AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Richard Harris, iBetty Jo Tucker, iFrank Ryan, iRegina Pounds, iRoland Allnach, inancy rossman, iJ. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy, i
 
Home > Jo-Etta Kaye Gravett
 

Recent Reviews for Jo-Etta Kaye Gravett


Open Window (Book) - 9/22/2007 10:52:55 AM
I have just finished reading j.k.gravett's new book entitled, "Open Window " Her book is full of passion, heart-break, warmth, deep rooted soul emotions. I read it in one day, could not put this book down! A lot of the pages that I read I felt the same emotions. I am sure that when everyone reads her book, that they will also feel the same way about it as I did. All her descriptions, feelings, heart, hurt, you can feel in this book. Ms Gravett is truley an old soul, with the eyes of a child. I would highly recommend this book for all to buy.

A look into my mind! (Article) - 10/22/2007 4:37:55 PM
I have read "Open Window" by J.K. Gravett... She is truly a triumphant lady. I am also looking forward to viewing her pictures from her first book signing. I would give her book a five star rating. Jacqueline Rankine-Van Wassenhoven www.freewebs.com/willow-wisp

Countdown to release Date! (Article) - 9/14/2007 8:32:09 AM
Jo-Etta: Congratulations twelve more days now....... I cant wait to get your book that I ordered from Amazon ..." Open Window " They told me the first week of October... Best wishes to you always. Jacqueline www.freewebs.com/willow-wisp

You Are Blessed (Poetry) - 10/6/2007 7:30:30 AM
I need to be thankful for all my blessings. I may have it rough, but there are so many who have it so much worse than I do. Thanks for the reminder! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :)

You Are Blessed (Poetry) - 10/5/2007 6:49:54 PM
A well penned reminder that it was our Creator who willingly suffered to save all our souls, nice write.... Be safe, Karen

Sleepless (Poetry) - 8/30/2007 10:50:46 PM
Sleeplessness, one of life's mysteries. I truly loved your writing. Answered all the why's, now if we can just figure out how to "fix it." Kathy

Sleepless (Poetry) - 8/30/2007 2:48:32 PM
Jo-Etta: I could feel that coming from your soul...sad, happy, and very beautifull. I have been there...ah sleep...... Jacqueline

Checkers on a Checkerboard (Poetry) - 8/30/2007 11:30:24 AM
Very nice, simple to understand, enjoyed...very sweet. Well wishes Jacqueline

Checkers on a Checkerboard (Poetry) - 8/28/2007 7:45:38 PM
Short, simple, sweet and oh so very cute, enjoyed.... Be safe, Karen

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.