AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Maryanne Raphael, iBill Johnson, iBonnie Milani, iShawn Cormier, iSuzanne Tabor, iDonald Beaulieu, iHank Nuwer, i
 
Home > Jay Seaborg
 

Recent Reviews for Jay Seaborg


The Scent of Magic (Book) - 6/15/2007 12:29:36 PM
Hey Opal!! You definitly were one of my favorite teachers this year even if you made fun of me..=P OK getting to the point... your book was awsome i loved the beginning and middle and end and now i just need to read it!! =) hehe...but i will!! i promise!! im going to the library soon!! You are an amazingggg teacher and i already miss you!! Hope your summer is AWSOME and i will definitly come back and vist you next year!!!! I MISS YOU OPAL!! ~MELIZZLE!!!

The Scent of Magic (Book) - 6/15/2007 11:49:28 AM
Hey Opal! you are an amazing teacher and im gonna miss you next year! i promise i will read your books just like i promised i would leave you a review. which i did! have a fantastic summer! ~crole

The Scent of Magic (Book) - 6/11/2007 6:33:59 PM
i read this book when mr.seaborg gave it to me when i was in his social studies class and it was the book that realy inhansed my want to write i now am writeing a spy novel and a fantazy that i hope to someday be published

The Scent of Magic (Book) - 2/17/2007 7:46:42 AM
This book sounds pretty mystifying Laced in Spirituality! Awesome caption and book cover! WArmly, WArrior Sheee

The Scent of Magic (Book) - 12/9/2005 4:43:00 PM
This sounds fantastic, and I love the book cover!

Turn Signals (Short Story) - 3/10/2008 12:51:48 PM
This is really great. I enjoyed it a lot.

Turn Signals (Short Story) - 11/20/2007 5:51:12 AM
an interesting and enjoyable read. i like your sense of direction, both in the story and the telling of it. Nice one!

Turn Signals (Short Story) - 2/8/2007 6:35:37 PM
i enjoyed this, a well written piece

Turn Signals (Short Story) - 6/2/2005 6:02:16 PM
It's awfully addictive, that impulse to "hit the road and find someplace to start over". It takes courage - and humility - to dig one's feet in and realize that one's life is right here and now. This story gets to the heart of it with simplicity and grace - and a surprise turnaround worthy of its title.

Turn Signals (Short Story) - 4/5/2005 1:24:24 PM
Very interesting story...Nice writing...I really enjoyed it. Your Cuz Lori

Turn Signals (Short Story) - 3/22/2005 3:35:06 AM
nicely done. please post more short stories

Chapter Four-The Scent of Magic (Short Story) - 3/22/2005 3:34:25 AM
Interesting read, where are 1 2 3

Turn Signals (Short Story) - 3/12/2005 7:57:26 AM
Fantastic write....you are very very creative...love n luck....BHUWAN!!!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.