AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Maryanne Raphael, iWilliam DeVault, iGwen Madoc, iFrances Seymour, iKaren Wilson, iJeff Alt, iCindy Ziperman, i
 
Home > Ray wilfred witter
 

Recent Reviews for Ray wilfred witter


President Evil (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 1:12:25 AM
Hey Ray, you know I agree with you.I am glad I finally got to see this. One day, the doubters will realize,that what you say, did materialize... one day... peace :) Sandra

I'm still here (Poetry) - 9/9/2007 11:42:21 PM
I'm thinking that this could only be written by one who knows the death of loved one, and who fully understands that death as we know it is simply a transfiguration. I especially like the notion that they're operating at a different frequency. My grandson hears his Uncle DJ [my son] talking to him all the time. Kathy

Welcome to the Birdhouse (Poetry) - 9/7/2007 8:18:17 AM
Enjoyed very much,Hugsss

Welcome to the Birdhouse (Poetry) - 9/7/2007 7:55:27 AM
Wow! I can almost hear that sax. My son played the alto sax - love the sound and emotions it elicits. Gotta' check out Charlie Parker since I do like Dizzy. Kathy

I'm still here (Poetry) - 9/6/2007 1:52:46 PM
Hey Ray! I love this poem! Well done! :)Sandra

I'm still here (Poetry) - 9/6/2007 5:29:59 AM
Very interesting pen,enjoyed dear man...HUgsss

I'm still here (Poetry) - 9/6/2007 2:23:47 AM
Welcome to AD Ray. I found your poem to be fascinating, compelling. I believe in exsistence in another dimension.

President Evil (Poetry) - 9/5/2007 1:03:09 PM
Welcome! Sadly, your message is still in the forefront of all our minds. Well expressed. Can't say that I agree entirely, but about 95%. World peace and freedom is important to each of us. Only history will be able to tell if what Bush did was for 'the good or for the bad.' Kathy

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.