinking person.., 11/15/2007 What is perceived as experiencing everyday life, that we all have our individually envisioned version of, is given a whole new perspective. Is it possible for just one individual to make such an enormous impact on the molding of young minds that it crosses generations? In standing firm and becoming an icon that will have a ripple effect even after death, this book has more than one deep message. I enjoyed every page, couldn't put it down until I finished it.Also, the ending is so very fitting.The entire experience leaves one hoping for a sequel in the future.

Me and Mr. C (Book) - 7/23/2007 5:11:07 PM
Me and Mr. C offers a frightening glimpse into the failure of governmental intervention whether in the name of protecting children, making citizenry safer or promoting the general welfare of the nation. Writer Montana makes a strong case for the necessity of citizens keeping well informed, aware of events and probable outcomes for apathy. Writer Montana has fashioned a hard hitting, fast paced work filled with gritty, at times raw language, human characters with all the flaws as we all share, governmental meddling at its worst in the lives of the population, and a frightening scenario that might have been lifted from the pages of newspapers printed today rather than sometime in the future. Read full review AuthorsDen mj hollingshead site as article

Me and Mr. C (Book) - 7/2/2007 7:12:34 PM
KUDOS! A reading that kept an intriguing pace, holding real life experiences at the forefront. An aura of creativity and self-identifying deep thought, provoking a challenge. I am already searching for more from this writer..I definitely enjoyed this writing, and will watch for more of your work.

Cargo (Short Story) - 7/7/2007 1:45:58 PM
well done

Snakebit (Short Story) - 7/7/2007 11:05:39 AM
good read, well done!!

Transcend (Poetry) - 7/1/2007 10:00:32 AM
This was great work! Keep poetry alive!

The Oldest Dance (Poetry) - 6/30/2007 12:48:23 PM
Interesting choice of words to put this beauty together. Well done! Be safe, Karen

The Oldest Dance (Poetry) - 6/30/2007 9:05:10 AM
Excellent writing,enjoyed...Hugsssssssssssss

The Oldest Dance (Poetry) - 6/30/2007 6:45:11 AM
Very nice work... an enjoyable read... Art Sun.....

The Oldest Dance (Poetry) - 6/30/2007 6:42:37 AM
Whether you're describing a woman or a mountain the visuals are excellent and the content is undeniable.

Timeless (Poetry) - 6/25/2007 9:24:16 PM
Well done! A most heartfelt write indeed..... Be safe, Karen

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.