AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Jeff Alt, iSage Sweetwater, iA. Bell, iRegis Schilken, iReverend Dr. Linda De Coff, iCarl David, iWilliam Wright, i
 
Home > Barbara Novella
 

Recent Reviews for Barbara Novella


the awakening (Poetry) - 11/23/2007 10:26:14 AM
Always on the cutting edge. Something new each time. George

Quote (Poetry) - 11/23/2007 10:24:09 AM
Well said, Barb. George

the awakening (Poetry) - 11/22/2007 6:02:19 AM
Nice work.....there is beauty in everything... nice... Art Sun...

the awakening (Poetry) - 11/19/2007 9:00:22 PM
Beautiful writing and you make so much sense, just lovely.... Be safe, Karen

the awakening (Poetry) - 11/19/2007 7:41:33 PM
Great piece, Barbara.

the awakening (Poetry) - 11/18/2007 3:04:14 PM
Once we realize who we are, it is too late. We are wise, but the best passed us by when we didn't know ourselves. Ron

the awakening (Poetry) - 11/18/2007 1:24:59 PM
Barbara, Love your last name. :) Always in the process of writing the next bestseller, your name is enough to give inspiration! And I love this write: much beauty and wisdom in these lines. Well done. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. *StormSpinner*

Quote (Poetry) - 11/18/2007 11:16:53 AM
Wise saying.

New year's eve (Poetry) - 10/7/2007 4:40:58 PM
Barbara, loved, "There are souls this night who are forlorn, tormented by years passed in solitude with fears." This says so much! Nicely expressed and I enjoyed it a lot!

New year's eve (Poetry) - 10/6/2007 6:42:08 PM
Well said in truth of so many souls forlorn... Nice piece of writing...New beginnings??? Some day. Allen

New year's eve (Poetry) - 10/6/2007 4:34:25 PM
This was a great offering of expression!

New year's eve (Poetry) - 10/6/2007 4:22:04 PM
Well said, Barb. Another fine job of writing from the heart. George

New year's eve (Poetry) - 10/6/2007 3:32:42 PM
Amen to that . . . Gotta love it!!!!!

My mother in heaven (Poetry) - 10/1/2007 11:32:28 PM
Wow! This is such a strong penetrating write, one that comes from the inner core of the soul. A soul separated from her mother. Powerfully good.... Be safe, Karen

My mother in heaven (Poetry) - 10/1/2007 7:50:11 PM
You express with an emotion of deep loss and though this is a sad poem it does reflect an atmosphere of two souls so close that one effects the other within any event of life... nice work... Art Sun...

My mother in heaven (Poetry) - 10/1/2007 1:56:51 PM
Hard to read. Hard. Love.

My mother in heaven (Poetry) - 10/1/2007 12:53:11 PM
Beautifully expressed, but oh so sad to lose a loved one at such an early age. Blessings upon you. George

My Fantasy (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 8:17:57 AM
This shows such strength and beauty. I like the last line that rhymes within the line itself. Great pen! George

Eyes Of A Soul (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 8:16:15 AM
Beautiful write, Barb. Welcome aboard the Authors Den train. May your journey on this site be an amazing ride. George

My Fantasy (Poetry) - 9/6/2007 8:00:13 AM
I like this. My interpretation is that sometimes we would like to venture, but we know where our responsiblilties are - and our strength.

Eyes Of A Soul (Poetry) - 9/6/2007 4:27:02 AM
Beautiful writing,enjoyed...Hugsss

Eyes Of A Soul (Poetry) - 9/3/2007 10:16:58 AM
Barbara, no, the heart doesn't sing without love...that's why we need to always reach out and show our love to others to see and feel so we can be entwined. I truly loved this!

Eyes Of A Soul (Poetry) - 9/2/2007 9:57:21 PM
beautifully combined sentiments ...

My Fantasy (Poetry) - 9/2/2007 8:29:37 AM


You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.