AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Brian Hill, iKim Glassman, iPaul Kyriazi, iCraig Hartpence, iJack Harney, iRoxanne Howe-Murphy, iAlan Cook, i
 
Home > Lloyd D Graham
 

Recent Reviews for Lloyd D Graham


From Materialism to Miracles: Connections and Contradictions (Article) - 2/3/2008 8:55:08 PM
Well said! I enjoyed your article. Williw

DIES ILLA (Poetry) - 11/28/2013 6:08:50 AM
We can get so much from a painting, an image, a slice of what the artist was trying to express. Being a religious artist in many ways Valls work would tend to bring out these slices from a larger theme you have presented here Lloyd. You really should have put an image of the painting up on your page. I killed my computer a couple of times trying to view the image at the website. I felt I had to though, so I could comment on the content of your poem. The inevitable end will come in time and so will the earth end if it is to be so. Her face says it all. I enjoyed the reading. Bob

DIES ILLA (Poetry) - 11/25/2013 10:13:37 AM
As surrealistic as the portrait. I, but a simpleton, understood nothing. Ron

O (Poetry) - 1/27/2011 7:49:09 AM
Interesting indeed dear man...Hugss

Easter haiku series (Poetry) - 4/3/2010 2:23:52 PM
NICE 'Q's' ON THE DEATH OF JESUS CHRIST, OUR LORD AND SAVIOR WHO RESIDES NO MORE IN THE EARTH (TO SATAN'S GREAT WOE) BUT IS ALIVE AND WELL! THANKS FOR SHARING AND HAPPY RESURRECTION DAY! LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Easter haiku series (Poetry) - 4/2/2010 3:23:05 PM
Nice 'Ku's, each one. Cheers, Dan

O (Poetry) - 2/21/2008 5:16:34 PM
A bit tricky, makes one think, but very invigorating.... Be always safe, Karen

Beyond Babel (Poetry) - 11/10/2007 11:46:39 AM
wow, love this. love the protein opera. this is your best.

Cell-mates (Poetry) - 9/19/2007 7:00:42 AM
i got it really i did :) enjoyed

Cell-mates (Poetry) - 9/16/2007 10:53:22 AM
Too funny. There is never any happy ending to a geek tragedy. BUT, it was good while it lasted. Kathy

Catharsis (Poetry) - 9/16/2007 5:03:34 AM
this is good too.

Cell-mates (Poetry) - 9/16/2007 4:54:20 AM
great, love it. 'the cells grew psychotic. Turns out they got hooked on the antibiotic' this one is really brilliant.

Double Agent (Poetry) - 8/4/2007 1:26:15 PM
Very interesting write, questions left unanswered, still with hope, endjoyed..... Be safe, Karen

Trinity Spring (Poetry) - 8/4/2007 1:15:08 AM
Accomplished and insightful.

Stephansdom spire, Vienna (Poetry) - 8/4/2007 1:13:56 AM
Captures the awe with pure delight.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.